idea/community.git
13 years agomoving libraries to comminity (5)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:03:37 +0000 (19:03 +0400)]
moving libraries to comminity (5)

13 years agoidea_rt -> community/java/java-runtime
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 14:15:25 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
idea_rt -> community/java/java-runtime

13 years agotest fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:50:38 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
test fix

13 years agofix NPE when moving class in default package
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:42:28 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
fix NPE when moving class in default package

13 years agoalt-f1 + "loading node" fixes
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:39:02 +0000 (17:39 +0400)]
alt-f1 + "loading node" fixes

13 years agoconverting packaging related parts of javaee facets to artifacts
Nikolay Chashnikov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:33:23 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
converting packaging related parts of javaee facets to artifacts

13 years agomoving libraries to community (4)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:29:28 +0000 (17:29 +0400)]
moving libraries to community (4)

13 years agodon't expose JavaEE interfaces in jsp-spi
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:21:43 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
don't expose JavaEE interfaces in jsp-spi

13 years agofile property pushers & substitutors on indexing
greg [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:13:53 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
file property pushers & substitutors on indexing

13 years agojava modules, dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 12:58:22 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
java modules, dependency

13 years agomoving libraries to community (3)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 12:53:13 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
moving libraries to community (3)

13 years agoopenapi -> resources_en dependency
Peter Gromov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 12:32:02 +0000 (16:32 +0400)]
openapi -> resources_en dependency

13 years agomoving libraries to community
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 12:06:28 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
moving libraries to community

13 years agodecoupling CachedValueManager from PSI: reverted
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 10:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0400)]
decoupling CachedValueManager from PSI: reverted

13 years agodecoupling CachedValueManager from PSI
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 10:33:18 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
decoupling CachedValueManager from PSI

13 years agotests moved to test sources; don't use JUnit in production code
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 10:24:36 +0000 (14:24 +0400)]
tests moved to test sources; don't use JUnit in production code

13 years agomoving libraries to community (part 1)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 10:13:06 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
moving libraries to community (part 1)

13 years agomodule missing
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 09:41:56 +0000 (13:41 +0400)]
module missing

13 years agoconversion ui fixes
Nikolay Chashnikov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 09:40:03 +0000 (13:40 +0400)]
conversion ui fixes

13 years agoresources_eng -> community/resources-en
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 09:25:18 +0000 (13:25 +0400)]
resources_eng -> community/resources-en

13 years agoskip conversion
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 09:19:45 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
skip conversion

13 years agoresources -> community
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 09:15:18 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
resources -> community

13 years agodecoupling testRunner from idea-rt
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 08:55:23 +0000 (12:55 +0400)]
decoupling testRunner from idea-rt

13 years agodecoupling testRunner from idea-rt
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 08:49:52 +0000 (12:49 +0400)]
decoupling testRunner from idea-rt

13 years agoescape a url when launching with non-default browser
Kirill Safonov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 08:14:11 +0000 (12:14 +0400)]
escape a url when launching with non-default browser

13 years agoobsolete classes removed
Nikolay Chashnikov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 07:44:52 +0000 (11:44 +0400)]
obsolete classes removed

13 years agoandroid converter migrated to new api
Nikolay Chashnikov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 07:00:08 +0000 (11:00 +0400)]
android converter migrated to new api

13 years agoflex build configuration removed from iml
Nikolay Chashnikov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 06:57:46 +0000 (10:57 +0400)]
flex build configuration removed from iml

13 years agofix class creating tests
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 18:37:42 +0000 (22:37 +0400)]
fix class creating tests

13 years agoadd missing dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 18:34:13 +0000 (22:34 +0400)]
add missing dependency

13 years agoadd missing dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 18:25:52 +0000 (22:25 +0400)]
add missing dependency

13 years agoadd missing dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 18:18:26 +0000 (22:18 +0400)]
add missing dependency

13 years agoadd missing dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 18:12:40 +0000 (22:12 +0400)]
add missing dependency

13 years agolimit long string labels in debugger tree to save memory
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 17:57:44 +0000 (21:57 +0400)]
limit long string labels in debugger tree to save memory

13 years agoadd missing dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 17:51:09 +0000 (21:51 +0400)]
add missing dependency

13 years agouncycling dependencies
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 17:28:39 +0000 (21:28 +0400)]
uncycling dependencies

13 years agofix red code
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 17:23:29 +0000 (21:23 +0400)]
fix red code

13 years agoidea-ui module extracted
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 17:18:04 +0000 (21:18 +0400)]
idea-ui module extracted

13 years agodebug info for failing tests
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 17:01:21 +0000 (21:01 +0400)]
debug info for failing tests

13 years agoProjectSettingsService introduced
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 16:21:09 +0000 (20:21 +0400)]
ProjectSettingsService introduced

13 years agoVCS: outgoing provider - corrections for Git; iterate branches until first remote...
Irina Chernushina [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 15:57:20 +0000 (19:57 +0400)]
VCS: outgoing provider - corrections for Git; iterate branches until first remote parent is found

13 years agodiGraph moved to java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 15:56:30 +0000 (19:56 +0400)]
diGraph moved to java-impl

13 years agoAPI for creating SupportForFrameworksStep
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 15:51:11 +0000 (19:51 +0400)]
API for creating SupportForFrameworksStep

13 years agomoving stuff out of idea
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 15:47:45 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
moving stuff out of idea

13 years agomoving stuff out of idea
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 15:34:27 +0000 (19:34 +0400)]
moving stuff out of idea

13 years agolang-impl exports lang-api dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 15:07:49 +0000 (19:07 +0400)]
lang-impl exports lang-api dependency

13 years agojsp-spi moved to community/java
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 15:04:40 +0000 (19:04 +0400)]
jsp-spi moved to community/java

13 years agojsp-openapi moved to community/java
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 15:01:02 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
jsp-openapi moved to community/java

13 years agojsp-base-openapi moved to community/java
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 14:57:40 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
jsp-base-openapi moved to community/java

13 years agoopenapi doesn't depend on jsp-openapi
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 14:48:32 +0000 (18:48 +0400)]
openapi doesn't depend on jsp-openapi

13 years agojunit 3 vs 4 compatibility
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 14:28:56 +0000 (18:28 +0400)]
junit 3 vs 4 compatibility

13 years agoextracting JSP-specific API to JspPsiUtil
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 14:22:53 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
extracting JSP-specific API to JspPsiUtil

13 years agomodule psi-extapi merged with lang-impl
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:56:26 +0000 (17:56 +0400)]
module psi-extapi merged with lang-impl

13 years agoremove JspClass dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:49:00 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
remove JspClass dependency

13 years agoJSP visitor separated from Java
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:46:16 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
JSP visitor separated from Java

13 years agogroovy converter migrated to new api
Nikolay Chashnikov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:44:00 +0000 (17:44 +0400)]
groovy converter migrated to new api

13 years agoMaven: runtime classpath support + refactoring
Anton Makeev [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:37:51 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
Maven: runtime classpath support + refactoring

13 years agoMaven: runtime classpath support + refactoring
Anton Makeev [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:30:01 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
Maven: runtime classpath support + refactoring

13 years agodom-impl moved to community/xml
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:26:17 +0000 (17:26 +0400)]
dom-impl moved to community/xml

13 years agodom-openapi moved to community/xml
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:22:10 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
dom-openapi moved to community/xml

13 years agounnecessary dependencies
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:18:43 +0000 (17:18 +0400)]
unnecessary dependencies

13 years agospellchecker finds its testdata after move
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 12:57:52 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
spellchecker finds its testdata after move

13 years agoobsolete classes removed
Nikolay Chashnikov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 12:57:23 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
obsolete classes removed

13 years agoAnt finds its testdata after move
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 12:43:16 +0000 (16:43 +0400)]
Ant finds its testdata after move

13 years agono flex build configuration
Maxim Mossienko [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 12:39:52 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
no flex build configuration

13 years agofix NPE in tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 12:05:25 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
fix NPE in tests

13 years agoold converters migrated to new api
Nikolay Chashnikov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 12:05:14 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
old converters migrated to new api

13 years agoassertion
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 11:47:44 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
assertion

13 years agoadded separator
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 11:28:27 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
added separator

13 years agomoving stuff from idea to java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 11:16:39 +0000 (15:16 +0400)]
moving stuff from idea to java-impl

13 years agoextract coverage plugin
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:38:23 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
extract coverage plugin

13 years agomoving stuff from idea to java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:16:32 +0000 (14:16 +0400)]
moving stuff from idea to java-impl

13 years agomoving stuff from idea to java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:11:49 +0000 (14:11 +0400)]
moving stuff from idea to java-impl

13 years agojam support for groovy
Sergey Vasiliev [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:11:15 +0000 (14:11 +0400)]
jam support for groovy

13 years agomoving stuff from idea to java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:05:26 +0000 (14:05 +0400)]
moving stuff from idea to java-impl

13 years agomoving stuff from idea to java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 19:50:59 +0000 (23:50 +0400)]
moving stuff from idea to java-impl

13 years agorefactoring-impl (minus Refactor-J) merged into java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 19:10:55 +0000 (23:10 +0400)]
refactoring-impl (minus Refactor-J) merged into java-impl

13 years agomerge refactoring-openapi into openapi
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 18:58:31 +0000 (22:58 +0400)]
merge refactoring-openapi into openapi

13 years agomerge inspections-impl into java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 18:49:02 +0000 (22:49 +0400)]
merge inspections-impl into java-impl

13 years agothis is not refactoring-specific
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 18:16:06 +0000 (22:16 +0400)]
this is not refactoring-specific

13 years agocodeInsight-impl -> java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 17:38:31 +0000 (21:38 +0400)]
codeInsight-impl -> java-impl

13 years agolibrary location and path
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 17:11:11 +0000 (21:11 +0400)]
library location and path

13 years agouncycling dependencies
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 17:09:23 +0000 (21:09 +0400)]
uncycling dependencies

13 years agodependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 17:08:59 +0000 (21:08 +0400)]
dependency

13 years agodependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 17:01:38 +0000 (21:01 +0400)]
dependency

13 years agocompiler-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 16:52:55 +0000 (20:52 +0400)]
compiler-impl

13 years agoexecution-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 16:45:43 +0000 (20:45 +0400)]
execution-impl

13 years agodebugger-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 16:39:07 +0000 (20:39 +0400)]
debugger-impl

13 years agospellchecker tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 13:11:28 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
spellchecker tests

13 years agodependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 12:58:36 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
dependency

13 years agoexport dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 12:57:53 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
export dependency

13 years agospellchecker
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 12:50:58 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
spellchecker

13 years agoproperties
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 12:41:37 +0000 (16:41 +0400)]
properties

13 years agocommander
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 12:37:46 +0000 (16:37 +0400)]
commander

13 years agoant
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 12:33:05 +0000 (16:33 +0400)]
ant

13 years agotestFramework-java
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 12:16:52 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
testFramework-java

13 years agodebugger-openapi
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 11:51:12 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
debugger-openapi

13 years agoexecution-openapi
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 11:39:27 +0000 (15:39 +0400)]
execution-openapi

13 years agocompiler-openapi
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 11:21:33 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
compiler-openapi

13 years agounnecessary dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 10:44:59 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
unnecessary dependency