idea/community.git
12 years agofsnotifier self diagnostics
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 14:41:15 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
fsnotifier self diagnostics

12 years agogetTextWithoutMnemonicEscaping fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 13:48:01 +0000 (17:48 +0400)]
getTextWithoutMnemonicEscaping fixed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 14:29:40 +0000 (18:29 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofsnotifier self diagnostics
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 14:16:20 +0000 (18:16 +0400)]
fsnotifier self diagnostics

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 14:16:12 +0000 (18:16 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoadvance grape plugin version
peter [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 14:11:13 +0000 (18:11 +0400)]
advance grape plugin version

12 years agoIDEA-53522 IllegalStateException at LexerEditorHighlighter$HighlighterIteratorImpl...
peter [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 13:10:43 +0000 (17:10 +0400)]
IDEA-53522 IllegalStateException at LexerEditorHighlighter$HighlighterIteratorImpl on on entering brace in "Default value" field of Change Signature dialog

12 years agoput all module dependencies to @Grab dependency grabber classpath: one groovy.jar...
peter [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 12:12:34 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
put all module dependencies to @Grab dependency grabber classpath: one groovy.jar is not sufficient

12 years agoput all the module dependencies to groovy/gant script's --classpath (IDEA-53978)
peter [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 12:11:39 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
put all the module dependencies to groovy/gant script's --classpath (IDEA-53978)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community pycharm/96.114
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 13:52:39 +0000 (17:52 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoFixes problem with extracting documentation data
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 13:51:24 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
Fixes problem with extracting documentation data

12 years agoEA-18751 - IAE: UrlClassLoader._defineClass
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 12:57:38 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
EA-18751 - IAE: UrlClassLoader._defineClass

12 years agopumping events for mac native file chooser + migrate open file to file chooser
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 13:24:31 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
pumping events for mac native file chooser + migrate open file to file chooser

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 13:17:59 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-27174 - structure view does not update when no vfile provider found, avoid flick...
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 13:17:45 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
IDEA-27174 - structure view does not update when no vfile provider found, avoid flickering

12 years agocorrectly show 'extract files?' prompt from background thread (IDEA-53651)
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 12:07:03 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
correctly show 'extract files?' prompt from background thread (IDEA-53651)

12 years agogo to the next typo if no warnings found (IDEA-52960)
anna [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 12:18:03 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
go to the next typo if no warnings found (IDEA-52960)

12 years agosetup font from Editor to the copyright's editor (IDEA-54094)
anna [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 10:40:48 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
setup font from Editor to the copyright's editor (IDEA-54094)

12 years agoadopt test to run from community sources
anna [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 10:23:30 +0000 (14:23 +0400)]
adopt test to run from community sources

12 years agoIDEA-50656: Show linefeed and tab characters in string values
nik [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 11:22:07 +0000 (15:22 +0400)]
IDEA-50656: Show linefeed and tab characters in string values

12 years agoLH: synchronization
Anton Makeev [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 10:30:13 +0000 (14:30 +0400)]
LH: synchronization

12 years agomaven:IDEA-54136
sergey.vasiliev [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 10:04:16 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
maven:IDEA-54136

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 09:57:32 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-54163 - close content action
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 09:57:20 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
IDEA-54163 - close content action

12 years agofix lvcs-tests compile
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 09:55:40 +0000 (13:55 +0400)]
fix lvcs-tests compile

12 years agofix test .eml processing
anna [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 09:54:52 +0000 (13:54 +0400)]
fix test .eml processing

12 years agoerasure type parameters instead of type inference as inferenced type would be a super...
anna [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 09:21:52 +0000 (13:21 +0400)]
erasure type parameters instead of type inference as inferenced type would be a super type for the desired one thus refactoring would stop (@see toArray)

12 years agoLH: handling exceptions + some logging
Anton Makeev [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 09:26:46 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
LH: handling exceptions + some logging

12 years agoMaven: shared maven facade library
Anton Makeev [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 08:21:14 +0000 (12:21 +0400)]
Maven: shared maven facade library

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 08:07:21 +0000 (12:07 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoicon loading -- empty placholder
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 08:07:15 +0000 (12:07 +0400)]
icon loading -- empty placholder

12 years agoIDEA-27103: ExternalResourceManagerImpl#removeResource() only updates mapping, but...
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 07:52:20 +0000 (11:52 +0400)]
IDEA-27103: ExternalResourceManagerImpl#removeResource() only updates mapping, but not resource locations [patch from Frank Wienberg]

12 years agomore detailed assertion for EA-18532 - assert: ExecutionUtil.executeConfiguration
nik [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 06:08:32 +0000 (10:08 +0400)]
more detailed assertion for EA-18532 - assert: ExecutionUtil.executeConfiguration

12 years agoEA-18754 - assert: ModuleManagerImpl.findModuleByName
nik [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 06:05:57 +0000 (10:05 +0400)]
EA-18754 - assert: ModuleManagerImpl.findModuleByName

12 years agoplugin compilation fix? cidr/96.110 idea/96.111 pycharm/96.112
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 17:15:36 +0000 (21:15 +0400)]
plugin compilation fix?

12 years agounreverting parts of console
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 17:01:43 +0000 (21:01 +0400)]
unreverting parts of console

12 years agointrospection-based AntDomExtender
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 17:05:25 +0000 (21:05 +0400)]
introspection-based AntDomExtender

12 years agoOne more ProcessCanceled handled
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 17:03:25 +0000 (21:03 +0400)]
One more ProcessCanceled handled

12 years agoEA-19960 - NPE: SafeDeleteProcessor$3.createUsageInfo
anna [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 16:56:12 +0000 (20:56 +0400)]
EA-19960 - NPE: SafeDeleteProcessor$3.createUsageInfo

12 years agoEA-19144 - assert: JavaUnresolvableLocalCollisionDetector.findCollisions
anna [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 16:21:34 +0000 (20:21 +0400)]
EA-19144 - assert: JavaUnresolvableLocalCollisionDetector.findCollisions

12 years agoNPE (EA-20118)
anna [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 15:27:21 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
NPE (EA-20118)

12 years agounrevert incorrect revert
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 16:26:56 +0000 (20:26 +0400)]
unrevert incorrect revert

12 years agoadditional indent options: remove duplicate entries
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 15:24:06 +0000 (19:24 +0400)]
additional indent options: remove duplicate entries

12 years agoinclude JLabel in mock jdk
anna [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 13:53:15 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
include JLabel in mock jdk

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 14:05:13 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoGit log: missing icon, sorry
irengrig [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 14:01:06 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
Git log: missing icon, sorry

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 13:21:31 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoNPE in Find Usages tests fixed
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 13:15:34 +0000 (17:15 +0400)]
NPE in Find Usages tests fixed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 12:54:40 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoRevert "Compilation fix. damn you incrementally compilation bugs"
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 12:51:08 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
Revert "Compilation fix. damn you incrementally compilation bugs"

This reverts commit 635edf556f8d86aee723806e373c8dad0fed01d9.

12 years agoRevert "Get rid of copy-paste round 1"
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 12:48:48 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
Revert "Get rid of copy-paste round 1"

This reverts commit 80d958bd5ede298405a64069d65786a619732291.

12 years ago+ python
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 12:39:16 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
+ python

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 12:30:48 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 12:30:35 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agokey dispatching fix: typeahead conflicts
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 12:30:28 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
key dispatching fix: typeahead conflicts

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 12:28:58 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agouse for other test data too
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 12:26:33 +0000 (16:26 +0400)]
use for other test data too

12 years agoRevert "Extracted AbstractConsoleRunnerWithHistory to platform"
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 12:22:34 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
Revert "Extracted AbstractConsoleRunnerWithHistory to platform"

This reverts commit 59d496d67f483fddd3d29a85f10a229d333d5a86.

12 years agozen coding should work in html context of php file, tests
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 12:22:22 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
zen coding should work in html context of php file, tests

12 years agoRevert "Initial version of IRB/Rails consoles based on new LanguageConsole API"
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 12:22:20 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
Revert "Initial version of IRB/Rails consoles based on new LanguageConsole API"

This reverts commit f2a92201ef8b87704c5170ec8e500ed4728d4ba0.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 12:14:29 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 12:12:45 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agooptimization
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 12:09:15 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
optimization

12 years agoremove assertion for now
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 11:49:36 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
remove assertion for now

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 08:59:16 +0000 (12:59 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years ago[oleg] Fix for well known localhost problem on windows
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 11:46:37 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
[oleg] Fix for well known localhost problem on windows

12 years agomaven:IDEA-54125
sergey.vasiliev [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 11:57:37 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
maven:IDEA-54125

12 years agomaven:IDEA-54122
sergey.vasiliev [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 11:55:11 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
maven:IDEA-54122

12 years agomaven: IDEA-53956
sergey.vasiliev [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 11:49:09 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
maven: IDEA-53956

12 years agomaven: IDEA-54120, IDEA-54121 and others
sergey.vasiliev [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 11:43:33 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
maven: IDEA-54120, IDEA-54121 and others

12 years agofix ui inspector sticking highlighters
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 11:54:55 +0000 (15:54 +0400)]
fix ui inspector sticking highlighters

12 years agodo not show message dialog in test mode
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 11:26:36 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
do not show message dialog in test mode

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 11:22:47 +0000 (15:22 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoControllable find usages options in CodeInsight fixture
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 10:49:20 +0000 (14:49 +0400)]
Controllable find usages options in CodeInsight fixture

12 years agodo not upper case
anna [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 10:35:49 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
do not upper case

12 years agoadd find usages options
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 10:31:29 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
add find usages options

12 years agomove mock jdk 1.7 to community/java
anna [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 10:10:20 +0000 (14:10 +0400)]
move mock jdk 1.7 to community/java

12 years agodo not upper case
anna [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 09:41:09 +0000 (13:41 +0400)]
do not upper case

12 years agodo not upper case
anna [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 09:39:04 +0000 (13:39 +0400)]
do not upper case

12 years agodo not upper case
anna [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 09:35:40 +0000 (13:35 +0400)]
do not upper case

12 years agodo not upper case
anna [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 09:35:00 +0000 (13:35 +0400)]
do not upper case

12 years agolower case first char as in test data
anna [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 09:24:25 +0000 (13:24 +0400)]
lower case first char as in test data

12 years agodo not create dialog in headless mode
anna [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 09:18:53 +0000 (13:18 +0400)]
do not create dialog in headless mode

12 years agoConflict merged
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 09:31:24 +0000 (13:31 +0400)]
Conflict merged

12 years agomaven: dependency duplicates inspection (to be continued...)
sergey.vasiliev [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 09:29:13 +0000 (13:29 +0400)]
maven: dependency duplicates inspection (to be continued...)

12 years agoreferences to css classes from attributes in gwt ui.xml files (IDEA-52311)
nik [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 08:11:41 +0000 (12:11 +0400)]
references to css classes from attributes in gwt ui.xml files (IDEA-52311)

12 years agoGit log tree: selection background
irengrig [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 07:44:00 +0000 (11:44 +0400)]
Git log tree: selection background

12 years agouse absolute path to TestFramework.xml
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 07:10:09 +0000 (11:10 +0400)]
use absolute path to TestFramework.xml

12 years agorun tests on module classpath
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 06:57:02 +0000 (10:57 +0400)]
run tests on module classpath

12 years agodo not test nothing having nothing to test
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 06:21:12 +0000 (10:21 +0400)]
do not test nothing having nothing to test

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 05:52:25 +0000 (09:52 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agodiagnostics
peter [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 04:52:55 +0000 (08:52 +0400)]
diagnostics

12 years agoGit log tree: refresh current branch to be triggered by 'refresh'; cherry pick of...
irengrig [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 20:50:42 +0000 (00:50 +0400)]
Git log tree: refresh current branch to be triggered by 'refresh'; cherry pick of changes -> into local changes

12 years agomake grape-rt compile under 1.4 cidr/96.106 idea/96.107 pycharm/96.108
peter [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 19:42:43 +0000 (23:42 +0400)]
make grape-rt compile under 1.4

12 years agocompile grape-rt under 1.4 language level
peter [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 19:35:37 +0000 (23:35 +0400)]
compile grape-rt under 1.4 language level

12 years agothis will help to find <caret>
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 19:27:22 +0000 (23:27 +0400)]
this will help to find <caret>

12 years agoproject view's 'show members' to work for Groovy classes
peter [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 19:08:37 +0000 (23:08 +0400)]
project view's 'show members' to work for Groovy classes

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 18:49:46 +0000 (22:49 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agotestsdata path
anna [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 18:17:26 +0000 (22:17 +0400)]
testsdata path

12 years agoname suggestions (IDEA-54055)
anna [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 15:51:41 +0000 (19:51 +0400)]
name suggestions (IDEA-54055)