idea/community.git
8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 13:35:56 +0000 (17:35 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-69742 Allow JDK to be lower priority than Maven deps
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 13:33:00 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
IDEA-69742 Allow JDK to be lower priority than Maven deps

8 years agofix testdata
anna [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 13:12:14 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
fix testdata

8 years agoaccept configurations with predefined modules: restored
anna [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 13:11:48 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
accept configurations with predefined modules: restored

8 years ago Encoding test changed: using hgLogCommand instead of HgCachingCommitedChangesProvider
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 12:24:30 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
 Encoding test changed: using hgLogCommand instead of HgCachingCommitedChangesProvider

8 years ago incomingputgoing widget activate method called using Application.invokeAndWait()
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 11:29:15 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
 incomingputgoing widget activate method called using Application.invokeAndWait()

8 years agocomment for already disposed problem in HGINcomingOutgoingWidget added
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 10:58:32 +0000 (14:58 +0400)]
comment for already disposed problem in HGINcomingOutgoingWidget added

8 years agorenderer for search everywhere popup
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 12:29:32 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
renderer for search everywhere popup

8 years agoshortcut for search everywhere
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 12:28:58 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
shortcut for search everywhere

8 years agouse AtomicInteger in multithreaded searches
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 12:19:19 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
use AtomicInteger in multithreaded searches

8 years agoCloseTaskAction
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 12:05:13 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
CloseTaskAction

8 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 09:22:09 +0000 (13:22 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agodo not force to build ref-graph when it won't be used
anna [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 11:42:57 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
do not force to build ref-graph when it won't be used

8 years agodo not log throwable when rethrow is more likely to be expected (IDEA-110920)
anna [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 11:41:53 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
do not log throwable when rethrow is more likely to be expected (IDEA-110920)

8 years agomake ByWord public
andrey.zaytsev [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 11:41:07 +0000 (15:41 +0400)]
make ByWord public

8 years agoRename namedArguments to namedArgument
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 11:25:31 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
Rename namedArguments to namedArgument

8 years agochange return value of CoreLocalVirtualFile.getPath() to system-independent path...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 11:11:57 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
change return value of CoreLocalVirtualFile.getPath() to system-independent path (CR-IC-1715)

8 years agoFix grails tests
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 11:05:57 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
Fix grails tests

8 years agotestdata for IDEA-94011 idea/130.1365 phpstorm/130.1364
anna [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 09:18:58 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-94011

8 years agoinference: do not infer from type cast (IDEA-111002)
anna [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 09:16:11 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
inference: do not infer from type cast (IDEA-111002)

8 years ago[vcs] IDEA-110976 Fix number of total changes in rollback dialog
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 09:12:25 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
[vcs] IDEA-110976 Fix number of total changes in rollback dialog

The `changes` variable comes from the user selection: while the dialog
displays all changes, we counted only initially selected ones.

8 years agoCreate separate function
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 08:23:26 +0000 (12:23 +0400)]
Create separate function

8 years agoGithub: use existing implementation
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 08:03:53 +0000 (12:03 +0400)]
Github: use existing implementation

8 years agomove implementation to the abstract class
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 08:01:40 +0000 (12:01 +0400)]
move implementation to the abstract class

8 years agoGithub: remove dependences of Data classes on Raw classes
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 15:31:30 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
Github: remove dependences of Data classes on Raw classes

8 years agoGithub: EA-48008 fix regexp exception
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 08:19:15 +0000 (12:19 +0400)]
Github: EA-48008 fix regexp exception

8 years agoGithub: code review fixes
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 09:39:54 +0000 (13:39 +0400)]
Github: code review fixes

8 years agoIDEA-107979 Quick Doc for XML attribute defined in XSD shows doc for HTML attribute
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 15:54:33 +0000 (19:54 +0400)]
IDEA-107979 Quick Doc for XML attribute defined in XSD shows doc for HTML attribute

8 years agodo not pack changed JSP files into archives for LiveEdit, it is worthless and may...
nik [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 08:45:38 +0000 (12:45 +0400)]
do not pack changed JSP files into archives for LiveEdit, it is worthless and may be slow (IDEA-108130)

8 years agoCommit the automatic trailing newline in JSch config file
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 08:38:52 +0000 (12:38 +0400)]
Commit the automatic trailing newline in JSch config file

8 years agoallow customization of stub root for multi-root psi files (CR-IC-1700)
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 08:10:42 +0000 (12:10 +0400)]
allow customization of stub root for multi-root psi files (CR-IC-1700)

8 years agotestng: do not search for config javadoc tags when javadoc is disabled
anna [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 08:23:40 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
testng: do not search for config javadoc tags when javadoc is disabled

8 years agorevert lower accessibility for getters/setters (IDEA-108598) + consistency to getter...
anna [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 18:17:48 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
revert lower accessibility for getters/setters (IDEA-108598) + consistency to getter/setter completion

8 years agoanother place where getRunExecutorInstance() should be used
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 07:33:52 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
another place where getRunExecutorInstance() should be used

8 years agouse getInstance() methods to locate Executor and Runner instances
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 07:28:12 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
use getInstance() methods to locate Executor and Runner instances

8 years agopass required ExecutionEnvironment arguments to ExecutionEnvironmentBuilder constructor
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 07:12:37 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
pass required ExecutionEnvironment arguments to ExecutionEnvironmentBuilder constructor

8 years agoget rid of deprecated getDataContext() method; fix nullability idea/130.1363
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 06:57:53 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
get rid of deprecated getDataContext() method; fix nullability

8 years agonew Mac OS X uses Space instead of \u2423 appcode/130.1356 idea/130.1357 idea/130.1358 phpstorm/130.1359 pycharm/130.1360 rubymine/130.1361 webstorm/130.1362
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 02:20:28 +0000 (04:20 +0200)]
new Mac OS X uses Space instead of \u2423

8 years agocompiler output indexer memory leak fix
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 20:47:35 +0000 (00:47 +0400)]
compiler output indexer memory leak fix

8 years agofix compile
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 18:18:49 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
fix compile

8 years agomake popup selection work
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 17:37:21 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
make popup selection work

8 years agoa simple way to delegate common list actions to another component
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 17:35:35 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
a simple way to delegate common list actions to another component

8 years agorefactor to use in SearchEverywhere
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 17:26:41 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
refactor to use in SearchEverywhere

8 years agodo not show popup if history == false
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 17:25:19 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
do not show popup if history == false

8 years agofirst member in call chains should not have parameters (IDEA-110961)
peter [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 17:06:29 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
first member in call chains should not have parameters (IDEA-110961)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
anna [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 17:04:21 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoforgot to copy executor
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 16:53:09 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
forgot to copy executor

8 years agocouple more forgotten setExecutor() calls
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 16:46:50 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
couple more forgotten setExecutor() calls

8 years agoadd missing setExecutor()
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 16:44:50 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
add missing setExecutor()

8 years agoProject in ExecutionEnvironment is @NotNull; remove some redundant usages of Executor
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 16:37:56 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Project in ExecutionEnvironment is @NotNull; remove some redundant usages of Executor

8 years agostore Executor instance in ExecutionEnvironment; don't pass it to ProgramRunner.execu...
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 15:57:35 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
store Executor instance in ExecutionEnvironment; don't pass it to ProgramRunner.execute() separately

8 years agohttps://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/86
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 14:23:39 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/86

8 years agotest console view receives entire ExecutionEnvironment, not separate RunnerSettings...
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 14:21:33 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
test console view receives entire ExecutionEnvironment, not separate RunnerSettings and ConfigurationPerRunnerSettings

8 years agodelete some unused implementations of getRunnerSettings() and getConfigurationSettings()
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 12:05:36 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
delete some unused implementations of getRunnerSettings() and getConfigurationSettings()

8 years agointroduce and use API for copying an ExecutionEnvironment
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 11:39:12 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
introduce and use API for copying an ExecutionEnvironment

8 years agoremove some obsolete usages of runner ID
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 11:21:12 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
remove some obsolete usages of runner ID

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
anna [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 17:02:57 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoCreate API to adding references for groovy named arguments
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 17:00:59 +0000 (21:00 +0400)]
Create API to adding references for groovy named arguments

8 years agochange signature: propagate params fix (IDEA-110601)
anna [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 16:57:22 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
change signature: propagate params fix (IDEA-110601)

8 years agoEA-47995 - assert: CommonMoveUtil.retargetUsages
anna [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 15:47:57 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
EA-47995 - assert: CommonMoveUtil.retargetUsages

8 years agoEA-48024 logging
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 16:11:20 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
EA-48024 logging

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 15:55:29 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoWEB-8008 Built-in web server: Shift + Alt + F2 doesn't open a local URL. Only mouse...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 15:52:15 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
WEB-8008 Built-in web server: Shift + Alt + F2 doesn't open a local URL. Only mouse click fixed

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 15:54:02 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agojavadoc typos
Yann Cébron [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 15:47:40 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
javadoc typos

8 years agoHTML Structure view: do not reorder 'head' and 'body' even with alpha-sort enabled
Alexander Doroshko [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 09:21:58 +0000 (13:21 +0400)]
HTML Structure view: do not reorder 'head' and 'body' even with alpha-sort enabled

8 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 15:38:47 +0000 (19:38 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agotest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 15:37:47 +0000 (19:37 +0400)]
test fixed

8 years agotest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 15:31:05 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
test fixed

8 years agoIDEA-110017 Please change shortcut for Database Properties
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 15:34:47 +0000 (19:34 +0400)]
IDEA-110017 Please change shortcut for Database Properties

8 years agoaccept repository urls with parameters
anna [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 15:11:53 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
accept repository urls with parameters

8 years agoIDEA-110917 Incorrect "Redundant Cast" on Complex Conditional
anna [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 14:46:15 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
IDEA-110917 Incorrect "Redundant Cast" on Complex Conditional

8 years agodo not infer from wildcard with raw bound (IDEA-110947)
anna [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 14:07:01 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
do not infer from wildcard with raw bound (IDEA-110947)

8 years agodone transform OpenInBrowser to SelectInDefaultBrowserTarget (actually, in default...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 15:07:05 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
done transform OpenInBrowser to SelectInDefaultBrowserTarget (actually, in default browser, that is not suitable on most cases for web developers)

extract SelectInTargetBase

8 years agoinit transform OpenInBrowser to SelectInDefaultBrowserTarget (actually, in default...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 13:02:57 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
init transform OpenInBrowser to SelectInDefaultBrowserTarget (actually, in default browser, that is not suitable on most cases for web developers)

8 years agoversion pattern fixed (for versions with 2 points symbols) idea/130.1353
Nadya Zabrodina [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 14:31:41 +0000 (18:31 +0400)]
version pattern fixed (for versions with 2 points symbols)

8 years agomove ByWords and UniteSameType to util for Upsource
andrey.zaytsev [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 14:09:18 +0000 (18:09 +0400)]
move ByWords and UniteSameType to util for Upsource

8 years agoXmlDocumentationTest goes back home
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 13:22:52 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
XmlDocumentationTest goes back home

8 years agocopy method signature on copy reference action (IDEA-95228, IDEA-106588)
peter [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 12:43:35 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
copy method signature on copy reference action (IDEA-95228, IDEA-106588)

8 years agoAME diagnostics extended
anna [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 12:39:33 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
AME diagnostics extended

8 years agoXml: Html structure didn't get updates in WebStorm idea/130.1352
Fedor Korotkov [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 12:02:12 +0000 (16:02 +0400)]
Xml: Html structure didn't get updates in WebStorm

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
anna [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 11:51:11 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoAME diagnostics
anna [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 11:49:46 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
AME diagnostics

8 years agoOpenTaskDialog refactored: allowing to create both branch and changelist
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 11:33:12 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
OpenTaskDialog refactored: allowing to create both branch and changelist

8 years agoprogress goes back home, to the east
peter [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 11:06:01 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
progress goes back home, to the east

8 years agoskip reporting constant conditions involving assignments as our dfa can't handle...
peter [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 10:56:31 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
skip reporting constant conditions involving assignments as our dfa can't handle them properly (IDEA-105491)

8 years agoparenthesized expression doesn't add side effects (IDEA-110945)
peter [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 10:01:12 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
parenthesized expression doesn't add side effects (IDEA-110945)

8 years agoupdate renderer, fix class/file duplication
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 10:49:33 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
update renderer, fix class/file duplication

8 years agocosmetics
nik [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 10:48:42 +0000 (14:48 +0400)]
cosmetics

8 years agoIDEA-110631 (Weaken type to 'java.util.Collection' produces FQN)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 10:39:11 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
IDEA-110631 (Weaken type to 'java.util.Collection' produces FQN)

8 years agopassing project to the dialog
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 10:31:06 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
passing project to the dialog

8 years agoshorten paths in additional command line args for javac (IDEA-97712) phpstorm/130.1350
nik [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 09:54:18 +0000 (13:54 +0400)]
shorten paths in additional command line args for javac (IDEA-97712)

8 years agodo not check suppressions if inspection language is not applicable
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 08:25:27 +0000 (12:25 +0400)]
do not check suppressions if inspection language is not applicable

8 years agomove KeyedLazyInstanceEP to core-api
Evgeny Pasynkov [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 08:19:32 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
move KeyedLazyInstanceEP to core-api

8 years agoallow overriding stub-AST bindings calculation appcode/130.1346 idea/130.1347 idea/130.1348 idea/130.1349 phpstorm/130.1342 rubymine/130.1344 webstorm/130.1345
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 07:28:10 +0000 (11:28 +0400)]
allow overriding stub-AST bindings calculation

8 years agoerror message changed
anna [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 19:27:58 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
error message changed

8 years agoremove the gap before the memory indicator, take 2
peter [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 19:10:03 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
remove the gap before the memory indicator, take 2

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
anna [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 18:35:16 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoremove progress icon from status bar when there's no progress
peter [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 18:25:57 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
remove progress icon from status bar when there's no progress

8 years agorestore the old status-progress size
peter [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 18:22:21 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
restore the old status-progress size