idea/community.git
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 18:50:55 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoActivate virtualenv in zsh via shell integration (IDEA-163063)
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 18:48:14 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Activate virtualenv in zsh via shell integration (IDEA-163063)

5 years agoSource .zshrc from user defined $ZDOTDIR (IDEA-162571)
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 18:46:36 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Source .zshrc from user defined $ZDOTDIR (IDEA-162571)

5 years agoCleanup (warnings; formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 18:19:27 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Cleanup (warnings; formatting)

5 years agoCleanup (corrects LVCS validation action name)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 18:13:46 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Cleanup (corrects LVCS validation action name)

5 years ago[platform] moves LVCS storage validation into an internal action
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 18:08:20 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
[platform] moves LVCS storage validation into an internal action

5 years agouse slightly faster concreteMethodByName instead of methodsByName where possible
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 17:44:34 +0000 (20:44 +0300)]
use slightly faster concreteMethodByName instead of methodsByName where possible

5 years agoIDEA-163730 Incorrect value of logic operation stringVar == "value"
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 16:31:56 +0000 (19:31 +0300)]
IDEA-163730 Incorrect value of logic operation stringVar == "value"

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 17:45:31 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years ago'PATH' environment variable should be passed to the script after virtual env activati...
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 17:44:27 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
'PATH' environment variable should be passed to the script after virtual env activation (PY-21194)

5 years agoFix errors and fully support matplotlib interactive mode in run and debug with the...
Elizaveta Shashkova [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 17:35:18 +0000 (20:35 +0300)]
Fix errors and fully support matplotlib interactive mode in run and debug with the option "Show command line afterwards" enabled (PY-21330)

5 years agopotential fix IDEA-163701 No warning from enabled inspection after refactoring and...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 17:38:15 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
potential fix IDEA-163701 No warning from enabled inspection after refactoring and changing inspection profile settings

5 years agoExecutorAction — be tolerant to incompatible plugins
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 17:25:07 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
ExecutorAction — be tolerant to incompatible plugins

5 years agoconvert ExecutorAction to kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 17:19:30 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
convert ExecutorAction to kotlin

5 years agoconvert ExecutorAction to kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 17:19:00 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
convert ExecutorAction to kotlin

5 years agoremove app level fireProfileChanged/fireProfileChanged
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 16:04:57 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
remove app level fireProfileChanged/fireProfileChanged

5 years agodo not init project inspection profile on updateProfile — it will be done in any...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 15:36:55 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
do not init project inspection profile on updateProfile — it will be done in any case (was already discussed and confirmed, this part of code was not updated)

5 years ago[platform] gets rid of junk log files from LossyEncodingInspection webstorm/171.847
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 17:18:35 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
[platform] gets rid of junk log files from LossyEncodingInspection

5 years agoPY 21264 BaseDebuggerReader.awaitReadyToRead() method is excessive and it is not...
Alexander Koshevoy [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 16:34:15 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
PY 21264 BaseDebuggerReader.awaitReadyToRead() method is excessive and it is not needed to be used

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 16:10:30 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoSkip array content when searching for statement start (fixes WEB-24067 Some bugs...
Rustam Vishnyakov [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 16:05:48 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Skip array content when searching for statement start (fixes WEB-24067 Some bugs with reformat code)

5 years agouse provided element as original one may become invalid due to reparse (WEB-24108)
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 15:55:47 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
use provided element as original one may become invalid due to reparse (WEB-24108)

5 years agoThe test is only valid on unix
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 15:57:51 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
The test is only valid on unix

5 years ago[groovy] get rid of GroovyExtensionProvider service
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 13:46:08 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
[groovy] get rid of GroovyExtensionProvider service

5 years agoIDEA-163697 Debugger shows wrong values for TreeMap entries appcode/171.845
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 15:00:27 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
IDEA-163697 Debugger shows wrong values for TreeMap entries

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' clion/171.843
peter [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 14:59:12 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoMerge branch 'jvgogh-master'
peter [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 14:49:44 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'jvgogh-master'

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/jvgogh/intellij-community into jvgogh...
peter [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 14:46:34 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/jvgogh/intellij-community into jvgogh-master

5 years agomake Iterable.iterator notnull (IDEA-163719)
peter [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 14:43:40 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
make Iterable.iterator notnull (IDEA-163719)

5 years agoRespect working directory setting in Python Console (PY-21373)
Elizaveta Shashkova [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 14:13:01 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
Respect working directory setting in Python Console (PY-21373)

5 years agoWEB-23995 JSON schema: "type is not allowed" for valid schema and instance
irengrig [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 14:21:12 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
WEB-23995 JSON schema: "type is not allowed" for valid schema and instance

5 years agocleanup, prepare WEB-24091 IllegalArgumentException when inspect closure dbe/171.841
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 13:55:18 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
cleanup, prepare WEB-24091 IllegalArgumentException when inspect closure

5 years agoconvert IndexedVariablesConsumer, FunctionValue, ValueType, PrimitiveValue to kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 13:41:42 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
convert IndexedVariablesConsumer, FunctionValue, ValueType, PrimitiveValue to kotlin

5 years agoconvert IndexedVariablesConsumer, FunctionValue, ValueType, PrimitiveValue to kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 13:41:22 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
convert IndexedVariablesConsumer, FunctionValue, ValueType, PrimitiveValue to kotlin

5 years agoIDEA-155785 Lots of IllegalStateException: cannot open system clipboard in the log appcode/171.849 appcode/171.891
Denis Fokin [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 13:49:22 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
IDEA-155785 Lots of IllegalStateException: cannot open system clipboard in the log

5 years agoJavafx: Code cleanup - removed unused imports, removed explicit type parameters,...
Pavel Dolgov [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 13:41:59 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
Javafx: Code cleanup - removed unused imports, removed explicit type parameters, removed access to static members via derived class

5 years agoIDEA-163678 "Passing non-null argument to 'Optional'" warning expected
peter [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 13:31:09 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
IDEA-163678 "Passing non-null argument to 'Optional'" warning expected

5 years agoIDEA-144646 Billion laughs in .idea/misc.xml: project model idea/171.842
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 13:26:59 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
IDEA-144646 Billion laughs in .idea/misc.xml: project model

5 years agoIDEA-144646 Billion laughs in .idea/misc.xml: fixed jps deps
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 13:13:40 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
IDEA-144646 Billion laughs in .idea/misc.xml: fixed jps deps

5 years ago[platform] restores Kotlin compatibility; deprecates exposed fields dbe/171.840
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 12:44:41 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
[platform] restores Kotlin compatibility; deprecates exposed fields

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Pavel Dolgov [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 12:41:53 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoIDEA-CR-15513 rename to DefaultRunProgramRunner
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 12:37:26 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
IDEA-CR-15513 rename to DefaultRunProgramRunner

5 years agoSome explanatory JavaDoc
Rustam Vishnyakov [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 12:28:59 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
Some explanatory JavaDoc

5 years agoEA-91291 - NPE: BaseProjectTreeBuilder._select
Sergey Malenkov [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 12:25:51 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
EA-91291 - NPE: BaseProjectTreeBuilder._select

5 years agojavac ast indices: do not store duplicated references
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 12:26:44 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
javac ast indices: do not store duplicated references

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin/pdolgov/javafxFieldToProperty'
Pavel Dolgov [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 12:20:19 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin/pdolgov/javafxFieldToProperty'

5 years agoIDEA-144646 Billion laughs in .idea/misc.xml or other files hangs idea for some time...
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 12:01:42 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
IDEA-144646 Billion laughs in .idea/misc.xml or other files hangs idea for some time and not open...

5 years agojava compiler tool extension API, needed for ASTReferenceCollector clion/171.839
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 11:52:08 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
java compiler tool extension API, needed for ASTReferenceCollector

5 years agoWEB-21216 Debugger should show contents of Map/Set
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 11:16:41 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
WEB-21216 Debugger should show contents of Map/Set

5 years agoconvert ObjectProperty to kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:43:06 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
convert ObjectProperty to kotlin

5 years agoconvert ObjectProperty to kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:42:48 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
convert ObjectProperty to kotlin

5 years agoconvert ObjectPropertyImpl to kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:39:21 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
convert ObjectPropertyImpl to kotlin

5 years agoconvert ObjectPropertyImpl to kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:39:00 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
convert ObjectPropertyImpl to kotlin

5 years ago[devkit] cleanup tests
Yann Cébron [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 11:02:42 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
[devkit] cleanup tests

5 years ago[devkit] remove PluginXmlFunctionalTest#testPluginModule, duplicates #testPluginWithM...
Yann Cébron [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:50:17 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
[devkit] remove PluginXmlFunctionalTest#testPluginModule, duplicates #testPluginWithModules

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:28:46 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoIDEA-163694 Devkit: fix IdeaPlugin DOM
Yann Cébron [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:27:57 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
IDEA-163694 Devkit: fix IdeaPlugin DOM

5 years agoFixed WI-33855 Indent is missing on the next line after pressing enter after do keyword
Rustam Vishnyakov [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:22:58 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
Fixed WI-33855 Indent is missing on the next line after pressing enter after do keyword

5 years agoIDEA-163725 DevKit: 'Navigate to testdata' action cannot find some testdata files...
Artem Khvastunov [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:15:08 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
IDEA-163725 DevKit: 'Navigate to testdata' action cannot find some testdata files when test name contains '$' as a file path separator

5 years agoassertion for catching rogue NullPsiElement
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 09:40:49 +0000 (12:40 +0300)]
assertion for catching rogue NullPsiElement

5 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 10:45:13 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
cleanup

5 years agoreally wait for completion instead of just canceling the indicator to avoid "already...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 10:35:36 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
really wait for completion instead of just canceling the indicator to avoid "already disposed" exceptions from not-yet-completed tasks

5 years agouniteWith(DirectoriesScope) lost the first scope fixed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 10:26:45 +0000 (13:26 +0300)]
uniteWith(DirectoriesScope) lost the first scope fixed

5 years agoeven more explaining encoding tooltip in status bar
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 13:10:49 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
even more explaining encoding tooltip in status bar

5 years agoreveal the failure source earlier
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 12:45:55 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
reveal the failure source earlier

5 years ago[project] requires Windows to build breakgen lib
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 09:44:55 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
[project] requires Windows to build breakgen lib

5 years agocorrectly update index on file copy
peter [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 09:32:11 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
correctly update index on file copy

5 years agosearchable options: ensure order of configurables
Anna.Kozlova [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 09:13:44 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
searchable options: ensure order of configurables

5 years agoprovide empty default value when required
Anna.Kozlova [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 19:27:45 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
provide empty default value when required

5 years agojavac ast indices: do not store duplicated references
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 09:07:02 +0000 (12:07 +0300)]
javac ast indices: do not store duplicated references

5 years agoadd small gap to the left of the editor - one line mode only appcode/171.836 clion/171.835
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 08:56:42 +0000 (11:56 +0300)]
add small gap to the left of the editor - one line mode only

5 years agomore gist javadoc
peter [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 08:01:02 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
more gist javadoc

5 years agomake bytecode analysis lazy (IDEA-133768)
peter [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 07:34:12 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
make bytecode analysis lazy (IDEA-133768)

5 years agouse read/writeNullable in GrStubUtils
peter [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:53:00 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
use read/writeNullable in GrStubUtils

5 years agoStreamApiMigrationInspection: NPE fixed (EA-91387)
Tagir Valeev [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 05:20:22 +0000 (12:20 +0700)]
StreamApiMigrationInspection: NPE fixed (EA-91387)

5 years agojavac ast indices: CompilerReferenceServiceImpl should be fail-safe and search should... pycharm/171.833 pycharm/171.834
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 04:55:25 +0000 (07:55 +0300)]
javac ast indices: CompilerReferenceServiceImpl should be fail-safe and search should get back to source based even exceptions happen

5 years agojavac ast indices: test updated to be useful (javac visits classes in mixed order)
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 04:47:10 +0000 (07:47 +0300)]
javac ast indices: test updated to be useful (javac visits classes in mixed order)

5 years agojavac ast indices: fix incremental hierarchy update
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 04:30:13 +0000 (07:30 +0300)]
javac ast indices: fix incremental hierarchy update

5 years agounwind nested ScriptExceptions appcode/171.824 clion/171.829 dbe/171.830 idea/171.822 phpstorm/171.823 pycharm/171.825 pycharm/171.826 rubymine/171.828 webstorm/171.832
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 00:16:17 +0000 (03:16 +0300)]
unwind nested ScriptExceptions

5 years agoAdd ability to provide name on MockModule for testing
Jeffrey van Gogh [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 00:11:42 +0000 (16:11 -0800)]
Add ability to provide name on MockModule for testing

Used by Android Plugin tests (as of Android Studio 2.3)

5 years agotry last recently used loader first to speed up things dbe/171.821
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 22:27:25 +0000 (01:27 +0300)]
try last recently used loader first to speed up things

5 years agospecify null parent loader explicitly to fix debug-time issues
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 19:06:41 +0000 (22:06 +0300)]
specify null parent loader explicitly to fix debug-time issues

5 years agocleanup
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 18:00:20 +0000 (21:00 +0300)]
cleanup

5 years agouse Local.US pycharm/171.820
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:37:33 +0000 (02:37 +0600)]
use Local.US

5 years agoDisposing popup corrupts appearing popup (fix attempt #2)
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 19:28:49 +0000 (22:28 +0300)]
Disposing popup corrupts appearing popup (fix attempt #2)

5 years ago[groovy] get rid of GroovyClassSubstitution
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 19:30:24 +0000 (22:30 +0300)]
[groovy] get rid of GroovyClassSubstitution

5 years ago[groovy] shorten GroovyCommonClassNames
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 19:24:25 +0000 (22:24 +0300)]
[groovy] shorten GroovyCommonClassNames

5 years ago[groovy] process DGM with other extensions
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 19:08:11 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
[groovy] process DGM with other extensions

5 years ago!!!DEV VERSION UPDATE: DO NOT EDIT MANUALLY!!!
Anna.Kozlova [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 19:06:29 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
!!!DEV VERSION UPDATE: DO NOT EDIT MANUALLY!!!

5 years agoIDEA-146454 Empty nodes in Project tree (do not cancel a tree updating for selection...
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 18:58:43 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
IDEA-146454 Empty nodes in Project tree (do not cancel a tree updating for selection request)

5 years ago[platform] post-review fixes (IDEA-CR-15535)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 18:46:41 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
[platform] post-review fixes (IDEA-CR-15535)

5 years ago[platform] generified ComponentManager.getDisposed()
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 18:26:30 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
[platform] generified ComponentManager.getDisposed()

(missed file)

5 years agoexpose class file by given source class
Anna.Kozlova [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 18:24:11 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
expose class file by given source class

5 years agojunit 5 conversion: refresh view (IDEA-163691)
Anna.Kozlova [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 16:09:20 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
junit 5 conversion: refresh view (IDEA-163691)

5 years agojunit 5: don't warn on fail with message that message is missing (IDEA-163692)
Anna.Kozlova [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:35:26 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
junit 5: don't warn on fail with message that message is missing (IDEA-163692)

5 years agoextended javadoc
Anna.Kozlova [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:02:56 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
extended javadoc

5 years ago[groovy] cleanup
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 18:01:14 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
[groovy] cleanup

5 years ago[groovy] @Singleton: make new instance inspection aware of property name
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 17:45:37 +0000 (20:45 +0300)]
[groovy] @Singleton: make new instance inspection aware of property name

5 years ago[platform] generified ComponentManager.getDisposed()
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 17:54:09 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
[platform] generified ComponentManager.getDisposed()

to avoid unchecked warnings on composition

5 years agoadd small gap to the left of the editor
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 17:53:30 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
add small gap to the left of the editor