idea/community.git
10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin/master' into upsource-master
Evgeny Pasynkov [Mon, 21 May 2012 12:36:34 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin/master' into upsource-master

10 years agoforce running "main" tools in global context
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 21 May 2012 12:26:06 +0000 (16:26 +0400)]
force running "main" tools in global context

10 years agotypo
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 21 May 2012 11:47:06 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
typo

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 21 May 2012 12:26:56 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoregister ProjectFileIndex in ProjectModelEnvironment
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 21 May 2012 12:25:44 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
register ProjectFileIndex in ProjectModelEnvironment

10 years ago[r=roman] watch compiler generated sources
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 21 May 2012 12:16:31 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
[r=roman] watch compiler generated sources

10 years agosvn tree conflicts - merge reworked - apply patch
irengrig [Mon, 21 May 2012 11:36:10 +0000 (15:36 +0400)]
svn tree conflicts - merge reworked - apply patch

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Mon, 21 May 2012 11:33:52 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

Conflicts:
plugins/svn4idea/src/org/jetbrains/idea/svn/treeConflict/TreeConflictRefreshablePanel.java

10 years agosvn tree conflicts - merge reworked - apply patch
irengrig [Mon, 21 May 2012 11:31:14 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
svn tree conflicts - merge reworked - apply patch

10 years agoRUBY-11132: changed SlimEnterHandler to honor "use tabs" setting
Oleg Sukhodolsky [Mon, 21 May 2012 10:19:36 +0000 (14:19 +0400)]
RUBY-11132: changed SlimEnterHandler to honor "use tabs" setting
#RUBY-11132 fixed
SlimEnterHandler now replace as many spaces as possible by tabs if "use tabs" is set

10 years agoCode cleanup: @Override annotation added
Oleg Sukhodolsky [Mon, 21 May 2012 08:34:05 +0000 (12:34 +0400)]
Code cleanup: @Override annotation added

10 years agoCode cleanup: unused redundant method override, added @Override
Oleg Sukhodolsky [Mon, 21 May 2012 08:33:09 +0000 (12:33 +0400)]
Code cleanup: unused redundant method override, added @Override

10 years agoCode cleanup: unused import removed
Oleg Sukhodolsky [Mon, 21 May 2012 08:31:55 +0000 (12:31 +0400)]
Code cleanup: unused import removed

10 years agoadd command to replace duplicates
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 21 May 2012 11:13:22 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
add command to replace duplicates

10 years agoFix Grails tests.
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 21 May 2012 10:58:31 +0000 (14:58 +0400)]
Fix Grails tests.

10 years agoSimplifying code.
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 21 May 2012 09:29:56 +0000 (13:29 +0400)]
Simplifying code.

10 years agoexception protection (IDEA-86335)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 21 May 2012 10:43:41 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
exception protection (IDEA-86335)

10 years agoNeedless MigLayout usage
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Mon, 21 May 2012 10:35:40 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
Needless MigLayout usage

10 years agochange signature detection: do not detect signature change too aggressive (IDEA-86319) idea/118.499
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 21 May 2012 10:03:25 +0000 (14:03 +0400)]
change signature detection: do not detect signature change too aggressive (IDEA-86319)

10 years agoinplace rename: include the whole file in rename scope. when the substitutor is locat...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 21 May 2012 09:10:50 +0000 (13:10 +0400)]
inplace rename: include the whole file in rename scope. when the substitutor is located in the same file it would be included in rename process (IDEA-86294)

10 years agoStorageLock has lock / unlock for default StorageLockContext
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 21 May 2012 08:56:16 +0000 (12:56 +0400)]
StorageLock has lock / unlock for default StorageLockContext

10 years agofix 'sdkFinder' ep
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 21 May 2012 08:31:46 +0000 (12:31 +0400)]
fix 'sdkFinder' ep

10 years agoJVMElementFactory methods
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 21 May 2012 08:19:25 +0000 (12:19 +0400)]
JVMElementFactory methods

10 years agoused methods from PsiTestUtil in tests
nik [Mon, 21 May 2012 08:17:59 +0000 (12:17 +0400)]
used methods from PsiTestUtil in tests

10 years agocheck for qualifier type on category method call
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 21 May 2012 07:39:34 +0000 (11:39 +0400)]
check for qualifier type on category method call

10 years agocleanup
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 21 May 2012 06:09:28 +0000 (10:09 +0400)]
cleanup

10 years agoIDEA-86196 Groovy: Create method quickfix uses generationInfo for insertion
Maxim.Medvedev [Sat, 19 May 2012 13:38:52 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
IDEA-86196 Groovy: Create method quickfix uses generationInfo for insertion

10 years agouse module / project content scope
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 21 May 2012 06:45:42 +0000 (10:45 +0400)]
use module / project content scope

10 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDEA
Denis.Zhdanov [Mon, 21 May 2012 04:48:54 +0000 (08:48 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDEA

More tests have been refactored and enabled

10 years agoCorrect wrap processing at the core formatter (PhpFormatterTest.testReformatWI10456)
Denis.Zhdanov [Mon, 21 May 2012 04:48:43 +0000 (08:48 +0400)]
Correct wrap processing at the core formatter (PhpFormatterTest.testReformatWI10456)

10 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDEA
Denis.Zhdanov [Fri, 18 May 2012 12:09:03 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDEA

More tests have been refactored and enabled

10 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDEA
Denis.Zhdanov [Fri, 18 May 2012 10:19:28 +0000 (14:19 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDEA

More tests have been refactored and enabled

10 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDEA
Denis.Zhdanov [Fri, 18 May 2012 09:41:18 +0000 (13:41 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDEA

More tests have been refactored and enabled

10 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDEA
Denis.Zhdanov [Fri, 18 May 2012 09:33:25 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDEA

More tests have been refactored and enabled

10 years agofailure reporting to include XML comparison for convenience cidr/118.495 idea/118.496 pycharm/118.497 rubymine/118.498 storm/118.494
Alexey Gopachenko [Sun, 20 May 2012 14:52:30 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
failure reporting to include XML comparison for convenience

10 years agorefactoring dependencies
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sun, 20 May 2012 13:43:58 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
refactoring dependencies

10 years agolatest netty bundled cidr/118.488 idea/118.489 pycharm/118.490 rubymine/118.491 storm/118.487
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sat, 19 May 2012 19:50:30 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
latest netty bundled

10 years ago"View Text" action for debugger (IDEA-22850 String value viewer)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sat, 19 May 2012 14:35:11 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
"View Text" action for debugger (IDEA-22850 String value viewer)

10 years agoIDEA-86204 Groovydoc: Allow to use non-qualified names at the groovydoc
Maxim.Medvedev [Sat, 19 May 2012 12:28:15 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
IDEA-86204 Groovydoc: Allow to use non-qualified names at the groovydoc

10 years agoIDEA-86207 Introduce/Create Parameter from 'null'
Maxim.Medvedev [Sat, 19 May 2012 08:48:55 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
IDEA-86207 Introduce/Create Parameter from 'null'

10 years agofactory diagnostics
Maxim.Medvedev [Sat, 19 May 2012 08:32:26 +0000 (12:32 +0400)]
factory diagnostics

10 years agofix DefaultChangeLocalityDetector declaration
Dennis Ushakov [Sat, 19 May 2012 10:56:21 +0000 (14:56 +0400)]
fix DefaultChangeLocalityDetector declaration

10 years agoUtilizing module filter yet again (compile server).
Dmitry Boulytchev [Sat, 19 May 2012 10:05:20 +0000 (14:05 +0400)]
Utilizing module filter yet again (compile server).

10 years agocleanup
Maxim.Medvedev [Sat, 19 May 2012 07:56:59 +0000 (11:56 +0400)]
cleanup

10 years agoIDEA-86209 Groovy: Introduce Filed/Constant from 'null'
Maxim.Medvedev [Sat, 19 May 2012 07:36:22 +0000 (11:36 +0400)]
IDEA-86209 Groovy: Introduce Filed/Constant from 'null'

10 years agoIDEA-86289 Groovy: Create From Usage: when creating a java method, do not suggest...
Maxim.Medvedev [Sat, 19 May 2012 07:14:53 +0000 (11:14 +0400)]
IDEA-86289 Groovy: Create From Usage: when creating a java method, do not suggest 'def' as possible type

10 years agoToolbarDecorators added for some new icons cidr/118.486 idea/118.484 pycharm/118.483 rubymine/118.482 storm/118.485
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Fri, 18 May 2012 23:29:39 +0000 (03:29 +0400)]
ToolbarDecorators added for some new icons

10 years ago1. ToolbarDecorators added for some new icons
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Fri, 18 May 2012 22:24:39 +0000 (02:24 +0400)]
1. ToolbarDecorators added for some new icons
2. Duplicate icons removed
3. ToolbarDecorator: Disabling extra actions if context component disabled
4. ToolbarDecorator: Setter for add action.

10 years agoPersistentEnumerator.ourLock monitor object is transformed to StorageLockContext...
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 18 May 2012 21:52:11 +0000 (01:52 +0400)]
PersistentEnumerator.ourLock monitor object is transformed to StorageLockContext.ReentrantLock

10 years ago[optimization] if we reload content from delegate there is no reason for separate...
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 18 May 2012 21:49:44 +0000 (01:49 +0400)]
[optimization] if we reload content from delegate there is no reason for separate getFileLength call

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 18 May 2012 21:07:14 +0000 (01:07 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 May 2012 19:07:01 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agodisabled test for project loading
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 May 2012 19:05:07 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
disabled test for project loading

10 years agoload project library table
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 May 2012 19:04:49 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
load project library table

10 years agoextract DirectoryStorageData out of DirectoryBasedStorage, move it to projectModel...
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 May 2012 18:58:16 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
extract DirectoryStorageData out of DirectoryBasedStorage, move it to projectModel-impl

10 years agoregister ModulePathMacroManager in CoreModule
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 May 2012 18:44:29 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
register ModulePathMacroManager in CoreModule

10 years agoIDEA-86302 (sorry about that)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 May 2012 18:35:35 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
IDEA-86302 (sorry about that)

10 years agopush down @State annotation
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 May 2012 18:31:06 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
push down @State annotation

10 years agoLibrartyTableRegistrar && tables -> projectModel-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 May 2012 18:26:02 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
LibrartyTableRegistrar && tables -> projectModel-impl

10 years agoStorage stuff goes to projectModel-api (2)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 May 2012 18:12:58 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Storage stuff goes to projectModel-api (2)

10 years agoStorage stuff goes to projectModel-api
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 May 2012 18:10:45 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Storage stuff goes to projectModel-api

10 years agoregister ProjectJdkTable in ProjectModelEnvironment
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 May 2012 18:05:26 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
register ProjectJdkTable in ProjectModelEnvironment

10 years agobreakpoints ui. enable/disable checkboxes on list items. java breakpoint properties...
andrey.zaytsev [Fri, 18 May 2012 18:00:01 +0000 (22:00 +0400)]
breakpoints ui. enable/disable checkboxes on list items. java breakpoint properties panel layout changes.

10 years agoLightAdvHighlightingTest.testLocalVariableInitialization test fix
Danila Ponomarenko [Fri, 18 May 2012 17:57:52 +0000 (21:57 +0400)]
LightAdvHighlightingTest.testLocalVariableInitialization test fix

10 years agostuff that doesn't need to be abstract
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 May 2012 17:18:50 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
stuff that doesn't need to be abstract

10 years agoProjectJdkImpl -> projectModel-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 May 2012 17:15:06 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
ProjectJdkImpl -> projectModel-impl

10 years agoProjectRootContainerImpl -> projectModel-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 May 2012 17:07:32 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
ProjectRootContainerImpl -> projectModel-impl

10 years agoproject roots -> projectModel-impl; refactoring dependencies
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 May 2012 17:03:03 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
project roots -> projectModel-impl; refactoring dependencies

10 years agoreducing dependencies
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 May 2012 16:52:12 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
reducing dependencies

10 years agomove SdkFinder extension point to upper level, register it in ProjectModelEnvironment
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 May 2012 16:48:39 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
move SdkFinder extension point to upper level, register it in ProjectModelEnvironment

10 years agoload NewModuleRootManager state
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 May 2012 16:36:27 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
load NewModuleRootManager state

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' storm/118.481
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 18 May 2012 16:29:00 +0000 (20:29 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agocustom view
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 18 May 2012 16:28:40 +0000 (20:28 +0400)]
custom view

10 years agouse StorageData in CoreProjectLoader
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 May 2012 16:26:08 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
use StorageData in CoreProjectLoader

10 years agoStorageData -> projectModel-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 May 2012 16:16:06 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
StorageData -> projectModel-impl

10 years agoremove hard-coded component names from path macro processing component
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 May 2012 16:13:37 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
remove hard-coded component names from path macro processing component

10 years agoEA-36207 - IAE: ObjectUtils._assertNotNull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 18 May 2012 12:29:08 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
EA-36207 - IAE: ObjectUtils._assertNotNull

10 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 18 May 2012 12:19:15 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
cleanup

10 years agodeprecated
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 18 May 2012 12:18:04 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
deprecated

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 18 May 2012 16:00:49 +0000 (20:00 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoability to create psitype with jvmfactory
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 18 May 2012 15:58:05 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
ability to create psitype with jvmfactory

10 years agoIDEA-86208
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 18 May 2012 15:49:19 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
IDEA-86208

10 years agoIDEA-55075 git annotate: ignore whitespace change.
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 18 May 2012 15:45:29 +0000 (19:45 +0400)]
IDEA-55075 git annotate: ignore whitespace change.

Also change annotate to blame: they are equal, but blame is preferable.

10 years agoIDEA-86216 Groovy: Create From Usage: 'Create Interface' quick fix is missing for...
Maxim.Medvedev [Fri, 18 May 2012 15:34:40 +0000 (19:34 +0400)]
IDEA-86216 Groovy: Create From Usage: 'Create Interface' quick fix is missing for unresolved data type

10 years agoIDEA-86221 Create parameter from usage in a context with no expected type
Maxim.Medvedev [Fri, 18 May 2012 14:47:19 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
IDEA-86221 Create parameter from usage in a context with no expected type

10 years agoIDEA-86225 Groovy: Introduce/Create Variable in case label
Maxim.Medvedev [Fri, 18 May 2012 13:42:24 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
IDEA-86225 Groovy: Introduce/Create Variable in case label

10 years agoIDEA-86229 Groovy: good code is red: diamond operator is error highlighted (regression)
Maxim.Medvedev [Fri, 18 May 2012 13:22:45 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
IDEA-86229 Groovy: good code is red: diamond operator is error highlighted (regression)

10 years agoIDEA-15281 tests fixed. All modifications moved inside writeAction
Danila Ponomarenko [Fri, 18 May 2012 15:00:55 +0000 (19:00 +0400)]
IDEA-15281 tests fixed. All modifications moved inside writeAction

10 years agoIDEA-15281 A method/constructor parameter which is written (before read) should be...
Danila Ponomarenko [Fri, 18 May 2012 10:53:27 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
IDEA-15281 A method/constructor parameter which is written (before read) should be treated as redundant implemented

10 years agogetInitializedTwice and getReadBeforeWrite refactored
Danila Ponomarenko [Thu, 17 May 2012 12:11:26 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
getInitializedTwice and getReadBeforeWrite refactored

10 years agorelease already allocated resources in case of initialization problems
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 18 May 2012 14:56:52 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
release already allocated resources in case of initialization problems

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 18 May 2012 14:57:13 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agofragment tag
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 18 May 2012 14:56:32 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
fragment tag

10 years agouse separate modificationCount for PSI and Document (fixes psifile-dependent CachedVa...
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 18 May 2012 14:32:01 +0000 (18:32 +0400)]
use separate modificationCount for PSI and Document (fixes psifile-dependent CachedValues) [take 2]

10 years agoRevert "use separate modificationCount for PSI and Document (fixes psifile-dependent...
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 18 May 2012 14:18:43 +0000 (18:18 +0400)]
Revert "use separate modificationCount for PSI and Document (fixes psifile-dependent CachedValues)"

This reverts commit 306b9ada21abba52c07a429bbb39795529ccab8f.

naive fix reverted

10 years agooptimize btree inserts after unsuccessful search with no full nodes along the path
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 18 May 2012 14:36:24 +0000 (18:36 +0400)]
optimize btree inserts after unsuccessful search with no full nodes along the path

10 years agopull StorageData to upper level
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 May 2012 14:04:21 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
pull StorageData to upper level

10 years agosort actions in goto (IDEA-86195)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 18 May 2012 13:02:20 +0000 (17:02 +0400)]
sort actions in goto (IDEA-86195)

10 years agoShow message if cannot determinate version
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 18 May 2012 13:22:04 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
Show message if cannot determinate version

10 years agoIDEA-85781 "Cancel" for "Scanning files" does nothing
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 18 May 2012 12:58:08 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
IDEA-85781 "Cancel" for "Scanning files" does nothing