idea/community.git
5 years agoadd @NotNull
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:33:21 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
add @NotNull

5 years ago[platform] environment util optimizations: single map on Windows; code duplication...
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:21:48 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
[platform] environment util optimizations: single map on Windows; code duplication reduced

5 years agoCorrected class name extraction for inner classes, when checking ImportHelper.isAlrea... idea/142.4582
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:43:04 +0000 (12:43 +0300)]
Corrected class name extraction for inner classes, when checking ImportHelper.isAlreadyImported (fixes IDEA-142974)

5 years agoavoid assertions for contains request (SortedIdSet.java:168) phpstorm/142.4581
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:32:29 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
avoid assertions for contains request (SortedIdSet.java:168)

5 years ago[tests] lock test temp. dir handling extracted; precondition added (IDEA-CR-4345) appcode/142.4586 clion/142.4584 pycharm/142.4578
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:58:40 +0000 (11:58 +0300)]
[tests] lock test temp. dir handling extracted; precondition added (IDEA-CR-4345)

5 years agodon't try to debug all configurations with PyDebugRunner appcode/142.4585 clion/142.4583 dbe/142.4577 rubymine/142.4579
nik [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:48:52 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
don't try to debug all configurations with PyDebugRunner

5 years ago[tests] locale-dependend command line test webstorm/142.4576
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:40:16 +0000 (11:40 +0300)]
[tests] locale-dependend command line test

5 years agoadd arq containers
Nikolay Mikhaylov [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:11:28 +0000 (11:11 +0300)]
add arq containers

5 years agoUse logger instead of assertion
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:13:34 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
Use logger instead of assertion

5 years agoEA-69887
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:07:50 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
EA-69887

5 years agoAdd diagnostic info
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:38:34 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
Add diagnostic info

5 years agooptimize splash and about screen by size
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 21:13:01 +0000 (00:13 +0300)]
optimize splash and about screen by size

5 years agooptimize images for intellij laf
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 21:11:51 +0000 (00:11 +0300)]
optimize images for intellij laf

5 years agooptimize graphite images for intellij laf
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 21:11:26 +0000 (00:11 +0300)]
optimize graphite images for intellij laf

5 years agoenforce all animations are completed
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 18:57:14 +0000 (21:57 +0300)]
enforce all animations are completed

5 years agoShow ExpandableIndent, make alignments visible in Darcula
Rustam Vishnyakov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 18:02:22 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
Show ExpandableIndent, make alignments visible in Darcula

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 18:03:25 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoPY-15975 Interface introduced to prevent configurations from running under debug...
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 18:02:35 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
PY-15975 Interface introduced to prevent configurations from running under debug, hence tests rerun support debug now while rest not

5 years agoScratches: make lang-action reusable & employ in sql-dialects-action
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 17:27:31 +0000 (20:27 +0300)]
Scratches: make lang-action reusable & employ in sql-dialects-action

5 years agotestdata for IDEA-81318
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 17:12:32 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
testdata for IDEA-81318

5 years agointersect thrown types when implementing 2 interfaces with same method signature...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 17:06:32 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
intersect thrown types when implementing 2 interfaces with same method signature (IDEA-82426)

5 years agotestdata for IDEA-98866
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:02:58 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
testdata for IDEA-98866

5 years agotestdata for IDEA-106848
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:40:02 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
testdata for IDEA-106848

5 years agovarargs formal parameters inaccessible: extend for non-parameterized methods (IDEA...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:58:58 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
varargs formal parameters inaccessible: extend for non-parameterized methods (IDEA-140600)

5 years agofixed exception in attach detector with shmem transport
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:52:37 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
fixed exception in attach detector with shmem transport

5 years agoEDU-450 Add tests and task.html to invisible files when converting from old course...
liana.bakradze [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:49:53 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
EDU-450 Add tests and task.html to invisible files when converting from old course format

5 years agodiff: allow to show/hide annotations with VCS action popup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:56:05 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
diff: allow to show/hide annotations with VCS action popup

* copy behaviour of AnnotateToggleAction

5 years agodiff: show notifications in diff window
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:33:11 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
diff: show notifications in diff window

* they could be invisible, if shown for Project

5 years ago[vcs] Move "Show Affected Revisions" implementation to vcs-impl & fix it from annotat...
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 16:07:20 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
[vcs] Move "Show Affected Revisions" implementation to vcs-impl & fix it from annotate in modal dialog

5 years agodiff: fix annotations if DiffViewerWrapper is used
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 12:37:46 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
diff: fix annotations if DiffViewerWrapper is used

5 years agovcs: make action DumbAware
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 11:31:58 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
vcs: make action DumbAware

5 years agovcs: do not create fake Changes to show diff from update dialog
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 14:14:30 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
vcs: do not create fake Changes to show diff from update dialog

Someone could try to use them and will get errors

5 years agoIDEA-139870 vcs: always return text FileType in "Annotate Selected/Previous Revision"
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 13:15:24 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
IDEA-139870 vcs: always return text FileType in "Annotate Selected/Previous Revision"

currentFileType can be binary too (if annotation is shown in diff viewer, called from vcs history)

5 years agodiff: avoid possible issues with disposed RequestProcessor
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 14:35:31 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
diff: avoid possible issues with disposed RequestProcessor

5 years agodiff: show progress bar while loading annotations
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 10:59:56 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
diff: show progress bar while loading annotations

* add DiffViewer-independent progress bar

5 years agovcs: disable "annotate selected/previous revision" in modal context
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 13:24:41 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
vcs: disable "annotate selected/previous revision" in modal context

they will open new editor, but user can't access it without leaving modal context

5 years agodiff: show annotate action in gutter popup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 12:23:57 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
diff: show annotate action in gutter popup

5 years agodiff: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:28:29 +0000 (20:28 +0300)]
diff: cleanup

5 years agodiff: fix annotations in modal windows
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:17:27 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
diff: fix annotations in modal windows

ProgressManager.getInstance().run() calls callback in ModalityState.NON_MODAL

5 years agodiff: show annotations in diff from history
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:02:03 +0000 (20:02 +0300)]
diff: show annotations in diff from history

5 years agodiff: keep vcs annotations on swithing between viewers/requests
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:50:39 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
diff: keep vcs annotations on swithing between viewers/requests

* cache results in DiffRequest

5 years agodiff: fix vcs annotations painting in mirrored mode
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 14:02:03 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
diff: fix vcs annotations painting in mirrored mode

5 years agodiff: do not paint over annotations in gutter
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 13:42:10 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
diff: do not paint over annotations in gutter

5 years agodiff: add annotate action to diff viewers
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 13:16:08 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
diff: add annotate action to diff viewers

5 years agovcs annotate: allow to build annotation by VcsRevisionNumber
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:50:56 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
vcs annotate: allow to build annotation by VcsRevisionNumber

5 years agodiff: add listeners for DiffViewerBase
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 12:48:18 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
diff: add listeners for DiffViewerBase

5 years agodiff: add general extension point for diff viewers
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:31:49 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
diff: add general extension point for diff viewers

5 years ago[git] Add possibility to request file history starting from some revision
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:04:23 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
[git] Add possibility to request file history starting from some revision

5 years agovcs annotate: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 12:42:54 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
vcs annotate: cleanup

5 years agovcs annotate: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 12:27:42 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
vcs annotate: cleanup

5 years agovcs annotate: pass corrected line numbers to actions
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 12:15:38 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
vcs annotate: pass corrected line numbers to actions

5 years agovcs annotate: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 12:02:13 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
vcs annotate: cleanup

5 years agovcs annotate: cleanup - remove unnecessary user data key
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 12:00:25 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
vcs annotate: cleanup - remove unnecessary user data key

5 years agovcs annotate: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:16:39 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
vcs annotate: cleanup

5 years agovcs annotate: fix possible issue with "commit number"
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 11:22:23 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
vcs annotate: fix possible issue with "commit number"

We know that fileAnnotation.getRevisions() are sorted properly, while old comparator could return invalid result (ex: for commits with the same timestamp in git)

5 years agoIDEA-139415 Refresh files when switching to their editor tab (following IDEA-CR-4345)
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:15:48 +0000 (19:15 +0300)]
IDEA-139415 Refresh files when switching to their editor tab (following IDEA-CR-4345)

5 years agoEncode-decode only image files
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:48:47 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
Encode-decode only image files

5 years agoUpdated PyCharm Edu name in UI according to EDU-440 Build for PyCharm Edu 2 screencasts
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:02:17 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
Updated PyCharm Edu name in UI according to EDU-440 Build for PyCharm Edu 2 screencasts

5 years agoUpdated PyCharm Edu name in UI according to EDU-440 Build for PyCharm Edu 2 screencasts
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:58:46 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
Updated PyCharm Edu name in UI according to EDU-440 Build for PyCharm Edu 2 screencasts

5 years agoEA-68610 - ISE: IntervalTreeImpl.beforeRemove
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:57:24 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
EA-68610 - ISE: IntervalTreeImpl.beforeRemove

5 years agoEDU-437 Throwable at com.jetbrains.python.debugger.pydev.RemoteDebugger.removeTempBre...
liana.bakradze [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:37:04 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
EDU-437 Throwable at com.jetbrains.python.debugger.pydev.RemoteDebugger.removeTempBreakpoint

5 years ago#RUBY-12839 hide rbenv gemsets feature under the flag rbenv.gemsets.enabled
Dmitry.Krasilschikov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:34:54 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
#RUBY-12839 hide rbenv gemsets feature under the flag rbenv.gemsets.enabled

5 years agocleanup
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:39:40 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
cleanup

5 years agotestdata for IDEA-132253
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:14:46 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
testdata for IDEA-132253

5 years agotestdata for IDEA-133920
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:51:35 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
testdata for IDEA-133920

5 years agotestdata for IDEA-136401
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:22:55 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
testdata for IDEA-136401

5 years agotestdata for IDEA-144386
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:15:54 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
testdata for IDEA-144386

5 years agonew inference: collect additional constraints from lambda return expressions when...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:10:54 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
new inference: collect additional constraints from lambda return expressions when lambda parameters are already fixed; process constraints without input variables before others, so their 'return' expressions could influence next rounds; testdata (IDEA-144596)

5 years agoEA-72540 - AIOOBE: ExtractMethodSignatureSuggester.detectTopLevelExpressionsToReplace...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 09:10:21 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
EA-72540 - AIOOBE: ExtractMethodSignatureSuggester.detectTopLevelExpressionsToReplaceWithParameters

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/142.4580
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:09:21 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agotest logging improved
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:08:12 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
test logging improved

5 years agovariables context menu toggle to show/hide types
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:06:57 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
variables context menu toggle to show/hide types

5 years agoremove duplicated option that overrides option with color blinness attributes
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:52:45 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
remove duplicated option that overrides option with color blinness attributes

5 years agoIDEA-131201 github tasks: allow to specify, whether to load all issues or assigned... appcode/142.4719 appcode/142.4887 phpstorm/142.4543 rubymine/142.4542
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:08:29 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
IDEA-131201 github tasks: allow to specify, whether to load all issues or assigned only

5 years agogithub: fix test
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:54:45 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
github: fix test

5 years agofixed testAutoRendererConfigurable - pt.2
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:18:09 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
fixed testAutoRendererConfigurable - pt.2

5 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:15:41 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
Cleanup (formatting)

5 years agofixed testAutoRendererConfigurable
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:10:42 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
fixed testAutoRendererConfigurable

5 years agoPlatform/plugins updates available notification: don't show same notification several...
Ivan Chirkov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:01:36 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Platform/plugins updates available notification: don't show same notification several times

5 years agoremoved actions from main toolbar
liana.bakradze [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:49:26 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
removed actions from main toolbar

5 years agosync test storage
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:53:48 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
sync test storage

5 years agosync test storage
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:41:53 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
sync test storage

5 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 14:50:16 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
cleanup

5 years agoVFSTestFrameworkListener is application component, not service
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:53:06 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
VFSTestFrameworkListener is application component, not service

5 years agofixed python interpreter apply
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:52:35 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
fixed python interpreter apply

we now use findSdkByName only for selecting sdk in UI, in other cases we find sdk by identity

5 years agofixed EDU-429 Import inspection doesn't work in PE-142.4424
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:49:11 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
fixed EDU-429 Import inspection doesn't work in PE-142.4424

5 years agofixed EDU-430 upload to steppic throws an exception
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 17:15:35 +0000 (20:15 +0300)]
fixed EDU-430 upload to steppic throws an exception

5 years agoNon-editable course description on course creation
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:10:24 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
Non-editable course description on course creation

5 years agotrim too long names in 'Author' field in 'Commit Changes' dialog
nik [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:04:53 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
trim too long names in 'Author' field in 'Commit Changes' dialog

5 years agoOC-12268 parse shabang comment in Swift
Max Medvedev [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:43:06 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
OC-12268 parse shabang comment in Swift

5 years agodo not set unneeded breakpoints on bridge methods in anonymous classes
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:28:11 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
do not set unneeded breakpoints on bridge methods in anonymous classes

5 years agoEDU-409 Show Preview action does nothing for non-text files (e.g.pictures)
liana.bakradze [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:31:51 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
EDU-409 Show Preview action does nothing for non-text files (e.g.pictures)

5 years agouse correct length
liana.bakradze [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:23:20 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
use correct length

5 years agoFix: dispose errors appcode/142.4546
Nikolay Mikhaylov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:40:28 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Fix: dispose errors

5 years agoArquillian refactoring
Nikolay Mikhaylov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 11:11:30 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
Arquillian refactoring

5 years agoEDU-423 Use Title Case in the menu
liana.bakradze [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:49:43 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
EDU-423 Use Title Case in the menu

5 years agodiagnostics for EA-72352 idea/142.4539 rubymine/142.4538
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:02:53 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
diagnostics for EA-72352

5 years agoIDEA-29947 Suppress Objectinformation for type renderers - allow to gide object type...
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 10:46:12 +0000 (13:46 +0300)]
IDEA-29947 Suppress Objectinformation for type renderers - allow to gide object type in renderers

5 years agostandalone JPS: return nonzero exit code if build fails
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 10:41:54 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
standalone JPS: return nonzero exit code if build fails

5 years agosimplify — get rid of getStateStorage(@NotNull String fileSpec, @NotNull RoamingType...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:59:16 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
simplify — get rid of getStateStorage(@NotNull String fileSpec, @NotNull RoamingType roamingType) from internal API (only one usage)