idea/community.git
13 years agogit4idea: added getMergeBase() method and integrated it into outgoing changes provider
Constantine Plotnikov [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 14:11:07 +0000 (18:11 +0400)]
git4idea: added getMergeBase() method and integrated it into outgoing changes provider

13 years agofirst part of IDEADEV-40503 ("​replace switch with if" makes code uncompilable)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 14:04:28 +0000 (18:04 +0400)]
first part of IDEADEV-40503 ("​replace switch with if" makes code uncompilable)

13 years ago@Singleton annotation described
Ilya Sergey [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 13:42:49 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
@Singleton annotation described

13 years agoIDEADEV-40496: Suppress syntax errors when including uncomputable expressions as...
Sascha Weinreuter [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 13:39:08 +0000 (17:39 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40496: Suppress syntax errors when including uncomputable expressions as (java) string literals.

13 years agoAPI for language-specific adjusting of redundant character escape highlighting (RUBY...
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 13:33:47 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
API for language-specific adjusting of redundant character escape highlighting (RUBY-4751)

13 years agofix compilation, sorry
Irina Chernushina [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 12:51:21 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
fix compilation, sorry

13 years ago@Delegate annotation described
Ilya Sergey [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 12:49:31 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
@Delegate annotation described

13 years agoGit: return base vcs revision number in outgoing changes provider (definition only)
Irina Chernushina [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 12:13:37 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
Git: return base vcs revision number in outgoing changes provider (definition only)

13 years agogit4idea: NPE: GitUIUtil$1.getListCellRendererComponent
Constantine Plotnikov [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 11:27:24 +0000 (15:27 +0400)]
git4idea: NPE: GitUIUtil$1.getListCellRendererComponent

13 years agogit4idea: AIOOBE: GitHistoryUtils.getLastRevision
Constantine Plotnikov [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 11:19:57 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
git4idea: AIOOBE: GitHistoryUtils.getLastRevision

13 years agoIDEADEV-40435: Не поддерживаются свойства доменных классов, добавленные через hasMany...
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 11:13:11 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40435: Не поддерживаются свойства доменных классов, добавленные через hasMany и belongsTo

13 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-40016: fixed typo
Constantine Plotnikov [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 10:45:46 +0000 (14:45 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-40016: fixed typo

13 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-40033: fixed logged assertion
Constantine Plotnikov [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 10:34:15 +0000 (14:34 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-40033: fixed logged assertion

13 years agoIDEADEV-40455: Editor cannot resolve property access
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 10:25:21 +0000 (14:25 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40455: Editor cannot resolve property access

13 years agoIDEADEV-40488 Unnecessary JavaDoc link
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 22:03:13 +0000 (02:03 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40488 Unnecessary JavaDoc link

13 years agoRegExp is not a plugin anymore, so don't depend on it
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 17:55:20 +0000 (21:55 +0400)]
RegExp is not a plugin anymore, so don't depend on it

13 years agoWI-287 Language Injection settings lead to errors: another swing OMG
greg [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 17:43:13 +0000 (21:43 +0400)]
WI-287 Language Injection settings lead to errors: another swing OMG

13 years agoGroovyDSL extended
Ilya Sergey [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 17:20:20 +0000 (21:20 +0400)]
GroovyDSL extended

13 years agotest for groovy compilation in test sources
Peter Gromov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 16:56:37 +0000 (20:56 +0400)]
test for groovy compilation in test sources

13 years agopackage RegExpSupport inside platform, not as a separate plugin
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 16:45:56 +0000 (20:45 +0400)]
package RegExpSupport inside platform, not as a separate plugin

13 years agoadd groovy-all.jar to script classpath in case of embeddable distribution
Peter Gromov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 16:20:41 +0000 (20:20 +0400)]
add groovy-all.jar to script classpath in case of embeddable distribution

13 years agogroovy create method from usage: reference may not be descendant of target class...
Peter Gromov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 14:58:37 +0000 (18:58 +0400)]
groovy create method from usage: reference may not be descendant of target class, correct anchor calculation

13 years ago"Unnecessary JavaDoc link" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 14:40:14 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
"Unnecessary JavaDoc link" inspection

13 years agoquickfix for "Unnecessary {@inheritDoc} JavaDoc Comment" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 14:34:21 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
quickfix for "Unnecessary {@inheritDoc} JavaDoc Comment" inspection

13 years agoAPI for specifying test source root path in RubyLightProjectDescriptor
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 14:34:04 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
API for specifying test source root path in RubyLightProjectDescriptor

13 years agofix UI on win
greg [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 14:11:05 +0000 (18:11 +0400)]
fix UI on win

13 years agofix groovyc classpath for test sources
Peter Gromov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 12:26:33 +0000 (16:26 +0400)]
fix groovyc classpath for test sources

13 years agoinline to work when invoked on definition
Maxim Mossienko [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 11:59:14 +0000 (15:59 +0400)]
inline to work when invoked on definition

13 years agofixed completion for DSL-powered scripts
Ilya Sergey [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 00:51:07 +0000 (04:51 +0400)]
fixed completion for DSL-powered scripts

13 years agodiagnostics
Peter Gromov [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 17:06:06 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
diagnostics

13 years agodiagnostics for wrong groovy version
Peter Gromov [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 17:02:16 +0000 (21:02 +0400)]
diagnostics for wrong groovy version

13 years agoIDEADEV-39498: Groovy​: convert method to closure and back intention
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 15:42:27 +0000 (19:42 +0400)]
IDEADEV-39498: Groovy​: convert method to closure and back intention

13 years ago IDEADEV-40442: Replace GString with string concatenation Intention
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 15:18:20 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
 IDEADEV-40442: Replace GString with string concatenation Intention

13 years agoIDEADEV-40436: Bad Groovy code is green
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 14:42:50 +0000 (18:42 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40436: Bad Groovy code is green

13 years agoTypesUtil refactoring
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 14:42:35 +0000 (18:42 +0400)]
TypesUtil refactoring

13 years agoUndo: reworked
Anton Makeev [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 14:19:38 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
Undo: reworked

13 years agoprevent endless groovy reference shortening and diagnose it
Peter Gromov [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 13:45:09 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
prevent endless groovy reference shortening and diagnose it

13 years agoreplace delete+insert with replace
Peter Gromov [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 13:38:21 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
replace delete+insert with replace

13 years agofix invalid deps
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 13:24:11 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
fix invalid deps

13 years agosupport mode "#current" for xslt 2.0
Sascha Weinreuter [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 12:53:46 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
support mode "#current" for xslt 2.0

13 years agoxpath injection in xslt 2.0 was incorrectly enabled
Sascha Weinreuter [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 12:47:47 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
xpath injection in xslt 2.0 was incorrectly enabled

13 years agoread access in groovy constructor usage searcher
Peter Gromov [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 12:35:36 +0000 (16:35 +0400)]
read access in groovy constructor usage searcher

13 years agofix SOE
Peter Gromov [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 10:19:33 +0000 (14:19 +0400)]
fix SOE

13 years agofailing FilePathClassNameCompletionTest test moved to HtmlCompletionTest
Peter Gromov [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 18:24:07 +0000 (22:24 +0400)]
failing FilePathClassNameCompletionTest test moved to HtmlCompletionTest

13 years agoGroovyDSL redescribed
Ilya Sergey [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 16:27:08 +0000 (20:27 +0400)]
GroovyDSL redescribed
two tests disabled

13 years agonew GroovyDSL script action added
Ilya Sergey [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 15:23:54 +0000 (19:23 +0400)]
new GroovyDSL script action added

13 years agogroovy/gsp enter/typed handlers -> extensions
Peter Gromov [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 14:30:08 +0000 (18:30 +0400)]
groovy/gsp enter/typed handlers -> extensions

13 years agoevaluate groovy field from closure doesn't need this-ing
Peter Gromov [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 14:03:02 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
evaluate groovy field from closure doesn't need this-ing

13 years agowhen A.groovy depends on B.groovy, make change to A and... make doesn't fail!
Peter Gromov [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 13:33:56 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
when A.groovy depends on B.groovy, make change to A and... make doesn't fail!

13 years agoIDEADEV-40452
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 12:47:39 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40452
(Inspection to flag test methods with redundant exception declarations)

13 years agorestore copyright message
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 12:45:37 +0000 (16:45 +0400)]
restore copyright message

13 years agoIDEADEV-33215: XSLT 2.0 code navigation (partial support only)
Sascha Weinreuter [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 12:35:00 +0000 (16:35 +0400)]
IDEADEV-33215: XSLT 2.0 code navigation (partial support only)

13 years agobombed
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 10:00:17 +0000 (14:00 +0400)]
bombed

13 years agoadded icons to frameworks tree
Nikolay Chashnikov [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 09:01:28 +0000 (13:01 +0400)]
added icons to frameworks tree

13 years agofailing test commented out
Peter Gromov [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 07:19:12 +0000 (11:19 +0400)]
failing test commented out

13 years agodecorate->withRenderer, createDecorator->withTail, remove Visagiste
Peter Gromov [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 07:17:53 +0000 (11:17 +0400)]
decorate->withRenderer, createDecorator->withTail, remove Visagiste

13 years agomake utility test class abstract
Peter Gromov [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 07:17:00 +0000 (11:17 +0400)]
make utility test class abstract

13 years ago'add framework support' ui imporved & FrameworkSupportProvider moved to open api
Nikolay Chashnikov [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 06:32:49 +0000 (10:32 +0400)]
'add framework support' ui imporved & FrameworkSupportProvider moved to open api

13 years agoIDEADEV-40448 (Intention to convert test cases from JUnit version 3 to 4)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 20:10:45 +0000 (00:10 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40448 (Intention to convert test cases from JUnit version 3 to 4)

13 years agoIDEADEV-36036
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 17:57:36 +0000 (21:57 +0400)]
IDEADEV-36036

13 years agodeadlock in GroovyDSL tests fixed
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 17:01:01 +0000 (21:01 +0400)]
deadlock in GroovyDSL tests fixed

13 years agoblame groovyc
Peter Gromov [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 15:47:05 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
blame groovyc

13 years agotolerate groovyc stub generation errors, show them as warnings
Peter Gromov [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 15:44:55 +0000 (19:44 +0400)]
tolerate groovyc stub generation errors, show them as warnings

13 years agogdsl language extended
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 15:19:37 +0000 (19:19 +0400)]
gdsl language extended
tests bombed

13 years agoassertions
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 14:12:49 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
assertions

13 years agocorrect groovy.home
Peter Gromov [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 14:09:42 +0000 (18:09 +0400)]
correct groovy.home

13 years agomore careful distinction between sdk and embeddable groovy distributions
Peter Gromov [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 12:53:59 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
more careful distinction between sdk and embeddable groovy distributions

13 years ago IDEADEV-37365, IDEADEV-40385: Replace String concatenation with GString format ...
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 12:53:07 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
 IDEADEV-37365, IDEADEV-40385: Replace String concatenation with GString format , Remove unnecessary braces inside GString intention

13 years agoapplying recent groovy changes
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 10:51:11 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
applying recent groovy changes

13 years agofind tests in package: abstract tests are in diffeternt package and impls do not...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 10:13:27 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
find tests in package: abstract tests are in diffeternt package and impls do not have @Test annotations (IDEADEV-40044)

13 years agoREVERTING groovy changes to fix compilation
Alexey Gopachenko [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 08:23:23 +0000 (12:23 +0400)]
REVERTING groovy changes to fix compilation

13 years agoPrimitives for closure delegation implemented
Ilya Sergey [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 22:14:06 +0000 (02:14 +0400)]
Primitives for closure delegation implemented
+ test

13 years agoshow refactoring conflicts in usage view
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 17:42:51 +0000 (21:42 +0400)]
show refactoring conflicts in usage view

13 years agogroovy stub generator reworked
Peter Gromov [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 17:38:14 +0000 (21:38 +0400)]
groovy stub generator reworked

13 years agoGroovyc classloader diagnostics
Peter Gromov [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 17:29:23 +0000 (21:29 +0400)]
Groovyc classloader diagnostics

13 years ago'Rename to Java' always visible
Peter Gromov [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 16:35:10 +0000 (20:35 +0400)]
'Rename to Java' always visible

13 years agogant, gradle and groovy compiler help topics
Peter Gromov [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 15:29:36 +0000 (19:29 +0400)]
gant, gradle and groovy compiler help topics

13 years agogroovy parsing of parameter list in closable block fix
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 14:10:20 +0000 (18:10 +0400)]
groovy parsing of parameter list in closable block fix

13 years agoIDEADEV-40403: Variable resolved incorrectly in editor
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 13:57:29 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40403: Variable resolved incorrectly in editor

13 years agoIDEADEV-40060: Groovy 1.7: print* methods are not resolved in anonymous classes
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 13:56:04 +0000 (17:56 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40060: Groovy 1.7: print* methods are not resolved in anonymous classes

13 years agoIDEADEV-37208: Inline method leaves the method
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 13:42:48 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
IDEADEV-37208: Inline method leaves the method

13 years agocleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 12:53:49 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
cleanup

13 years agoIDEADEV-40247: Good code is red: Method 'foo' is not implemented
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 09:04:40 +0000 (13:04 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40247: Good code is red: Method 'foo' is not implemented

13 years agosome code improvement
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 07:34:56 +0000 (11:34 +0400)]
some code improvement

13 years agocleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 05:43:06 +0000 (09:43 +0400)]
cleanup

13 years ago1. preserve before run tasks from missing plugins
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 17:48:07 +0000 (21:48 +0400)]
1. preserve before run tasks from missing plugins
2. save only those before_run tasks that differ from template

13 years agoGroovy DSL language implemented as extensions,
Ilya Sergey [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 17:04:22 +0000 (21:04 +0400)]
Groovy DSL language implemented as extensions,
placement parameter removed

13 years agoPSI categories arranged as an extensionˆ
Ilya Sergey [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 13:39:29 +0000 (17:39 +0400)]
PSI categories arranged as an extensionˆ

13 years agoanalyzeable gdsl stack trace
Peter Gromov [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 10:32:07 +0000 (14:32 +0400)]
analyzeable gdsl stack trace

13 years agorethrow PCE
Peter Gromov [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 10:17:05 +0000 (14:17 +0400)]
rethrow PCE

13 years agoread action in groovy debugger
Peter Gromov [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 10:03:34 +0000 (14:03 +0400)]
read action in groovy debugger

13 years agoreplace setGrouping() && setPriority() with PrioritizedLookupElement usages
Peter Gromov [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 09:50:32 +0000 (13:50 +0400)]
replace setGrouping() && setPriority() with PrioritizedLookupElement usages

13 years agoUndo: fixes
Anton Makeev [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 09:41:45 +0000 (13:41 +0400)]
Undo: fixes

13 years agoGroovyCompilerTest
Peter Gromov [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 20:52:07 +0000 (00:52 +0400)]
GroovyCompilerTest

13 years agoIDEADEV-39027
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 16:38:02 +0000 (20:38 +0400)]
IDEADEV-39027

13 years agoreport gdsl errors in test mode
Peter Gromov [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 15:11:30 +0000 (19:11 +0400)]
report gdsl errors in test mode

13 years agoProcessCancelledExn suppressed
Ilya Sergey [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 12:13:19 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
ProcessCancelledExn suppressed

13 years agoIDEADEV-40382 (On creating files under .idea directory they are not added to VCS)
Irina Chernushina [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 19:42:56 +0000 (23:42 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40382 (On creating files under .idea directory they are not added to VCS)

13 years agowrong context return fixed
Ilya Sergey [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 16:45:11 +0000 (20:45 +0400)]
wrong context return fixed

13 years agoGroovyDSL engine implemented
Ilya Sergey [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 20:04:04 +0000 (00:04 +0400)]
GroovyDSL engine implemented
1 test added