idea/community.git
7 years agokill process tree on pooled thread (IDEA-141457)
Sergey Simonchik [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 22:02:43 +0000 (01:02 +0300)]
kill process tree on pooled thread (IDEA-141457)

7 years agointroduce generate(v0, F) and repeat(N); take(N) replaces error-prone Conditions...
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 21:12:31 +0000 (00:12 +0300)]
introduce generate(v0, F) and repeat(N); take(N) replaces error-prone Conditions.countDown()

7 years agotune default foreground for Yosemite
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 19:05:10 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
tune default foreground for Yosemite

7 years agoYosemite: better font face for buttons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 19:04:48 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Yosemite: better font face for buttons

7 years agofont should be UIResource
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 18:38:28 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
font should be UIResource

7 years agoYosemite button initial
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 18:30:04 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Yosemite button initial

7 years agoYosemite default button images
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 18:29:16 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Yosemite default button images

7 years agoYosemite button images
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 18:28:41 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Yosemite button images

7 years agomake $MODULE_DIR$ default working directory for testng configurations (IDEA-18668)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 17:05:50 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
make $MODULE_DIR$ default working directory for testng configurations (IDEA-18668)

7 years ago@Nullability; ensure create configurations for project classes only
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:43:45 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
@Nullability; ensure create configurations for project classes only

7 years agocreate test: cancel if class already exists (IDEA-141011)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:21:37 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
create test: cancel if class already exists (IDEA-141011)

7 years ago - replace in path replaces already processed text in certain cases ( IDEA-141232)
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 17:49:44 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
 - replace in path replaces already processed text in certain cases ( IDEA-141232)
 - Show full path in the Dialog in Find/Replace Path (IDEA-138684)

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:37:20 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agodo not let light tests interfere with regular ones
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:52:30 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
do not let light tests interfere with regular ones

7 years ago IDEA-141450 Incorrect typo generated by "attribute's"
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:02:18 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
 IDEA-141450 Incorrect typo generated by "attribute's"

7 years agoCleanup (PsiRefList.toString() and test data)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 17:09:08 +0000 (20:09 +0300)]
Cleanup (PsiRefList.toString() and test data)

7 years ago* use editor's highlighter as a source of tokens defining regions for bidi layout...
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:46:41 +0000 (19:46 +0300)]
* use editor's highlighter as a source of tokens defining regions for bidi layout (using lexer from ParserDefinition doesn't work e.g. for Python files)
* add a language-based extension point to define token grouping rules

7 years agofix moving through boundary between bidi runs with nonadjacent levels
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 08:37:39 +0000 (11:37 +0300)]
fix moving through boundary between bidi runs with nonadjacent levels

7 years agoIDEA-129318 git: show branch operations popup in VcsLog appcode/142.2527 clion/142.2526
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:51:51 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
IDEA-129318 git: show branch operations popup in VcsLog

7 years agoIDEA-131134 Support multiple breakpoints within on single line - public API
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:01:52 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
IDEA-131134 Support multiple breakpoints within on single line - public API

7 years agotest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:56:57 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
test fixed

7 years agosimplify execution point highlighting pycharm/142.2525
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:44:48 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
simplify execution point highlighting

7 years agoINRE
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:03:10 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
INRE

7 years agotestng: leave suggested name as is, would be shorten together with others
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:58:08 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
testng: leave suggested name as is, would be shorten together with others

7 years agohide actions from popups, leave access through shortcut (IDEA-141474, IDEA-77602)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:50:29 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
hide actions from popups, leave access through shortcut (IDEA-141474, IDEA-77602)

7 years agotests ui: hide tests statistics action (IDEA-141492)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:23:57 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
tests ui: hide tests statistics action (IDEA-141492)

7 years agotest ui: invert filters
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 13:50:31 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
test ui: invert filters

7 years agoIDEA-140175 Problems with loading modules
Alexander Doroshko [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:16:17 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
IDEA-140175 Problems with loading modules

7 years agofixed NPE in tests
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:59:23 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
fixed NPE in tests

7 years agodo not propose lambdas if body is not on the line
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:21:22 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
do not propose lambdas if body is not on the line

7 years agoIDEA-131134 Support multiple breakpoints within on single line - support custom line...
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 13:05:08 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
IDEA-131134 Support multiple breakpoints within on single line - support custom line breakpoint highlighter range

7 years agowhen bomb explodes skip the test and report failure instead of running it silently...
nik [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:43:07 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
when bomb explodes skip the test and report failure instead of running it silently (otherwise it's hard to investigate problems if bombed test passes but causes other tests to fail)

7 years agotests fix: initialize EditorTracker manually
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:06:46 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
tests fix: initialize EditorTracker manually

7 years agochronon plugin was marked as compatible 139.1320
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 13:54:05 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
chronon plugin was marked as compatible 139.1320

7 years agobroken API compatibility restored
nik [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 13:52:49 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
broken API compatibility restored

7 years agorevert previous serviceMessages.jar update, because now teamcity messages should...
Sergey Simonchik [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 13:48:03 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
revert previous serviceMessages.jar update, because now teamcity messages should have "name" mandatory attribute

7 years agoRollback to 46d7917 appcode/142.2523 clion/142.2521
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12:55:26 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
Rollback to 46d7917

7 years ago[vcs-log] avoid triggering calculating changes for changes browser when restoring...
Julia Beliaeva [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 17:01:02 +0000 (20:01 +0300)]
[vcs-log] avoid triggering calculating changes for changes browser when restoring selection is in progress

7 years agoARM architecture support
Pavel Fatin [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12:23:32 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
ARM architecture support

Tested on Raspberry Pi 2 (Raspbian, Arch Linux) and Raspberry Pi 1 (Arch Linux) with Oracle JDK 8 for ARM.

7 years agouse default lambda icon dbe/142.2517
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 09:28:53 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
use default lambda icon

7 years agotest fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 10:39:33 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
test fix

7 years agotest fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 10:38:51 +0000 (13:38 +0300)]
test fix

7 years agoinvalid file exception
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:28:20 +0000 (21:28 +0300)]
invalid file exception

7 years agorearranged parameters to avoid deprecation warning. conserve memory also in tar and...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:57:25 +0000 (19:57 +0300)]
rearranged parameters to avoid deprecation warning. conserve memory also in tar and phar.

7 years agoduplicates
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:41:51 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
duplicates

7 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:40:50 +0000 (19:40 +0300)]
NPE

7 years agofixed EA-69515, do not reverse block's subBlocks collection, added few test for NewLi...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 10:32:12 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
fixed EA-69515, do not reverse block's subBlocks collection, added few test for NewLineBlocksIterator

7 years agofix API compatibility
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 10:14:11 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
fix API compatibility

7 years agocleanup appcode/142.2516
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 09:30:45 +0000 (12:30 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 09:17:53 +0000 (12:17 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoprepare to fix WEB-14454 — Browserify generates incorrect data uri. "charset:" used... clion/142.2515
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 08:00:17 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
prepare to fix WEB-14454 — Browserify generates incorrect data uri. "charset:" used instead of "charset=" (see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Data_URI_scheme).

7 years agotest case for a change in commit 4450360 (apply bidi layout algorithm only within... dbe/142.2513 webstorm/142.2514
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 07:37:27 +0000 (10:37 +0300)]
test case for a change in commit 4450360 (apply bidi layout algorithm only within lexical entities)

7 years agotest case for a fix in commit 0cd3b58 (fix AIOOBE during editor painting)
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 07:21:37 +0000 (10:21 +0300)]
test case for a fix in commit 0cd3b58 (fix AIOOBE during editor painting)

7 years agoapply bidi layout algorithm only within lexical entities appcode/142.2503 clion/142.2501 phpstorm/142.2500 rubymine/142.2504 rubymine/142.2506 webstorm/142.2497
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 22:17:01 +0000 (01:17 +0300)]
apply bidi layout algorithm only within lexical entities

7 years agofix AIOOBE during editor painting
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 22:13:38 +0000 (01:13 +0300)]
fix AIOOBE during editor painting

7 years agoFollowing plugin versions were marked as incompatible:
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 21:13:30 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Following plugin versions were marked as incompatible:
NodeJS - 142.2064, 141.1108
Php 140.2765, 141.332
Vagrant 0.3, 0.4
Chronon 139.1220
(cherry picked from commit 53e654d)

7 years agoPlatform: GCUtil - prevent allocating arrays of unsupported size when trying to force GC
Dmitry Semeniouta [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 20:29:09 +0000 (23:29 +0300)]
Platform: GCUtil - prevent allocating arrays of unsupported size when trying to force GC

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:50:02 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoReverted PY-16063 due to review rejection
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:38:00 +0000 (21:38 +0300)]
Reverted PY-16063 due to review rejection

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:27:06 +0000 (21:27 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoTimeout added (for PY-16181)
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:25:55 +0000 (21:25 +0300)]
Timeout added (for PY-16181)

7 years agodiff from console: use original component from relative point available when construc...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:51:33 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
diff from console: use original component from relative point available when constructed from MouseEvent only (IDEA-140347)

7 years agodarcula red for tests
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 15:20:51 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
darcula red for tests

7 years agorestore backward dependencies for library classes (IDEA-141154)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 14:16:35 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
restore backward dependencies for library classes (IDEA-141154)

7 years agoIDEA-131134 Support multiple breakpoints within on single line - highlight variants...
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:03:23 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
IDEA-131134 Support multiple breakpoints within on single line - highlight variants in the editor

7 years agoFix exception with dictionary keys with tab symbols (PY-16188)
Elizaveta Shashkova [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 17:02:38 +0000 (20:02 +0300)]
Fix exception with dictionary keys with tab symbols (PY-16188)

Replace tabs in keys with special symbols for sending to debugger

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/142.2494
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:56:53 +0000 (19:56 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoNosetest runner recognized even if its subclass used (PY-8042)
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:55:25 +0000 (19:55 +0300)]
Nosetest runner recognized even if its subclass used (PY-8042)

7 years agogot back the String constructor for Kotlin compatibility
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:17:17 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
got back the String constructor for Kotlin compatibility

7 years agoEA-69518 - NPE: DebuggerUIUtil.calcPopupLocation
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:09:15 +0000 (19:09 +0300)]
EA-69518 - NPE: DebuggerUIUtil.calcPopupLocation

7 years ago*.ngrok.io is not project custom host name clion/142.2493 webstorm/142.2492
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 13:47:31 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
*.ngrok.io is not project custom host name

7 years agoxml: inspection group names fixed idea/142.2491 idea/142.2491.1
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 15:22:09 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
xml: inspection group names fixed

7 years ago/s/sql.native.loading/database.native.loading
Sergey Ignatov [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 14:51:40 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
/s/sql.native.loading/database.native.loading

7 years agomore info in error message dbe/142.2489
pasynkov [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 14:09:07 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
more info in error message

7 years agoicon for method reference appcode/142.2488 clion/142.2487
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 13:17:23 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
icon for method reference

7 years agoutil used
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:09:01 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
util used

7 years agoEA-69264 - IAE: ModalityState.stateForComponent
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 11:38:40 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
EA-69264 - IAE: ModalityState.stateForComponent

7 years agov8 log processing, filter call trees by 1% by default
irengrig [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 13:09:40 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
v8 log processing, filter call trees by 1% by default

7 years agoIDEA-140955 - Docker: disable attach action if already attached
Michael Golubev [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:34:37 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
IDEA-140955 - Docker: disable attach action if already attached

7 years agosync map is back, assertions removed
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:21:17 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
sync map is back, assertions removed

7 years ago[AutoDetectIndent] added registry flag to switch between formatter-based and document...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:29:42 +0000 (18:29 +0300)]
[AutoDetectIndent] added registry flag to switch between formatter-based and document-based detector

7 years ago[AutoDetectIndent] moved tests from platform-tests to java-tests, since formatting...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 14:48:36 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
[AutoDetectIndent] moved tests from platform-tests to java-tests, since formatting model builder is used. Fixed one failing - do not process blocks for comments

7 years ago[Formatter] Provided ability to skip building injected blocks by setting AbstractBloc...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 14:12:40 +0000 (17:12 +0300)]
[Formatter] Provided ability to skip building injected blocks by setting AbstractBlock "myBuildInjectedBlocks"  flag.
[JavaFormatter] If this flag is set no "InjectedLanguageUtil.hasInjections" check will be performed, which dramatically improves performance of formatter-based indent detector.

7 years agorefactoring AbstractJavaBlock, make createJavaBlock non static
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:52:19 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
refactoring AbstractJavaBlock, make createJavaBlock non static

7 years ago[JavaFormatter] Do not check if annotation is type annotation if next element is...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 16:56:38 +0000 (19:56 +0300)]
[JavaFormatter] Do not check if annotation is type annotation if next element is keyword. This change slightly improves formatting block building performance on our codebase(at least), since most of the annotations targets are methods and fields with visibility modifiers.

7 years agoUsing formatting blocks to detect proper indent
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 13:20:10 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
Using formatting blocks to detect proper indent

7 years agoIDEA-CR-3180: UP-4259 Avoid ConcurrentModificationException on .InspectionProjectProf...
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 11:57:50 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
IDEA-CR-3180: UP-4259 Avoid ConcurrentModificationException on .InspectionProjectProfileManager initialization

7 years agotyping latency optimisation: do not fasten/unfasten smart pointers on every typing... appcode/142.2484 phpstorm/142.2485
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 11:37:23 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
typing latency optimisation: do not fasten/unfasten smart pointers on every typing, keep them always fastened for open files instead

7 years agocomment
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 11:32:21 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
comment

7 years agoadd broken AngularJS plugin version
Konstantin Ulitin [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 11:13:26 +0000 (14:13 +0300)]
add broken AngularJS plugin version

7 years agoEA-69290 (allow any comments in file template) webstorm/142.2481
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 10:07:27 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
EA-69290 (allow any comments in file template)

7 years agodone WEB-16829 — don't load source map twice. If sourcemap was preloaded, so, we...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 08:49:18 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
done WEB-16829 — don't load source map twice. If sourcemap was preloaded, so, we don't need to load it again.

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 07:25:47 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agomove source map parsing from debugger backend
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 06:49:22 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
move source map parsing from debugger backend

7 years agoUP-4259 Avoid ConcurrentModificationException on .InspectionProjectProfileManager... clion/142.2479
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 08:33:25 +0000 (11:33 +0300)]
UP-4259 Avoid ConcurrentModificationException on .InspectionProjectProfileManager initialization

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 08:21:12 +0000 (11:21 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-140720 (quick fix for allow multiple waiters per process)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 08:19:41 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
IDEA-140720 (quick fix for allow multiple waiters per process)

7 years agodisable logging due to non-default policies (EA-68245 - assert: JavaMethodsConflictRe...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 07:21:30 +0000 (10:21 +0300)]
disable logging due to non-default policies (EA-68245 - assert: JavaMethodsConflictResolver.resolveConflict)

7 years agoEA-69415 - CCE: FxmlReferencesContributor$MyJavaClassReferenceProvider$JavaClassRefer...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 06:56:01 +0000 (09:56 +0300)]
EA-69415 - CCE: FxmlReferencesContributor$MyJavaClassReferenceProvider$JavaClassReferenceWrapper.bindToElement

7 years agogenerated testdata
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 06:24:58 +0000 (09:24 +0300)]
generated testdata