idea/community.git
11 years agoSmall changes to the "actions" sample plugin.
Alexey [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 08:08:47 +0000 (12:08 +0400)]
Small changes to the "actions" sample plugin.

11 years agoapi restored to fix idea server plugin (IDEA-58286)
nik [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 09:20:35 +0000 (13:20 +0400)]
api restored to fix idea server plugin (IDEA-58286)

11 years agoIDEA-58079 ("Manual array copy" false positive)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 08:57:00 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
IDEA-58079 ("Manual array copy" false positive)

11 years ago WI-2991 Exception during usage search and "rename" refactoring in JavaScript...
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 08:30:57 +0000 (12:30 +0400)]
 WI-2991    Exception during usage search and "rename" refactoring in JavaScript project

11 years agoTaglibs support: migrate to DOM and tag name completion
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 07:55:14 +0000 (11:55 +0400)]
Taglibs support: migrate to DOM and tag name completion

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 07:56:33 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoDRY
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 07:55:48 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
DRY

11 years agofixed typo
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 07:52:58 +0000 (11:52 +0400)]
fixed typo

11 years agoassertIsDispatchThread now works in tests as intended, defying its purpose otherwise
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 07:06:33 +0000 (11:06 +0400)]
assertIsDispatchThread now works in tests as intended, defying its purpose otherwise

11 years agoassertion for duplicate inspections
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 14:29:34 +0000 (18:29 +0400)]
assertion for duplicate inspections

11 years agowrite action
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 14:14:44 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
write action

11 years agofixed adding several module in test fixture builder
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 13:58:18 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
fixed adding several module in test fixture builder

11 years agodo not call Disposable.dispose() directly cidr/96.1089 idea/96.1086 pycharm/96.1087 rubymine/96.1088
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 17:15:32 +0000 (21:15 +0400)]
do not call Disposable.dispose() directly

11 years agogenerify
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 16:45:41 +0000 (20:45 +0400)]
generify

11 years agodiagnostics
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 15:31:33 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
diagnostics

11 years agoduplicate class deleted
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 14:41:48 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
duplicate class deleted

11 years agomove MultipleCheckBoxOptionsPanel to lang-api, remove duplicate copy in JetGroovy
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 14:37:27 +0000 (18:37 +0400)]
move MultipleCheckBoxOptionsPanel to lang-api, remove duplicate copy in JetGroovy

11 years agoquickfixes for inconsistent indentatio inspection (PY-1674)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 14:25:39 +0000 (18:25 +0400)]
quickfixes for inconsistent indentatio inspection (PY-1674)

11 years agoactions to convert indents to tabs and spaces (PY-1005)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 14:05:31 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
actions to convert indents to tabs and spaces (PY-1005)

11 years agoObjc initial override/implement method
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 18:06:40 +0000 (22:06 +0400)]
Objc initial override/implement method

11 years agoUpdated version of the VFS sample plugin.
Alexey [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 17:13:09 +0000 (21:13 +0400)]
Updated version of the VFS sample plugin.

11 years agobetter implementation for expression checking the skip-size-limit option
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 16:59:43 +0000 (20:59 +0400)]
better implementation for expression checking the skip-size-limit option

11 years agoIDEA-58308 SQL console: IAE at com.intellij.ui.SwingActionWrapper.<init>()
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 16:37:43 +0000 (20:37 +0400)]
IDEA-58308 SQL console: IAE at com.intellij.ui.SwingActionWrapper.<init>()

11 years agofixed AIOOBE rubymine/96.1085
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 16:12:25 +0000 (20:12 +0400)]
fixed AIOOBE

11 years agoCreate class GrLightField.
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 16:13:03 +0000 (20:13 +0400)]
Create class GrLightField.

11 years agoupdated version of the "actions" sample plugin.
Alexey [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 15:06:00 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
updated version of the "actions" sample plugin.

11 years agooption "refresh output dirs befor compilation" is now "off" by default. (=>refresh...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 15:33:53 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
option "refresh output dirs befor compilation" is now "off" by default. (=>refresh only once after startup)

11 years agobetter completion logic for macrodef elements
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 14:19:48 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
better completion logic for macrodef elements

11 years agoIDEA-58106 ("Infinite recursion" inspection breaks with tautological if's)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 15:33:29 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
IDEA-58106 ("Infinite recursion" inspection breaks with tautological if's)

11 years agoFix CCE: GrailsToolWindowFactory$4 cannot be cast to com.intellij.ide.projectView... rubymine/96.1084
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 15:09:41 +0000 (19:09 +0400)]
Fix CCE: GrailsToolWindowFactory$4 cannot be cast to com.intellij.ide.projectView.ProjectViewNode.

11 years agoMove GspGroovyFileImpl.LightVariable to GrLightVariable.
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 14:12:59 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
Move GspGroovyFileImpl.LightVariable to GrLightVariable.

11 years agoIDEA-58266 Html5CustomAttributesIndex should not use psi but work over lexer information
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:45:48 +0000 (16:45 +0400)]
IDEA-58266 Html5CustomAttributesIndex should not use psi but work over lexer information

11 years agofile can be changed when postponed formatting (fixes IDEA-58061)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:05:17 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
file can be changed when postponed formatting (fixes IDEA-58061)

11 years agoIDEA-58225 Attach classes from repository requires adding the ".class" extension...
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 13:27:34 +0000 (17:27 +0400)]
IDEA-58225 Attach classes from repository requires adding the ".class" extension when searching for a class in Artifactory

11 years agoallow access to LocalInspectionToolSession in buildVisitor(); use it to fix Python...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 13:23:07 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
allow access to LocalInspectionToolSession in buildVisitor(); use it to fix Python inspections

11 years agohelp IDs (PY-1334)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 13:33:56 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
help IDs (PY-1334)

11 years agohidden templates: compatibility issues
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:59:40 +0000 (16:59 +0400)]
hidden templates: compatibility issues

11 years agoTaglibs support: generate tag action
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:38:34 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
Taglibs support: generate tag action

11 years agogetClassType()
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:28:55 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
getClassType()

11 years agoadaptive fast search for inheritors
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:28:10 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
adaptive fast search for inheritors

11 years agogimme some space...
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:27:23 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
gimme some space...

11 years agohidden templates
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 10:05:04 +0000 (14:05 +0400)]
hidden templates

11 years agotypo
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 08:35:19 +0000 (12:35 +0400)]
typo

11 years agoisEnabledForFile() removed
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 08:11:28 +0000 (12:11 +0400)]
isEnabledForFile() removed

11 years agodefault anchor + completion for ancors
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 07:39:32 +0000 (11:39 +0400)]
default anchor + completion for ancors

11 years agoIDEA-58236 Ctrl-tab switcher stays open if keys released quickly
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:21:09 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
IDEA-58236 Ctrl-tab switcher stays open if keys released quickly

11 years agoreverted
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:19:33 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
reverted

11 years agoNew Java parser - unification and cleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:49:48 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
New Java parser - unification and cleanup

11 years agoNew Java parser - statements parsing
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 09:59:26 +0000 (13:59 +0400)]
New Java parser - statements parsing

11 years agoFS-dependent test fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 08:00:28 +0000 (12:00 +0400)]
FS-dependent test fixed

11 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 07:33:43 +0000 (11:33 +0400)]
Cleanup

11 years agotest fixed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:53:44 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
test fixed

11 years agotest fixed after merge failed (wtf)
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:22:13 +0000 (15:22 +0400)]
test fixed after merge failed (wtf)

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:00:35 +0000 (15:00 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agoPY-1724 Python Console: missing ellipsis on the line after backslash
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:01:36 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
PY-1724 Python Console: missing ellipsis on the line after backslash

11 years agoDefensive bounds checking
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 10:55:31 +0000 (14:55 +0400)]
Defensive bounds checking

11 years agoincremental highlighting: apply range highlighter as soon as it created
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 10:01:04 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
incremental highlighting: apply range highlighter as soon as it created
document range markers update speedup
visible highlighting pass eliminated

11 years agoUpdating the toolWindow sample plugin.
Alexey [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 09:14:27 +0000 (13:14 +0400)]
Updating the toolWindow sample plugin.

11 years agoSmall changes to the plugin description in plugin.xml
Alexey [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 08:57:31 +0000 (12:57 +0400)]
Small changes to the plugin description in plugin.xml

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 09:30:04 +0000 (13:30 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoPer-language code style settings: minor fix
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 09:26:56 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
Per-language code style settings: minor fix

11 years agoPer-language code style settings: Wrapping and braces panel, other important fixes
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 09:21:49 +0000 (13:21 +0400)]
Per-language code style settings: Wrapping and braces panel, other important fixes

11 years agoadded internal action to dump all extensions
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 09:01:44 +0000 (13:01 +0400)]
added internal action to dump all extensions

11 years agojavadocs and deprecation
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 08:19:57 +0000 (12:19 +0400)]
javadocs and deprecation

11 years agoEditorOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when the...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 07:57:43 +0000 (11:57 +0400)]
EditorOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when the Settings dialog is opened

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:07:06 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agomodulesConfigurable extension reworked to create new instance each time when Project...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 07:17:14 +0000 (11:17 +0400)]
modulesConfigurable extension reworked to create new instance each time when Project Structure dialog is opened

11 years agoGeneralSettingsConfigurable extension reworked to create new instance each time when...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 07:05:45 +0000 (11:05 +0400)]
GeneralSettingsConfigurable extension reworked to create new instance each time when Settings dialog is opened

11 years agoBrowserSettingsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:57:32 +0000 (10:57 +0400)]
BrowserSettingsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when Settings dialog is opened

11 years agoPrintOption extension reworked to create new instance each time when the dialog is...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:49:52 +0000 (10:49 +0400)]
PrintOption extension reworked to create new instance each time when the dialog is opened

11 years agoErrorOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when Setting...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:36:41 +0000 (10:36 +0400)]
ErrorOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when Settings dialog is opened

11 years agoEditorSmartKeysConfigurable extension reworked to create new instance each time when...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:31:23 +0000 (10:31 +0400)]
EditorSmartKeysConfigurable extension reworked to create new instance each time when Settings dialog is opened

11 years agoTaglibs support: create tld file action
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:41:01 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
Taglibs support: create tld file action

11 years agoTaglibs support: create tld file action
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:52:26 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
Taglibs support: create tld file action

11 years agoEditorAppearanceConfigurable extension reworked to create new instance each time...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:21:23 +0000 (10:21 +0400)]
EditorAppearanceConfigurable extension reworked to create new instance each time when Settings dialog is opened

11 years agoCodeFoldingOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:09:18 +0000 (10:09 +0400)]
CodeFoldingOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when Settings dialog is opened

11 years agoAutoImportsOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:02:12 +0000 (10:02 +0400)]
AutoImportsOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when Settings dialog is opened

11 years agobehaviour of findXxxConfigurable methods restored
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 05:16:53 +0000 (09:16 +0400)]
behaviour of findXxxConfigurable methods restored

11 years agocreateXxxConfigurable methods replaced with direct instantiations
nik [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:24:57 +0000 (18:24 +0400)]
createXxxConfigurable methods replaced with direct instantiations

11 years ago'update settings' configurable migrated
nik [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:07:35 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
'update settings' configurable migrated

11 years ago'update settings' configurable migrated
nik [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:06:35 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
'update settings' configurable migrated

11 years agoBetter logging cidr/96.1081 idea/96.1079 pycharm/96.1082 rubymine/96.1080
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 17:19:08 +0000 (21:19 +0400)]
Better logging

11 years agoNew Java parser - comments binding fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:56:47 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
New Java parser - comments binding fixed

11 years agoNew Java parser - diamonds support
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:35:08 +0000 (16:35 +0400)]
New Java parser - diamonds support

11 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 10:26:32 +0000 (14:26 +0400)]
Cleanup

11 years agoIDEA-58243 Attach classes form repository does not remember last specified directory
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 16:12:16 +0000 (20:12 +0400)]
IDEA-58243 Attach classes form repository does not remember last specified directory

11 years agofix FileContent.getPsiFile to return proper psi when max.file.size is reached
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 16:37:42 +0000 (20:37 +0400)]
fix FileContent.getPsiFile to return proper psi when max.file.size is reached

11 years agosome performance bits
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 16:32:30 +0000 (20:32 +0400)]
some performance bits

11 years agofast injection regex patterns lib
Alexey Gopachenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 16:14:07 +0000 (20:14 +0400)]
fast injection regex patterns lib

11 years agofast injection regex patterns lib
Alexey Gopachenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:56:05 +0000 (19:56 +0400)]
fast injection regex patterns lib

11 years agoPHP Fast injection regex patterns
Alexey Gopachenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:13:33 +0000 (19:13 +0400)]
PHP Fast injection regex patterns

11 years agoWI-586 Spellchecker quick-fix items order: Make 'Change to' the first item
Alexey Gopachenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:27:04 +0000 (18:27 +0400)]
WI-586 Spellchecker quick-fix items order: Make 'Change to' the first item

11 years agospellchecker - fail faster
Alexey Gopachenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:08:42 +0000 (18:08 +0400)]
spellchecker - fail faster

11 years agointellilang avoid costly service lookups
Alexey Gopachenko [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:26:21 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
intellilang avoid costly service lookups

11 years agoFix IDEA-58180 (Grails: Inline Refactoring called in GSP scriptlet breaks code format...
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:47:32 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
Fix IDEA-58180 (Grails: Inline Refactoring called in GSP scriptlet breaks code formatting)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:27:50 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoPer-language code style settings: blank lines panel
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:25:36 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
Per-language code style settings: blank lines panel

11 years agoAdd new sample plugin "textEditor".
Alexey [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:47:19 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
Add new sample plugin "textEditor".

11 years ago@NotNulls
anna [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 09:58:21 +0000 (13:58 +0400)]
@NotNulls

11 years ago@NotNulls
anna [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 09:51:34 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
@NotNulls