idea/community.git
9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:24:43 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agojps model: load project name
nik [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:23:23 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
jps model: load project name

9 years agoIDEA-93573 Darcula - event notifications black number
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:23:25 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
IDEA-93573 Darcula - event notifications black number

9 years agoDo not grow continuous log endlessly (by default)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:16:46 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Do not grow continuous log endlessly (by default)

9 years agosdks filtering
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 08:54:25 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
sdks filtering

9 years agosdks filtering
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 08:51:06 +0000 (12:51 +0400)]
sdks filtering

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 08:51:42 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoicons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 08:50:11 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
icons

9 years agoexternal compiler: several fixes in artifact builder (IDEA-93026, IDEA-81955, IDEA...
nik [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 08:41:14 +0000 (12:41 +0400)]
external compiler: several fixes in artifact builder (IDEA-93026, IDEA-81955, IDEA-88716)

9 years agoIDEA-92270: Clean action does not make IDEA to re-compile artifact
nik [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 14:57:20 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
IDEA-92270: Clean action does not make IDEA to re-compile artifact

9 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 07:43:59 +0000 (11:43 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE

Highlight active row's 'edit' icon

9 years agoIDEA-93848 Fix & refactor Github Open in Browser for multi-root projects.
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 17:04:34 +0000 (21:04 +0400)]
IDEA-93848 Fix & refactor Github Open in Browser for multi-root projects.

* Don't do "project.getBaseDir();", use the root of currently selected file.
* Find the tracked branch using GitRepository API.
* Notify more gracefully.

9 years agoGitBranchTrackInfo: remove unused method, don't display merge param in toString(...
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:59:52 +0000 (20:59 +0400)]
GitBranchTrackInfo: remove unused method, don't display merge param in toString() until it is used.

9 years agocleanup
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:46:43 +0000 (20:46 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agoIDEA-85948 Git: error on commit: can't remove already removed file
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:43:19 +0000 (20:43 +0400)]
IDEA-85948 Git: error on commit: can't remove already removed file

Don't update-index on commit --only
Changes are added to the index automatically, when "commit --only" is called.

9 years agotest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 06:17:50 +0000 (10:17 +0400)]
test fixed

9 years agoEmpty project template
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 14:38:12 +0000 (18:38 +0400)]
Empty project template

9 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 06:14:35 +0000 (10:14 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE

Null check

9 years agoTasks. Assembla. Basic implementation via Generic Connector. cidr/122.673 idea/122.670 pycharm/122.671 rubymine/122.672 storm/122.674
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 22:47:22 +0000 (02:47 +0400)]
Tasks. Assembla. Basic implementation via Generic Connector.

9 years agoIDEA-68253 Issue trackers integration. Rename.
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 18:30:28 +0000 (22:30 +0400)]
IDEA-68253 Issue trackers integration. Rename.

9 years agoIDEA-68253 Issue trackers integration. Template variables for queries.
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 17:57:49 +0000 (21:57 +0400)]
IDEA-68253 Issue trackers integration. Template variables for queries.

9 years agoTasks. Generic Connector. JSON support.
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 15:16:53 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
Tasks. Generic Connector. JSON support.

9 years agoIDEA-93793 groovy classes are generated with an unnecessary default constructor
Max Medvedev [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 20:30:22 +0000 (00:30 +0400)]
IDEA-93793 groovy classes are generated with an unnecessary default constructor

9 years agoIDEA-93854 Groovy: imports disappear unexpectedly. 'super' references are the cause
Max Medvedev [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 19:49:52 +0000 (23:49 +0400)]
IDEA-93854 Groovy: imports disappear unexpectedly. 'super' references are the cause

9 years agofix npe: do not try to save maven config for non-mavenized project
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 19:08:12 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
fix npe: do not try to save maven config for non-mavenized project

9 years agosimplification;
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 18:47:42 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
simplification;
output roots changes are now covered by target's configuration change checks

9 years agoCorrection to prev. fix (after actual testing).
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:55:43 +0000 (20:55 +0400)]
Correction to prev. fix (after actual testing).

9 years agoAndroidBuildTarget now extends ModuleBasedTarget, bug fixes
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:43:17 +0000 (20:43 +0400)]
AndroidBuildTarget now extends ModuleBasedTarget, bug fixes

9 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 14:14:59 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Cleanup

9 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE
Denis.Zhdanov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:26:47 +0000 (20:26 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE

Ignore grouping condition out of java domain

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:26:46 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:25:47 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoDon't pass command line args starting with -psn_ to java. See http://stackoverflow...
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:25:23 +0000 (20:25 +0400)]
Don't pass command line args starting with -psn_ to java. See stackoverflow.com/questions/10242115/os-x-strange-psn-command-line-parameter-when-launched-from-finder

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:25:05 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE
Denis.Zhdanov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:25:01 +0000 (20:25 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE

NPE

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:24:20 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE
Denis.Zhdanov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:23:44 +0000 (20:23 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE

Using default 'decorated row' background for highlighting rows under mouse

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:20:48 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoDarcula: fix debugger tabs
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:14:30 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Darcula: fix debugger tabs

9 years agotypo
Yann Cébron [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:11:58 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
typo

9 years agoBug fix: register compiler before tast in postStartupActivity
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 15:29:01 +0000 (19:29 +0400)]
Bug fix: register compiler before tast in postStartupActivity

9 years agoFix Maven tests
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 15:17:10 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
Fix Maven tests

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 15:04:42 +0000 (19:04 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agosvnkit 1-7-6 build 9481
irengrig [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 15:03:14 +0000 (19:03 +0400)]
svnkit 1-7-6 build 9481

9 years agoBug fix: IDEA regenerates JPS-maven configuration after each import.
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 14:24:19 +0000 (18:24 +0400)]
Bug fix: IDEA regenerates JPS-maven configuration after each import.

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 14:13:43 +0000 (18:13 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-93750 svn history does not update [if it was edited outside IDEA]
irengrig [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 14:11:56 +0000 (18:11 +0400)]
IDEA-93750 svn history does not update [if it was edited outside IDEA]
(fix: when user presses Refresh manually, update history "honestly", even if last revision didn't change. When auto refresh is used, check last revision)

Also I have found out that auto-refresh wasn't called each 20 seconds, as was expected.

9 years agoImprovements to "Non-constant string concatenation as argument to logging call" inspe...
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 13:58:01 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Improvements to "Non-constant string concatenation as argument to logging call" inspection

9 years agoadvance version
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 13:48:44 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
advance version

9 years agoexternal make: recompile module if its dependencies or langlevel or bytecode target...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 13:03:51 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
external make: recompile module if its dependencies or langlevel or bytecode target level changed

9 years agoGenerate maven resource config for JPS before each compilation. storm/122.668
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 13:30:03 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
Generate maven resource config for JPS before each compilation.

9 years agoIDEA-93160 Excluded folders gets reset once maven refresh is done
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 13:10:37 +0000 (17:10 +0400)]
IDEA-93160 Excluded folders gets reset once maven refresh is done

9 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE
Denis.Zhdanov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 13:23:52 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE

'edit condition row' button is aligned by vertical now

9 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE
Denis.Zhdanov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 13:19:24 +0000 (17:19 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE

Highlight row under caret

9 years agoIDEA-58158 (check when annotation parameter value must be .class)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 13:16:46 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
IDEA-58158 (check when annotation parameter value must be .class)

9 years agoIDEA-93744 IDEA-93743 Create Project From Template: Simple Web: facets creating is... idea/122.667
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 13:01:45 +0000 (17:01 +0400)]
IDEA-93744 IDEA-93743 Create Project From Template: Simple Web: facets creating is enabled but doesn't work

9 years agoexclude gen roots in android-jps
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 12:44:13 +0000 (16:44 +0400)]
exclude gen roots in android-jps

9 years ago@NotNull
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 12:40:00 +0000 (16:40 +0400)]
@NotNull

9 years agofix conflicts
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 12:20:16 +0000 (16:20 +0400)]
fix conflicts

9 years agorename AndroidProjectBuildTarget -> AndroidBuildTarget
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 11:21:49 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
rename AndroidProjectBuildTarget -> AndroidBuildTarget

9 years agoandroid build target became module based
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 11:19:55 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
android build target became module based

9 years agoimport gen roots to android-jps, todo
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:03:44 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
import gen roots to android-jps, todo

9 years agoremove isMavenizedModule method
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:00:32 +0000 (18:00 +0400)]
remove isMavenizedModule method

9 years agofor external-make we need only to create gen roots before compilation
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:59:09 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
for external-make we need only to create gen roots before compilation

9 years agoandroid-jps: run aapt in any case
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 12:02:38 +0000 (16:02 +0400)]
android-jps: run aapt in any case

9 years agoIDEA-93344 adjust names, add api level to "cannot find appropriate android platform...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 16:39:10 +0000 (20:39 +0400)]
IDEA-93344 adjust names, add api level to "cannot find appropriate android platform" error

9 years agoEA-35849 change error logging to debug logging
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 17:25:16 +0000 (21:25 +0400)]
EA-35849 change error logging to debug logging

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 12:18:29 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoDarcula: no more slightly green in find usages
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 12:17:05 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Darcula: no more slightly green in find usages

9 years agoAdd license for nexus-indexer-artifact-1.0.1.jar
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 12:04:06 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
Add license for nexus-indexer-artifact-1.0.1.jar

9 years agofix convert GString to string
Max Medvedev [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 07:16:30 +0000 (11:16 +0400)]
fix convert GString to string

9 years agoduplicate in tuple test
Max Medvedev [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 13:51:36 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
duplicate in tuple test

9 years agoget rid of GrTupleDeclaration
Max Medvedev [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 13:48:38 +0000 (17:48 +0400)]
get rid of GrTupleDeclaration

9 years agodon't wrap varargs into array initializer while converting to Java
Max Medvedev [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 11:02:12 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
don't wrap varargs into array initializer while converting to Java

9 years agoIDEA-93676 Convert to Java: tuple declarations aren't translated
Max Medvedev [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 10:09:03 +0000 (14:09 +0400)]
IDEA-93676 Convert to Java: tuple declarations aren't translated

9 years agofix visitor for tuple declaration
Max Medvedev [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:42:28 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
fix visitor for tuple declaration

9 years agoIDEA-93677 Convert to Java: erase generics in array initializer
Max Medvedev [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 12:04:12 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
IDEA-93677 Convert to Java: erase generics in array initializer

9 years agoIDEA-93715 Groovy: don't complete 'for' in expressions
Max Medvedev [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 08:14:17 +0000 (12:14 +0400)]
IDEA-93715 Groovy: don't complete 'for' in expressions

9 years agoIDEA-74934 "Constant conditions & exceptions": take type parameters into consideratio...
peter [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 11:56:22 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
IDEA-74934 "Constant conditions & exceptions": take type parameters into consideration, take 2 (fields)

9 years agouse variable type to evaluate its nullability
peter [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 11:40:32 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
use variable type to evaluate its nullability

9 years agouse real expression types for dfa variable values/states
peter [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 11:35:01 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
use real expression types for dfa variable values/states

9 years agodfa minor
peter [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 10:30:31 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
dfa minor

9 years agoIDEA-74934 "Constant conditions & exceptions": take type parameters into consideratio...
peter [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 22:20:14 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
IDEA-74934 "Constant conditions & exceptions": take type parameters into consideration, take 1 (methods)

9 years agohighlight not-null == null as always false (IDEA-88777)
peter [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 20:01:04 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
highlight not-null == null as always false (IDEA-88777)

9 years agoequals implies not-nullness of its argument (IDEA-88777, IDEA-92809, IDEA-16979)
peter [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 19:41:22 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
equals implies not-nullness of its argument (IDEA-88777, IDEA-92809, IDEA-16979)

9 years agoIDEA-85993 Nullable analysis works incorrectly with inner classes
peter [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 19:00:42 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
IDEA-85993 Nullable analysis works incorrectly with inner classes

9 years agoIDEA-42270 Good code is yellow: null passed to a @NotNull annotated varargs parameter
peter [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 18:41:32 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
IDEA-42270 Good code is yellow: null passed to a @NotNull annotated varargs parameter

9 years agoAssert.fail() in catch still executes finally (IDEA-81084)
peter [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 17:39:57 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Assert.fail() in catch still executes finally (IDEA-81084)

9 years agosuppress constant condition reporting for any expression involving getters (IDEA...
peter [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 17:11:46 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
suppress constant condition reporting for any expression involving getters (IDEA-93244)

9 years agoIDEA-42948 Idea fails to recognize "non-nullness" after unchecked cast
peter [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 16:56:14 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
IDEA-42948 Idea fails to recognize "non-nullness" after unchecked cast

9 years agofix dfa in presence of catch (RuntimeException e) (IDEA-82053, IDEA-35789, IDEA-82235...
peter [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 16:21:10 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
fix dfa in presence of catch (RuntimeException e) (IDEA-82053, IDEA-35789, IDEA-82235, IDEA-47146)

9 years agowhen a nullable variable is assigned with an unknown value, don't consider it nullabl...
peter [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 15:48:13 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
when a nullable variable is assigned with an unknown value, don't consider it nullable (IDEA-42890)

9 years agoIDEA-57595 'Null is returned from method not declared as @Nullable' inspection should...
peter [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 15:16:11 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
IDEA-57595 'Null is returned from method not declared as @Nullable' inspection should not be reported for Void methods

9 years agoIDEA-44118 Possible NPE from @Nullable isn't flagged in synchronized() statement
peter [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 15:07:27 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
IDEA-44118 Possible NPE from @Nullable isn't flagged in synchronized() statement

9 years agowhen a nullable parameter is reassigned with an unknown value, don't still consider...
peter [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 15:00:50 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
when a nullable parameter is reassigned with an unknown value, don't still consider it nullable (IDEA-54770)

9 years agoHg: Added branch in RepoView IOException fixed
Nadya.Zabrodina [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 11:47:56 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
Hg: Added branch in RepoView IOException fixed

9 years agoStore the branch each commit is associated with, and allow the Repository view to...
jgindin [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 08:38:54 +0000 (01:38 -0700)]
Store the branch each commit is associated with, and allow the Repository view to filter by branch.

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 11:47:44 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 11:45:22 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-93740 Deadlock
irengrig [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 11:45:22 +0000 (15:45 +0400)]
IDEA-93740 Deadlock