idea/community.git
11 years agointroduce constant: do not delete self if it is still needed
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 12:08:29 +0000 (16:08 +0400)]
introduce constant: do not delete self if it is still needed

11 years agoXerces 2.9.1 bundled
Maxim Mossienko [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 12:03:39 +0000 (16:03 +0400)]
Xerces 2.9.1 bundled

11 years agofinally remove LookupElement#getGrouping() together with its ruby clients rework
Peter Gromov [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 11:19:37 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
finally remove LookupElement#getGrouping() together with its ruby clients rework

11 years agoVCS: java.lang.AssertionError: Registering startup activity that will never be run...
Irina Chernushina [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 11:18:10 +0000 (15:18 +0400)]
VCS: java.lang.AssertionError: Registering startup activity that will never be run (VcsManagerPerModuleConfiguration)

11 years agoVCS: NPE when initializing fictive backgroundable
Irina Chernushina [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 11:11:59 +0000 (15:11 +0400)]
VCS: NPE when initializing fictive backgroundable

11 years agoVCS: in file history panel, correctly show (refresh) current revision. P4: call fstat...
Irina Chernushina [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 11:10:03 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
VCS: in file history panel, correctly show (refresh) current revision. P4: call fstat only if revision had changed

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 10:56:58 +0000 (14:56 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agogetPackageName for scala class file is always empty
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 10:54:58 +0000 (14:54 +0400)]
getPackageName for scala class file is always empty

11 years agoTracking changes in changelists: fixes
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 10:41:21 +0000 (14:41 +0400)]
Tracking changes in changelists: fixes

11 years agosort usages fix in inline-method
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 10:36:32 +0000 (14:36 +0400)]
sort usages fix in inline-method

11 years agotext and description
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 10:25:12 +0000 (14:25 +0400)]
text and description

11 years agoTracking changes in changelists: more fixes
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 10:09:13 +0000 (14:09 +0400)]
Tracking changes in changelists: more fixes

11 years agofileForDocumentCheckedOutSuccessfully #2
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 09:28:22 +0000 (13:28 +0400)]
fileForDocumentCheckedOutSuccessfully #2

11 years agooptimization
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 09:19:29 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
optimization

11 years agofileForDocumentCheckedOutSuccessfully
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 09:01:00 +0000 (13:01 +0400)]
fileForDocumentCheckedOutSuccessfully

11 years agoTracking changes in changelists
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 08:55:52 +0000 (12:55 +0400)]
Tracking changes in changelists

11 years agotest fix: thou must never sort the array returned by getPlugins()
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 08:44:32 +0000 (12:44 +0400)]
test fix: thou must never sort the array returned by getPlugins()

11 years agoTracking changes in changelists: disabled
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 08:20:54 +0000 (12:20 +0400)]
Tracking changes in changelists: disabled

11 years agoignore UpdatedFile with no VCS
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 07:56:42 +0000 (11:56 +0400)]
ignore UpdatedFile with no VCS

11 years agoTracking changes in changelists
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 07:23:54 +0000 (11:23 +0400)]
Tracking changes in changelists

11 years agoIDEADEV-40401: Stack frame shows line number minus one
Nikolay Chashnikov [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 06:52:14 +0000 (10:52 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40401: Stack frame shows line number minus one

11 years agomemleaks
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 06:49:01 +0000 (10:49 +0400)]
memleaks

11 years agojavadoc
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 06:38:44 +0000 (10:38 +0400)]
javadoc

11 years agodiagnostics for race
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 06:31:21 +0000 (10:31 +0400)]
diagnostics for race

11 years agoconversion fixed & test added & weblogict-tests module merged with weblogic
Nikolay Chashnikov [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 05:31:42 +0000 (09:31 +0400)]
conversion fixed & test added & weblogict-tests module merged with weblogic

11 years agoah?
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 05:15:10 +0000 (09:15 +0400)]
ah?

11 years agofill all parameters for all method calls with same signature
Peter Gromov [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 18:05:01 +0000 (22:05 +0400)]
fill all parameters for all method calls with same signature

11 years ago1. preserve before run tasks from missing plugins
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 17:48:06 +0000 (21:48 +0400)]
1. preserve before run tasks from missing plugins
2. save only those before_run tasks that differ from template

11 years agotest data fixed
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 17:27:36 +0000 (21:27 +0400)]
test data fixed

11 years agoCompileContextEx.assignModule()
Peter Gromov [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 16:29:48 +0000 (20:29 +0400)]
CompileContextEx.assignModule()

11 years agokeymap actions tree: exclude IDEA CORE actions added twice to other group, sort plugi...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 16:16:35 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
keymap actions tree: exclude IDEA CORE actions added twice to other group, sort plugins actions, fill blank lines

11 years agoPin tab action now available in Tool Window toolbar for run, debug, find usages and...
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 16:00:50 +0000 (20:00 +0400)]
Pin tab action now available in Tool Window toolbar for run, debug, find usages and hierarchy toolwindows

11 years agohide inspection settings from status bar (IDEADEV-40434)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 14:48:48 +0000 (18:48 +0400)]
hide inspection settings from status bar (IDEADEV-40434)

11 years agodon't readExternal the restore update tree in tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 14:07:44 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
don't readExternal the restore update tree in tests

11 years agomake focus hook better
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 14:04:28 +0000 (18:04 +0400)]
make focus hook better

11 years agoignore changes in Systsme and Config dirs
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 13:33:18 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
ignore changes in Systsme and Config dirs

11 years agoDo not throw exceptions if writeExternal failed (log info) to not break project save
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 13:23:04 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
Do not throw exceptions if writeExternal failed (log info) to not break project save

11 years agoNPE fixed
Nikolay Chashnikov [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 12:29:54 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
NPE fixed

11 years agofix NPE in lookup
Peter Gromov [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 11:50:30 +0000 (15:50 +0400)]
fix NPE in lookup

11 years ago'Shutdown server' action moved to a more suitable place at toolbar
Nikolay Chashnikov [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 11:30:21 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
'Shutdown server' action moved to a more suitable place at toolbar

11 years agoVCS: allow to commit changes immediately, without waiting for local changes update
Irina Chernushina [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 10:57:20 +0000 (14:57 +0400)]
VCS: allow to commit changes immediately, without waiting for local changes update

11 years agotrying to overcome and diagnose IOOBE in reparse
Peter Gromov [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 10:48:15 +0000 (14:48 +0400)]
trying to overcome and diagnose IOOBE in reparse

11 years ago1.3 for junit runtime
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 10:45:40 +0000 (14:45 +0400)]
1.3 for junit runtime

11 years agocatch PCE during dumb resolve
Peter Gromov [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 10:29:36 +0000 (14:29 +0400)]
catch PCE during dumb resolve

11 years agocheck for null
Peter Gromov [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 09:52:27 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
check for null

11 years agoreplace setGrouping() && setPriority() with PrioritizedLookupElement usages
Peter Gromov [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 09:50:35 +0000 (13:50 +0400)]
replace setGrouping() && setPriority() with PrioritizedLookupElement usages

11 years agofix NPE on double dispose (RUBY-5003)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 09:45:37 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
fix NPE on double dispose (RUBY-5003)

11 years ago1.3 -> 1.5
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 09:45:13 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
1.3 -> 1.5

11 years agoUndo: fixes
Anton Makeev [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 09:41:48 +0000 (13:41 +0400)]
Undo: fixes

11 years agolanguage level 1.3. for JUnit runtime
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 09:28:17 +0000 (13:28 +0400)]
language level 1.3. for JUnit runtime

11 years agoElMethodSignatureInspection (IDEADEV-34932)
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 09:08:12 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
ElMethodSignatureInspection (IDEADEV-34932)

11 years agoPaste... -> Paste from History...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 08:54:21 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
Paste... -> Paste from History...

11 years agorollback
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 08:16:16 +0000 (12:16 +0400)]
rollback

11 years agoPrioritizedLookupElement, restore preferring no-parameter method
Peter Gromov [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 05:53:07 +0000 (09:53 +0400)]
PrioritizedLookupElement, restore preferring no-parameter method

11 years agofailed to resolve when there are several modules with jdks with different classpath...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 20:19:15 +0000 (00:19 +0400)]
failed to resolve when there are several modules with jdks with different classpath attached

11 years agoIDEADEV-40420
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 20:09:31 +0000 (00:09 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40420

11 years agoversion code for 1.1 is magiacally bigger than 1.6
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 16:39:00 +0000 (20:39 +0400)]
version code for 1.1 is magiacally bigger than 1.6

11 years agorun toolwindow && dumb mode
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 16:05:49 +0000 (20:05 +0400)]
run toolwindow && dumb mode

11 years agocheck all severities in order are known and all known are in order
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 15:53:13 +0000 (19:53 +0400)]
check all severities in order are known and all known are in order

11 years agoJavaDoc paths -> Documentation Paths
Maxim Mossienko [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 15:01:17 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
JavaDoc paths -> Documentation Paths

11 years agomodule_context data provided on module content root psi directories
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 14:02:05 +0000 (18:02 +0400)]
module_context data provided on module content root psi directories

11 years agoVCS: commit dialog: - dead methods
Irina Chernushina [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 13:44:50 +0000 (17:44 +0400)]
VCS: commit dialog: - dead methods

11 years agoconverted to abstract class
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 13:13:56 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
converted to abstract class

11 years agotext filter for LogConsole
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 11:29:53 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
text filter for LogConsole

11 years agoFocus: fixed isExpired() in FocusTrackback that caused keyboard to stop working after...
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 11:04:03 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
Focus: fixed isExpired() in FocusTrackback that caused keyboard to stop working after focusRequest() in an inactive app state

11 years agoTreeUi: selection jumps fixes
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 11:03:02 +0000 (15:03 +0400)]
TreeUi: selection jumps fixes

11 years agotuneFixture throws Exception
Peter Gromov [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 10:55:41 +0000 (14:55 +0400)]
tuneFixture throws Exception

11 years agoopen/closed folder icons instead of tree handles for NavBar
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 10:32:23 +0000 (14:32 +0400)]
open/closed folder icons instead of tree handles for NavBar

11 years agoartifact editor fixes
Nikolay Chashnikov [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 09:53:25 +0000 (13:53 +0400)]
artifact editor fixes

11 years agodo not delete "Build Artifact" option from Run configurations
Nikolay Chashnikov [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 09:17:08 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
do not delete "Build Artifact" option from Run configurations

11 years agoandroid test layered icon
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 09:04:07 +0000 (13:04 +0400)]
android test layered icon

11 years agostartup activity assertions
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 07:10:11 +0000 (11:10 +0400)]
startup activity assertions

11 years agoTracking changes in changelists
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 06:30:09 +0000 (10:30 +0400)]
Tracking changes in changelists

11 years agoIDEADEV-40389
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 05:43:42 +0000 (09:43 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40389

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 05:37:51 +0000 (09:37 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agoextend API of LogConsole
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 11:16:00 +0000 (15:16 +0400)]
extend API of LogConsole

11 years agomake copy file action work for all PsiClassOwners outside source roots
Peter Gromov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 20:42:59 +0000 (00:42 +0400)]
make copy file action work for all PsiClassOwners outside source roots

11 years agocorrect fix for case of testdata
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 19:02:15 +0000 (23:02 +0400)]
correct fix for case of testdata

11 years agocorrect fix for case of testdata
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 19:01:18 +0000 (23:01 +0400)]
correct fix for case of testdata

11 years agocleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 18:58:05 +0000 (22:58 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agofix case of testdata
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 18:57:31 +0000 (22:57 +0400)]
fix case of testdata

11 years agofix case of form file name
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 18:50:57 +0000 (22:50 +0400)]
fix case of form file name

11 years agofix case of files in testdata
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 18:49:35 +0000 (22:49 +0400)]
fix case of files in testdata

11 years agoIDEADEV-40032 Smart Completion: autocomplete array[0] if case of one-element array...
Peter Gromov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 18:37:02 +0000 (22:37 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40032 Smart Completion: autocomplete array[0] if case of one-element array (in context of the method)

11 years agomissing super parameters icon
Peter Gromov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 18:27:29 +0000 (22:27 +0400)]
missing super parameters icon

11 years agoOnly underwave up to [nearest] module
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 18:14:01 +0000 (22:14 +0400)]
Only underwave up to [nearest] module

11 years agonavbar model updated accordingly with new project view.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 17:46:41 +0000 (21:46 +0400)]
navbar model updated accordingly with new project view.
5px gaps between navbar horizontal list items

11 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 17:44:56 +0000 (21:44 +0400)]
test++

11 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 17:42:33 +0000 (21:42 +0400)]
test++

11 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 17:37:31 +0000 (21:37 +0400)]
test++

11 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 17:34:51 +0000 (21:34 +0400)]
test++

11 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 17:32:15 +0000 (21:32 +0400)]
test++

11 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 17:30:41 +0000 (21:30 +0400)]
test++

11 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 17:28:08 +0000 (21:28 +0400)]
test++

11 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 17:25:06 +0000 (21:25 +0400)]
test++

11 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 17:23:52 +0000 (21:23 +0400)]
test++

11 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 17:19:43 +0000 (21:19 +0400)]
test++

11 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 17:16:53 +0000 (21:16 +0400)]
test++

11 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 17:14:50 +0000 (21:14 +0400)]
test++

11 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 17:11:12 +0000 (21:11 +0400)]
test++