idea/community.git
8 years agoadded "Learn Python" action to the Welcome screen
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:59:08 +0000 (18:59 +0400)]
added "Learn Python" action to the Welcome screen

8 years agoremoved unused code
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:36:54 +0000 (18:36 +0400)]
removed unused code

8 years agominor UI changes
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:36:02 +0000 (18:36 +0400)]
minor UI changes

8 years agoupdated colors for notifications
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:18:10 +0000 (18:18 +0400)]
updated colors for notifications

8 years agoupdated icons
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:14:16 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
updated icons

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:51:54 +0000 (11:51 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoblock unresolved reference inspection for study projects
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:51:30 +0000 (11:51 +0400)]
block unresolved reference inspection for study projects

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:40:30 +0000 (11:40 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:39:56 +0000 (11:39 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:39:50 +0000 (11:39 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agorevert to reanimate tests
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:39:11 +0000 (11:39 +0400)]
revert to reanimate tests

8 years agoDon't use PyCharm configuration for PyCharm EDU
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:38:38 +0000 (11:38 +0400)]
Don't use PyCharm configuration for PyCharm EDU

8 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 14:34:27 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
notnull

8 years agomade final
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 12:31:57 +0000 (16:31 +0400)]
made final

8 years agofilter inspections by acceptable language
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 12:31:42 +0000 (16:31 +0400)]
filter inspections by acceptable language

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 10:59:23 +0000 (14:59 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoconvert to atomic/thread local: array initializer aware (IDEA-128625)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:00:46 +0000 (11:00 +0400)]
convert to atomic/thread local: array initializer aware (IDEA-128625)

8 years agooverride empty editor for all projects
medvector [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 06:53:32 +0000 (10:53 +0400)]
override empty editor for all projects

8 years agosave not only binary status via PyCharm restart
medvector [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 06:43:30 +0000 (10:43 +0400)]
save not only binary status via PyCharm restart

8 years agoenable bytecode analysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 05:09:30 +0000 (09:09 +0400)]
enable bytecode analysis

8 years agoreverting bytecode analysis index version
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:29:56 +0000 (13:29 +0400)]
reverting bytecode analysis index version

8 years agorefactor leaking parameters analysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 12:23:19 +0000 (16:23 +0400)]
refactor leaking parameters analysis

8 years agosmaller indices
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:02:39 +0000 (02:02 +0400)]
smaller indices

8 years agotowards smaller indices
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 21:09:51 +0000 (01:09 +0400)]
towards smaller indices

(all equations for a method are together - ~50% smaller indices)

8 years agobytecode analysis: optimization
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 10:23:18 +0000 (14:23 +0400)]
bytecode analysis: optimization

no ProceedState wrapper for contract inference: states are handled directly

8 years agooptimization: no need for a stack of result for contracts
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 09:01:10 +0000 (13:01 +0400)]
optimization: no need for a stack of result for contracts

8 years agobytecode analysis: delta in testdata
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:20:31 +0000 (11:20 +0400)]
bytecode analysis: delta in testdata

8 years agobytecode analysis: do not generalize this
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:17:43 +0000 (11:17 +0400)]
bytecode analysis: do not generalize this

8 years agoone more guard for steps limit (to be on the safe side)
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 06:50:56 +0000 (10:50 +0400)]
one more guard for steps limit (to be on the safe side)

8 years agoone method for contract equation in CombinedAnalysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:44:16 +0000 (13:44 +0400)]
one method for contract equation in CombinedAnalysis

8 years agooptimization
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:40:58 +0000 (13:40 +0400)]
optimization

8 years agolite analyzers for methods without JSR instructions
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:35:02 +0000 (12:35 +0400)]
lite analyzers for methods without JSR instructions

8 years agomove constant
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 07:52:42 +0000 (11:52 +0400)]
move constant

8 years agomethod for top equations is extracted
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 07:13:56 +0000 (11:13 +0400)]
method for top equations is extracted

8 years agorefactoring: moving ControlFlowBuilder into asm package
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:33:54 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
refactoring: moving ControlFlowBuilder into asm package

8 years agorefactoring: moving RichControlFlow into asm package
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:24:46 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
refactoring: moving RichControlFlow into asm package

8 years agorefactoring: moving DFSTree into asm package
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:02:15 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
refactoring: moving DFSTree into asm package

8 years agobytecode analysis: join equations on key collisions
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:44:17 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
bytecode analysis: join equations on key collisions

8 years agocode cleanup
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:38:28 +0000 (13:38 +0400)]
code cleanup

8 years agorefactoring: moving LeakingParametersAnalysis into asm package
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:18:00 +0000 (13:18 +0400)]
refactoring: moving LeakingParametersAnalysis into asm package

8 years agorefactoring: moving OriginAnalysis and CFG into asm package
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:07:54 +0000 (13:07 +0400)]
refactoring: moving OriginAnalysis and CFG into asm package

8 years agorefactoring: moving ASMUtils into asm package
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:55:53 +0000 (12:55 +0400)]
refactoring: moving ASMUtils into asm package

8 years agoextract Frameless Analyzer
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:28:29 +0000 (00:28 +0400)]
extract Frameless Analyzer

8 years agoOriginsAnalysis cleanup
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:07:31 +0000 (00:07 +0400)]
OriginsAnalysis cleanup

8 years agoworking simple combined analysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 14:34:50 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
working simple combined analysis

8 years agocode cleanup
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 12:10:53 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
code cleanup

8 years agooptimization: primitive collections
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:32:32 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
optimization: primitive collections

8 years agocode clean up
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 08:29:13 +0000 (12:29 +0400)]
code clean up

8 years agorefactoring - splitting into smaller methods
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 08:05:11 +0000 (12:05 +0400)]
refactoring - splitting into smaller methods

8 years agooptimizations in DFS tree
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 23:03:18 +0000 (03:03 +0400)]
optimizations in DFS tree

8 years agooptimization: no need to intermediate string
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 19:38:34 +0000 (23:38 +0400)]
optimization: no need to intermediate string

8 years agoinitial: fast result origins analysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 19:00:20 +0000 (23:00 +0400)]
initial: fast result origins analysis

8 years agooptimization: using constants
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 18:54:08 +0000 (22:54 +0400)]
optimization: using constants

8 years agoextracting constants
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 13:54:52 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
extracting constants

8 years agooptimization: single pass fast leaking analysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 12:41:00 +0000 (16:41 +0400)]
optimization: single pass fast leaking analysis

8 years agoworking fast leaking params analysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 11:18:24 +0000 (15:18 +0400)]
working fast leaking params analysis

8 years agotmp: combined analysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 09:49:53 +0000 (13:49 +0400)]
tmp: combined analysis

8 years agotmp: simple analysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 09:49:21 +0000 (13:49 +0400)]
tmp: simple analysis

8 years agoattempt: fast leaking params
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 09:48:52 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
attempt: fast leaking params

8 years agomicro optimizations
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 08:37:51 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
micro optimizations

8 years agooptimization: no need for intermediate list
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 06:42:57 +0000 (10:42 +0400)]
optimization: no need for intermediate list

8 years agoshared array for pending actions
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 22:36:45 +0000 (02:36 +0400)]
shared array for pending actions

8 years agoresults are shared arrays
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 22:13:07 +0000 (02:13 +0400)]
results are shared arrays

8 years agoarray for computed
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 21:39:13 +0000 (01:39 +0400)]
array for computed

8 years agomerging non-back edges
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 21:13:45 +0000 (01:13 +0400)]
merging non-back edges

8 years agoexplicit entrances into error nodes
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 20:58:58 +0000 (00:58 +0400)]
explicit entrances into error nodes

8 years agoempty methods
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 20:24:29 +0000 (00:24 +0400)]
empty methods

8 years agooptimization: only interesting parameters are leaking
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 20:14:13 +0000 (00:14 +0400)]
optimization: only interesting parameters are leaking

8 years agooptimization: no handling of INVOKEINTERFACE for @NotNull param
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 19:56:26 +0000 (23:56 +0400)]
optimization: no handling of INVOKEINTERFACE for @NotNull param

8 years agoINVOKEINTERFACE is top in out analysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 19:46:13 +0000 (23:46 +0400)]
INVOKEINTERFACE is top in out analysis

8 years agooptimization: taking into account return type in origins analysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 19:39:48 +0000 (23:39 +0400)]
optimization: taking into account return type in origins analysis

8 years agooptimization: no need to infer null->... if param is @NotNull
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 17:46:29 +0000 (21:46 +0400)]
optimization: no need to infer null->... if param is @NotNull

8 years agooptimization: result origins are boolean[]
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 17:30:34 +0000 (21:30 +0400)]
optimization: result origins are boolean[]

8 years ago@NotNull
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 10:03:00 +0000 (14:03 +0400)]
@NotNull

8 years agobytecode analysis: hash based keys
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 06:45:24 +0000 (10:45 +0400)]
bytecode analysis: hash based keys

8 years agobytecode analysis: using boolean[] instead of Set<Integer>
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 04:08:28 +0000 (08:08 +0400)]
bytecode analysis: using boolean[] instead of Set<Integer>

8 years agobytecode analysis: limit resultOrigins analysis (IDEA-127919)
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:58:14 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
bytecode analysis: limit resultOrigins analysis (IDEA-127919)

8 years agoextract HintUpdateSupply appcode/138.1704 clion/138.1707 dbe/138.1702 idea/138.1706 phpstorm/138.1700 pycharm/138.1705 rubymine/138.1701
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:49:44 +0000 (02:49 +0400)]
extract HintUpdateSupply

8 years agofixed typo idea/138.1696
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 19:50:44 +0000 (23:50 +0400)]
fixed typo

8 years agofixed build
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 19:04:03 +0000 (23:04 +0400)]
fixed build

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:23:45 +0000 (22:23 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agodmg artifact with jdk bundled for PyCharm Edu.
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:21:51 +0000 (22:21 +0400)]
dmg artifact with jdk bundled for PyCharm Edu.

8 years agoUI: do not start editing in autoStartsEdit mode on Ctrl-Z and other non-typed events
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:54:21 +0000 (21:54 +0400)]
UI: do not start editing in autoStartsEdit mode on Ctrl-Z and other non-typed events

8 years agotestdata for IDEA-78402
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:42:46 +0000 (21:42 +0400)]
testdata for IDEA-78402

8 years agotestdata for IDEA-19800
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:24:53 +0000 (21:24 +0400)]
testdata for IDEA-19800

8 years agotestdata for IDEA-25949
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:09:01 +0000 (21:09 +0400)]
testdata for IDEA-25949

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:28:32 +0000 (21:28 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:00:58 +0000 (21:00 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agonew inference: open/close capture when method reference is resolved (IDEA-128712)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:56:11 +0000 (20:56 +0400)]
new inference: open/close capture when method reference is resolved (IDEA-128712)

8 years agoEA-58377
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:27:38 +0000 (20:27 +0400)]
EA-58377

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:29:02 +0000 (20:29 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agowin installation for PyCharm Edu updated:
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:28:00 +0000 (20:28 +0400)]
win installation for PyCharm Edu updated:
 - added choice python version 2/3
 - download the chosen version if it is absent

8 years agosave status between pycharm restart
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:25:19 +0000 (20:25 +0400)]
save status between pycharm restart

8 years agofix NPE
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:16:22 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
fix NPE

8 years agoinline CommitLoader
Nadya Zabrodina [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:06:41 +0000 (20:06 +0400)]
inline CommitLoader

8 years agodebugger inline evaluator: fixed NPE in 'Change Signature' dialog
nik [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 15:47:21 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
debugger inline evaluator: fixed NPE in 'Change Signature' dialog

8 years agoallow to call for referring objects from the dialog
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 15:41:19 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
allow to call for referring objects from the dialog

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 15:38:49 +0000 (19:38 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoupdated icons
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 15:37:28 +0000 (19:37 +0400)]
updated icons

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
medvector [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 15:24:08 +0000 (19:24 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'