idea/community.git
9 years agoMerge branch 'svn1_8_new' phpstorm/130.1775
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 09:56:56 +0000 (13:56 +0400)]
Merge branch 'svn1_8_new'

9 years agohighlightVisitor moves and cleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 09:36:27 +0000 (13:36 +0400)]
highlightVisitor moves and cleanup

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 09:35:31 +0000 (13:35 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agodumb smart lambda completion (IDEA-112553)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 09:27:54 +0000 (13:27 +0400)]
dumb smart lambda completion (IDEA-112553)

9 years agocalculate column/offset: optimisation of the no-tabs case
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 13:52:48 +0000 (17:52 +0400)]
calculate column/offset: optimisation of the no-tabs case

9 years agorace conditions?
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 13:46:37 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
race conditions?

9 years agonotnull, cleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 13:18:36 +0000 (17:18 +0400)]
notnull, cleanup

9 years agofile was not rehighlighted on some changes
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 08:59:59 +0000 (12:59 +0400)]
file was not rehighlighted on some changes

9 years agoMake myManagedFilesPaths a Set to avoid duplication.
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 12:12:27 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
Make myManagedFilesPaths a Set to avoid duplication.

9 years agoGithub: fix memory leak on Exception in setUp();
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 08:33:35 +0000 (12:33 +0400)]
Github: fix memory leak on Exception in setUp();

9 years agoIDEA-112611 Task management: DVCS: closing a task fails: "Cannot delete the branch...
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 08:20:32 +0000 (12:20 +0400)]
IDEA-112611 Task management: DVCS: closing a task fails: "Cannot delete the branch master"

9 years agologging for EA-49099 - PIEAE: PsiAnchor$StubIndexReference.getStartOffset
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 07:42:03 +0000 (11:42 +0400)]
logging for EA-49099 - PIEAE: PsiAnchor$StubIndexReference.getStartOffset

9 years agorevert changes in api
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 07:36:46 +0000 (11:36 +0400)]
revert changes in api

9 years agoTest data updated
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 07:26:11 +0000 (11:26 +0400)]
Test data updated

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/130.1768 idea/130.1773 phpstorm/130.1772 pycharm/130.1767 rubymine/130.1770 webstorm/130.1771
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 23:25:51 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

Conflicts:
plugins/terminal/lib/jediterm-pty-0.08.jar
plugins/terminal/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/terminal/JBTabbedTerminalWidget.java
plugins/terminal/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/terminal/JBTerminalPanel.java

9 years agoUpdated lib.
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 23:20:32 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
Updated lib.

9 years agoAdded guava lib to terminal.
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 23:19:57 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Added guava lib to terminal.

9 years agoDraw image Retina support.
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 23:17:11 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
Draw image Retina support.

9 years agoOpen session action moved to constructor.
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 22:39:06 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
Open session action moved to constructor.

9 years agoFix maven tests
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 16:30:41 +0000 (20:30 +0400)]
Fix maven tests

9 years agowe must check if any port free too rubymine/130.1766
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 15:54:41 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
we must check if any port free too

9 years agoIDEA-70769 Settings panel: increase speed of scrollbars
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 15:39:24 +0000 (19:39 +0400)]
IDEA-70769 Settings panel: increase speed of scrollbars

9 years agoIDEA-112524 Working directory for default rake tasks is changed to $MODULE_DIR$ after...
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 15:21:25 +0000 (19:21 +0400)]
IDEA-112524 Working directory for default rake tasks is changed to $MODULE_DIR$ after project's reopening

9 years agopattern dependent delay
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 15:20:20 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
pattern dependent delay

9 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 15:20:19 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
cleanup

9 years agodone: custom binary request handler
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 15:12:26 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
done: custom binary request handler

9 years agoGithub: do not produce dozens of notifications
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 11:40:12 +0000 (15:40 +0400)]
Github: do not produce dozens of notifications

9 years agoSimplify
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 10:42:59 +0000 (14:42 +0400)]
Simplify

9 years agoGithub: respect 'max' parameter
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 07:11:08 +0000 (11:11 +0400)]
Github: respect 'max' parameter

9 years agoproper versioning of stub index when persistent enumerator version changes idea/130.1765
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:32:38 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
proper versioning of stub index when persistent enumerator version changes

9 years agoIDEA-112376 add "importFilter" extension point to force using FQN when importing... pycharm/130.1764
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:23:24 +0000 (18:23 +0400)]
IDEA-112376 add "importFilter" extension point to force using FQN when importing class

9 years ago[git] Don't write empty lines to LOG.debug.
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:20:42 +0000 (18:20 +0400)]
[git] Don't write empty lines to LOG.debug.

Use the same newline-handling logic for LOG.debug, as for the standard
logging.

9 years agostupid typo fixed
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:14:26 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
stupid typo fixed

9 years agoIDEA-112555 Bad code is green with method references on instance
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:07:34 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
IDEA-112555 Bad code is green with method references on instance

9 years agoIDEA-108265. Now user is asked whether the project should be opened in a new frame.
Denis Fokin [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 13:59:31 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
IDEA-108265. Now user is asked whether the project should be opened in a new frame.

9 years agoDecompile chars, bytes and shorts correctly
Natalia Ukhorskaya [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 13:32:33 +0000 (17:32 +0400)]
Decompile chars, bytes and shorts correctly

9 years agojava: incorrect annotation decoding fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 11:52:22 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
java: incorrect annotation decoding fixed

9 years agologging
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 08:29:25 +0000 (12:29 +0400)]
logging

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 13:20:09 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoThis update fixes pty on windows.
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 13:18:53 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
This update fixes pty on windows.

9 years agonew renderer rubymine/130.1762
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 12:28:17 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
new renderer

9 years agosource roots editors: obtain icons for content tree from extension
nik [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 12:24:42 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
source roots editors: obtain icons for content tree from extension

9 years agoconstants moved
nik [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 12:10:43 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
constants moved

9 years agocode style: two subsequent ifs merged to reduce inner indent
Sergey Simonchik [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 12:11:44 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
code style: two subsequent ifs merged to reduce inner indent

9 years agoIDEA-94942 Provide detailed error messages to user instead of general ones
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 12:08:59 +0000 (16:08 +0400)]
IDEA-94942 Provide detailed error messages to user instead of general ones

9 years agoIDEA-112524 Working directory for default rake tasks is changed to $MODULE_DIR$ after...
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 12:00:00 +0000 (16:00 +0400)]
IDEA-112524 Working directory for default rake tasks is changed to $MODULE_DIR$ after project's reopening

9 years agosource roots editors refactored: root type specific UI moved to extension
nik [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 11:53:53 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
source roots editors refactored: root type specific UI moved to extension

9 years agoguardedBy itself support (IDEA-112565)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 11:33:50 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
guardedBy itself support (IDEA-112565)

9 years agorestore bytecode viewer for java classes
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 11:32:51 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
restore bytecode viewer for java classes

9 years agocal property name: accept without any other checks non-letter prefixes (IDEA-112585)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 11:00:26 +0000 (15:00 +0400)]
cal property name: accept without any other checks non-letter prefixes (IDEA-112585)

9 years agorestore Alarm.cancelRequest
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 11:31:26 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
restore Alarm.cancelRequest

9 years agosimplification
Sergey Simonchik [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 11:29:53 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
simplification

9 years agoIDEA-112529 Maven: code completion could work in file path value with property references
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 11:03:03 +0000 (15:03 +0400)]
IDEA-112529 Maven: code completion could work in file path value with property references

9 years agoJumplist libraries changes. This is a release version of dll with eliminated MSVCRT...
Denis Fokin [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 10:58:23 +0000 (14:58 +0400)]
Jumplist libraries changes. This is a release version of dll with eliminated MSVCRT dependencies.

9 years agoCIDR: language tests in windows
Anton Makeev [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 10:22:20 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
CIDR: language tests in windows
 +review CR-OC @micha

9 years agoIDEA-94942 Updated cleanup behavior after previous command failed
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 10:23:27 +0000 (14:23 +0400)]
IDEA-94942 Updated cleanup behavior after previous command failed

9 years agotreat classes with before/after methods as test classes for bad declared exceptions... phpstorm/130.1759
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 09:25:04 +0000 (13:25 +0400)]
treat classes with before/after methods as test classes for bad declared exceptions (IDEA-112537)

9 years agorestore suggestion to remove 'abstract' when method has body
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 09:24:10 +0000 (13:24 +0400)]
restore suggestion to remove 'abstract' when method has body

9 years agolocal can be final inside lambda body (IDEA-112630)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 08:33:27 +0000 (12:33 +0400)]
local can be final inside lambda body (IDEA-112630)

9 years agoisValuesCustomSorted, add or not SortValuesAction (alphabetically sort)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 09:30:49 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
isValuesCustomSorted, add or not SortValuesAction (alphabetically sort)
TODO: this action should be moved to "Variables" as gear action

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 09:25:23 +0000 (13:25 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoMigrate Assembla to new GenericRepository
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 17:22:55 +0000 (21:22 +0400)]
Migrate Assembla to new GenericRepository

9 years agoRefactor TemplateVariable
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 17:22:16 +0000 (21:22 +0400)]
Refactor TemplateVariable

9 years agoAdd several tests of date parsing
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 15:51:05 +0000 (19:51 +0400)]
Add several tests of date parsing

9 years agoReflective PsiElements creation in JqlParserDefinition
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 14:14:42 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
Reflective PsiElements creation in JqlParserDefinition

9 years agoIDEA-94942 Short refactoring (removed duplication)
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 09:07:06 +0000 (13:07 +0400)]
IDEA-94942 Short refactoring (removed duplication)

9 years agounnecessary line removed
Sergey Simonchik [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 08:53:43 +0000 (12:53 +0400)]
unnecessary line removed

9 years agoIDEA-60895 No completion for enumerated and boolean values of xml tags
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 08:44:57 +0000 (12:44 +0400)]
IDEA-60895 No completion for enumerated and boolean values of xml tags

9 years agogradle: cosmetic UI fix
Vladislav.Soroka [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 08:21:41 +0000 (12:21 +0400)]
gradle: cosmetic UI fix

9 years agoConvenient debug logging
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 08:13:22 +0000 (12:13 +0400)]
Convenient debug logging

9 years agoIDEA-60895 No completion for enumerated and boolean values of xml tags
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 07:14:51 +0000 (11:14 +0400)]
IDEA-60895 No completion for enumerated and boolean values of xml tags

9 years agoIDEA-112621 Groovy: Remove explicit type declaration intention
Max Medvedev [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 10:49:25 +0000 (05:49 -0500)]
IDEA-112621 Groovy: Remove explicit type declaration intention

9 years agoseparate visit methods for all types of classes, enums, interfaces, annotation types...
Max Medvedev [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 14:51:32 +0000 (18:51 +0400)]
separate visit methods for all types of classes, enums, interfaces, annotation types, and anonymous classes

9 years agoByte code viewer shows byte code for groovy scripts
Max Medvedev [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 14:05:13 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
Byte code viewer shows byte code for groovy scripts

9 years agoConvert anonymous class to closure: don't insert 'as Runnable' if groovy version...
Max Medvedev [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 08:37:17 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
Convert anonymous class to closure: don't insert 'as Runnable' if groovy version is at least 2.2

9 years agoIDEA-112560 process only applicable mixins to a ref
Max Medvedev [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 08:17:00 +0000 (12:17 +0400)]
IDEA-112560 process only applicable mixins to a ref

9 years agoplatform: unified loading of system libraries (done right) appcode/130.1756 idea/130.1750 idea/130.1755 phpstorm/130.1751 pycharm/130.1754 rubymine/130.1753 webstorm/130.1752
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 20:18:33 +0000 (00:18 +0400)]
platform: unified loading of system libraries (done right)

9 years agologging
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 16:08:15 +0000 (20:08 +0400)]
logging

9 years agoIDEA-112462 (allow plugins to extend lib search path)
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 16:03:11 +0000 (20:03 +0400)]
IDEA-112462 (allow plugins to extend lib search path)

9 years agorestart lexer from 0 offset when searching from start
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 17:12:11 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
restart lexer  from 0 offset when searching from start

9 years ago20% more compact compiler caches (-50M for IDEA project) idea/130.1749
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 15:28:43 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
20% more compact compiler caches (-50M for IDEA project)

9 years agoIDEA-111918 Find: comments / string literals only: just 1 entry is found in each...
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 15:28:07 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
IDEA-111918 Find: comments / string literals only: just 1 entry is found in each comment or literal

9 years agofaster contol + shift + N / control + N by default
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 15:27:11 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
faster contol + shift + N / control + N by default

9 years agoIDEA-107413 Cannot drag'n'drop more than one item in Changes View appcode/130.1745 idea/130.1743 idea/130.1747 phpstorm/130.1748 pycharm/130.1746 rubymine/130.1744 webstorm/130.1742
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 19:55:06 +0000 (23:55 +0400)]
IDEA-107413 Cannot drag'n'drop more than one item in Changes View

9 years agostore properties of source folder in JPS element
nik [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 10:08:42 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
store properties of source folder in JPS element

9 years agotypo
nik [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 10:07:28 +0000 (14:07 +0400)]
typo

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' pycharm/130.1740
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 10:43:44 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoBetter assertion error in the DefaultLogger
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 10:43:14 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
Better assertion error in the DefaultLogger

9 years agoforeach can also initialize field appcode/130.1733 idea/130.1734 idea/130.1738 phpstorm/130.1736 phpstorm/130.1739 pycharm/130.1732 rubymine/130.1737 webstorm/130.1735
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:25:21 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
foreach can also initialize field

9 years agocompletely refacrored
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 17:51:07 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
completely refacrored

9 years agoshow conflict on invert boolean and method references (IDEA-112572)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 17:04:22 +0000 (21:04 +0400)]
show conflict on invert boolean and method references (IDEA-112572)

9 years agoextract method from lambda body: accept parameters of parent method (IDEA-112570)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 16:27:18 +0000 (20:27 +0400)]
extract method from lambda body: accept parameters of parent method (IDEA-112570)

9 years agoEditorEx: permanent header API
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 15:44:26 +0000 (19:44 +0400)]
EditorEx: permanent header API

9 years agoIDEA-99779 Gradle Wrapper is not recognized in a project if wrapper's .properties... webstorm/130.1731
Vladislav.Soroka [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 15:32:13 +0000 (19:32 +0400)]
IDEA-99779 Gradle Wrapper is not recognized in a project if wrapper's .properties and .jar files are located not in default place

9 years agoIDEA-94942 Content retrieval from svn refactored to ClientFactory model
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 15:31:03 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
IDEA-94942 Content retrieval from svn refactored to ClientFactory model

9 years agoScriptRunnerUtil.executeSafelyOnMac merged into ScriptRunnerUtil.execute; webstorm/130.1730
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 15:05:44 +0000 (19:05 +0400)]
ScriptRunnerUtil.executeSafelyOnMac merged into ScriptRunnerUtil.execute;
rerun is performed if really needed (I hope)

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 15:02:16 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 15:00:41 +0000 (19:00 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoAvoid iteration by all SDK roots in GriffonFramework.getSdkRoot()
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 14:59:24 +0000 (18:59 +0400)]
Avoid iteration by all SDK roots in GriffonFramework.getSdkRoot()
+review CR-IU

9 years agocan be method ref: provide type info in inspection error message (IDEA-112557)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 14:06:52 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
can be method ref: provide type info in inspection error message (IDEA-112557)