idea/community.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 11:51:36 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agomaven: saving documents prior to 'before run' tasks
Anton Makeev [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 11:22:52 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
maven: saving documents prior to 'before run' tasks

11 years agocreate test: action is not available is no test framework present
Anton Makeev [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 11:06:14 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
create test: action is not available is no test framework present

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 11:26:11 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agojavadoc tool treats -sourcepath arg only as one line (IDEA-62209) [den]
anna [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 11:23:14 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
javadoc tool treats -sourcepath arg only as one line (IDEA-62209) [den]

11 years agotest console update in shared thread: queue should be preserved [romka]
anna [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 11:06:11 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
test console update in shared thread: queue should be preserved [romka]

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 11:14:56 +0000 (14:14 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-25216 more loyal way of reporting i/o errors [rev=anna.kozlova]
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 11:14:41 +0000 (14:14 +0300)]
IDEA-25216 more loyal way of reporting i/o errors [rev=anna.kozlova]

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 10:56:46 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years ago[r=max] ensure initialization order: FileBasedIndex->StubIndex
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 10:50:49 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
[r=max] ensure initialization order: FileBasedIndex->StubIndex

11 years ago[r=max] message corrected
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 10:50:05 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
[r=max] message corrected

11 years ago[r=ira] NPE fix
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 14:31:47 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
[r=ira] NPE fix

11 years ago[rev=oleg.shpynov] Fix Groovy run configuration module combo for GTK+ L&F
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 09:59:02 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
[rev=oleg.shpynov] Fix Groovy run configuration module combo for GTK+ L&F

11 years ago[rev=max] Fix stub/AST mismatch after recreating stub tree by AST
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 18:26:34 +0000 (21:26 +0300)]
[rev=max] Fix stub/AST mismatch after recreating stub tree by AST

11 years ago[rev=max] Lighter AST API cleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 13:21:01 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
[rev=max] Lighter AST API cleanup

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 10:32:54 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 10:31:54 +0000 (13:31 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 10:29:29 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-60755: gwt-maven-plugin + gwt 2.1.0 maven features support [rev by Anton]
nik [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 10:22:28 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
IDEA-60755: gwt-maven-plugin + gwt 2.1.0 maven features support [rev by Anton]

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 10:21:27 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoclean up: iterate content under dependent module
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 10:20:56 +0000 (13:20 +0300)]
clean up: iterate content under dependent module

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 15:02:12 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agoEA-24246 (r: Denis Zhdanov)
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 12:20:07 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
EA-24246 (r: Denis Zhdanov)

11 years agoextended diagnostics message
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 11:43:22 +0000 (14:43 +0300)]
extended diagnostics message

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 09:48:14 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-61809 include sources of android lib modules to application modules using them...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 09:43:32 +0000 (12:43 +0300)]
IDEA-61809 include sources of android lib modules to application modules using them [rev=jeka]

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 09:00:38 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 08:54:45 +0000 (11:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoEA-24234 - RE: PsiFileFactoryImpl.createFileFromText [rev. by peter]
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 14:21:58 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
EA-24234 - RE: PsiFileFactoryImpl.createFileFromText [rev. by peter]

11 years agoIDEA-62194 Wrong background in tab switcher [r = andrey.vokin]
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 08:09:44 +0000 (11:09 +0300)]
IDEA-62194 Wrong background in tab switcher [r = andrey.vokin]

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community cidr/98.499 idea/98.500 rubymine/98.501
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 20:10:35 +0000 (23:10 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agotest console update in shared thread
anna [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 20:02:37 +0000 (23:02 +0300)]
test console update in shared thread

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 19:51:25 +0000 (22:51 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years ago[rev=romka] EA-24256 diagnostics for inconsistent PSI after commit
peter.gromov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 19:23:02 +0000 (22:23 +0300)]
[rev=romka] EA-24256 diagnostics for inconsistent PSI after commit

11 years ago[r=romka] diagnostics for null reference range (EA-24089)
peter.gromov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 19:22:48 +0000 (22:22 +0300)]
[r=romka] diagnostics for null reference range (EA-24089)

11 years ago[r=max] rename the focus_autopopup setting so that the RC users don't suffer with...
peter.gromov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 17:42:19 +0000 (20:42 +0300)]
[r=max] rename the focus_autopopup setting so that the RC users don't suffer with no focus for the rest of their lives

11 years agoCompilation fixed (circular dependency java-tests <=> ui-designer dropped)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 19:36:47 +0000 (22:36 +0300)]
Compilation fixed (circular dependency java-tests <=> ui-designer dropped)

11 years agoVfsUtilTest fixed to run on Linux
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 18:59:12 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
VfsUtilTest fixed to run on Linux

11 years ago[rev=jeka] Excessive logging removed completely
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 18:25:48 +0000 (21:25 +0300)]
[rev=jeka] Excessive logging removed completely

11 years ago[rev=ann] Allow Java tests to run on their own classpath
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 18:02:45 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
[rev=ann] Allow Java tests to run on their own classpath

11 years agoNPE in editor based widget 2 [anna.kozloava]
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 18:20:42 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
NPE in editor based widget 2 [anna.kozloava]

11 years agoNPE in editor based widget 2 [anna.kozloava]
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 18:18:09 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
NPE in editor based widget 2 [anna.kozloava]

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 17:54:12 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 17:40:19 +0000 (20:40 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agonpe in dock manager
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 17:40:07 +0000 (20:40 +0300)]
npe in dock manager

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 17:26:03 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years ago[rev=neuro159] no more 'really?' assertion: popup's visibility is really something...
peter.gromov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 16:58:00 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
[rev=neuro159] no more 'really?' assertion: popup's visibility is really something quantum
advertise Tab only in non-focused autopopup

11 years ago[rev=neuro159] IDEA-62218 Inner enums completion
peter.gromov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 16:57:28 +0000 (19:57 +0300)]
[rev=neuro159] IDEA-62218 Inner enums completion

11 years ago[rev=neuro159] IDEA-62169 Activation of autopopup suggestion eats the following ...
peter.gromov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 16:57:17 +0000 (19:57 +0300)]
[rev=neuro159] IDEA-62169 Activation of autopopup suggestion eats the following "this"

11 years agoadded filter to dict keys contributor
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 16:51:43 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
added filter to dict keys contributor

11 years agoexclude jsp files from javadoc generation [romka]
anna [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 16:25:12 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
exclude jsp files from javadoc generation [romka]

11 years agoEA-24099 - IAE: ObjectTree.executeAll [romka]
anna [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 16:24:26 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
EA-24099 - IAE: ObjectTree.executeAll [romka]

11 years agorefactoring of runner mediator
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 16:07:02 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
refactoring of runner mediator

11 years agoartwork fix
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 15:38:44 +0000 (18:38 +0300)]
artwork fix

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 15:03:21 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agonavbar selection fix
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 15:03:13 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
navbar selection fix

11 years agoremoved deprecated configs and refactored libraries configs [gregory, nicity] idea/98.498
sergey.vasiliev [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 14:23:28 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
removed deprecated configs and refactored libraries configs [gregory, nicity]

11 years agoIDEA-16377: link to highlight usages even if out of 100 occurrences limit.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 14:25:11 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
IDEA-16377: link to highlight usages even if out of 100 occurrences limit.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 14:19:31 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoEA-24179 - CME: IdeStatusBarImpl.dispose [r=anton.makeev]
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 14:12:13 +0000 (17:12 +0300)]
EA-24179 - CME: IdeStatusBarImpl.dispose [r=anton.makeev]

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 14:07:43 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoGitHandlerUtil: made isErrorLine() helper method public. [no review: trivial]
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 13:02:15 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
GitHandlerUtil: made isErrorLine() helper method public. [no review: trivial]

11 years agoRunnerMediatorManager: made not abstract, removed PycharmRunnerMediatorManager, using...
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 12:24:25 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
RunnerMediatorManager: made not abstract, removed PycharmRunnerMediatorManager, using runnerw as default. [reviewed by Dmitry Trofimov]

11 years agoGitCurrentBranchWidget: properly initialize current branch name with "" instead of...
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 14:48:44 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
GitCurrentBranchWidget: properly initialize current branch name with "" instead of null. [no review: trivial]

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 13:44:21 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agocorrect overloading of resources [rev=nnmatveev]
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 13:43:57 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
correct overloading of resources [rev=nnmatveev]

11 years agogwt: added jam for css resource methods in libraries (IDEA-61424) [rev by peter]
nik [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 13:16:24 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
gwt: added jam for css resource methods in libraries (IDEA-61424) [rev by peter]

11 years agomaven: trimming tags' values in property resolving and documentation [rev: peter]
Anton Makeev [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 13:22:57 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
maven: trimming tags' values in property resolving and documentation [rev: peter]

11 years agoTests fix. This option was true by default in RubyMine [r=den]
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 13:23:59 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
Tests fix. This option was true by default in RubyMine [r=den]

11 years agoIDEA-61370 Wrong entry run when Run/Debug -> Edit entry is chosen [r=max]
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 12:55:09 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
IDEA-61370 Wrong entry run when Run/Debug -> Edit entry is chosen [r=max]

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 12:44:19 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoLet's name app like "IntelliJ IDEA 10" rather than "IntelliJ IDEA 10.0"
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 12:32:10 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
Let's name app like "IntelliJ IDEA 10" rather than "IntelliJ IDEA 10.0"

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 12:23:41 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agodo not invoke completion when creating android xml file [rev=peter]
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 12:15:40 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
do not invoke completion when creating android xml file [rev=peter]

11 years agoMake Pycharm use GTK+ L&F on Gnome by default [r=romeo]
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 11:54:44 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
Make Pycharm use GTK+ L&F on Gnome by default [r=romeo]

11 years agoxdebugger: fixed blinking 'pause' action after stopping session [rev by D.Avdeev]
nik [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 11:35:36 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
xdebugger: fixed blinking 'pause' action after stopping session [rev by D.Avdeev]

11 years agoxdebugger: added ability to disable 'code fragment mode' in 'evaluate' dialog [rev...
nik [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 11:35:23 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
xdebugger: added ability to disable 'code fragment mode' in 'evaluate' dialog [rev by D.Avdeev]

11 years agovery dangerous fix [not reviewed]
nik [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 09:44:13 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
very dangerous fix [not reviewed]

11 years agoIDEA-26224 Null Pointer Exception [review=denis.zhdanov]
irengrig [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 10:27:35 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
IDEA-26224 Null Pointer Exception  [review=denis.zhdanov]

11 years agodisable show diff for annotation if file is not under project (for the case when...
irengrig [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 10:27:23 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
disable show diff for annotation if file is not under project (for the case when annotate is done from the repository - for CVS) -  [review=denis.zhdanov]

11 years agocvs browser performance improvement [review=denis.zhdanov]
irengrig [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 10:26:19 +0000 (13:26 +0300)]
cvs browser performance improvement [review=denis.zhdanov]

11 years agoIDEA-60306 NPE at com.intellij.cvsSupport2.changeBrowser.CvsCommittedChangesProvider...
irengrig [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 08:24:32 +0000 (11:24 +0300)]
IDEA-60306 NPE at com.intellij.cvsSupport2.changeBrowser.CvsCommittedChangesProvider.getOneList [review=denis.zhdanov]

11 years agoIDEA-58430 CVS: annotate for file cuts author name [review=denis.zhdanov]
irengrig [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 08:24:07 +0000 (11:24 +0300)]
IDEA-58430 CVS: annotate for file cuts author name [review=denis.zhdanov]

11 years agoIDEA-59649 NPE at java.util.Calendar.setTime [review=denis zhdanov]
irengrig [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 08:11:06 +0000 (11:11 +0300)]
IDEA-59649 NPE at java.util.Calendar.setTime [review=denis zhdanov]

11 years agoAdd github to community edition layout
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 09:24:31 +0000 (12:24 +0300)]
Add github to community edition layout

11 years agogit modified files
Anton Makeev [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 09:01:29 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
git modified files

11 years agogit modified files
Anton Makeev [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 09:01:07 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
git modified files

11 years agoRevome duplicate inspection
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 08:49:45 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
Revome duplicate inspection

11 years agoCompilation fix after large code cherry-picks
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 16:53:47 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
Compilation fix after large code cherry-picks

11 years agotypo fixed
Roman Chernyatchik [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 11:29:00 +0000 (14:29 +0300)]
typo fixed

11 years ago[do not cherry-pick this in trunk] compilation fixed
Roman Chernyatchik [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 15:43:43 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
[do not cherry-pick this in trunk] compilation fixed

11 years agoDRY #2. HAMLEnterHandler
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 16:07:14 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
DRY #2. HAMLEnterHandler

11 years agoDRY
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 15:55:26 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
DRY

11 years agoLESS EnterHandler
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 15:15:02 +0000 (18:15 +0300)]
LESS EnterHandler

11 years ago[experimental] suggested fix for sym links processing
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 15:48:58 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
[experimental] suggested fix for sym links processing

11 years agoRUBY-7161 support for launching .app on Mac, whitespaces problem fixed
Dennis Ushakov [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 21:39:24 +0000 (00:39 +0300)]
RUBY-7161 support for launching .app on Mac, whitespaces problem fixed

11 years agoImproved align behavior to align only subsequent assignments or hashes
Oleg Shpynov [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 12:09:24 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
Improved align behavior to align only subsequent assignments or hashes

11 years agoRUBY-7118 Console with word wrap doesn't auto-scroll correctly
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 12:38:36 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
RUBY-7118 Console with word wrap doesn't auto-scroll correctly

11 years agoIDEA-60904 Wrong background while debugging in frames list under GTK+L&F
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 10:29:59 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
IDEA-60904 Wrong background while debugging in frames list under GTK+L&F

11 years agofixed [RUBY-6538] Run Configurations: Coverage: after checking/unchecking patterns...
Roman Chernyatchik [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 14:04:51 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
fixed [RUBY-6538] Run Configurations: Coverage: after checking/unchecking patterns in list only Apply button is disabled