idea/community.git
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into numpy-array-view
Alexander Marchuk [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:21:06 +0000 (12:21 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into numpy-array-view

7 years agoimprove resolver and add formatters for PY-13837 (View numpy array values while debug)
Alexander Marchuk [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 07:06:57 +0000 (11:06 +0400)]
improve resolver and add formatters for PY-13837 (View numpy array values while debug)

7 years agoWindows 64-bit launcher looks for bundled jre in both jre and jre64 folders
Anton Makeev [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 21:59:03 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
Windows 64-bit launcher looks for bundled jre in both jre and jre64 folders
(cherry picked from commit 758810a)

7 years agoorder children inside "Settings | JavaScript": Libraries, Code Quality Tools, Templat... appcode/138.2040 clion/138.2046 dbe/138.2043 idea/138.2044 phpstorm/138.2042 pycharm/138.2045 rubymine/138.2041 webstorm/138.2038
Sergey Simonchik [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 21:33:00 +0000 (01:33 +0400)]
order children inside "Settings | JavaScript": Libraries, Code Quality Tools, Templates, Bower, PhoneGap, Meteor

7 years agoIDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 19:31:50 +0000 (23:31 +0400)]
IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Stage 4 mock gear actions

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 18:44:35 +0000 (22:44 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoextract method object to emulate debugging for anonymous classes, lambdas, etc
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 18:34:03 +0000 (22:34 +0400)]
extract method object to emulate debugging for anonymous classes, lambdas, etc

7 years agoFileChooserDialog now supports several files (after review)
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 18:23:55 +0000 (22:23 +0400)]
FileChooserDialog now supports several files (after review)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 18:05:26 +0000 (22:05 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoPY-13758 BDD: allow to run several feature files in one run configuration
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 17:59:56 +0000 (21:59 +0400)]
PY-13758 BDD: allow to run several feature files in one run configuration

7 years agoBetter way to ignore invisible configurables
Sergey Malenkov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 17:55:56 +0000 (21:55 +0400)]
Better way to ignore invisible configurables

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 17:24:18 +0000 (21:24 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agono static text attributes (problems after switching from/to Darcula)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 17:23:13 +0000 (21:23 +0400)]
no static text attributes (problems after switching from/to Darcula)

7 years agoHashMap: descriptive parameter names
Max Medvedev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 16:02:12 +0000 (20:02 +0400)]
HashMap: descriptive parameter names

7 years agoContainerUtil.newHashMap(initialCapacity)
Max Medvedev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 16:01:26 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
ContainerUtil.newHashMap(initialCapacity)

7 years agoAdded escaped quotes support to CommandLineTokenizer
Vyacheslav Karpukhin [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:32:39 +0000 (19:32 +0400)]
Added escaped quotes support to CommandLineTokenizer

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:28:31 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:26:43 +0000 (19:26 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoTracking hg branches and bookmarks synchronously implemented
Nadya Zabrodina [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:16:45 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
Tracking hg branches and bookmarks synchronously implemented

* appropriate setting added to hg project configuration panel;
* branch actions modified and now accept list of sync tracked repositories;
* branch widget updated;
* annotations added;

7 years agounnecessary method removed
Nadya Zabrodina [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:57:47 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
unnecessary method removed

7 years agoRefactoring: common git&hg branchPopup and sync branch settings moved to dvcs
Nadya Zabrodina [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:52:20 +0000 (17:52 +0400)]
Refactoring: common git&hg branchPopup and sync branch settings moved to dvcs

 * common methods and fields moved to parent class to dvcs;
 * common branch sync settings interface added to unify several cases;
 * generics for Repository added;
 * annotations added;

7 years agocompletion inside lambda: accept 'reference' non-physical statements
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:24:44 +0000 (19:24 +0400)]
completion inside lambda: accept 'reference' non-physical statements

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:23:58 +0000 (19:23 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoupdated help_id for PyCharm Education
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:21:43 +0000 (19:21 +0400)]
updated help_id for PyCharm Education

7 years agoremoved unused arrays settings
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:38:18 +0000 (18:38 +0400)]
removed unused arrays settings

7 years agoIDEA-128588 Context menu in editor does not open during indexing
Yann Cébron [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:13:58 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
IDEA-128588 Context menu in editor does not open during indexing

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:06:41 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:07:06 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoupdate NavBar after LaF change
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:48:13 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
update NavBar after LaF change

7 years agooverrides
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:55:42 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
overrides

7 years agowe must return empty element instead of null
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:43:53 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
we must return empty element instead of null

7 years agoremove deprecated class
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:42:34 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
remove deprecated class

7 years agoFileBasedStorage — we don't need to wrap java file into IFile We don't use it and... clion/138.2034
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:30:47 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
FileBasedStorage — we don't need to wrap java file into IFile We don't use it and, even, even if we will decide to use it, we will use our virtual file system

7 years agoCR-IC-6201 remove OPTIONS macros
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:17:08 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
CR-IC-6201 remove OPTIONS macros

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:53:53 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:48:24 +0000 (17:48 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoEDU-146 run tests from answer files
Liana Bakradze [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:47:54 +0000 (17:47 +0400)]
EDU-146 run tests from answer files

7 years agoIDEA-129344 Dialogs invoked from expandable tooltip (debugger hint) appear under it
Sergey Malenkov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:40:45 +0000 (17:40 +0400)]
IDEA-129344 Dialogs invoked from expandable tooltip (debugger hint) appear under it

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:38:55 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoUpdate to lastes Pydev.Debugger.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:37:05 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Update to lastes Pydev.Debugger.

7 years agocustomizing Android
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:20:28 +0000 (17:20 +0400)]
customizing Android

7 years ago@NotNull
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 10:53:18 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
@NotNull

7 years agoJDK editor: fixed cleaning JDK roots on 'apply' (IDEA-65708)
nik [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:14:45 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
JDK editor: fixed cleaning JDK roots on 'apply' (IDEA-65708)

7 years agoJDK editor: select JDK home directory in file chooser when '+' button is pressed
nik [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 11:56:00 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
JDK editor: select JDK home directory in file chooser when '+' button is pressed

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:07:51 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:08:04 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoIDEA-129232 Debugger: switch language in evaluate expression window doesn't affect...
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:55:18 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
IDEA-129232 Debugger: switch language in evaluate expression window doesn't affect on selected EvaluationBuilder

7 years agoMerge branch 'python-fixes'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:58:56 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
Merge branch 'python-fixes'

7 years agofix compilation
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:57:31 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
fix compilation

7 years agoRemoved run context actions from type and call hierarchies
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:55:52 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
Removed run context actions from type and call hierarchies

These actions don't make sense for classes and functions.

7 years agoredundant lambda code block: do not suggest change void/value compatibility
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:53:02 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
redundant lambda code block: do not suggest change void/value compatibility

7 years agonew overload resolution: void value compatibility to reject improperly shaped implici...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:12:15 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
new overload resolution: void value compatibility to reject improperly shaped implicitly typed lambdas

7 years agobombed
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 11:46:16 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
bombed

7 years agonew overload resolution: reject explicitly typed lambda to be pertinent to applicabil...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 09:26:10 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
new overload resolution: reject explicitly typed lambda to be pertinent to applicability if any of its return expressions is not

7 years agotestdata for assignment to final vars inside lambda
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:27:34 +0000 (12:27 +0400)]
testdata for assignment to final vars inside lambda

7 years agonew inference: cheat about isPolyExpression to minimize resolution costs
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:16:36 +0000 (12:16 +0400)]
new inference: cheat about isPolyExpression to minimize resolution costs

7 years agoforbid assignment to final variable inside lambda
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:12:24 +0000 (12:12 +0400)]
forbid assignment to final variable inside lambda

7 years agoRemoved unnecessary action that was registered twice in IntelliJ
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:49:44 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
Removed unnecessary action that was registered twice in IntelliJ

7 years agoCPP-29 Check minimal configured/found tool versions
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:39:23 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
CPP-29 Check minimal configured/found tool versions

7 years agoscary racy field removed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 16:32:01 +0000 (20:32 +0400)]
scary racy field removed

7 years agojdk9 compilation
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:44:20 +0000 (19:44 +0400)]
jdk9 compilation

7 years agowe don't need to use quietPeriod — we are not real server
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:05:08 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
we don't need to use quietPeriod — we are not real server

7 years agodon't show debugger settings if no implementations (we should not show Debugger Setti...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 11:17:58 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
don't show debugger settings if no implementations (we should not show Debugger Settings in Database IDE, for example)

7 years ago[log] Declare RowInfo.getRowType for future use
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 11:12:58 +0000 (15:12 +0400)]
[log] Declare RowInfo.getRowType for future use

7 years agofixed reloading language level when iml-file is changed externally
nik [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 10:35:51 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
fixed reloading language level when iml-file is changed externally

7 years agofix ComponentVersionProcessingTest
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 10:32:56 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
fix ComponentVersionProcessingTest

7 years agoPathMacrosImpl — roaming should not be disabled, but per platform
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 10:06:20 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
PathMacrosImpl — roaming should not be disabled, but per platform

7 years agoPathMacros as application service, get rid of NamedComponent, NamedJDOMExternalizable...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 10:05:21 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
PathMacros as application service, get rid of NamedComponent, NamedJDOMExternalizable, RoamingTypeDisabled

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 09:19:55 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agonotnull
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 09:16:40 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
notnull

7 years agoget rid of NullStateStorage, NullStateSplitter, NullStateStorageChooser
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 09:08:45 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
get rid of NullStateStorage, NullStateSplitter, NullStateStorageChooser

7 years agodon't use local data if stream provider has one (to preserve backward compatibility...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:43:57 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
don't use local data if stream provider has one (to preserve backward compatibility, we don't use this logic for old stream providers)

7 years agoavoid File and String creation
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:34:09 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
avoid File and String creation

7 years agojava-decompiler: cleanups
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 09:00:51 +0000 (13:00 +0400)]
java-decompiler: cleanups

- better signatures
- accurate suppression
- unused symbols
- typos

7 years agoGithub: allow to change issue state
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 11:46:08 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
Github: allow to change issue state

7 years agogithub: implement abortable connection check
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:50:30 +0000 (12:50 +0400)]
github: implement abortable connection check

7 years agoIDEA-127641 Error tooltips are not shown for certain editors
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 09:15:33 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
IDEA-127641 Error tooltips are not shown for certain editors

7 years agoAdd a common "Comments"/"Wrap at right margin" option to standard "Wrapping and Brace...
Rustam Vishnyakov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:59:48 +0000 (12:59 +0400)]
Add a common "Comments"/"Wrap at right margin" option to standard "Wrapping and Braces" panel

7 years agoEA-60052: check if project is not open before showing a quickdoc
Sergey Savenko [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:52:26 +0000 (12:52 +0400)]
EA-60052: check if project is not open before showing a quickdoc

7 years agojava-decompiler: hide synthetic field assignment
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:52:55 +0000 (12:52 +0400)]
java-decompiler: hide synthetic field assignment

7 years agoDevKit: IDEA-128345 Can't create plugin SDK on OS X + friendly sdk name for CLion
Anton Makeev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:50:07 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
DevKit: IDEA-128345 Can't create plugin SDK on OS X + friendly sdk name for CLion

7 years agoEA-60052: check if project is disposed before showing a quickdoc
Sergey Savenko [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:47:28 +0000 (12:47 +0400)]
EA-60052: check if project is disposed before showing a quickdoc

7 years agoIDEA-129232 Debugger: switch language in evaluate expression window doesn't affect...
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:37:35 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
IDEA-129232 Debugger: switch language in evaluate expression window doesn't affect on selected EvaluationBuilder

7 years agojava-decompiler: fixes and cleanups
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 16:56:03 +0000 (20:56 +0400)]
java-decompiler: fixes and cleanups

- unified attribute loading code
- common methods for checking member flags
- verifying skip()
- correct resource closing
- typos

7 years agofixing tests: duplicated action commented out
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 07:38:41 +0000 (11:38 +0400)]
fixing tests: duplicated action commented out

7 years agoMerge branch 'krasa-ConsoleDependentFilterProvider' appcode/138.2018 clion/138.2010 dbe/138.2012 idea/138.2025 phpstorm/138.2011 pycharm/138.2015 pycharm/138.2020 rubymine/138.2013 rubymine/138.2022 webstorm/138.2023
peter [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 20:06:09 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'krasa-ConsoleDependentFilterProvider'

7 years agoMerge branch 'ConsoleDependentFilterProvider' of https://github.com/krasa/intellij...
peter [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 20:05:49 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'ConsoleDependentFilterProvider' of https://github.com/krasa/intellij-community into krasa-ConsoleDependentFilterProvider

7 years agofix NPE in PsiFieldImpl.getOriginalElement
peter [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 20:01:55 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
fix NPE in PsiFieldImpl.getOriginalElement

7 years agoRecentProjectsManager must use own storage file (because his roaming is disabled)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 18:48:59 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
RecentProjectsManager must use own storage file (because his roaming is disabled)

7 years agoload data from provider at first
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:35:35 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
load data from provider at first

Well, we don't need to load local data if provider has one, but a lot of related issues should be fixed before we can implement it

7 years agooverrides
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:19:30 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
overrides

7 years agorename loadDocument to loadLocalData — it is more correct name for this method
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 14:55:54 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
rename loadDocument to loadLocalData — it is more correct name for this method

7 years agoNotNull
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 14:31:41 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
NotNull
StreamProvider — default impl of isEnabled

7 years agoIDEA-117715 (If "Package 'com.example' is missing a 'package-info.java' file, offer...
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 18:32:23 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
IDEA-117715 (If "Package 'com.example' is missing a 'package-info.java' file, offer to create it)

7 years agoIgnore invisible SearchableConfigurable.Parent (0xDBE)
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 18:13:22 +0000 (22:13 +0400)]
Ignore invisible SearchableConfigurable.Parent (0xDBE)

7 years agoIDEA-128774 ConsoleDependentFilterProvider added
Vojtech Krasa [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:48:14 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
IDEA-128774 ConsoleDependentFilterProvider added

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:39:02 +0000 (21:39 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoFileChooserDialog now supports several files
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:37:59 +0000 (21:37 +0400)]
FileChooserDialog now supports several files

7 years agoIDEA-79962 (Inspection "equals() and hashCode() not paired " does not provide miss...
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 16:52:45 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
IDEA-79962 (Inspection "equals() and hashCode() not paired " does not provide miss method insertion)

7 years agonew inference: standalong check with cached data (IDEA-128982)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:57:41 +0000 (19:57 +0400)]
new inference: standalong check with cached data (IDEA-128982)