idea/community.git
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 19:23:22 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-128713 (option to prevent file chooser from peeking inside non-user directories)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 19:22:12 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
IDEA-128713 (option to prevent file chooser from peeking inside non-user directories)

7 years agoinvisible go to class on gnome 3.14
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 18:55:35 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
invisible go to class on gnome 3.14

(cherry picked from commit 6e6d7e5dd5acd7aeb7766cd56f85c6b5eeafcfa7)

7 years agonew inference: site substitution from remembered properties (IDEA-132417) clion/140.467
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 18:02:56 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
new inference: site substitution from remembered properties (IDEA-132417)

7 years agoNPE (IDEA-132409)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 16:09:53 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
NPE (IDEA-132409)

7 years agomethod refs: fix variable initializing order (IDEA-132445)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:56:50 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
method refs: fix variable initializing order (IDEA-132445)

7 years agofix empty dialog
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:03:40 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
fix empty dialog

7 years agoIDEA-132508 (typo in action description)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 18:03:48 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
IDEA-132508 (typo in action description)

7 years agonotnull
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 16:16:14 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
notnull

7 years agoIDEA-CR-880 (utility method used)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 17:45:33 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
IDEA-CR-880 (utility method used)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 17:01:45 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-132440 (more straightforward element lookup)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 17:00:38 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
IDEA-132440 (more straightforward element lookup)

7 years agoexternal build: tolerate invalid run configurations produced by 'gradle idea' task...
nik [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:19:26 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
external build: tolerate invalid run configurations produced by 'gradle idea' task (IDEA-132120)

7 years agoIDEA-132440 (quick fix corrected; cleanup)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 16:11:57 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
IDEA-132440 (quick fix corrected; cleanup)

7 years agoAppletConfiguration — don't save defaults — get rid of "module"
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 16:10:06 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
AppletConfiguration — don't save defaults — get rid of "module"

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:52:09 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agoadd toString to simplify debug
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:51:36 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
add toString to simplify debug

7 years agorevert "use THashMap by default"
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:31:57 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
revert "use THashMap by default"

7 years agouse SmartList/THashMap by default
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 14:30:43 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
use SmartList/THashMap by default

7 years agoFileIndex.*source* javadoc should say that it accounts for both production and tests
peter [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:07:48 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
FileIndex.*source* javadoc should say that it accounts for both production and tests

7 years agofix slicing for 1d
Alexander Marchuk [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 16:03:37 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
fix slicing for 1d

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Marchuk [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:55:00 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Marchuk [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:51:22 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-132332 Open Task Hangs if submitted too quickly
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:44:48 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
IDEA-132332 Open Task Hangs if submitted too quickly

7 years agotypo
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:22:17 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
typo

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Marchuk [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:37:31 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

Conflicts:
python/helpers/pydev/pydevd_comm.py

7 years agoIDEA-132440 (tests updated)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:36:28 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
IDEA-132440 (tests updated)

7 years agoRevert "[git] IDEA-132265 Don't send update event on repository initialization"
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:16:38 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
Revert "[git] IDEA-132265 Don't send update event on repository initialization"

This breaks GitBranchWidget, because it doesn't update its state
on start. There is no good enough fix for the problem until
the GitRepositoryManager is fixed and become more synchonous in
terms of getting repository for root (IDEA-132330)

7 years ago[git] IDEA-132502 Set all elements at once to avoid too many table change events
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:01:09 +0000 (18:01 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-132502 Set all elements at once to avoid too many table change events

7 years ago[git] IDEA-132492 Don't show origin/HEAD in log + test
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 14:52:57 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-132492 Don't show origin/HEAD in log + test

+ add a test for this to GitRepositoryReaderTest, although
GitRepositoryReader behaves correctly.

7 years agocleanup: remove unused methods
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 14:32:33 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
cleanup: remove unused methods

7 years ago[git] IDEA-130702 Don't spam "No remote found with name" & simplify
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:31:19 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-130702 Don't spam "No remote found with name" & simplify

7 years ago[git] Don't spam "Couldn't find branch with name" & simplify
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:01:39 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
[git] Don't spam "Couldn't find branch with name" & simplify

Although it might indicate an inconsistency in our data structures,
it can also be a valid situation, e.g. when branch was removes,
but the record from .git/config wasn't removed.

7 years ago[git] cleanup
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:26:37 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
[git] cleanup

7 years ago[git] don't take write action for saveAllDocuments: it is taken inside
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:24:48 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
[git] don't take write action for saveAllDocuments: it is taken inside

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 14:57:18 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoFix reslice and reformat on enter.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 14:55:48 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Fix reslice and reformat on enter.

7 years agodiff: gutter - allow to specify border color webstorm/140.466
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:51:51 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
diff: gutter - allow to specify border color

* unify default and 'smart' painting
* fix NPE: color could be null (checkbox in config disabled -> null)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 14:38:23 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofunctional expressions search: process all files with ->/:: as there are about 400...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 14:26:59 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
functional expressions search: process all files with ->/:: as there are about 400 methods in jdk with type parameter as parameter type which all should be processed on each functional expression search (IDEA-132407)

7 years agoshow definition optimization: do not load psi for anonymouses when possible
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:29:11 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
show definition optimization: do not load psi for anonymouses when possible

7 years agojson: don't warn about comments in .eslintrc files (compliance level for JSON can...
Sergey Simonchik [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 14:22:42 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
json: don't warn about comments in .eslintrc files (compliance level for JSON can be configured now)

7 years agoMerge branch 'python-fixes'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 14:17:52 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
Merge branch 'python-fixes'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 14:14:24 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoRollback JBColor wraps
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 14:13:07 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Rollback JBColor wraps

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 14:11:58 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoadded artifact without jdk bundled for Mac for PyCharm EDU.
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 14:08:01 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
added artifact without jdk bundled for Mac for PyCharm EDU.

7 years agoFixed completion for 'from <namespace-package>.<submodule>' (PY-6477)
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 14:07:05 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
Fixed completion for 'from <namespace-package>.<submodule>' (PY-6477)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:58:25 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agospeed up python class rename (restricted search scope for __init__)
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:57:57 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
speed up python class rename (restricted search scope for __init__)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:53:12 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoextra care for possible NPE during matching PsiClass implementations with null qname
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:30:42 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
extra care for possible NPE during matching PsiClass implementations with null qname

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:48:23 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoRevert method rename for compatibility.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:46:41 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Revert method rename for compatibility.

7 years agoFixed completion for 'import <namespace-package>.<submodule>' (PY-5422, PY-3770,...
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:40:44 +0000 (16:40 +0300)]
Fixed completion for 'import <namespace-package>.<submodule>' (PY-5422, PY-3770, PY-10354)

7 years agoCleanup (warnings; typos; formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:28:45 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Cleanup (warnings; typos; formatting)

7 years agogradle: ide-gradle resource compiler should honor inheritOutputDirs setting pycharm/140.463
Vladislav.Soroka [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:38:47 +0000 (13:38 +0400)]
gradle: ide-gradle resource compiler should honor inheritOutputDirs setting
IDEA-132188 Separation of IDE compilation output and output of build tool (Gradle) seems broken
(cherry picked from commit 1ce9fd7)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:00:10 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoCleanup
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:00:06 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
Cleanup

7 years agofixed PY-14273 Exception while opening ipython notebook
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:59:44 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
fixed PY-14273 Exception while opening ipython notebook

7 years agofix slicing
Alexander Marchuk [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:57:02 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
fix slicing

7 years agoFix NPE.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:54:11 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Fix NPE.

7 years agoFix eval.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:45:20 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Fix eval.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:42:24 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoFixed completion for 'import <namespace-package>' (PY-7375)
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:37:58 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
Fixed completion for 'import <namespace-package>' (PY-7375)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:36:45 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agosafely close output-to-target registry
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:25:05 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
safely close output-to-target registry

7 years agoArray viewer for console variables (PY-14182).
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:34:52 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Array viewer for console variables (PY-14182).

7 years agoFixed redundant checks and code style
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:15:11 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
Fixed redundant checks and code style

7 years agogradle: honor gradle dependency classifier
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 11:51:47 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
gradle: honor gradle dependency classifier
IDEA-127178 IDEA sets up incorrect classpath, when Gradle artifact is included multiple times with different classifiers

7 years agoavoid double wrapping to JBColor
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 14:42:15 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
avoid double wrapping to JBColor

(cherry picked from commit ec1e6584688a71954b52788ec584618a4ea3146d)

7 years agouse JBColor functions to avoid colors caching
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 14:41:45 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
use JBColor functions to avoid colors caching

(cherry picked from commit 0bd6ff0f93b5ba0f5525f04674b944495e140bfb)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 11:40:56 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed PY-14300 IPython Notebook: not able to start server on Windows: ipython server...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 11:40:19 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
fixed PY-14300 IPython Notebook: not able to start server on Windows: ipython server runner is not found

7 years agofixed PY-14284 IPython Notebook: shortcuts scope should depend on the focus for non...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 11:26:18 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
fixed PY-14284 IPython Notebook: shortcuts scope should depend on the focus for non-code cells

7 years agoArray to xml refactored.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 11:09:21 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Array to xml refactored.

7 years agoMerge branch 'python-fixes' phpstorm/140.462
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 09:57:13 +0000 (12:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'python-fixes'

7 years agoIDEA-132430 github: use http for 'open in browser' as well
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 09:12:11 +0000 (12:12 +0300)]
IDEA-132430 github: use http for 'open in browser' as well

7 years agodisabled async build artifacts cleanup on windows by default
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 09:09:24 +0000 (12:09 +0300)]
disabled async build artifacts cleanup on windows by default

7 years agotighten access
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 08:56:42 +0000 (11:56 +0300)]
tighten access

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:59:52 +0000 (19:59 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years ago@NotNull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:20:01 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
@NotNull

7 years agomade final
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 15:06:20 +0000 (18:06 +0300)]
made final

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:56:23 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agowrong navigation offset when one argument is type mismatched
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:25:14 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
wrong navigation offset when one argument is type mismatched

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:23:42 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoIOOBE on file creation
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:23:21 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
IOOBE on file creation

7 years agouse ReflectionUtil directly
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 07:45:51 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
use ReflectionUtil directly

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 07:43:42 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 19:35:29 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agoAppletConfiguration — don't save defaults (initial, not all default values are skipped)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 19:30:39 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
AppletConfiguration — don't save defaults (initial, not all default values are skipped)

7 years agonotnull
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 19:13:04 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
notnull

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/140.458 clion/140.457 dbe/140.454 idea/140.455 phpstorm/140.460 pycharm/140.456 rubymine/140.459 webstorm/140.453
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 23:07:38 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoStub for make cell editable.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 23:03:36 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
Stub for make cell editable.

7 years agoFix reslice of array.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 22:58:44 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Fix reslice of array.

7 years agoLess invoke later calls.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 22:56:46 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
Less invoke later calls.

7 years agoAdd comment.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 22:10:50 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
Add comment.

7 years agosmRunner: default splitter proportion changed (0.5f->0.2f)
Sergey Simonchik [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 21:32:49 +0000 (00:32 +0300)]
smRunner: default splitter proportion changed (0.5f->0.2f)

7 years agoDon't spawn invokeLater events on scrolling.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 21:31:07 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Don't spawn invokeLater events on scrolling.

7 years agoNumpy array loading.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 21:20:07 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Numpy array loading.