idea/community.git
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/140.2053 clion/140.2044 clion/140.2052 dbe/140.2046 phpstorm/140.2048 pycharm/140.2050 rubymine/140.2051 webstorm/140.2045 webstorm/19
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 04:15:41 +0000 (07:15 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoScratches: IDE scripting console initial appcode/140.2038 dbe/140.2042 phpstorm/140.2040 pycharm/140.2037 rubymine/140.2041 webstorm/140.2043
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 23:50:34 +0000 (02:50 +0300)]
Scratches: IDE scripting console initial

6 years agocleanup
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:29:51 +0000 (22:29 +0300)]
cleanup

6 years agomoving ValidationConfigurable to community so that validation configuration UI is...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 23:50:45 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
moving ValidationConfigurable to community so that validation configuration UI is available even if javaee plugins are disabled

6 years agowrap to JBUI
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:06:07 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
wrap to JBUI

6 years agouse JBUI.size
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:57:23 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
use JBUI.size

6 years agomethod size() with single parameter
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:56:27 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
method size() with single parameter

6 years agoignore scaling if width or height equals to -1
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:54:27 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
ignore scaling if width or height equals to -1

6 years agomisprint in file name
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:23:58 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
misprint in file name

6 years agoIDEA-135780 Language Injection via comment: does not work for concatenated strings...
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 18:23:12 +0000 (21:23 +0300)]
IDEA-135780 Language Injection via comment: does not work for concatenated strings in annotations

6 years agoIG: warn on incorrect usages of {@inheritDoc}
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 17:55:00 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
IG: warn on incorrect usages of {@inheritDoc}

6 years ago@NotNull
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 17:39:23 +0000 (20:39 +0300)]
@NotNull

6 years agoensure broken template is shown on explicit generate only webstorm/140.2035
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 17:23:49 +0000 (20:23 +0300)]
ensure broken template is shown on explicit generate only

6 years agofix capitalization for AutomaticRenamer#getDialogTitle()
Yann Cébron [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 17:09:25 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
fix capitalization for AutomaticRenamer#getDialogTitle()

6 years agoimprove size & time formatting
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:58:13 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
improve size & time formatting

6 years agospace removed
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:59:06 +0000 (19:59 +0300)]
space removed

6 years agoAutomaticRenamer: define capitalization
Yann Cébron [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:58:45 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
AutomaticRenamer: define capitalization

6 years agosome dark dark java enterprise icons
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 15:50:46 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
some dark dark java enterprise icons

6 years agouse adapter instead of listener
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:37:15 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
use adapter instead of listener

6 years agoFix test data for PyEditingTest#testEnterInImportParens to be PEP8-compliant idea/140.2032
Mikhail Golubev [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 15:48:06 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
Fix test data for PyEditingTest#testEnterInImportParens to be PEP8-compliant

6 years agoFix test for Asana integration: forcibly extract "summary" field from test response
Mikhail Golubev [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:24:21 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
Fix test for Asana integration: forcibly extract "summary" field from test response

6 years agoIDEA-135774 Refactoring launchers.
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 15:45:27 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
IDEA-135774 Refactoring launchers.

6 years agostatistics for 'open in browser' action clion/140.2030
Alexander Doroshko [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:49:21 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
statistics for 'open in browser' action

6 years agoencapsulate fields: raise conflict if postfix/prefix expression result value is used...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:36:13 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
encapsulate fields: raise conflict if postfix/prefix expression result value is used further (IDEA-131841)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:19:06 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:18:16 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoFrame title: reuse logic from editor tabs and Switcher
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:04:36 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
Frame title: reuse logic from editor tabs and Switcher

6 years agoScratches: console root types
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 20:27:53 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
Scratches: console root types

6 years agoScratches: API cleanup & fixes
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:20:49 +0000 (22:20 +0300)]
Scratches: API cleanup & fixes

6 years agoPY-11855 Run manage.py task improvements
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:12:59 +0000 (17:12 +0300)]
PY-11855 Run manage.py task improvements

* Python 2.7 fix (no super())
* Django 1.7 fix (setup is called)
* Final fields removed due to XStream deserialization fail
* usage() is used instead of bare help

6 years ago[vcs] make unshelving actions dumb aware
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:00:58 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
[vcs] make unshelving actions dumb aware

6 years ago[vcs] IDEA-135520 Add a default shortcut for the Unshelve action
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:03:50 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
[vcs] IDEA-135520 Add a default shortcut for the Unshelve action

6 years ago@Bombed
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:55:19 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
@Bombed

6 years agomake category filter compatible with junit 4.12 (IDEA-135749)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:35:27 +0000 (16:35 +0300)]
make category filter compatible with junit 4.12 (IDEA-135749)

6 years agodisable add import fix in qualified references on reference name (IDEA-135712)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:13:18 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
disable add import fix in qualified references on reference name (IDEA-135712)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:24:33 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:23:19 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agotest framework: prevent negative array size on large heaps
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:21:48 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
test framework: prevent negative array size on large heaps

6 years agoPY-11855 Run manage.py task improvements
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:14:46 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
PY-11855 Run manage.py task improvements

Infrastructure created to fetch commands from python executing real commands

6 years agocleanup and use the proper color
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:12:27 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
cleanup and use the proper color

6 years agoplease show intention hint component under caret
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:43:46 +0000 (12:43 +0300)]
please show intention hint component under caret

6 years agoIDEA-97844 Resource bundle should be associated to file even written in constant
Dmitry Batkovich [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:01:42 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
IDEA-97844 Resource bundle should be associated to file even written in constant

6 years agoIconUtil.colorize() for icons clion/140.2029
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 12:10:26 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
IconUtil.colorize() for icons

6 years agocontinue WEB-14879 Firefox debugger: infinite 'Collecting data' for some variables
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:57:14 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
continue WEB-14879 Firefox debugger: infinite 'Collecting data' for some variables

6 years agosilent destroy if no process
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:16:00 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
silent destroy if no process

6 years agorelease thread-lifetime actors
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:03:40 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
release thread-lifetime actors

6 years agoMore informative indent provider message, turn indents detector back on by default appcode/140.2027
Rustam Vishnyakov [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:16:31 +0000 (13:16 +0300)]
More informative indent provider message, turn indents detector back on by default

6 years agoAlign closing parenthesis in PyFromImportStatement if needed phpstorm/140.2026
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:16:41 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
Align closing parenthesis in PyFromImportStatement if needed

Closing parenthesis is aligned inside PyFromImportStatement the same way
it was done previously for various braces in collection literals and
parameter/argument lists, i.e. it's aligned with PyImportElements if
there is no hanging indent after opening parenthesis.

6 years agoPY-12748 Indent comments inside multiline imports
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 15:02:22 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
PY-12748 Indent comments inside multiline imports

It was done so already for other elements with braces that may
span multiple lines, e.g. literals of collections and parameter/argument
lists. Now formatter behavior for PyFromImportStatement is consistent
with them.

6 years agoUnconditionally add alignment to arguments when there is no hanging indent
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:16:38 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
Unconditionally add alignment to arguments when there is no hanging indent

6 years agoPY-12749 Sparingly use continuation indents for arguments in the headers of control...
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:58:58 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
PY-12749 Sparingly use continuation indents for arguments in the headers of control statements

Usage of continuation indents (which presumably are wider than normal
indents) in the headers of control statements was supposed to prevent
PEP8's error E125 "Continuation line with same indent as next logical
line". However such indents is not necessary for e.g. nested function
calls where indent of the arguments is already visually distinctive
(larger) from the offset of the following statement list. To
distinguish such cases I've added check that argument list is located
on the same line as the header of the containing control statement. If
line numbers differ we use normal indent for the arguments and
continuation indent otherwise. It doesn't matter for complex
non-hanging indent cases like if foo(bar(1... because alignment will
be used there anyway.

6 years agoPY-13004 Add test for the code sample given by user
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:42:21 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
PY-13004 Add test for the code sample given by user

Issue itself was fixed earlier together with PY-12145, PY-14838 and
PY-13955.

6 years agoensure xml order preserved (IDEA-135652)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:48:46 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
ensure xml order preserved (IDEA-135652)

6 years agowe should use dismissContext instead of just set null
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:14:18 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
we should use dismissContext instead of just set null

6 years agoaccept capitalization
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:31:09 +0000 (19:31 +0300)]
accept capitalization

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:09:09 +0000 (12:09 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agofix compilation appcode/140.2025 clion/140.2024 webstorm/140.2023
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 08:31:40 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
fix compilation

6 years agofix NPE again (lost commit?)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 07:32:44 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
fix NPE again (lost commit?)

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:07:34 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
cleanup

6 years agodon't use GetChildrenHack for ChromiumRemoteDebugType/FirefoxRemoteDebugType
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:07:11 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
don't use GetChildrenHack for ChromiumRemoteDebugType/FirefoxRemoteDebugType

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:49:05 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
cleanup

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/140.2015 clion/140.2016 dbe/140.2020 idea/140.2013 phpstorm/140.2017 pycharm/140.2014 rubymine/140.2018 webstorm/140.2019
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 21:41:59 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoapply only added / removed key/value pairs for stubs / snapshot (id / trigram / todo...
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 21:39:09 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
apply only added / removed key/value pairs for stubs / snapshot (id / trigram / todo / duplicates) indices

6 years agoIDEA-135713 ("implements Comparable<X>" not detected as redundant on enums)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:18:38 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
IDEA-135713 ("implements Comparable<X>" not detected as redundant on enums)

6 years agofix javadoc
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 15:57:14 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
fix javadoc

6 years agomove patch functionality to vcs-api-core
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:30:40 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
move patch functionality to vcs-api-core

6 years agouse NO_NEWLINE_SIGNATURE constant from UnifiedDiffWriter
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:29:55 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
use NO_NEWLINE_SIGNATURE constant from  UnifiedDiffWriter

6 years agomove to vcs-api-core, delete dependency on PatchReader
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:28:18 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
move to vcs-api-core, delete dependency on PatchReader

6 years agoability to serialize/deserialize value list
Sergey Simonchik [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:46:44 +0000 (19:46 +0300)]
ability to serialize/deserialize value list

6 years agosafe delete: ensure not to delete call qualifier (IDEA-135727) webstorm/15
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
safe delete: ensure not to delete call qualifier (IDEA-135727)

6 years agoinline parameter: take advantages from inline local (IDEA-135610)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 15:39:36 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
inline parameter: take advantages from inline local (IDEA-135610)

6 years agoblacklist incompatible js plugins
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 15:54:32 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
blacklist incompatible js plugins

6 years agoattribute value separator length can be != 0 in injected languages clion/140.2011
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:16:22 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
attribute value separator length can be != 0 in injected languages
#WEB-14935 fixed

6 years ago[git] IDEA-118401 Optionally treat status command as write one
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:49:32 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-118401 Optionally treat status command as write one

6 years agogetter/setter: show error notification if template was wrong webstorm/13
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:48:04 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
getter/setter: show error notification if template was wrong

6 years agomove getter/setter name suggestion to velocity
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:14:47 +0000 (13:14 +0300)]
move getter/setter name suggestion to velocity

6 years agoTypo fixed. RUBY-16231 haml parsing thrown off by capture within lambda webstorm/140.2009
Andrey Vokin [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:40:08 +0000 (19:40 +0300)]
Typo fixed. RUBY-16231 haml parsing thrown off by capture within lambda

6 years agoMake "install plugin from disk" dumb aware
Alexander Zolotov [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:30:31 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
Make "install plugin from disk" dumb aware

6 years agotable columns are back
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:15:32 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
table columns are back

6 years agoWEB-14888 Firefox debugger: variable is not added in the list "Local" if it was decla...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:15:40 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
WEB-14888 Firefox debugger: variable is not added in the list "Local" if it was declared as a passed parameter

6 years agoability to use XDebugger node as Obsolescent
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:28:41 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
ability to use XDebugger node as Obsolescent

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:49:26 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
cleanup

6 years agoIDEA-79114 Display all numbers in hex
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 12:52:13 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
IDEA-79114 Display all numbers in hex

6 years agoresource bundle editor: added PropertyKeysSafeDeleteProcessor (responsible to find...
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 12:29:17 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
resource bundle editor: added PropertyKeysSafeDeleteProcessor (responsible to find same property keys in other resource bundle files)

6 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 12:11:39 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
Cleanup (formatting)

6 years agoplatform: less noisy logging of update checker network errors appcode/140.2006 clion/140.2005 phpstorm/140.2004
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:51:51 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
platform: less noisy logging of update checker network errors

6 years agoProgress title should have title capitalization
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:27:11 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
Progress title should have title capitalization

6 years agoProgress title should have title capitalization
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:47:37 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
Progress title should have title capitalization

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' dbe/140.2002
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:13:21 +0000 (14:13 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoIDEA-135706 (ignore NIO exceptions on reading file attributes)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:12:54 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
IDEA-135706 (ignore NIO exceptions on reading file attributes)

6 years agoResource bundle editor: "safe delete action" deletes only one of properties
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:03:57 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
Resource bundle editor: "safe delete action" deletes only one of properties

6 years agosplit sync tests into ultimate and community
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:56:46 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
split sync tests into ultimate and community

6 years agofix CCE
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:28:48 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
fix CCE

6 years agoCleanup (warnings)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:47:11 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
Cleanup (warnings)

6 years agoClear selection on closing child popup-step in order to notify listeners about webstorm/140.2001
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 09:44:06 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
Clear selection on closing child popup-step in order to notify listeners about
disappearing selection inside nested popup

6 years agoDelete redundant throws
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 17:42:47 +0000 (20:42 +0300)]
Delete redundant throws

6 years agoTitleCapitalizationInspection shouldn't complain about empty string
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 17:42:07 +0000 (20:42 +0300)]
TitleCapitalizationInspection shouldn't complain about empty string

6 years agoUse singletonList insteadof ArrayList
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 17:13:06 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
Use singletonList insteadof ArrayList

6 years agoplatform: check corruption marker before any other index activities idea/140.2000
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:22:37 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
platform: check corruption marker before any other index activities

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:23:07 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'