idea/community.git
7 years agoIDEA-131186 Vcs log does not look nice after look&feel switch
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:15:53 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
IDEA-131186 Vcs log does not look nice after look&feel switch

7 years agoCPP-975 "syntax error" on function-style cast of an expression to a primitive type
Aleksey Zezukin [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 17:19:48 +0000 (21:19 +0400)]
CPP-975 "syntax error" on function-style cast of an expression to a primitive type

7 years agoAllows to show/hide Apply/Reset buttons in the new Settings dialog.
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:58:38 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
Allows to show/hide Apply/Reset buttons in the new Settings dialog.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:53:15 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years ago*preserve the old behavior of FormBuilder.setIndent method;
Sergey Simonchik [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:52:27 +0000 (17:52 +0400)]
*preserve the old behavior of FormBuilder.setIndent method;
*deprecate FormBuilder.setIndent, because it changes the horizontal gap between label and its component (so, calling FormBuilder.setHorizontalGap(10) doesn't set the actual horizontal gap to 10px)

7 years agoIDEA-130604 (include system certificates into EA reporter trust manager)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:52:09 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
IDEA-130604 (include system certificates into EA reporter trust manager)

Allows to post exceptions via corporate HTTPS-intercepting proxies.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:43:12 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoipython notebook editor size, improved cel borders
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:42:28 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
ipython notebook editor size, improved cel borders

7 years agoIDEA-22546 Tab rows are "jumping" in multiline rows mode
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:33:55 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
IDEA-22546 Tab rows are "jumping" in multiline rows mode

7 years agouse rearrange code processor instead of direct call, fix for possible ReadOnlyModific...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:33:46 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
use rearrange code processor instead of direct call, fix for possible ReadOnlyModificationException

7 years agoIDEA-131230 Read action should not be required for XDebugSessionImpl.breakpointReached
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:17:07 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
IDEA-131230 Read action should not be required for XDebugSessionImpl.breakpointReached

7 years agoadding carets on double-Ctrl+arrows is not triggered sometimes
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:12:34 +0000 (17:12 +0400)]
adding carets on double-Ctrl+arrows is not triggered sometimes

7 years agoplatform: uniform name check
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:53:31 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
platform: uniform name check

7 years agodiff: draw applied changes on scrollbar
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 11:35:21 +0000 (15:35 +0400)]
diff: draw applied changes on scrollbar

7 years agodiff: better painting of changes over scrollbar in three-way diff panel
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 11:21:58 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
diff: better painting of changes over scrollbar in three-way diff panel

* we don't need to care about thumb size, as now we are painting between background and thumb, not over them
* we don't need to explicitly paint changes on paint(), as they will be painted by scrollbar

7 years agoIDEA-115799 diff: fix changes painting over scrollbar in 3-way panel
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:54:15 +0000 (18:54 +0400)]
IDEA-115799 diff: fix changes painting over scrollbar in 3-way panel

do not eat 100% of CPU due to recursive calls of repaint() (it was not lead to deadlock, so was not fixed all this time).

7 years agoIDEA-131058 Settings: fonts and font sizes for inspection descriptions should not... phpstorm/140.95 webstorm/140.96
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:21:23 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
IDEA-131058 Settings: fonts and font sizes for inspection descriptions should not vary

7 years ago[vcs-log] showing repository names IDEA-105467
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 16:17:44 +0000 (20:17 +0400)]
[vcs-log] showing repository names IDEA-105467
some magic to make root column to un-shrink
merge repository cells
tooltip for root column suggests to collapse/expand

7 years agoMerge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/stuntguy3000/intellij-community
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:17:34 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
Merge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/stuntguy3000/intellij-community

7 years agoIDEA-130426 Broken painting with soft wraps enabled
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:12:46 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
IDEA-130426 Broken painting with soft wraps enabled

7 years agoIDEA-35490 Maximized IDEA main window forgets it's non-maximum size after restart
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:03:42 +0000 (16:03 +0400)]
IDEA-35490 Maximized IDEA main window forgets it's non-maximum size after restart

7 years agoadded tooltips for ipython notebook buttons
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 11:20:00 +0000 (15:20 +0400)]
added tooltips for ipython notebook buttons

7 years agoupdate cell selection rectangle on enter
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 11:14:53 +0000 (15:14 +0400)]
update cell selection rectangle on enter

7 years agoipython notebook buttons into groups
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 10:37:31 +0000 (14:37 +0400)]
ipython notebook buttons into groups

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 10:36:26 +0000 (14:36 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoDo not prefer wrap on comma in DefaultLineWrapPositionStrategy
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 10:14:13 +0000 (14:14 +0400)]
Do not prefer wrap on comma in DefaultLineWrapPositionStrategy

7 years agoIDEA-96819: Ctrl+F2 shortcut not killing process
nik [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 10:07:40 +0000 (14:07 +0400)]
IDEA-96819: Ctrl+F2 shortcut not killing process

7 years agoxml validation: resolve by location first
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:59:11 +0000 (13:59 +0400)]
xml validation: resolve by location first

7 years agosimplified
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:16:46 +0000 (15:16 +0400)]
simplified

7 years agosimplified
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:13:25 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
simplified

7 years agoremove logging
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:59:43 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
remove logging

7 years agore-add property broken after cherry-pick
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:57:26 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
re-add property broken after cherry-pick

7 years agoadded snuggletex library dependencies
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:57:40 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
added snuggletex library dependencies

7 years agore-port CHM from jdk9 to patch vulnerability described in http://cs.oswego.edu/piperm...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:51:24 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
re-port CHM from jdk9 to patch vulnerability described in cs.oswego.edu/pipermail/concurrency-interest/2013-December/012005.html

7 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:42:01 +0000 (13:42 +0400)]
notnull

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 16:08:57 +0000 (20:08 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agomoved to psi
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 16:07:30 +0000 (20:07 +0400)]
moved to psi

7 years agotostring inspection moved to analysis
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 15:03:11 +0000 (19:03 +0400)]
tostring inspection moved to analysis

7 years agomoved to psi
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:07:42 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
moved to psi

7 years agohttps://youtrack.jetbrains.com/issue/UP-1966
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:21:01 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
https://youtrack.jetbrains.com/issue/UP-1966

7 years agofixed layout
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:41:47 +0000 (13:41 +0400)]
fixed layout

7 years agorelayout apprearance and behavior group
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 19:53:04 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
relayout apprearance and behavior group
(cherry picked from commit b4a9fd1)

7 years agoremove transparency panel from Appearance configurable
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 18:49:43 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
remove transparency panel from Appearance configurable
(cherry picked from commit 7cdc005)

7 years agomove File Colors and Scopes 1 level up
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 18:36:23 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
move  File Colors and Scopes 1 level up
(cherry picked from commit 316b1e8)

7 years agonew layout for Editor Configurable
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:59:47 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
new layout for Editor Configurable
(cherry picked from commit 90b5477)

7 years agoturn off new settings view
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:27:03 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
turn off new settings view
(cherry picked from commit a0cc16e)

7 years agofix binary compatibility in platform-api
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 01:37:10 +0000 (03:37 +0200)]
fix binary compatibility in platform-api
(cherry picked from commit f0b8168)

7 years agoCR-IC-6500#CFR-95450
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:27:39 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
CR-IC-6500#CFR-95450

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:23:56 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoDirectoryBasedStorage — cache virtual dir
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 08:16:56 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
DirectoryBasedStorage — cache virtual dir

7 years agoDBE: fix keyboard shortcuts for 'Set NULL' and 'Set DEFAULT' actions idea/140.94
Sergey Savenko [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:12:34 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
DBE: fix keyboard shortcuts for 'Set NULL' and 'Set DEFAULT' actions

7 years agoEA-54384 (incorrect fix reverted)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 08:54:53 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
EA-54384 (incorrect fix reverted)

7 years agoIDEA-131108 com.intellij.util.ui.Animator doesn't work in Welcome Wizard (where there...
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 08:46:14 +0000 (12:46 +0400)]
IDEA-131108 com.intellij.util.ui.Animator doesn't work in Welcome Wizard (where there is no application)

7 years agoIDEA-125456 MouseDown + Ctrl + MouseUp counts as Ctrl + Click
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 08:43:45 +0000 (12:43 +0400)]
IDEA-125456 MouseDown + Ctrl + MouseUp counts as Ctrl + Click

7 years agodecompiler: track lines in anonymous classes as well
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 08:25:41 +0000 (12:25 +0400)]
decompiler: track lines in anonymous classes as well

7 years agoEnable accidentally turned off filtering of issues by project in Redmine
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:51:08 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
Enable accidentally turned off filtering of issues by project in Redmine

7 years agoremove unused AllIcons.Inspector
Yann Cébron [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 07:42:56 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
remove unused AllIcons.Inspector

7 years agodon't create index_trace PersistentHashMap for indices that have no snapshots support appcode/140.71 clion/140.75 clion/140.90 dbe/140.73 dbe/140.88 idea/140.72 phpstorm/140.77 phpstorm/140.79 phpstorm/140.86 pycharm/140.70 pycharm/140.85 rubymine/140.76 rubymine/140.89 webstorm/140.74
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 20:15:18 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
don't create index_trace PersistentHashMap for indices that have no snapshots support

7 years agoIDEA-131132 (JUnit inspection assertEquals() between incompatible Types reports false...
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 18:37:37 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
IDEA-131132 (JUnit inspection assertEquals() between incompatible Types reports false positives.)

7 years agoEA-48113 (NPE: CvsChangeListsBuilder.revisionWrappersFromLog)
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 10:53:00 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
EA-48113 (NPE: CvsChangeListsBuilder.revisionWrappersFromLog)

7 years agoDirectoryBasedStorage — fix analyzeExternalChangesAndUpdateIfNeed
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 18:02:12 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
DirectoryBasedStorage — fix analyzeExternalChangesAndUpdateIfNeed

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/140.69
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 10:43:28 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-131120 (False positive "Loop variable not updated inside loop" when checking...
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 10:03:11 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
IDEA-131120 (False positive "Loop variable not updated inside loop" when checking an array element)

7 years agoImprove notifications in GithubRebaseAction
Luke Anderson [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 09:28:11 +0000 (19:58 +1030)]
Improve notifications in GithubRebaseAction

7 years agoadd new cell on run if it was the last cell in file
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 08:55:16 +0000 (12:55 +0400)]
add new cell on run if it was the last cell in file

7 years agocleanup
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 08:50:41 +0000 (12:50 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agoselect next only for explicit cell run
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 08:44:30 +0000 (12:44 +0400)]
select next only for explicit cell run

7 years agoRunManagerImpl as PersistentStateComponent phpstorm/140.68
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:05:57 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
RunManagerImpl as PersistentStateComponent

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/140.60 clion/140.64 dbe/140.59 pycharm/140.65 rubymine/140.61 webstorm/140.63
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 20:33:25 +0000 (00:33 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoPython 2.6 compatibility fixed
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 20:32:39 +0000 (00:32 +0400)]
Python 2.6 compatibility fixed

7 years agoxcode like scroll bars for distraction free mode
Sergey Ignatov [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 20:15:31 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
xcode like scroll bars for distraction free mode

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 19:58:26 +0000 (23:58 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoPY-13180 Pycharm 3.4: Right mouse click on selected text inside unicode string hangs...
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 19:57:19 +0000 (23:57 +0400)]
PY-13180 Pycharm 3.4: Right mouse click on selected text inside unicode string hangs out IDE interface for 20-30 seconds
PY-13983 PyCharm hangs (~100% CPU) when right clicking highlighted text
Cache test added

7 years agoxcode like scroll bars for distraction free mode
Sergey Ignatov [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 18:38:53 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
xcode like scroll bars for distraction free mode

7 years agoIDEA-128929 (Module on CVS-branch appears under 'switched files' in changes panel.)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 18:06:41 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
IDEA-128929 (Module on CVS-branch appears under 'switched files' in changes panel.)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/140.58
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 18:04:08 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-123196 diff: do not step over applied changes
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:26:52 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
IDEA-123196 diff: do not step over applied changes

paint applied changes on divider

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' pycharm/140.57
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 15:41:41 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoPY-13180 Pycharm 3.4: Right mouse click on selected text inside unicode string hangs...
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 15:35:35 +0000 (19:35 +0400)]
PY-13180 Pycharm 3.4: Right mouse click on selected text inside unicode string hangs out IDE interface for 20-30 seconds
PY-13983 PyCharm hangs (~100% CPU) when right clicking highlighted text
TODO: Add tests (performance and modification)

7 years agoDynamically calculated minimum size for the Settings tree.
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 15:02:44 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
Dynamically calculated minimum size for the Settings tree.

7 years agoCleanup (minor optimization)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:37:40 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Cleanup (minor optimization)

7 years agoparse eqnarray independent of mode
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:30:29 +0000 (18:30 +0400)]
parse eqnarray independent of mode

7 years agomade PluginId thread-safe
nik [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:24:06 +0000 (18:24 +0400)]
made PluginId thread-safe

7 years agoreplace headers in markdown
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:19:54 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
replace headers in markdown

7 years agoIDEA-52138 (CVS: Root Switches are not displayed for roots that are below project...
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:13:37 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
IDEA-52138 (CVS: Root Switches are not displayed for roots that are below project/module contents directory)

7 years agodo not break markdown links
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:12:27 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
do not break markdown links

7 years agoadded alert-succes and alert-error rules
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:10:07 +0000 (18:10 +0400)]
added alert-succes and alert-error rules

7 years agoipython notebook: replace links in markdown cell with clickable links
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:03:43 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
ipython notebook: replace links in markdown cell with clickable links

7 years ago[log] Use EmptyVisibleGraph when filter matches nothing phpstorm/140.56
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:09:59 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
[log] Use EmptyVisibleGraph when filter matches nothing

PermanentGraph throws an exception not being able to build from empty
commit set.

7 years agoadded thickapprox rendering
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:20:12 +0000 (17:20 +0400)]
added thickapprox rendering

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:10:26 +0000 (17:10 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoNew naming scheme for Python plugin that is consistent across IntelliJ branches
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:09:55 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
New naming scheme for Python plugin that is consistent across IntelliJ branches

7 years agoadded varphi rendering
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:07:11 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
added varphi rendering

7 years agoAllow to insert the Project Structure configurable to the new Settings dialog. idea/140.55
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 12:16:29 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
Allow to insert the Project Structure configurable to the new Settings dialog.

7 years agocenter multiline formula image
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:51:35 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
center multiline formula image

7 years agoproperly handle eqnarray
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:32:02 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
properly handle eqnarray

7 years agofixed multiline code rendering
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:11:29 +0000 (15:11 +0400)]
fixed multiline code rendering

7 years agodo not trigger watch edit if clicked on "show more" webstorm/140.54
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:10:34 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
do not trigger watch edit if clicked on "show more"

7 years agoIDEA-95177 Settings->Color & Fonts->Diff has invalid default focus
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:05:23 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
IDEA-95177 Settings->Color & Fonts->Diff has invalid default focus

7 years agoIncrease insets
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:53:38 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
Increase insets