idea/community.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'bugfix/pytest-runner-progress' of https://github.com/kroo/intellij...
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 18 May 2016 16:05:22 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Merge branch 'bugfix/pytest-runner-progress' of https://github.com/kroo/intellij-community

5 years ago@FuncInterface
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 18 May 2016 15:56:44 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
@FuncInterface

5 years agoFix typo in method name
Vladislavs Golubs [Wed, 18 May 2016 15:54:21 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
Fix typo in method name

5 years agoFix compilation after merge (PY-13540)
Elizaveta Shashkova [Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:03 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
Fix compilation after merge (PY-13540)

5 years agoUpdate cython modules (PY-13540)
Elizaveta Shashkova [Wed, 18 May 2016 14:48:49 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
Update cython modules (PY-13540)

5 years agoFix minors (PY-13540)
Elizaveta Shashkova [Wed, 18 May 2016 14:13:58 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
Fix minors (PY-13540)

5 years agoMark new test staging (PY-13540)
Elizaveta Shashkova [Tue, 17 May 2016 18:02:25 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
Mark new test staging (PY-13540)

5 years agoAdd test (PY-13540)
Elizaveta Shashkova [Tue, 17 May 2016 18:01:42 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
Add test (PY-13540)

5 years agoFix typo (PY-13540)
Elizaveta Shashkova [Tue, 17 May 2016 18:00:41 +0000 (21:00 +0300)]
Fix typo (PY-13540)

5 years agoFix expanding returned values in Variables Pane (PY-13540)
Elizaveta Shashkova [Tue, 17 May 2016 17:05:40 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
Fix expanding returned values in Variables Pane (PY-13540)

5 years agoRemove return values after turning the setting off (PY-13540)
Elizaveta Shashkova [Tue, 17 May 2016 15:48:50 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
Remove return values after turning the setting off (PY-13540)

5 years agoShow return values as a separate group in Variables Pane (PY-13540)
Elizaveta Shashkova [Tue, 17 May 2016 14:22:06 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
Show return values as a separate group in Variables Pane (PY-13540)

5 years agoAdd setting "Show return values" and ability to turn it on/off during debug session...
Elizaveta Shashkova [Mon, 16 May 2016 11:42:31 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
Add setting "Show return values" and ability to turn it on/off during debug session (PY-13540)

5 years agoInitial realization of showing returned value (PY-13540)
Elizaveta Shashkova [Thu, 12 May 2016 17:57:02 +0000 (20:57 +0300)]
Initial realization of showing returned value (PY-13540)

5 years agoIDEA-156232: Show warning for explicit big build numbers in 'until-build' attribute...
nik [Wed, 18 May 2016 15:28:54 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
IDEA-156232: Show warning for explicit big build numbers in 'until-build' attribute in plugin.xml

5 years agojunit category: ignore package scope as it's not set by the user and won't work well...
Anna.Kozlova [Wed, 18 May 2016 15:05:26 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
junit category: ignore package scope as it's not set by the user and won't work well in case of mixed package prefixes

5 years agoregex: support \R (unicode linebreak) (IDEA-138863)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 18 May 2016 14:17:04 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
regex: support \R (unicode linebreak) (IDEA-138863)

5 years agoregex: brace matching for posix bracket expressions (for Ruby)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 18 May 2016 09:24:21 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
regex: brace matching for posix bracket expressions (for Ruby)

5 years agoregex: check project for sdk when not found in module (IDEA-153417)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 18 May 2016 07:04:06 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
regex: check project for sdk when not found in module (IDEA-153417)

5 years agoIG: add test case data
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 17 May 2016 14:28:49 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
IG: add test case data

5 years agogradle: compileOnly support (IDEA-153010, IDEA-155475) appcode/162.280
Vladislav.Soroka [Wed, 18 May 2016 14:50:33 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
gradle: compileOnly support (IDEA-153010, IDEA-155475)

5 years ago[vcs-log] fix cursor issues with log table when progress indicator is on screen
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Tue, 17 May 2016 18:42:24 +0000 (21:42 +0300)]
[vcs-log] fix cursor issues with log table when progress indicator is on screen

5 years ago[vcs-log] remove toolbar progress icon
Julia Beliaeva [Mon, 16 May 2016 16:31:38 +0000 (19:31 +0300)]
[vcs-log] remove toolbar progress icon

5 years ago[vcs-log] stripes progress indicator IDEA-156094
Julia Beliaeva [Sat, 14 May 2016 14:42:43 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
[vcs-log] stripes progress indicator IDEA-156094

5 years agoIDEA-156235 apply changes from AndroidStudio (2)
Anton Tarasov [Wed, 18 May 2016 14:28:25 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
IDEA-156235 apply changes from AndroidStudio (2)

Author: Renaud Paquay <rpaquay@google.com>

5 years agoIDEA-154765 Handler for a force click in Magic Trackpad 2 on Mac
Denis Fokin [Wed, 18 May 2016 11:06:23 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
IDEA-154765 Handler for a force click in Magic Trackpad 2 on Mac

5 years ago[groovy] psi element finder for synthetic inner classes (IDEA-156058) idea/162.277
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Wed, 18 May 2016 13:45:55 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
[groovy] psi element finder for synthetic inner classes (IDEA-156058)

5 years ago[groovy] process synthetic inner classes in resolve (relates to IDEA-156058)
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Wed, 18 May 2016 13:37:13 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
[groovy] process synthetic inner classes in resolve (relates to IDEA-156058)

5 years agoJavafx: Don't report default tag problem when the default tag is a collection and...
Pavel Dolgov [Wed, 18 May 2016 13:21:46 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
Javafx: Don't report default tag problem when the default tag is a collection and its contents is also a collection. Move a reused method to utility class. Tests added. (IDEA-153662)

5 years agoIDEA-156165 WinPty process subprocesses are not killed - need to destroy agent after...
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 18 May 2016 13:13:54 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
IDEA-156165 WinPty process subprocesses are not killed - need to destroy agent after killing child

5 years agoprevent NPE
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 18 May 2016 12:58:58 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
prevent NPE

5 years agoupdated kotlin version
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 17 May 2016 14:04:43 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
updated kotlin version

5 years agodevkit: ensure that correct build number is detected for plugins tests (IDEA-156048)
nik [Wed, 18 May 2016 12:56:31 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
devkit: ensure that correct build number is detected for plugins tests (IDEA-156048)

5 years agoIDEA-156165 WinPty process subprocesses are not killed
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 18 May 2016 12:52:39 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
IDEA-156165 WinPty process subprocesses are not killed

5 years agoEA-82107 - assert: IdeMessagePanel.showErrorNotification
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 18 May 2016 12:38:42 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
EA-82107 - assert: IdeMessagePanel.showErrorNotification

5 years agoperformance: iterate only the relevent part of the "references" array
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 18 May 2016 12:18:26 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
performance: iterate only the relevent part of the "references" array

5 years agodetect redundant methods in case of renamed parameters
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 18 May 2016 12:17:05 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
detect redundant methods in case of renamed parameters

5 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 18 May 2016 12:16:13 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
cleanup

5 years ago@FunctionalInterface
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 18 May 2016 12:15:02 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
@FunctionalInterface

5 years agomore strict assertion: do not run command in disposed project
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 18 May 2016 12:00:16 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
more strict assertion: do not run command in disposed project

5 years agomore strict assertion: do not run command in disposed project
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 18 May 2016 11:24:30 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
more strict assertion: do not run command in disposed project

5 years ago[platform] class loader tolerance against malformed classpath .jars (IDEA-156114)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 18 May 2016 12:20:32 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
[platform] class loader tolerance against malformed classpath .jars (IDEA-156114)

5 years agodiff: simplify - store absolute line numbers clion/162.276 phpstorm/162.275
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 18 May 2016 11:46:13 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
diff: simplify - store absolute line numbers

5 years agodiff: lambdify
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 17 May 2016 15:55:47 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
diff: lambdify

5 years agomerge: replace unnecessary invokeAndWait with invokeLater
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 18 May 2016 11:22:16 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
merge: replace unnecessary invokeAndWait with invokeLater

5 years agoExtract InjectedHtmlErrorFilter from JsErrorFilter and move it to platform to make...
Alexander Doroshko [Wed, 18 May 2016 11:45:08 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
Extract InjectedHtmlErrorFilter from JsErrorFilter and move it to platform to make it available for Dart and others

5 years agoIDEA-156017 Open Task dialog allow checking out of existing branches
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 18 May 2016 11:39:30 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
IDEA-156017 Open Task dialog allow checking out of existing branches

5 years agoChild process pid for winpty. RIDER-1108, RIDER-1109
Denis Fokin [Wed, 18 May 2016 07:25:00 +0000 (10:25 +0300)]
Child process pid for winpty. RIDER-1108, RIDER-1109

5 years agomerge: test three-side comparison
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 18 May 2016 10:39:34 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
merge: test three-side comparison

5 years agoIDEA-156201 merge: fix insertion/deletion range position with "ignore whitespaces...
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 18 May 2016 09:49:08 +0000 (12:49 +0300)]
IDEA-156201 merge: fix insertion/deletion range position with "ignore whitespaces" policy

follow-up 1d6688473d779d744603392c23864d0fbf9abdc3

5 years agoescape string in tests to search for patterns
Anna.Kozlova [Wed, 18 May 2016 11:00:39 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
escape string in tests to search for patterns

5 years agodisable <> -> explicit types if inference would fail (IDEA-156219)
Anna.Kozlova [Wed, 18 May 2016 10:58:34 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
disable <> -> explicit types if inference would fail (IDEA-156219)

5 years agoclanup: use Process.isAlive()
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 18 May 2016 10:52:43 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
clanup: use Process.isAlive()

5 years agoCleanup (tests extracted; formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 18 May 2016 10:16:21 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Cleanup (tests extracted; formatting)

5 years agoanonym -> lambda
Anna.Kozlova [Wed, 18 May 2016 09:57:04 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
anonym -> lambda

5 years agoIDEA-156065 WinPty process does not kill agent on end - fixed incorrect exit code...
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 18 May 2016 09:51:00 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
IDEA-156065 WinPty process does not kill agent on end - fixed incorrect exit code after winptyprocess termination

5 years agoIDEA-156201 diff: fix insertion/deletion range position with "ignore whitespaces...
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 18 May 2016 09:20:05 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
IDEA-156201 diff: fix insertion/deletion range position with "ignore whitespaces" policy

5 years agoinspection toolwindow:proper problem count calculation for RefElementNode
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 18 May 2016 09:21:53 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
inspection toolwindow:proper problem count calculation for RefElementNode

5 years agoRevert: avoid later invocation so dialog creation would be able to set initial constr...
Anna.Kozlova [Wed, 18 May 2016 09:14:23 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Revert: avoid later invocation so dialog creation would be able to set initial constraints (IDEA-155210) (bfb11044203ffe5c5a6633f9a2ce0500826f7443) IDEA-155972

5 years agocleanup
Anna.Kozlova [Wed, 18 May 2016 09:12:39 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agoinspection toolwindow: IDEA-156157 Odd vertical line (and indent) in preview of inspe...
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 18 May 2016 09:10:47 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
inspection toolwindow: IDEA-156157 Odd vertical line (and indent) in preview of inspection results

5 years agoinspection toolwindow: filter resolved items must filter inspection nodes too when... appcode/162.271 clion/162.273
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 18 May 2016 08:39:10 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
inspection toolwindow: filter resolved items must filter inspection nodes too when tree was rebuilt IDEA-156169

5 years agorefactoring for JRE download code in update script (following IDEA-CR-10711)
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 18 May 2016 08:12:07 +0000 (11:12 +0300)]
refactoring for JRE download code in update script (following IDEA-CR-10711)

5 years agotypo fixed
nik [Wed, 18 May 2016 07:51:41 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
typo fixed

5 years agoremote debug arquillian testNG tests
Nikolay Mikhaylov [Wed, 18 May 2016 07:39:03 +0000 (10:39 +0300)]
remote debug arquillian testNG tests

5 years agoAnalysisScope#getShortenName can be more informative and use it in inspection toolwin...
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 18 May 2016 07:29:19 +0000 (10:29 +0300)]
AnalysisScope#getShortenName can be more informative and use it in inspection toolwindow title

5 years agouse async commit in commitAndRunReadAction
peter [Wed, 18 May 2016 07:22:50 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
use async commit in commitAndRunReadAction

5 years agoremove MaxPermSize from run configurations
peter [Tue, 17 May 2016 18:19:54 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
remove MaxPermSize from run configurations

5 years agoAnalysisScope#getDisplayName can be shorter
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 18 May 2016 07:11:14 +0000 (10:11 +0300)]
AnalysisScope#getDisplayName can be shorter

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 18 May 2016 06:37:36 +0000 (09:37 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years ago[patch]: change applied color hunk identifier to green one appcode/162.264 clion/162.263 dbe/162.258 idea/162.270 phpstorm/162.259 pycharm/162.260 pycharm/162.268 rubymine/162.266 webstorm/162.269
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 17 May 2016 19:32:40 +0000 (22:32 +0300)]
[patch]: change applied color hunk identifier to green one

5 years agoEA-82510 - assert: InfoAndProgressPanel.c
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 17 May 2016 19:18:31 +0000 (22:18 +0300)]
EA-82510 - assert: InfoAndProgressPanel.c

5 years agodisable import of static constant on type element/assignment place (IDEA-156162)
Anna.Kozlova [Tue, 17 May 2016 18:44:39 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
disable import of static constant on type element/assignment place (IDEA-156162)

5 years agoEA-82510 - assert: InfoAndProgressPanel.c
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 17 May 2016 18:46:56 +0000 (21:46 +0300)]
EA-82510 - assert: InfoAndProgressPanel.c

5 years agoenforce button group order
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 17 May 2016 18:13:52 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
enforce button group order

5 years agoEA-81435 - NPE: PinActiveTabAction.createHandler
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 17 May 2016 18:01:58 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
EA-81435 - NPE: PinActiveTabAction.createHandler

5 years agoseparate fill type and place; clear button
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 17 May 2016 16:45:11 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
separate fill type and place; clear button

5 years agoIDEA-156071 Simple static method renderers are much slower than toString - removed...
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 17 May 2016 17:20:46 +0000 (20:20 +0300)]
IDEA-156071 Simple static method renderers are much slower than toString - removed duplicated findClass

5 years agoWEB-21353: Remove recently added second filetype for Pug.
Valentin Fondaratov [Tue, 17 May 2016 16:41:58 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
WEB-21353: Remove recently added second filetype for Pug.
New macro for executable added.

5 years agoIDEA-156065 WinPty process does not kill agent on end
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 17 May 2016 16:29:27 +0000 (19:29 +0300)]
IDEA-156065 WinPty process does not kill agent on end

5 years agoworkaround for KT-11995 clion/162.254 clion/162.283
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 17 May 2016 16:20:16 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
workaround for KT-11995

5 years agosupported annotation processing for compiling evaluator
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 17 May 2016 16:00:39 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
supported annotation processing for compiling evaluator

5 years agoreset — take allowUnsignedRequests in account
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 17 May 2016 15:57:32 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
reset — take allowUnsignedRequests in account

5 years agoprovide presentable name for speed search (IDEA-156155)
Anna.Kozlova [Tue, 17 May 2016 15:36:33 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
provide presentable name for speed search (IDEA-156155)

5 years agodisable remove redundant else if then branch can throw exception (IDEA-156142)
Anna.Kozlova [Tue, 17 May 2016 14:16:33 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
disable remove redundant else if then branch can throw exception (IDEA-156142)

5 years agofunctional interface searcher: optimization to distinguish by return type
Anna.Kozlova [Tue, 17 May 2016 10:52:08 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
functional interface searcher: optimization to distinguish by return type

5 years ago[groovy] streaming json builder uses 'owner first' strategy
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Tue, 17 May 2016 15:14:35 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
[groovy] streaming json builder uses 'owner first' strategy

5 years ago[groovy] lower priority of varargs methods
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Tue, 17 May 2016 14:34:45 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
[groovy] lower priority of varargs methods

5 years agoinspection tool window: do not show "enabled" on tool preview
Dmitry Batkovich [Tue, 17 May 2016 15:13:45 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
inspection tool window: do not show "enabled" on tool preview

5 years agoReview comments addressed: do not refresh Promise
Alexander Doroshko [Tue, 17 May 2016 15:11:34 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
Review comments addressed: do not refresh Promise

5 years ago[ui] minor: reorganise setVisible method
Julia Beliaeva [Mon, 16 May 2016 14:34:12 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
[ui] minor: reorganise setVisible method

5 years ago[ui] fix LoadingDecorator not showing when the next progress started whithin fade...
Julia Beliaeva [Mon, 16 May 2016 14:28:35 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
[ui] fix LoadingDecorator not showing when the next progress started whithin fade-out time from the previous one

 Two issues were corrected:
 * loading decorator isLoading returned false during fade-out, so new progress was not started;
 * fade out animator overwrited loading layer state when progress was started again during fade-out.

5 years agodo not highlight files opened in editor. People think they are tests
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 17 May 2016 15:05:25 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
do not highlight files opened in editor. People think they are tests

5 years agoinspection tool window: exclude only entities which are held by current tool IDEA... appcode/162.252 clion/162.253
Dmitry Batkovich [Tue, 17 May 2016 14:40:44 +0000 (17:40 +0300)]
inspection tool window: exclude only entities which are held by current tool IDEA-156164

5 years agomerge: fix NPE
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 17 May 2016 13:31:28 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
merge: fix NPE

it was broken in 52de86905ec0a95ce04f02fd8d7a8573aeb291fe

5 years agofix javaExternalDocumentationTest - add token to image url
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 17 May 2016 13:33:01 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
fix javaExternalDocumentationTest - add token to image url

5 years agoDon't mess up with HTML
Rustam Vishnyakov [Tue, 17 May 2016 13:19:58 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
Don't mess up with HTML

5 years agofix javaExternalDocumentationTest - add token to image url
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 17 May 2016 13:18:08 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
fix javaExternalDocumentationTest - add token to image url

5 years agorestart Pub Serve if Dart SDK changed
Alexander Doroshko [Tue, 17 May 2016 13:14:10 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
restart Pub Serve if Dart SDK changed

5 years agoCleanup (formatting) appcode/162.756 appcode/162.831
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 17 May 2016 13:04:42 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Cleanup (formatting)