idea/community.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 18:23:15 +0000 (21:23 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-63983 support for resource types: integer, bool, integer-array, typed array
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 18:22:39 +0000 (21:22 +0300)]
IDEA-63983 support for resource types: integer, bool, integer-array, typed array

11 years agoOpen folder dialog style change to Macish
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 18:04:41 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
Open folder dialog style change to Macish

11 years agomake constructor public
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 17:52:01 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
make constructor public

11 years agoclean up: inherit GenericDomValue interface
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 17:51:29 +0000 (20:51 +0300)]
clean up: inherit GenericDomValue interface

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 17:48:08 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agodiagnostics for PY-2651
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 17:30:10 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
diagnostics for PY-2651

11 years agocheaper array merge
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 15:59:50 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
cheaper array merge

11 years agocheaper find PSI child
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 15:59:31 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
cheaper find PSI child

11 years agocheaper array appending
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 15:41:01 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
cheaper array appending

11 years agocheaper inside annotation check for gdsl
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 15:40:43 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
cheaper inside annotation check for gdsl

11 years agomove create project actions out of PlatformLangPlugin.xml (IDEA-63121)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 16:23:28 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
move create project actions out of PlatformLangPlugin.xml (IDEA-63121)

11 years agoCosmetics
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 16:13:35 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
Cosmetics

11 years agosave group name as well as key for selected template (IDEA-63438)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 16:01:29 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
save group name as well as key for selected template (IDEA-63438)

11 years agocontinue skin for editor tabLabel
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 12:16:26 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
continue skin for editor tabLabel
fix textLayout (for 4.1 must be 163 tlf build)

11 years agodon't process local script-level declarations when only stub-level info is needed
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 15:18:21 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
don't process local script-level declarations when only stub-level info is needed

11 years agoextends/implements references via stubs
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:57:51 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
extends/implements references via stubs

11 years agoin a context, don't process Groovy script declarations, there'll be something up...
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:56:54 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
in a context, don't process Groovy script declarations, there'll be something up in the hierarchy

11 years agomethod modifiers via stubs
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:56:01 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
method modifiers via stubs

11 years agoDRY, inline non-meaningful classes
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 13:22:26 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
DRY, inline non-meaningful classes

11 years agouse the stubs when walking fields & parameters
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 12:53:42 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
use the stubs when walking fields & parameters

11 years agouse the utility
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 12:53:12 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
use the utility

11 years agoparameter list & parameter stubs
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 10:51:25 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
parameter list & parameter stubs

11 years agocleanup & movements
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 10:07:59 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
cleanup & movements

11 years agoless hacky hierarchy
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 10:05:52 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
less hacky hierarchy

11 years agoEmptyStub
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 09:42:39 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
EmptyStub

11 years agoconstructor stubs
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 09:15:24 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
constructor stubs

11 years agovariable declaration stubs
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 08:38:57 +0000 (11:38 +0300)]
variable declaration stubs

11 years agotype definition body stubs
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 07:41:26 +0000 (10:41 +0300)]
type definition body stubs

11 years agostubs for groovy type parameters
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 07:12:19 +0000 (10:12 +0300)]
stubs for groovy type parameters

11 years agomuch less code for the same groovy stubs
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 06:41:31 +0000 (09:41 +0300)]
much less code for the same groovy stubs

11 years agorestore $file.className; file.qualifiedClassName variables
anna [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 15:14:47 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
restore $file.className; file.qualifiedClassName variables

11 years agoshow dialog to ask for undefined variables (IDEA-63628)
anna [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:50:04 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
show dialog to ask for undefined variables (IDEA-63628)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:41:28 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agogit gc action
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 13:50:02 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
git gc action

11 years agogit gc action
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 10:36:57 +0000 (13:36 +0300)]
git gc action

11 years agoDo not update action state using long calls
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 13:27:20 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
Do not update action state using long calls

11 years agoexternal tool macros for selected text and selection coordinates (IDEA-63722)
unknown [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 13:20:09 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
external tool macros for selected text and selection coordinates (IDEA-63722)

11 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 13:16:47 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
notnull

11 years agoproject leak on test failure
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 13:15:52 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
project leak on test failure

11 years agoUse 127.0.0.1 in GitRebaseEditorMain.
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 13:01:57 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
Use 127.0.0.1 in GitRebaseEditorMain.

11 years ago[PATCH] The order of the reported parents is important: the first parent was the...
Willem Verstraeten [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 09:39:39 +0000 (12:39 +0300)]
[PATCH] The order of the reported parents is important: the first parent was the parent of the working directory from before the merge, the second parent is the changeset that was merged in.

11 years agodon't try to get group name via JavaCodeStyleManager in snapshooter (IDEA-63830)
unknown [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 11:24:28 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
don't try to get group name via JavaCodeStyleManager in snapshooter (IDEA-63830)

11 years agoAlt-Gr for Slovak keyboard (IDEA-63988)
unknown [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 10:53:32 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Alt-Gr for Slovak keyboard (IDEA-63988)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community idea/102.115 pycharm/102.116
irengrig [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 10:03:11 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoCVS: do not try to use toolwindows if default project (IDEA-63997 NPE at com.intellij...
irengrig [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 10:00:48 +0000 (13:00 +0300)]
CVS: do not try to use toolwindows if default project (IDEA-63997 NPE at com.intellij.openapi.wm.impl.ToolWindowManagerImpl.a)

11 years agoUse 127.0.0.1 in GitSSHXmlRpcClient. Fixes IDEA-63825 (in most cases) rubymine/102.113
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 08:57:02 +0000 (11:57 +0300)]
Use 127.0.0.1 in GitSSHXmlRpcClient. Fixes IDEA-63825 (in most cases)

11 years agoGitFetch action: backgroundable and cancellable.
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 12:52:13 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
GitFetch action: backgroundable and cancellable.

11 years agoGitCheckoutProvider: when cloning notify about failure via Notification instead of...
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 12:51:48 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
GitCheckoutProvider: when cloning notify about failure via Notification instead of ugly error message.

11 years agoGitUIUtil.notifyGitErrors: better handling of empty or null description.
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 12:50:53 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
GitUIUtil.notifyGitErrors: better handling of empty or null description.

11 years agoGitUIUtil: error notifications.
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 12:41:25 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
GitUIUtil: error notifications.

11 years agoGitTask improvements: introduced GitTaskResultHandler for finer handling of GitTask...
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 12:41:04 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
GitTask improvements: introduced GitTaskResultHandler for finer handling of GitTask execution result.

11 years agoGitTextHandler: don't create process if is was already requested to be destroyed...
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 12:40:05 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
GitTextHandler: don't create process if is was already requested to be destroyed (fast cancellation of a GitTask)

11 years agoGitIgnoreTracker.scan -> from AWT thread to a Backgroundable task.
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 12:23:39 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
GitIgnoreTracker.scan -> from AWT thread to a Backgroundable task.

11 years agoBackgroudTaskQueue handles cancelled tasks properly. Rewritten to use QueueProcessor...
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 11:50:53 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
BackgroudTaskQueue handles cancelled tasks properly. Rewritten to use QueueProcessor. BackgroundQueueTest: more tests added, current test rewritten.

11 years agoxdebugger: correctly handle multiline error messages with empty lines
nik [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 07:58:45 +0000 (10:58 +0300)]
xdebugger: correctly handle multiline error messages with empty lines

11 years agoNPE cidr/102.111
anna [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 17:09:39 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
NPE

11 years agothe stub method's return type should be compatible with Java (IDEA-63687) cidr/102.103
peter [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 22:19:17 +0000 (01:19 +0300)]
the stub method's return type should be compatible with Java (IDEA-63687)

11 years agogroovy annotation stubs
peter [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 21:40:10 +0000 (00:40 +0300)]
groovy annotation stubs

11 years agorename
peter [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 21:24:22 +0000 (00:24 +0300)]
rename

11 years agorename
peter [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 21:23:48 +0000 (00:23 +0300)]
rename

11 years agoconsistent stub-tree getParent() in groovy
peter [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 21:23:04 +0000 (00:23 +0300)]
consistent stub-tree getParent() in groovy

11 years agoseparate hierarchies for stubbable and tree-only groovy elements
peter [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 20:34:34 +0000 (23:34 +0300)]
separate hierarchies for stubbable and tree-only groovy elements

11 years agocleanup
peter [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 20:18:04 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agostore groovy field type text in the stub, fix incorrect stub parent retrieval
peter [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 20:15:06 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
store groovy field type text in the stub, fix incorrect stub parent retrieval

11 years agocleanup
peter [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 19:13:34 +0000 (22:13 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agouse stub for retrieving modifier lists
peter [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 18:22:09 +0000 (21:22 +0300)]
use stub for retrieving modifier lists

11 years agoGrFileStub should be created for all groovy files
peter [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 18:21:24 +0000 (21:21 +0300)]
GrFileStub should be created for all groovy files

11 years agodisplay progress for stub generation
peter [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 18:13:26 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
display progress for stub generation

11 years agodon't log PCE
peter [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 18:08:00 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
don't log PCE

11 years agodelegated methods should be not abstract; if delegating to a class then implement...
peter [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 17:59:55 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
delegated methods should be not abstract; if delegating to a class then implement all its interfaces (IDEA-63687)

11 years agocompiler progress should be @NotNull
peter [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 17:58:11 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
compiler progress should be @NotNull

11 years agoomit stubs for the overriding methods with wider return type than that of their super...
peter [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 17:19:50 +0000 (20:19 +0300)]
omit stubs for the overriding methods with wider return type than that of their supers (yes, this happens in Groovy) (IDEA-63687)

11 years agocorrectly generate stubs for @Delegate (IDEA-63687)
peter [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 16:53:20 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
correctly generate stubs for @Delegate (IDEA-63687)

11 years agothe runtime doesn't need to know about package-infos anymore
peter [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 16:12:10 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
the runtime doesn't need to know about package-infos anymore

11 years agodon't generate stubs for package-info.groovy (IDEA-63687)
peter [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 16:04:30 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
don't generate stubs for package-info.groovy (IDEA-63687)

11 years agodon't suggest to recompile missing classes explicitly
peter [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 11:31:23 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
don't suggest to recompile missing classes explicitly

11 years agoIDEA-49047 (Support Grails Criteria DSL)
Sergey Evdokimov [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 21:03:26 +0000 (00:03 +0300)]
IDEA-49047 (Support Grails Criteria DSL)
(Support Criteria DSL in named queries.)

11 years agoIDEA-49047 (Support Grails Criteria DSL)
Sergey Evdokimov [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 18:10:25 +0000 (21:10 +0300)]
IDEA-49047 (Support Grails Criteria DSL)

11 years agofix test
Eugene.Kudelevsky [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 16:19:38 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
fix test

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene.Kudelevsky [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 15:57:46 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-63745 save latest exported apk file location
Eugene.Kudelevsky [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 15:56:34 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
IDEA-63745 save latest exported apk file location

11 years agoallow open not only Text Editor in tests (diagrams, etc)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 11:16:53 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
allow open not only Text Editor in tests (diagrams, etc)

11 years agoadd KEY constant
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 11:10:33 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
add KEY constant

11 years agoIDEA-63965 fix checking device compatibility
Eugene.Kudelevsky [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 03:33:39 +0000 (06:33 +0300)]
IDEA-63965 fix checking device compatibility

11 years agotests for android 2.3 xml api
Eugene.Kudelevsky [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 03:32:26 +0000 (06:32 +0300)]
tests for android 2.3 xml api

11 years agoIDEA-63744 support for android 2.3 xml api
Eugene.Kudelevsky [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 03:31:59 +0000 (06:31 +0300)]
IDEA-63744 support for android 2.3 xml api

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene.Kudelevsky [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 20:19:25 +0000 (23:19 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-63966 compilers should return items for all modules, not only affected ones
Eugene.Kudelevsky [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 20:14:07 +0000 (23:14 +0300)]
IDEA-63966 compilers should return items for all modules, not only affected ones

11 years agoquickfix for "Shift operation by inappropriate constant" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:47:23 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
quickfix for "Shift operation by inappropriate constant" inspection

11 years agoIDEA-63851 ("Replace << with *" intention breaks the code)
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 12:38:24 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
IDEA-63851 ("Replace << with *" intention breaks the code)

11 years agoIDEA-63804 we have to pass jar dependencies of android-library modules to dex cidr/102.98 rubymine/102.99
Eugene.Kudelevsky [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 01:56:43 +0000 (04:56 +0300)]
IDEA-63804 we have to pass jar dependencies of android-library modules to dex

11 years agoIDEA-63824 "add string resource" based on live templates
Eugene.Kudelevsky [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 22:42:46 +0000 (01:42 +0300)]
IDEA-63824 "add string resource" based on live templates

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community cidr/102.89 cidr/102.94 idea/102.86 idea/102.92 pycharm/102.87 pycharm/102.91 rubymine/102.88 rubymine/102.93
Eugene.Kudelevsky [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 01:37:16 +0000 (04:37 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofix IAE: getComponent() should be invoked before getToolbarActions()
Eugene.Kudelevsky [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 01:14:27 +0000 (04:14 +0300)]
fix IAE: getComponent() should be invoked before getToolbarActions()

11 years agoIDEA-63381 we should find android module when platform is specified
Eugene.Kudelevsky [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 00:59:02 +0000 (03:59 +0300)]
IDEA-63381 we should find android module when platform is specified

11 years agoIDEA-63811 (Inline variable (via quick fix) with array initialiser leads to invalid...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 21:01:32 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
IDEA-63811 (Inline variable (via quick fix) with array initialiser leads to invalid code.)

11 years agoinspection naming
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 17:00:28 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
inspection naming

11 years agofix NPE in telemetry on closing project
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 13:51:39 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
fix NPE in telemetry on closing project

11 years agoCVS: do not split changes from the same list over multiple change lists if a commit...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 13:49:58 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
CVS: do not split changes from the same list over multiple change lists if a commit with identical author and comment but a different time has been seen
(increments format version of committed changes provider to make sure repository change lists are refreshed by redownloading them from the cvs server)