idea/community.git
13 years agocrlf
unknown [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 14:40:07 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
crlf

13 years agofix module relative macro replacements: do not step out of the project dir
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 14:19:41 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
fix module relative macro replacements: do not step out of the project dir

13 years agocorrect feedback url
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 14:15:53 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
correct feedback url

13 years agosome minor optimizations
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:38:42 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
some minor optimizations

13 years agodefault value for second parameter in insideAnnotationParam
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:20:58 +0000 (17:20 +0400)]
default value for second parameter in insideAnnotationParam

13 years agobasic completion tests -> community
peter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 12:07:59 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
basic completion tests -> community

13 years agoupdate URL and keymap reference
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 11:53:03 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
update URL and keymap reference

13 years agosmart completion tests -> community
peter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 11:33:57 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
smart completion tests -> community

13 years agoartifact editor ui fixes
nik [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 11:28:03 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
artifact editor ui fixes

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
nik [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 09:52:00 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoartifact is used instead of custom output directory for GWT compiler
nik [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 09:51:03 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
artifact is used instead of custom output directory for GWT compiler

13 years agoUse 1.6* for CE and 1.5* for UI JDK on Mac requirement
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 09:45:41 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
Use 1.6* for CE and 1.5* for UI JDK on Mac requirement

13 years agocustomizable URL for whatsnew action
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 09:25:33 +0000 (13:25 +0400)]
customizable URL for whatsnew action

13 years agodefault LAF on Win7
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 09:08:44 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
default LAF on Win7

13 years agofixed default path for Firefox profile and executable on Mac
nik [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 06:23:20 +0000 (10:23 +0400)]
fixed default path for Firefox profile and executable on Mac

13 years agomove smart completion assignability checking closer to reference processor to fix
peter [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 22:40:35 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
move smart completion assignability checking closer to reference processor to fix
IDEADEV-40813 Smart completion inside "​if" statement with "​instanceof" in condition doesn​'​t suggest method with generic return type

13 years agominor
peter [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 19:37:27 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
minor

13 years agoa dedicated lookup item class for live templates in smart completion
peter [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 18:38:51 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
a dedicated lookup item class for live templates in smart completion

13 years agoIDEADEV-40829 "​Original IntelliJ Cast" should not propose cast that is already present
peter [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 12:57:13 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
IDEADEV-40829 "​Original IntelliJ Cast" should not propose cast that is already present

13 years agoIDEADEV-40830 Allow to use "​*" wildcard in completion popup
peter [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 11:54:53 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
IDEADEV-40830 Allow to use "​*" wildcard in completion popup

13 years agoexclude 'testdata' roots from suggested (especially relevant for IDEA SDK sources)
anna [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 17:18:40 +0000 (21:18 +0400)]
exclude 'testdata' roots from suggested (especially relevant for IDEA SDK sources)

13 years agofix compilation
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 15:58:10 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
fix compilation

13 years agoMerge branch 'tree-ui'
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 15:11:02 +0000 (19:11 +0400)]
Merge branch 'tree-ui'

13 years agocompilation fix
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 15:10:40 +0000 (19:10 +0400)]
compilation fix

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 14:34:37 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agocompilation fix
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 14:31:00 +0000 (18:31 +0400)]
compilation fix

13 years agoprocessor should return false if terminated by ProcessCanceledException
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 14:15:29 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
processor should return false if terminated by ProcessCanceledException

13 years agoIDEADEV-40673: Artifacts: seems that Find usages action does nothing
nik [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 13:17:34 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40673: Artifacts: seems that Find usages action does nothing

13 years agoIDEADEV-40817: Artifact editor: output jar name synchronized with artifact name is...
nik [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 12:55:06 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40817: Artifact editor: output jar name synchronized with artifact name is not updated immediately
IDEADEV-40782: Artifact editor: Navigate actions in Available Elements tree could be provided

13 years agodo not hardcode webhelp URL
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 12:39:48 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
do not hardcode webhelp URL

13 years agoMerge branch 'tree-sorting'
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 12:27:06 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
Merge branch 'tree-sorting'

13 years agosorting & cycling of tree fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 12:24:06 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
sorting & cycling of tree fixed

13 years agoIDEADEV-35029 Don't display growl notification if the process took little time
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 11:59:59 +0000 (15:59 +0400)]
IDEADEV-35029 Don't display growl notification if the process took little time

13 years agoIDEADEV-40819: Artifact: jar artifact includes ignored directories (​from web facet...
nik [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 11:49:35 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40819: Artifact: jar artifact includes ignored directories (​from web facet resources)

13 years agoIDEADEV-40845: "​Convert project" dialog has funny font
nik [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 11:44:57 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40845: "​Convert project" dialog has funny font

13 years agoIDEADEV-40842: "Blame Spellchecker" was missing
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 10:46:31 +0000 (14:46 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40842: "Blame Spellchecker" was missing

13 years agoshared repositories
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 10:54:45 +0000 (14:54 +0400)]
shared repositories

13 years agogit4idea: added additional error indicator for pull
Constantine Plotnikov [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 10:52:27 +0000 (14:52 +0400)]
git4idea: added additional error indicator for pull

13 years agoIDEADEV-40674: Artifact settings are inconsistently updated on change the type and...
nik [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 10:37:25 +0000 (14:37 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40674: Artifact settings are inconsistently updated on change the type and Apply

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 10:23:43 +0000 (14:23 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agofix DONT_INDEX_AGAIN key handling
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 10:23:23 +0000 (14:23 +0400)]
fix DONT_INDEX_AGAIN key handling

13 years agoseparators
anna [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 10:12:09 +0000 (14:12 +0400)]
separators

13 years agorun inspections under progress
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 09:24:24 +0000 (13:24 +0400)]
run inspections under progress

13 years agodo not setup escalate visibility for pattern method (16449)
anna [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 08:37:46 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
do not setup escalate visibility for pattern method (16449)

13 years agojavadoc comments should behave as simple java comments
anna [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 08:00:29 +0000 (12:00 +0400)]
javadoc comments should behave as simple java comments

13 years agodisable "edit scopes" action out of project view context (16646)
anna [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 17:43:57 +0000 (21:43 +0400)]
disable "edit scopes" action out of project view context (16646)

13 years agoforbid primitive types as type arguments (IDEADEV-21976)
anna [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 16:38:14 +0000 (20:38 +0400)]
forbid primitive types as type arguments (IDEADEV-21976)

13 years agoNonCodeUsageInfo: fix range if element has no reference and reference is found by...
anna [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 16:02:37 +0000 (20:02 +0400)]
NonCodeUsageInfo: fix range if element has no reference and reference is found by offset in file (IDEADEV-39759)

13 years agoequals between objects with inconvertible types
anna [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 15:42:02 +0000 (19:42 +0400)]
equals between objects with inconvertible types

13 years agoIDEADEV-40714: Latest IDEA and WebLogic: Broken compilation
nik [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 08:09:15 +0000 (12:09 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40714: Latest IDEA and WebLogic: Broken compilation

13 years agorename
nik [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 07:45:00 +0000 (11:45 +0400)]
rename

13 years agofind usages & validation in project structure reworked
nik [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 05:49:05 +0000 (09:49 +0400)]
find usages & validation in project structure reworked

13 years agohandle ProcessCanceledException properly in ProgressIndicator proxy
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 18:51:45 +0000 (22:51 +0400)]
handle ProcessCanceledException properly in ProgressIndicator proxy

13 years agofix: multiple progress issue for DumbService: execute separate update actions under...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 18:25:05 +0000 (22:25 +0400)]
fix: multiple progress issue for DumbService: execute separate update actions under one progress

13 years agocosmetics & remove unnedeed cal to ProgressManager in inspections
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 08:10:25 +0000 (12:10 +0400)]
cosmetics & remove unnedeed cal to ProgressManager in inspections

13 years agonew CE images
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 17:34:48 +0000 (21:34 +0400)]
new CE images

13 years agoUpdate channels
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 17:45:08 +0000 (21:45 +0400)]
Update channels

13 years agoIDEADEV-40766 Regr: Smart type completion at cast position insert wrong type for...
peter [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 17:24:23 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
IDEADEV-40766 Regr: Smart type completion at cast position insert wrong type for arrays

13 years agoIDEADEV-40837 Completion popup: tail type cut off
peter [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 12:49:12 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
IDEADEV-40837 Completion popup: tail type cut off

13 years agodefault weight based sorting fix
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 11:21:59 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
default weight based sorting fix

13 years ago16464 NPE: ProjectStoreImpl.getLocation
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 11:15:55 +0000 (15:15 +0400)]
16464 NPE: ProjectStoreImpl.getLocation

13 years agoadd hints to javadoc
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 09:38:54 +0000 (13:38 +0400)]
add hints to javadoc

13 years agodo not touch caret if line is selected
anna [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 08:52:37 +0000 (12:52 +0400)]
do not touch caret if line is selected

13 years agogit separators
anna [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 08:42:13 +0000 (12:42 +0400)]
git separators

13 years agosmart introduce variable: find expression in return statement without semicolon
anna [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 17:31:52 +0000 (21:31 +0400)]
smart introduce variable: find expression in return statement without semicolon

13 years agoempty method: do not warn if sync was added (IDEADEV-40820)
anna [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 15:14:42 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
empty method: do not warn if sync was added (IDEADEV-40820)

13 years agoinline css in inspection descriptions: avoid selection markup problem (IDEADEV-40789)
anna [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 12:17:39 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
inline css in inspection descriptions: avoid selection markup problem (IDEADEV-40789)

13 years agoinline superclass: non empty super constructor - field initialization (IDEADEV-40788)
anna [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 11:53:57 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
inline superclass: non empty super constructor - field initialization (IDEADEV-40788)

13 years agoSpellchecker: add icon to quickfixes
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 21:30:46 +0000 (01:30 +0400)]
Spellchecker: add icon to quickfixes

13 years agoCopyClassesHandler shouldn't suppose that classes are directly under file node
peter [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 20:41:56 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
CopyClassesHandler shouldn't suppose that classes are directly under file node

13 years agoSpellchecker fix configurable
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 20:47:00 +0000 (00:47 +0400)]
Spellchecker fix configurable

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 20:49:26 +0000 (00:49 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoRealLookupElementPresentations, return generics, more accurate tail text shortening
peter [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 20:13:02 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
RealLookupElementPresentations, return generics, more accurate tail text shortening

13 years agomissing dependency
peter [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 17:41:20 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
missing dependency

13 years agoRevert previous shorcut for toggle/show bookmarks. People seem to be using toggle...
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 18:20:52 +0000 (22:20 +0400)]
Revert previous shorcut for toggle/show bookmarks. People seem to be using toggle bookmarks more often

13 years agofix deadlock in dispose (do not access StubIndex via getInstance() in shutdown hook)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 16:51:53 +0000 (20:51 +0400)]
fix deadlock in dispose (do not access StubIndex via getInstance() in shutdown hook)

13 years agoignore OS X .DS_Store matadata
Alexey Gopachenko [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 16:26:32 +0000 (20:26 +0400)]
ignore OS X .DS_Store matadata

13 years agoSpellchecker refactoring
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 16:04:23 +0000 (20:04 +0400)]
Spellchecker refactoring

13 years agofix isModified()
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 15:59:01 +0000 (19:59 +0400)]
fix isModified()

13 years agoGString lexing fix
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 15:35:14 +0000 (19:35 +0400)]
GString lexing fix

13 years agocommunity tests fix
unknown [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 15:21:03 +0000 (19:21 +0400)]
community tests fix

13 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-40577: The ignored unmerged files are now reported.
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 15:10:24 +0000 (19:10 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-40577: The ignored unmerged files are now reported.

13 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-40758: Added check for rebase in progress for vcs roots
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 15:01:36 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-40758: Added check for rebase in progress for vcs roots

13 years agohaving problems with logic...
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 13:19:15 +0000 (17:19 +0400)]
having problems with logic...

13 years agoJPA inspections: maps & ternary relationship support
unknown [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 19:25:42 +0000 (23:25 +0400)]
JPA inspections: maps & ternary relationship support

13 years agotypo
unknown [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 13:33:56 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
typo

13 years agovalue patterns for attributes
unknown [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 13:49:51 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
value patterns for attributes

13 years agoMerge branch 'tree-ui'
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 12:28:46 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
Merge branch 'tree-ui'

13 years agoSettings tree: selecting & filtering fixes
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 12:21:38 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
Settings tree: selecting & filtering fixes

13 years agoMaven: groovy importer in CE
Anton.Makeev [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 13:39:07 +0000 (17:39 +0400)]
Maven: groovy importer in CE

13 years agoIDEADEV-39979: RE from PropertyRenameHandler.invoke() on Refactor / Rename a controll...
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 11:41:56 +0000 (15:41 +0400)]
IDEADEV-39979: RE from PropertyRenameHandler.invoke() on Refactor / Rename a controller action in Grails view

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 11:28:46 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoWrong initialization sequence causes NPE.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 11:23:12 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
Wrong initialization sequence causes NPE.

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 11:15:11 +0000 (15:15 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoSpellchecker inspection description
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 11:14:17 +0000 (15:14 +0400)]
Spellchecker inspection description

13 years agoDo not calculate deferred icon for the class that have been invalidated while icon...
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 11:01:52 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
Do not calculate deferred icon for the class that have been invalidated while icon calculation request have been sitting in queue.

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 09:33:45 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agomodule cycles validation for annotation processing
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 19:26:07 +0000 (23:26 +0400)]
module cycles validation for annotation processing

13 years agoUI cosmetics
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 19:25:19 +0000 (23:25 +0400)]
UI cosmetics

13 years agochange annotation processor and translating compilers compilation order to allow...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 15:28:09 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
change annotation processor and translating compilers compilation order to allow processors bootstrap