idea/community.git
9 years agoMerge pull request #19 from xfournet/IDEA-91145-trunk
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 13:04:04 +0000 (06:04 -0700)]
Merge pull request #19 from xfournet/IDEA-91145-trunk

IDEA-91145 Enhance org.jetbrains.idea.maven.server.MavenEmbedderWrapper#execute to be able to specify the project list and explicit profile exclusions

9 years agonot-null directory qualified presentable name (EA-40259)
peter [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 12:02:00 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
not-null directory qualified presentable name (EA-40259)

9 years agodiagnose invalid type (EA-40285)
peter [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 11:59:48 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
diagnose invalid type (EA-40285)

9 years agoshow only one message dialog when deletion failed for multiple files
peter [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 09:58:32 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
show only one message dialog when deletion failed for multiple files

9 years agodon't add many popup handlers on L&F change (it causes popup menu to appear after...
peter [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 09:57:50 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
don't add many popup handlers on L&F change (it causes popup menu to appear after a significant delay and blinking)

9 years agoreplace icon
anna [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 12:15:00 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
replace icon

9 years agoGitCrlfDialog: add help action
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 11:25:53 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
GitCrlfDialog: add help action

9 years agodon't schedule groovy stubs for obligatory javac recompilation on chunk rebuild ...
peter [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 11:11:22 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
don't schedule groovy stubs for obligatory javac recompilation on chunk rebuild (IDEA-93343)

9 years agoIDEA-92048 Pop-up on hidden opening brace shows wrong line
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 11:03:22 +0000 (15:03 +0400)]
IDEA-92048 Pop-up on hidden opening brace shows wrong line

9 years agoTabs: runner tabs size fixed
Anton Makeev [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 10:41:34 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Tabs: runner tabs size fixed

9 years ago[hg] Fix action names
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 10:27:32 +0000 (14:27 +0400)]
[hg] Fix action names

9 years ago[git] GitExecutor: fix logging calls to git commands.
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 10:21:20 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
[git] GitExecutor: fix logging calls to git commands.

9 years ago[git] Fix warnings in GitLightTest
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 10:19:54 +0000 (14:19 +0400)]
[git] Fix warnings in GitLightTest

9 years agoFix maven test.
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 10:21:24 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
Fix maven test.

9 years agoTabs: small tabs tuned (can be bold as well) + small tabs in the runner UI
Anton Makeev [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 10:03:11 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Tabs: small tabs tuned (can be bold as well) + small tabs in the runner UI

9 years agomore javac & dependency management logging
peter [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 07:40:21 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
more javac & dependency management logging

9 years agobetter groovyc logging
peter [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 06:48:51 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
better groovyc logging

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 09:40:54 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoproperly handle $ at the start of name in FQN type reference
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 09:32:55 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
properly handle $ at the start of name in FQN type reference

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 09:20:51 +0000 (13:20 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-90515 Editor tab dragged by dragging Configuration Menu pop-out items
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 09:19:37 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
IDEA-90515 Editor tab dragged by dragging Configuration Menu pop-out items

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Evgeny Pasynkov [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 08:50:34 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

9 years agoDo not initialize DirectoryIndex in CoreProjectLoader
Evgeny Pasynkov [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 08:49:09 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Do not initialize DirectoryIndex in CoreProjectLoader

9 years agoIDEA-93193 Mercurial: Repository View: Moved file is shown as deleted, added and... storm/122.624
Nadya.Zabrodina [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 07:18:08 +0000 (11:18 +0400)]
IDEA-93193 Mercurial: Repository View: Moved file is shown as deleted, added and moved

9 years agosettings for archived templates
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 06:12:19 +0000 (10:12 +0400)]
settings for archived templates

9 years agosettings for archived templates
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 11:11:18 +0000 (15:11 +0400)]
settings for archived templates

9 years agofix default foreground in EditorPane cidr/122.623 idea/122.618 pycharm/122.622 rubymine/122.620
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 00:17:09 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
fix default foreground in EditorPane

9 years agoIDEA-92718 Darcula on Mac: The title of inactive toolwindow is unreadable
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 23:40:32 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
IDEA-92718 Darcula on Mac: The title of inactive toolwindow is unreadable

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 23:26:03 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agonew icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 23:24:47 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
new icons

9 years agocorrectly clear all groovyc-generated classes on chunk rebuild
peter [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 21:12:33 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
correctly clear all groovyc-generated classes on chunk rebuild

9 years agotestdata for IDEA-67667
anna [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 18:51:53 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-67667

9 years agotestdata for IDEA-67678
anna [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 18:46:32 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-67678

9 years agotestdata for IDEA-67672
anna [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 18:36:40 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-67672

9 years agoduplicate local class: accept local classes inside class initializers (IDEA-67797)
anna [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 18:26:44 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
duplicate local class: accept local classes inside class initializers (IDEA-67797)

9 years agotestdata for IDEA-67681
anna [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 17:53:57 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-67681

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 18:19:02 +0000 (22:19 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-92396 Changing temporary configurations limit hang up IDE
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 18:18:32 +0000 (22:18 +0400)]
IDEA-92396 Changing temporary configurations limit hang up IDE

9 years agounable to refresh during event processing: e.g. move fails
anna [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 17:12:18 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
unable to refresh during event processing: e.g. move fails

9 years agodon't allow removing qualifier for method refs
anna [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 17:03:39 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
don't allow removing qualifier for method refs

9 years agodo not init scopes combo twice
anna [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 15:56:45 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
do not init scopes combo twice

9 years agoIDEA-90515 Editor tab dragged by dragging Configuration Menu pop-out items
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 17:10:22 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
IDEA-90515 Editor tab dragged by dragging Configuration Menu pop-out items

9 years agonew blue color for darcula
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 16:00:57 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
new blue color for darcula

9 years agolink color
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 15:54:54 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
link color

9 years agoload colors from UI defaults if defined in darcula
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 15:54:24 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
load colors from UI defaults if defined in darcula

9 years agoIDEA-93317 Annoation processor missplace generated sources in Maven project
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 15:59:42 +0000 (19:59 +0400)]
IDEA-93317 Annoation processor missplace generated sources in Maven project

9 years agoEA-40188 - AIOOBE: IntroduceVariableBase.createArrayCreationExpression
anna [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 15:03:12 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
EA-40188 - AIOOBE: IntroduceVariableBase.createArrayCreationExpression

9 years agoEA-40189 - AIOOBE: IntroduceVariableBase.getSettings
anna [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 14:59:12 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
EA-40189 - AIOOBE: IntroduceVariableBase.getSettings

9 years agodisable convert anonymous -> lambda when non qualified getClass is called
anna [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 14:52:51 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
disable convert anonymous -> lambda when non qualified getClass is called

9 years agocreate param from usage: preselect new parameter (IDEA-93213)
anna [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 14:13:01 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
create param from usage: preselect new parameter (IDEA-93213)

9 years agocorrect mnemonic (IDEA-93366)
anna [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 14:04:02 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
correct mnemonic (IDEA-93366)

9 years agomethod refs: allow unchecked conversions in default constructors (IDEA-93346)
anna [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 13:56:59 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
method refs: allow unchecked conversions in default constructors (IDEA-93346)

9 years agoIDEA-93384 'monitor' replaces ddms and hierarchyviewer
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 14:35:35 +0000 (18:35 +0400)]
IDEA-93384 'monitor' replaces ddms and hierarchyviewer

9 years agofix verbose asking
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 14:03:09 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
fix verbose asking

9 years agoIDEA-92790 fix running app on emulator with launched ddms
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 11:43:32 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
IDEA-92790 fix running app on emulator with launched ddms

9 years agoIDEA-93296 fix typo
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 10:38:46 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
IDEA-93296 fix typo

9 years agofix thread safety
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 16:00:20 +0000 (20:00 +0400)]
fix thread safety

9 years agoFix maven tests.
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 14:37:44 +0000 (18:37 +0400)]
Fix maven tests.

9 years agoassert valid substitutor (EA-40074)
peter [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 14:17:29 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
assert valid substitutor (EA-40074)

9 years agoinvalidate type lookup element (EA-40081)
peter [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 14:15:31 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
invalidate type lookup element (EA-40081)

9 years agoassert valid type (EA-40087)
peter [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 14:14:30 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
assert valid type (EA-40087)

9 years agoassert valid subsitutor (EA-40178)
peter [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 14:12:24 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
assert valid subsitutor (EA-40178)

9 years agodiagnose invalid type (EA-40203)
peter [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 14:10:29 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
diagnose invalid type (EA-40203)

9 years agoIDEA-93336 (workaround for another creative window manager name)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 14:09:52 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
IDEA-93336 (workaround for another creative window manager name)

9 years agoPair.getFirst, second: don't declare them as @Nullable.
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 14:08:22 +0000 (18:08 +0400)]
Pair.getFirst, second: don't declare them as @Nullable.

This forces everyone check getFirst() for null.

9 years ago[hg] better javadoc
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 13:50:52 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
[hg] better javadoc

9 years agoEA-39961
Alexander Lobas [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 13:34:27 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
EA-39961

9 years agofixed ruby refactorings helper strings
Yuri Denison [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 13:28:24 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
fixed ruby refactorings helper strings

9 years agoIDEA-75283 Use App.invokeAndWait with correct modality state
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 13:24:05 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
IDEA-75283 Use App.invokeAndWait with correct modality state

9 years agoprune empty directories when switching to just created tag or branch
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 13:19:59 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
prune empty directories when switching to just created tag or branch

9 years agoBug fix: moduleProfile.setOutputRelativeToContentRoot(true);
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 13:18:17 +0000 (17:18 +0400)]
Bug fix: moduleProfile.setOutputRelativeToContentRoot(true);

9 years agoCleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 13:06:21 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Cleanup

9 years agorename
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:58:25 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
rename

9 years agoIDEA-80861 (The auto-fix for the Inspection "confusing 'else' branch" deletes entire...
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:46:34 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
IDEA-80861 (The auto-fix for the Inspection "confusing 'else' branch" deletes entire branches.)

9 years agoHG: show affected path refactoring ; javadocs added
Nadya.Zabrodina [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:21:10 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
HG: show affected path refactoring ; javadocs added

9 years agodarcula buttons on Windows rubymine/122.617
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 11:48:00 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
darcula buttons on Windows

9 years agofix compilation
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 11:19:30 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
fix compilation

9 years agoFix GitRootDetectorTest & GitRootErrorsFinderTest
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 11:11:33 +0000 (15:11 +0400)]
Fix GitRootDetectorTest & GitRootErrorsFinderTest

9 years agoTaskRepository's API changes revert
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 10:57:12 +0000 (14:57 +0400)]
TaskRepository's API changes revert

9 years agoIDEA-93209 Task management: Mantis: loading Mantis failed with LE at MantisConnectBin...
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 10:18:02 +0000 (14:18 +0400)]
IDEA-93209 Task management: Mantis: loading Mantis failed with LE at MantisConnectBindingStub.mc_project_get_issue_headers()

9 years agodumbaware idea/122.615
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 15:07:43 +0000 (19:07 +0400)]
dumbaware

9 years agoIDEA-66804 hg: add "show all affected paths" to the file history actions ; And Bug...
Nadya.Zabrodina [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 09:06:15 +0000 (13:06 +0400)]
IDEA-66804 hg: add "show all affected paths" to the file history actions ; And Bug with changeset in baserevision fixed.

9 years agoa better fix for EA-40173 - IAE: CreateFileFix.invoke
peter [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 08:54:49 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
a better fix for EA-40173 - IAE: CreateFileFix.invoke

9 years agousage memory
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 08:17:13 +0000 (12:17 +0400)]
usage memory

9 years agotypo
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 08:02:34 +0000 (12:02 +0400)]
typo

9 years agomade caches soft-reachable (to not re-read xmls too often)
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 07:59:37 +0000 (11:59 +0400)]
made caches soft-reachable (to not re-read xmls too often)

9 years agoincreased permgen for tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 07:45:01 +0000 (11:45 +0400)]
increased permgen for tests

9 years agoremoved nullable idea/122.614
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 07:27:21 +0000 (11:27 +0400)]
removed nullable

9 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 15:12:56 +0000 (19:12 +0400)]
notnull

9 years agonotnull, cleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 14:09:52 +0000 (18:09 +0400)]
notnull, cleanup

9 years agodisabled combobox bg cidr/122.609 idea/122.610 pycharm/122.611 rubymine/122.612 storm/122.613
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 23:51:42 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
disabled combobox bg

9 years agomake navbar brighter on mac for new icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 23:50:41 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
make navbar brighter on mac for new icons

9 years agomove UI defaults action and add f1 to darcula test
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 18:03:49 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
move UI defaults action and add f1 to darcula test

9 years agocombobox ui
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 18:03:00 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
combobox ui

9 years agoFix path to the dvcs module in the community project
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 13:43:16 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
Fix path to the dvcs module in the community project

9 years agoAdd dvcs module to community project as well
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 13:26:30 +0000 (17:26 +0400)]
Add dvcs module to community project as well

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 12:12:38 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years ago[git] Disable assertion in GitBranch#equals for a while.
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 12:11:13 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
[git] Disable assertion in GitBranch#equals for a while.

GitRepository has different update() methods: thus in certain cases only current branch is
updated => this branch in the branches collection has different hash.
Need either to update everything always, either to have a GitBranches collection in GitRepository and not recreate it.

9 years agoMerge branch 'dvcs_module'
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 12:07:28 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
Merge branch 'dvcs_module'

9 years ago[git] showSmartOperationDialog: use correct operation name in the smart dialog
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 12:07:19 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
[git] showSmartOperationDialog: use correct operation name in the smart dialog