idea/community.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Yann Cébron [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 08:54:37 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofocus stealing issue: isActive() is more accurate + removed direct call to requestFoc...
Kirill Kalishev [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 08:28:56 +0000 (11:28 +0300)]
focus stealing issue: isActive() is more accurate + removed direct call to requestFocus() from project view

11 years agofix mock 94.248 94.249
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 19:39:34 +0000 (22:39 +0300)]
fix mock

11 years agomoved to EventDispatcher - adds Disposable parent support
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 19:36:34 +0000 (22:36 +0300)]
moved to EventDispatcher - adds Disposable parent support

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 19:17:34 +0000 (22:17 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agocustomizations weren't applied to project view context menu (RUBY-5713)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 17:40:11 +0000 (20:40 +0300)]
customizations weren't applied to project view context menu (RUBY-5713)

11 years agocompilation fix
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 16:48:37 +0000 (19:48 +0300)]
compilation fix

11 years agofix UI compatibility with Nimbus L&F (RUBY-5695)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 15:53:50 +0000 (18:53 +0300)]
fix UI compatibility with Nimbus L&F (RUBY-5695)

11 years agomove Ctrl-mouse calculation to background thread (RUBY-5727)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 15:22:17 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
move Ctrl-mouse calculation to background thread (RUBY-5727)

11 years agosplit spellchecker tests into Java and non-Java parts, remove dependency from spelleh...
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 14:11:32 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
split spellchecker tests into Java and non-Java parts, remove dependency from spellehecker on testFramework-java

11 years agorefreshAndFindFile() for file template directories (RUBY-5712)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 11:16:28 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
refreshAndFindFile() for file template directories (RUBY-5712)

11 years agoSASS decoupling.
Oleg Shpynov [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 16:54:21 +0000 (19:54 +0300)]
SASS decoupling.
SASS is compiled inside RubyMine and Ruby plugin

11 years agolinux focus stealing: toFront() is done vie IdeFocusManager
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 15:37:46 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
linux focus stealing: toFront() is done vie IdeFocusManager

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 15:26:41 +0000 (18:26 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-51905 (CVS: Update Project and Repository/Incoming views don't work if the VCS...
irengrig [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 15:23:15 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
IDEA-51905 (CVS: Update Project and Repository/Incoming views don't work if the VCS rooot is set to <Project Root>, but the project root itself doesn't contain CVS admin files), reverts of checks made for other VCSes; fix of Clear Case thinking new modules are under CC

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 14:12:38 +0000 (17:12 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agostatic flag for top level classes
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 13:23:41 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
static flag for top level classes

11 years agoIndexNotReadyException
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 11:11:52 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
IndexNotReadyException

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 09:10:07 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agopopup to choose path variables for working directory @ run configurations
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 13:49:20 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
popup to choose path variables for working directory @ run configurations

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 13:49:13 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoMaven: sources detached from iml
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 11:39:10 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
Maven: sources detached from iml

11 years agoavoid unnecessary getVersionString() calls (which start native executables) during...
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 11:00:44 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
avoid unnecessary getVersionString() calls (which start native executables) during project opening

11 years agoperformance prodolb fix (IDEA-52065)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 10:49:31 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
performance prodolb fix (IDEA-52065)

11 years agoMaven: downloading flex compiler on import
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 10:27:06 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
Maven: downloading flex compiler on import

11 years agoAvoiding mnemonic conflict. 94.243 94.245
Alexander Chernikov [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 18:54:17 +0000 (21:54 +0300)]
Avoiding mnemonic conflict.

11 years agoIDEA-51993 ("​CastConflictsWithInstanceof" Inspection bug)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 14:50:34 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
IDEA-51993 ("​CastConflictsWithInstanceof" Inspection bug)

11 years agoRevert "use module dir as working directory checkbox"
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 14:01:09 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
Revert "use module dir as working directory checkbox"

This reverts commit 764f54693705779633214548904edf7dd55f052a.

11 years agotest fixed
nik [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 13:45:13 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
test fixed

11 years agouse module dir as working directory checkbox
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 13:27:39 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
use module dir as working directory checkbox

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 13:27:27 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoRevert "IDEADEV-41762 Run Configurations: Replace Working directory textfield with...
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 13:13:31 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
Revert "IDEADEV-41762 Run Configurations: Replace Working directory textfield with combobox with $MODULE_DIR$ macro predefined"

This reverts commit 7eeede6bb48fadadca3bc690858aed8b66a5689e.

11 years agosome color names are not supported in Flex (i.e. "pink") 94.239
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 13:04:08 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
some color names are not supported in Flex (i.e. "pink")

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 12:36:55 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoVCS: patch creation stuff to [util] step 1
irengrig [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 12:33:35 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
VCS: patch creation stuff to [util] step 1

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 12:32:19 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofighting the linux focus problem 2
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 12:32:03 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
fighting the linux focus problem 2

11 years agoIDEA-52032: IllegalArgumentException at BaseInspectionVisitor​.​registerError​()...
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 12:23:13 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
IDEA-52032: IllegalArgumentException at BaseInspectionVisitor​.​registerError​() on typing '​new' keyword in groovy script

11 years agoremove old school logging
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 12:05:23 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
remove old school logging

11 years agoIDEA-52006: Groovy: using '​.​class' in property name flagged as error (​good code...
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 11:56:20 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
IDEA-52006: Groovy: using '​.​class' in property name flagged as error (​good code is red)

11 years agofighting the linux focus problem
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 11:33:48 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
fighting the linux focus problem

11 years agoartifacts editor: ability to put module with all dependecies into an artifact (by...
nik [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 11:07:16 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
artifacts editor: ability to put module with all dependecies into an artifact (by using d'n'd or from popup menu)

11 years agoidea win icon
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 10:30:52 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
idea win icon

11 years agounused code and properties removed
nik [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 10:06:02 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
unused code and properties removed

11 years agoremove accidentally committed diagnostics
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 09:49:25 +0000 (12:49 +0300)]
remove accidentally committed diagnostics

11 years agomnemonic fix (IDEA-34419)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 09:37:04 +0000 (12:37 +0300)]
mnemonic fix (IDEA-34419)

11 years agoartifact editor ui fixes
nik [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 09:29:44 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
artifact editor ui fixes

11 years agoPY-461: Extract Method doesn​'​t handle '​self' parameter
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 09:23:54 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
PY-461: Extract Method doesn​'​t handle '​self' parameter

11 years agodeadlock on creating ui in preload actions thread
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 09:21:53 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
deadlock on creating ui in preload actions thread

11 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18513
irengrig [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 07:17:46 +0000 (10:17 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18513

11 years ago IDEA-50718: Artifact editor: starting the drag and drop of multiple selection drags...
nik [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 06:34:12 +0000 (09:34 +0300)]
 IDEA-50718: Artifact editor: starting the drag and drop of multiple selection drags the single item

11 years agofix order.txt 94.234 94.235
peter [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 19:25:52 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
fix order.txt

11 years agofix order.txt
peter [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 19:19:14 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
fix order.txt

11 years agoCE executable icons
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 19:04:17 +0000 (22:04 +0300)]
CE executable icons

11 years agoAPI for custom generation of synthetic whitespace between tokens; fix all Py tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 18:47:17 +0000 (21:47 +0300)]
API for custom generation of synthetic whitespace between tokens; fix all Py tests

11 years agoreturns without value aren't returning a value; ignored allocation result false posit...
peter [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 17:43:35 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
returns without value aren't returning a value; ignored allocation result false positive (IDEA-51880)

11 years agoUml diff provider. First attempt
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 17:24:34 +0000 (20:24 +0300)]
Uml diff provider. First attempt

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 17:24:17 +0000 (20:24 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoVCS: quick search for shelf
irengrig [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 17:23:04 +0000 (20:23 +0300)]
VCS: quick search for shelf

11 years agogroovy method's return type shouldn't be null (IDEA-50536)
peter [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 16:56:41 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
groovy method's return type shouldn't be null (IDEA-50536)

11 years agoremove some Groovy missing return statement false positives (IDEA-51930, IDEA-51932)
peter [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 16:17:12 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
remove some Groovy missing return statement false positives (IDEA-51930, IDEA-51932)

11 years agoIDEA-51918 Smart enter moves caret to parent code block in Groovy
peter [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 15:56:32 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
IDEA-51918 Smart enter moves caret to parent code block in Groovy

11 years agoeven one modified groovy file may force recompiling others (circular dependency)
peter [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 14:18:13 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
even one modified groovy file may force recompiling others (circular dependency)

11 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/16004?report=194214 call isAvailable...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 15:28:01 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/16004?report=194214 call isAvailable() before getText()

11 years agoIDEA-51945
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 13:45:09 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
IDEA-51945

11 years agomissing files
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 13:11:12 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
missing files

11 years agoIDEA-51944
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 13:02:09 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
IDEA-51944

11 years agoshow hint when refactoring cannot be invoked
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:59:27 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
show hint when refactoring cannot be invoked

11 years ago@notNull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:11:46 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
@notNull

11 years agodiagnostics for
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:05:51 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
diagnostics for
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/14824

11 years agodiagnostics for
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 11:58:33 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
diagnostics for
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/15748

11 years agoshow message along with stacktrace
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 10:20:41 +0000 (13:20 +0300)]
show message along with stacktrace

11 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 10:18:04 +0000 (13:18 +0300)]
diagnostics

11 years agoIDEA-51893: Quick Fix "​Create Field" when using Groovy named parameters
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 15:39:26 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
IDEA-51893: Quick Fix "​Create Field" when using Groovy named parameters

11 years agoMaven: correctly handle invalid war-overlay's content (IDEA-51974)
Anton.Makeev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:54:43 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
Maven: correctly handle invalid war-overlay's content (IDEA-51974)

11 years agotypo
anna [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 13:05:20 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
typo

11 years agomake static: move field initialization to constructors if it depends on introduced...
anna [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:49:29 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
make static: move field initialization to constructors if it depends on introduced fields

11 years agofix tests. JSProperty reference seem to be ugly shaped
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:17:08 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
fix tests. JSProperty reference seem to be ugly shaped

11 years agoMaven: handling unknown exception during project reading (IDEA-51988)
Anton.Makeev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:14:33 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
Maven: handling unknown exception during project reading (IDEA-51988)

11 years agoIDEA-25499: artifacts config: UI for easy configuration of exploded wars
nik [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 11:45:45 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
IDEA-25499: artifacts config: UI for easy configuration of exploded wars

11 years agoskip default project for notifications + minor fix
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 11:03:03 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
skip default project for notifications + minor fix

11 years agoregister notifications component in platform
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 10:31:29 +0000 (13:31 +0300)]
register notifications component in platform

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 09:03:41 +0000 (12:03 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-27603 (Indicate which branch is being worked on)
irengrig [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 08:59:12 +0000 (11:59 +0300)]
IDEA-27603 (Indicate which branch is being worked on)

11 years agoclean up, fix NPE (http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18498)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 08:15:06 +0000 (11:15 +0300)]
clean up, fix NPE (ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18498)

11 years agoIDEA-27194: Artifacts should delete old-named artifacts file wher I press apply button
nik [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 07:29:32 +0000 (10:29 +0300)]
IDEA-27194: Artifacts should delete old-named artifacts file wher I press apply button

11 years agoIDEA-25984: Preliminary results won't stick in UniqueResultsSearch's internal map... 94.228 94.229
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 18:54:58 +0000 (21:54 +0300)]
IDEA-25984: Preliminary results won't stick in UniqueResultsSearch's internal map causing low memory conditions. We'll have lightweight descriptors there instead.

11 years agoinline parameter: conflict for write access (IDEA-40733); exceptions are thrown if...
anna [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 16:48:00 +0000 (19:48 +0300)]
inline parameter: conflict for write access (IDEA-40733); exceptions are thrown if they are found in initializer (IDEA-40732 )

11 years agoWI-10 Support CSS linked with via parametrized link
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 16:05:40 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
WI-10 Support CSS linked with via parametrized link

11 years agonot abstract
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 15:03:46 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
not abstract

11 years agocleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 15:00:00 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agomove common UsageGroup base class to platform
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 14:58:32 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
move common UsageGroup base class to platform

11 years agoFinally extract method generation fixed
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 15:29:30 +0000 (18:29 +0300)]
Finally extract method generation fixed

11 years agoinline method: do not conflict inline super expr inside inner class
anna [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 13:55:39 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
inline method: do not conflict inline super expr inside inner class

11 years agoIDEA-47182 (No-named action between "Set property..." and "Rollback")
irengrig [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 13:28:38 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
IDEA-47182 (No-named action between "Set property..." and "Rollback")

11 years agousability: improved selection restoring (IDEA-31228)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 13:22:53 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
usability: improved selection restoring (IDEA-31228)

11 years agoinline parameter: show conflicts
anna [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 13:14:57 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
inline parameter: show conflicts

11 years agoinline parameter: check constant access conflicts (IDEA-40731)
anna [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 18:20:37 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
inline parameter: check constant access conflicts (IDEA-40731)

11 years agoinline parameter: check access conflicts (IDEA-40703)
anna [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 17:39:35 +0000 (20:39 +0300)]
inline parameter: check access conflicts (IDEA-40703)

11 years agoinline parameter: make it public; allow to inline refs to the same non final fields...
anna [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 16:47:39 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
inline parameter: make it public; allow to inline refs to the same non final fields; allow to inline different constants with the same value (IDEA-40700)