idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 15:28:00 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-41714 ("Collecting Information on Changes" hangs entire GUI) r=yole
irengrig [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 15:23:38 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41714 ("Collecting Information on Changes" hangs entire GUI) r=yole

12 years agoIDEADEV-41865
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 15:21:13 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41865

12 years agoIDEADEV-41862: Revert diff optimization that leads to inconsistent PSI tree. 92.103
Maxim Shafirov [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 18:30:31 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41862: Revert diff optimization that leads to inconsistent PSI tree.

12 years agoIDEADEV-37486: Closure map keys are highlighted as error
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 16:02:10 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
IDEADEV-37486: Closure map keys are highlighted as error

12 years agoJS UML fixes and tests
Kirill.Safonov [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 08:30:34 +0000 (11:30 +0300)]
JS UML fixes and tests

12 years agoInstance constant 92.101
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 20:42:59 +0000 (23:42 +0300)]
Instance constant

12 years agoGo To Class​/​Go To Test should preserve edit location on currently open tabs (IDEADE... 92.98
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 17:08:44 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
Go To Class​/​Go To Test should preserve edit location on currently open tabs (IDEADEV-41858) [r=max]

12 years agoNPE (IDEADEV-26482)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 15:43:08 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
NPE (IDEADEV-26482)

12 years agogit4idea: Added notnull annotations for rebase operations
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 15:22:54 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
git4idea: Added notnull annotations for rebase operations

12 years agogit4idea: assert: ApplicationImpl.a (notification is posted and expired in the awt...
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 14:49:13 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
git4idea: assert: ApplicationImpl.a (notification is posted and expired in the awt thread)

12 years ago[r=jeka]: Use CAS locks since contention here is very significant.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 15:27:27 +0000 (18:27 +0300)]
[r=jeka]: Use CAS locks since contention here is very significant.

12 years agodispose ProgressWindow under SmoothProgressAdapter if it wasn't started [r=jeka]
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 15:17:31 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
dispose ProgressWindow under SmoothProgressAdapter if it wasn't started [r=jeka]

12 years agoMaven: invalid xml data fix (17707)
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 14:49:44 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
Maven: invalid xml data fix (17707)

12 years agoMaven: invalid xml data fix (17707)
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 14:47:21 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
Maven: invalid xml data fix (17707)

12 years agoMaven: invalid xml data fix (17707)
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 13:45:34 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
Maven: invalid xml data fix (17707)

12 years agotype parameters can extend foreign classes [anton]
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 14:08:59 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
type parameters can extend foreign classes [anton]

12 years agofilewatcher supports substed drives and junction points (IDEADEV-41841, IDEADEV-41842)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 13:45:35 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
filewatcher supports substed drives and junction points (IDEADEV-41841, IDEADEV-41842)

12 years agosecond exception fix in LineStatusTracker
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 16:43:12 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
second exception fix in LineStatusTracker

12 years ago[r=nik, yole]: Skip Thread.isInterruped() checks wherever possible. Major optimization.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 13:43:09 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
[r=nik, yole]: Skip Thread.isInterruped() checks wherever possible. Major optimization.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 12:48:07 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-41810 - SOE - invalid root element if diagram tree
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 12:47:50 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41810 - SOE - invalid root element if diagram tree

12 years agodo not lowercase file paths 92.96
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 12:12:05 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
do not lowercase file paths

12 years agofix dispose LibraryTableEditor on dialog close
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 11:53:57 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
fix dispose LibraryTableEditor on dialog close

12 years agoUpdate: saving temp patch file with correct name
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 11:20:01 +0000 (14:20 +0300)]
Update: saving temp patch file with correct name

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 10:33:35 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofix NPE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 10:20:22 +0000 (13:20 +0300)]
fix NPE

12 years agohint for specifying annot. processors options
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 10:20:00 +0000 (13:20 +0300)]
hint for specifying annot. processors options

12 years agotestdata fixed
anna [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 10:27:09 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
testdata fixed

12 years agoNPE (14283)
anna [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 18:51:33 +0000 (21:51 +0300)]
NPE (14283)

12 years agoNPE (17431)
anna [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 18:35:51 +0000 (21:35 +0300)]
NPE (17431)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 09:56:29 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-2359 - fix sticky windows
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 09:56:20 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
IDEADEV-2359 - fix sticky windows

12 years agoIDEADEV-41413 [anna]
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 09:52:14 +0000 (12:52 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41413 [anna]

12 years agomore reliable inspection
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:53:34 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
more reliable inspection

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 08:54:11 +0000 (11:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoSIOOBE: AnchorPathReferenceProvider.createReferences
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 08:34:22 +0000 (11:34 +0300)]
SIOOBE: AnchorPathReferenceProvider.createReferences

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 06:26:35 +0000 (09:26 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17701
irengrig [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 22:00:57 +0000 (01:00 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17701

12 years agoassertion added: RunConfiguration should not return null modules in module array 92.93
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 20:02:37 +0000 (23:02 +0300)]
assertion added: RunConfiguration should not return null modules in module array

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 20:01:04 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years ago[r:yole] REMAP command for the file watcher to be able to watch linked directories.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 19:10:24 +0000 (22:10 +0300)]
[r:yole] REMAP command for the file watcher to be able to watch linked directories.

12 years agoIDEA-25209 & similar - thanks to Roberto Tyley
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 19:11:07 +0000 (22:11 +0300)]
IDEA-25209 & similar - thanks to Roberto Tyley

12 years ago[ex] 17814 IOE: LocalFileSystemBase.delete (filter directory-based storage file by...
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 19:02:55 +0000 (22:02 +0300)]
[ex] 17814 IOE: LocalFileSystemBase.delete (filter directory-based storage file by extension on save) [r=jeka]

12 years agofix assertion; SmartStep makes sense in sources only, not in compiled code
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 18:35:25 +0000 (21:35 +0300)]
fix assertion; SmartStep makes sense in sources only, not in compiled code
[r=Alexey.Pegov]

12 years agostop iterating if project is disposed
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 17:58:38 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
stop iterating if project is disposed

12 years agoMaven: blinking test fix
Anton.Makeev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 17:00:16 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
Maven: blinking test fix

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 16:59:42 +0000 (19:59 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-41812 - New project view: File selection is lost after rename
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 16:59:34 +0000 (19:59 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41812 - New project view: File selection is lost after rename

12 years agoNPE (11779)
anna [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 13:26:29 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
NPE (11779)

12 years agoNPE (17245)
anna [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 11:54:11 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
NPE (17245)

12 years agoNPE (17637)
anna [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 11:37:35 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
NPE (17637)

12 years agoNPE (17193)
anna [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 11:32:03 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
NPE (17193)

12 years agoMaven: rename handlers
Anton.Makeev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 16:30:47 +0000 (19:30 +0300)]
Maven: rename handlers

12 years agoMaven: correctly handle cases, when listFiles returns null
Anton.Makeev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:35:42 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
Maven: correctly handle cases, when listFiles returns null

12 years agoUpdates: show update problems in balloon, not in the modal dialog
Anton.Makeev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:34:45 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
Updates: show update problems in balloon, not in the modal dialog

12 years agocorrect sibling filtering for inherited methods in call hierarchy (IDEADEV-41005)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 16:10:08 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
correct sibling filtering for inherited methods in call hierarchy (IDEADEV-41005)

12 years agoIDEADEV-41816 DOM doesn't handle XML &EntityRefs; right
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 15:44:09 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41816 DOM doesn't handle XML &EntityRefs; right

12 years agofix offsets
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 15:09:13 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
fix offsets

12 years agomapped help topic
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 15:49:12 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
mapped help topic

12 years agoavoid duplicate notification for same path variables (which are defined in project...
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 15:32:50 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
avoid duplicate notification for same path variables (which are defined in project & module) + validate path variables on apply in path variables in setting dialog + [ex] 17789 NPE: XmlElementStorage$StorageData.checkUnknownMacros [r=nik]

12 years agoIDEADEV-41365 Refreshing available plugins list duplicated entries
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 17:49:44 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41365 Refreshing available plugins list duplicated entries

12 years agonew images from Julia (IDEADEV-41793)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 15:10:53 +0000 (18:10 +0300)]
new images from Julia (IDEADEV-41793)

12 years agorevert part of the change that causes an exception
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 15:09:39 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
revert part of the change that causes an exception

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 13:21:28 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoNPE: CreateMethodQuickFix.createFix
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 13:18:59 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
NPE: CreateMethodQuickFix.createFix

12 years agoNPE fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 13:04:46 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
NPE fixed

12 years agoIDEADEV-41520 Please, add a Help button and map an ID to the Apply Patch dialog box.
irengrig [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 13:03:04 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41520 Please, add a Help button and map an ID to the Apply Patch dialog box.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:54:59 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17771?report=215989
irengrig [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:46:06 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17771?report=215989

12 years agoTreeUi: correct dispose during building
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:44:30 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
TreeUi: correct dispose during building

12 years agostructure view is dumb-aware (IDEADEV-41813)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:42:44 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
structure view is dumb-aware (IDEADEV-41813)

12 years agoUI designer is dumb-aware
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:32:51 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
UI designer is dumb-aware

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17701
irengrig [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:13:45 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17701

12 years agoUI Designer is dumb-aware
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 11:53:07 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
UI Designer is dumb-aware

12 years agoblinking autoimport IDEADEV-41737
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 11:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
blinking autoimport IDEADEV-41737

12 years agoCME IDEADEV-41806
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 11:46:52 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
CME IDEADEV-41806

12 years agoMaven: correctly update maven projects tree (IDEADEV-41650)
Anton.Makeev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 11:10:33 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
Maven: correctly update maven projects tree (IDEADEV-41650)
Maven: improven notification bar + some fixes

12 years agoUndo: assertions and logging
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 16:39:36 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
Undo: assertions and logging

12 years agoMaven: cannot create indices dir (17009)
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 16:38:47 +0000 (19:38 +0300)]
Maven: cannot create indices dir (17009)

12 years agoMaven: accessing an invalid virtual file fix (14680)
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 15:51:44 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
Maven: accessing an invalid virtual file fix (14680)

12 years agoMaven: logging for SCHEMA NOT FOUND problem
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 14:38:13 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
Maven: logging for SCHEMA NOT FOUND problem

12 years agoMaven: CCE when accessing schema file (17627)
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 13:45:26 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
Maven: CCE when accessing schema file (17627)

12 years agoMaven: cannot create indices dir (17009)
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 13:41:06 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
Maven: cannot create indices dir (17009)

12 years agodo not visit .git folders
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 11:46:31 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
do not visit .git folders

12 years agoshow statusbar notification balloons even if statusbar is hidden [r=kirillk]
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 11:15:12 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
show statusbar notification balloons even if statusbar is hidden [r=kirillk]

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 11:07:08 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years ago[ex] 17058 ava.lang.AssertionError: Target component is not showing
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 10:03:18 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
[ex] 17058 ava.lang.AssertionError: Target component is not showing

12 years agoIDEADEV-40443 Please, add a Help button and map the reference topic ID to the Subvers...
irengrig [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 09:44:35 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40443 Please, add a Help button and map the reference topic ID to the Subversion Working Copies Information dialog box

12 years agotest fixed
anna [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 09:42:28 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
test fixed

12 years agoassertion (14269)
anna [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 19:24:55 +0000 (22:24 +0300)]
assertion (14269)

12 years agoNPE (17007)
anna [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 18:18:30 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
NPE (17007)

12 years agoNPE (17295)
anna [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 18:01:22 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
NPE (17295)

12 years agoASE (17512)
anna [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 17:37:54 +0000 (20:37 +0300)]
ASE (17512)

12 years agotest fixed
anna [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 09:39:33 +0000 (12:39 +0300)]
test fixed

12 years agomove IdeaIC config directory back to $​HOME (IDEADEV-41797)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 16:24:29 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
move IdeaIC config directory back to $​HOME (IDEADEV-41797)

12 years agoVCS: check vcs roots before grouping (whether they are under version control) them...
irengrig [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 08:19:36 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
VCS: check vcs roots before grouping (whether they are under version control) them when determining roots for committed changes, r=kirillk

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 08:04:08 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agotests hang
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 07:43:57 +0000 (10:43 +0300)]
tests hang

12 years agodo not hide intention bulb when hovering over other tooltips [nik]
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:36:39 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
do not hide intention bulb when hovering over other tooltips [nik]