idea/community.git
11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 16:50:34 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

11 years agoIDEA-70152 close piped writer before closing reader [rev=andrey.zaytsev]
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 16:48:50 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
IDEA-70152 close piped writer before closing reader [rev=andrey.zaytsev]

11 years agoMac UI fixes
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 16:34:48 +0000 (20:34 +0400)]
Mac UI fixes

11 years agouse icons component by default
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 16:12:20 +0000 (20:12 +0400)]
use icons component by default

11 years agoremove from imports
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:21:00 +0000 (13:21 +0400)]
remove from imports

11 years agoEnv tests: tests for debugger log expressions.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 13:50:20 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
Env tests: tests for debugger log expressions.

11 years agoexctract language-independent part from MoveDirectoryWithClassesProcessor
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 15:06:42 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
exctract language-independent part from MoveDirectoryWithClassesProcessor

11 years agoCreate Action to download sources from ivy repository.
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 14:49:06 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
Create Action to download sources from ivy repository.

11 years agoPlatform: Common program parameters panel always returns non-null env vars (npe fix)
Anton Makeev [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 14:27:51 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Platform: Common program parameters panel always returns non-null env vars (npe fix)

11 years agoOC-509 External Documentation (Shift-F1) not working
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 13:14:06 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
OC-509 External Documentation (Shift-F1) not working

11 years agoredundant casts: cleanup
anna [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 13:02:44 +0000 (17:02 +0400)]
redundant casts: cleanup

11 years agothrow exception
anna [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:19:41 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
throw exception

11 years agoignored buffer: see com.intellij.debugger.ui.DebuggerExpressionComboBox.setText
anna [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:17:11 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
ignored buffer: see com.intellij.debugger.ui.DebuggerExpressionComboBox.setText

11 years agoequals with convertible object
anna [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:06:59 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
equals with convertible object

11 years agoequals with convertible object
anna [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:02:02 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
equals with convertible object

11 years agoremove selected configuration
anna [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 10:53:02 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
remove selected configuration

11 years agoIDEA-71147 Automatically 'scroll to the end'
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 12:59:20 +0000 (16:59 +0400)]
IDEA-71147 Automatically 'scroll to the end'

Scrolling to the console end in case long soft wrapped lines were added while the console was not showing.

11 years agoIDEA-71329 ProcessHandler constructor makes unsafe call to instance method, leads...
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:57:51 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
IDEA-71329 ProcessHandler constructor makes unsafe call to instance method, leads to NPE

Siddharth takes care of our codebase

11 years agoSOE fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:38:36 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
SOE fix

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:16:40 +0000 (15:16 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:10:54 +0000 (13:10 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agoPSI events missing
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:08:12 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
PSI events missing

11 years agofix ex component must be showning to determine its location
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 12:08:50 +0000 (16:08 +0400)]
fix ex component must be showning to determine its location

11 years agoremoved code used only in test
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:37:43 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
removed code used only in test

11 years agoIDEA-71304 Editor: Correct brace highlighting for the active debugger line
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:30:39 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
IDEA-71304 Editor: Correct brace highlighting for the active debugger line

Don't bound line highlighter to the first non-space offset. Bind it to the line start offset instead.

11 years agoslightly reorder menu items
Eugene Toporov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:06:06 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
slightly reorder menu items

11 years agoFix: IDEA-71203 (Closing tag is added for empty Grails tmpl-tag) idea/108.524
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 10:46:54 +0000 (14:46 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-71203 (Closing tag is added for empty Grails tmpl-tag)

11 years agoIDEA-71125 (Updating of an IPR or IML file from CVS fails with cryptic "Unhandled...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 10:47:58 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
IDEA-71125 (Updating of an IPR or IML file from CVS fails with cryptic "Unhandled response: <?xml." message)

11 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:51:17 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

11 years agorevert: use default settings from RunManager.xml
anna [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:48:46 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
revert: use default settings from RunManager.xml

11 years agoprovide default settings for run configurations default setting (IDEA-34935 )
anna [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:47:55 +0000 (13:47 +0400)]
provide default settings for run configurations default setting (IDEA-34935 )

11 years agoanother stupid error
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:48:21 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
another stupid error

11 years agoIDEA-71254 Diff in Changes | Local -> wrong results if opened during initialization
irengrig [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:42:19 +0000 (13:42 +0400)]
IDEA-71254 Diff in Changes | Local -> wrong results if opened during initialization

11 years agoFileUtil findFilesOrDirsByMask
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:30:46 +0000 (13:30 +0400)]
FileUtil findFilesOrDirsByMask

11 years agoAppCode: Formatter: Auto-aligning message parts when ':' is typed (OC-1016)
Anton Makeev [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 08:51:45 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
AppCode: Formatter: Auto-aligning message parts when ':' is typed (OC-1016)

11 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:07:18 +0000 (13:07 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

11 years agolarger max size for total mapped buffers for x64 systems
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:05:33 +0000 (13:05 +0400)]
larger max size for total mapped buffers for x64 systems

11 years agobind should change existent fqn when isQualified and preserve fqn is chosen (IDEA...
anna [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 18:05:34 +0000 (22:05 +0400)]
bind should change existent fqn when isQualified and preserve fqn is chosen (IDEA-71272)

11 years agoCorrected problem of commit b715d3125b3d2ff93f7ee7729eab8800edc26461
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 08:48:43 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
Corrected problem of commit b715d3125b3d2ff93f7ee7729eab8800edc26461

11 years agoEA-28475 - assert: FormatProcessor.g
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 08:33:07 +0000 (12:33 +0400)]
EA-28475 - assert: FormatProcessor.g

Problem text is added to the report message in order to be able to reproduce the case at local environment

11 years agooptimization: less getcontainigFile
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 07:19:12 +0000 (11:19 +0400)]
optimization: less getcontainigFile

11 years agoRevert "allow to use cache without locking for -this- &" idea/108.523 pycharm/108.522
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 06:43:58 +0000 (10:43 +0400)]
Revert "allow to use cache without locking for -this- &"

This reverts commit b715d3125b3d2ff93f7ee7729eab8800edc26461.

11 years agoIDEA-71093 (False positive for "assignment to 'null'" inspection on fields) cidr/108.517 pycharm/108.521 rubymine/108.520
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 21:10:52 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
IDEA-71093 (False positive for "assignment to 'null'" inspection on fields)

11 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:26:18 +0000 (23:26 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

11 years agoallow to use cache without locking for -this- &
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:22:14 +0000 (23:22 +0400)]
allow to use cache without locking for -this- &
adding idea.max.paged.storage.cache property (for workaround of IDEA-68165)

11 years agoplatform icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:16:17 +0000 (23:16 +0400)]
platform icons

11 years ago"Show in file manager" action presentation fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:24:08 +0000 (21:24 +0400)]
"Show in file manager" action presentation fixed

11 years agoEA-28199 (more logging; cleanup)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 16:05:30 +0000 (20:05 +0400)]
EA-28199 (more logging; cleanup)

11 years agoAbility to get rid of menu icons - for all
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 14:56:45 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
Ability to get rid of menu icons - for all

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 18:14:47 +0000 (22:14 +0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

11 years agoIDEA-70973 myDisposed flag [rev=andrey.zaytsev]
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 18:12:44 +0000 (22:12 +0400)]
IDEA-70973 myDisposed flag [rev=andrey.zaytsev]

11 years agoplugin development: xmx etc (prefer user setting if any)
anna [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 16:44:43 +0000 (20:44 +0400)]
plugin development: xmx etc (prefer user setting if any)

11 years agoprovide extends/implements list for class object expression (IDEA-70858)
anna [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 16:36:51 +0000 (20:36 +0400)]
provide extends/implements list for class object expression (IDEA-70858)

11 years agoextracting language-independent part from rename package refactoring handler
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 16:24:20 +0000 (20:24 +0400)]
extracting language-independent part from rename package refactoring handler

11 years agoEnv tests: added test for django conditional breakpoint.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:34:27 +0000 (16:34 +0400)]
Env tests: added test for django conditional breakpoint.

11 years agorename package: cancel should stop renaming
anna [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 14:53:32 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
rename package: cancel should stop renaming

11 years agoredundant cast: false positive with unboxing casts (IDEA-71065)
anna [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 14:47:19 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
redundant cast: false positive with unboxing casts (IDEA-71065)

11 years agoIDEA-69317 Editor: Improve performance
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 14:50:38 +0000 (18:50 +0400)]
IDEA-69317 Editor: Improve performance

Resume braces highlighting on virtual space navigation because it's possible that particular braces were highlighted and caret is located at the virtual space of another line, so, the highlighting should be removed

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 14:42:10 +0000 (18:42 +0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

11 years agofind: emacs-like jumping to prev. position. IDEA-26887 Get back to where you started...
andrey zaytsev [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 14:00:21 +0000 (18:00 +0400)]
find: emacs-like jumping to prev. position. IDEA-26887 Get back to where you started when erasing characters in incremental search.

11 years agoMore accurate fix for Alloy L&F menu bar background
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 13:37:23 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
More accurate fix for Alloy L&F menu bar background

11 years agounused declaration: add possibility to exclude dom elements (IDEA-71276)
anna [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:05:58 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
unused declaration: add possibility to exclude dom elements (IDEA-71276)

11 years agounused declaration: false positive: process anonymous classes for usages (IDEA-71274 )
anna [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:03:24 +0000 (16:03 +0400)]
unused declaration: false positive: process anonymous classes for usages (IDEA-71274 )

11 years agoMore native-looking menus in GTK+ L&F
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 11:53:20 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
More native-looking menus in GTK+ L&F

11 years agoplatform icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 11:52:20 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
platform icons

11 years agoFix: IDEA-71158 (Grails: In 1.4.0.M2 user can define layout in render method)
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 11:04:49 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-71158 (Grails: In 1.4.0.M2 user can define layout in render method)

11 years agoplatform icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:50:00 +0000 (14:50 +0400)]
platform icons

11 years agoAdded additional check to the editor's scrolling timer processing - we experienced...
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:48:50 +0000 (14:48 +0400)]
Added additional check to the editor's scrolling timer processing - we experienced the situation when editor was disposed but its scrolling timer was still active

11 years agoshow usages scope bug
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:40:55 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
show usages scope bug

11 years agooptimisation: do not call getContainingFile() for each element
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 13:32:53 +0000 (17:32 +0400)]
optimisation: do not call getContainingFile() for each element

11 years agofix test
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 11:25:11 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
fix test

11 years agoplatform icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:27:43 +0000 (14:27 +0400)]
platform icons

11 years agoMinor refactoring & optimization of GroovyNamedArgumentProvider.ArgumentDescriptor
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:21:07 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
Minor refactoring & optimization of GroovyNamedArgumentProvider.ArgumentDescriptor

11 years agoComboBoxAction control -> JComboBox
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 08:03:25 +0000 (12:03 +0400)]
ComboBoxAction control -> JComboBox

11 years agofix gaps and icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 08:02:41 +0000 (12:02 +0400)]
fix gaps and icons

11 years ago14x14 icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 08:01:13 +0000 (12:01 +0400)]
14x14 icons

11 years agodead code removed
nik [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 07:57:28 +0000 (11:57 +0400)]
dead code removed

11 years agoGroovy HelpID
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 11:25:13 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
Groovy HelpID

11 years agoEA-27752 - NPE: GrEnumTypeDefinitionImpl.processDeclarations
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 09:06:44 +0000 (13:06 +0400)]
EA-27752 - NPE: GrEnumTypeDefinitionImpl.processDeclarations

11 years agorename top level element factories
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 08:26:28 +0000 (12:26 +0400)]
rename top level element factories

11 years agocompletion starts when no predefined live template items match. ok, but not when... cidr/108.512 idea/108.513 pycharm/108.514 rubymine/108.515
peter [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 18:52:44 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
completion starts when no predefined live template items match. ok, but not when the caret has just been moved right

11 years agoonly scroll when selection is not visible
peter [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 18:40:23 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
only scroll when selection is not visible

11 years agotry to preserve completion list selection visibility
peter [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 18:28:58 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
try to preserve completion list selection visibility

11 years agocalculate completion proximity outside EDT
peter [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 17:26:56 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
calculate completion proximity outside EDT

11 years agodon't store all the lookup item actions, retrieve them when needed
peter [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 17:21:10 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
don't store all the lookup item actions, retrieve them when needed

11 years agoa better fix for weighers keeping links to all lookup objects, use this fix
peter [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 17:13:27 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
a better fix for weighers keeping links to all lookup objects, use this fix

11 years agoIDEA-71094 fix UI problems
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 17:40:36 +0000 (21:40 +0400)]
IDEA-71094 fix UI problems

11 years agoIDEA-71180 critical: parsing java file completely broken
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 17:14:45 +0000 (21:14 +0400)]
IDEA-71180 critical: parsing java file completely broken

11 years agoIDEA-70165 support dependency between java module and android library
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 17:04:09 +0000 (21:04 +0400)]
IDEA-70165 support dependency between java module and android library

11 years agopluralize wisely
peter [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 16:25:38 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
pluralize wisely

11 years agoless mind-exploding 'show log' icon when there are pending notifications
peter [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 16:24:36 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
less mind-exploding 'show log' icon when there are pending notifications

11 years agotest for IDEA-71180
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 16:18:29 +0000 (20:18 +0400)]
test for IDEA-71180

11 years agoBug Fix: On Grails 1.4 completion of named arguments for 'render' method in controlle...
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 16:05:34 +0000 (20:05 +0400)]
Bug Fix: On Grails 1.4 completion of named arguments for 'render' method in controller doesn't work.

11 years agochange signature fix
Alexander Kirillin [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 15:44:49 +0000 (19:44 +0400)]
change signature fix

11 years agoa better fix for weighers keeping links to all lookup objects
peter [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 15:17:13 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
a better fix for weighers keeping links to all lookup objects

11 years agodon't leak lookup from recycled popups
peter [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 15:16:55 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
don't leak lookup from recycled popups

11 years agomore diagnostics for lookup leaks
peter [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 14:55:22 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
more diagnostics for lookup leaks

11 years agofind: race condition. we should store 2 stamps in SearchResults instead of 1. IDEA...
andrey zaytsev [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 14:41:51 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
find: race condition. we should store 2 stamps in SearchResults instead of 1. IDEA-70892 Fast typing inside Search...
Also, use SwinUtilities#invokeLater instead of Application's one(seems like its broken for modal dialogs with editor): IDEA-71041 Merge dialog: attempt to find in Merge dialog causes confusing results.

11 years agoalways update selected row and selected column
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 14:32:58 +0000 (18:32 +0400)]
always update selected row and selected column

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 14:33:36 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community