idea/community.git
7 years agoSSR: StringUtil.stripQuotesAroundValue -> StringUtil.unquoteString
Sergey Simonchik [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:43:36 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
SSR: StringUtil.stripQuotesAroundValue -> StringUtil.unquoteString

7 years agoFix jumping of plugins with long names
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:40:10 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Fix jumping of plugins with long names

7 years agoui util.isRetina: process IllegalArgumentException as well
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:19:47 +0000 (18:19 +0300)]
ui util.isRetina: process IllegalArgumentException as well

7 years ago[git] IDEA-139020 apostrophe should be escaped in MessageFormat
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:12:11 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-139020 apostrophe should be escaped in MessageFormat

7 years agoundeprecate StringUtil.stripQuotesAroundValue in order to allow valid odd usages...
Sergey Simonchik [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:03:29 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
undeprecate StringUtil.stripQuotesAroundValue in order to allow valid odd usages, update its javadoc and add SSR

7 years agodiff: iterating between differences should make both sides visible
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 16:30:16 +0000 (19:30 +0300)]
diff: iterating between differences should make both sides visible

* work around SyncScroll issue with big insertion/deletion at the end of file
* move carets in all editors to change

7 years agosm java test locator: accept param names with dot inside
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 14:28:30 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
sm java test locator: accept param names with dot inside

7 years agopull up: skip conflict if super method is available in target module
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 13:20:17 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
pull up: skip conflict if super method is available in target module

7 years agologging for EA-67346 - assert: InferenceSession.collectApplicabilityConstraints
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:07:59 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
logging for EA-67346 - assert: InferenceSession.collectApplicabilityConstraints

7 years agologging for EA-67345 - assert: InferenceSession.argConstraints
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:06:00 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
logging for EA-67345 - assert: InferenceSession.argConstraints

7 years agoEA-67432 - IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createStatementFromText
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:53:43 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
EA-67432 - IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createStatementFromText

7 years agoIDEA-65437 Tomcat server console: support ANSI coloring
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 14:19:03 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
IDEA-65437 Tomcat server console: support ANSI coloring

7 years agoPushDialog: undo action supported for sync target editing; appropriate ISE fixed
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 12:51:54 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
PushDialog: undo action supported for sync target editing; appropriate ISE fixed

7 years agoIDEA-138181 Push Dialog: "Edit all targets" should sync targets on enabling
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:27:52 +0000 (14:27 +0400)]
IDEA-138181 Push Dialog: "Edit all targets" should sync targets on enabling

7 years agoIDEA-138180 Push Dialog: last target is invisible (if it has no commits to push)
Nadya Zabrodina [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:22:40 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
IDEA-138180 Push Dialog: last target is invisible (if it has no commits to push)
* scroll bar sometimes doesn't appear when needed, and only a part of last commit is visible->collapse and re-expand or resize  helps

7 years agoseveral cases for user and email parsing test added
Nadya Zabrodina [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 09:08:27 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
several cases for user and email parsing test added

7 years agoNPE in upsource
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 13:42:07 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
NPE in upsource

7 years ago[vcs] IDEA-137838 IDEA-130530 make ctrl+C copy file name appcode/142.1147 clion/142.1146
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 12:23:06 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
[vcs] IDEA-137838 IDEA-130530 make ctrl+C copy file name

Because there is already ctrl+shift+C for the full path.

7 years ago[vcs] IDEA-117394 set empty text to "loading..." only if in refresh
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:47:33 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
[vcs] IDEA-117394 set empty text to "loading..." only if in refresh

7 years agoMore @NotNull
Oleg Sukhodolsky [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 12:00:10 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
More @NotNull

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:36:29 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoDevKit: plugin.xml deprecated/unused highlighting includes element info
Yann Cébron [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:35:39 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
DevKit: plugin.xml deprecated/unused highlighting includes element info

7 years ago[groovy] recognize "-minimal" jars in library
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:33:42 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
[groovy] recognize "-minimal" jars in library

7 years agodelay initialization for upsource
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:17:48 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
delay initialization for upsource

7 years agotest data preprocessed
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:43:41 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
test data preprocessed

7 years agoread action (IDEA-CR-2350)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:04:42 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
read action (IDEA-CR-2350)

7 years agoDevKit: @Presentation "icon" works in non-IDEA plugin project, resolve "AllIcons...
Yann Cébron [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:53:56 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
DevKit: @Presentation "icon" works in non-IDEA plugin project, resolve "AllIcons" references in non-IDEA plugin project

7 years agoIDEA-138578 Debugger spuriously jumps to decompiled method signature
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:31:28 +0000 (12:31 +0300)]
IDEA-138578 Debugger spuriously jumps to decompiled method signature

7 years agoDevKit: register XmlAttribute "icon" references only in plugin.xml files
Yann Cébron [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:24:20 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
DevKit: register XmlAttribute "icon" references only in plugin.xml files

7 years agotestng: prepare for fork mode appcode/142.1140 clion/142.1141
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 07:39:56 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
testng: prepare for fork mode

7 years agojunit: test working dir file content
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 07:08:47 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
junit: test working dir file content

7 years agocleanup appcode/142.1133 clion/142.1130 dbe/142.1135 idea/142.1139 pycharm/142.1137 rubymine/142.1131 webstorm/142.1136
Sergey Ignatov [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:07:20 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoFor manage py (PY-15389):
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 20:12:23 +0000 (23:12 +0300)]
For manage py (PY-15389):
* Placeholder aligned vertically
* Its color changed to gray
* Its position properly set right after cursor / document end what ever comes first

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 19:14:00 +0000 (22:14 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoPadding added to console for PY-15555
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 19:13:04 +0000 (22:13 +0300)]
Padding added to console for PY-15555

7 years agojava completion: don't suggest static members after instance qualifier in code fragme...
peter [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:27:21 +0000 (20:27 +0300)]
java completion: don't suggest static members after instance qualifier in code fragments (IDEA-138709)

7 years agodeprecate and don't use the long gone CodeInsightSettings.SHOW_STATIC_AFTER_INSTANCE...
peter [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:06:55 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
deprecate and don't use the long gone CodeInsightSettings.SHOW_STATIC_AFTER_INSTANCE (IDEA-138709)

7 years agoread action
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:28:30 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
read action

7 years agotest notifications: make notification message more precise with failed/ignored numbers
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:19:05 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
test notifications: make notification message more precise with failed/ignored numbers

7 years agotest notification: make @Nullable contract visible
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:17:18 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
test notification: make @Nullable contract visible

7 years agosm junit/testng: ensure test presentation is formatted
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:09:01 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
sm junit/testng: ensure test presentation is formatted

7 years agoprocess ignored tests inside start-end event sequence
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 16:57:25 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
process ignored tests inside start-end event sequence

7 years agosm runner: suggest to fix configuration if no tests were found
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 16:35:36 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
sm runner: suggest to fix configuration if no tests were found

7 years agogenerate: static field as separate kind (IDEA-136777)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 16:17:20 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
generate: static field as separate kind (IDEA-136777)

7 years agojunit fork: delete temp file on exit
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:24:42 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
junit fork: delete temp file on exit

7 years agosm runner junit/testng: saving output to file
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:13:42 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
sm runner junit/testng: saving output to file

7 years agosm test tree updater: ensure only total is updated during building of tree
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:41:48 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
sm test tree updater: ensure only total is updated during building of tree

7 years agoensure ServiceMessageTypes is in classpath if different classpath is used per run
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:03:53 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
ensure ServiceMessageTypes is in classpath if different classpath is used per run

7 years agojunit fork: ensure in dbl '//' the last '/' is not ignored; this also fixes sm locato...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:27:53 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
junit fork: ensure in dbl '//' the last '/' is not ignored; this also fixes sm locator protocol java:suite://className

7 years agoforked mode for sm runner
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 12:22:07 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
forked mode for sm runner

7 years agouse existing constant (IDEA-CR-2300)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 09:46:51 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
use existing constant (IDEA-CR-2300)

7 years agodiff: require explicit 'animated' parameter for scrolling
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:35:36 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
diff: require explicit 'animated' parameter for scrolling

7 years agodiff: code review
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:30:47 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
diff: code review

IdRunnable is unnecessary - additional callbacks will do nothing, because myQueuedApplyRequest will be cleared

7 years agovcs: preselect current file in ChangeBrowser on 'Show changed files from Annotate...
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:23:45 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
vcs: preselect current file in ChangeBrowser on 'Show changed files from Annotate' action

fix for moved files

7 years ago[groovy] build&restart action made not disposable
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 16:47:59 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
[groovy] build&restart action made not disposable

7 years agoDomFileDescription#initializeFileDescription javadoc
Yann Cébron [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 16:27:55 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
DomFileDescription#initializeFileDescription javadoc

7 years agomodal progress already has its own modality state, don't start another one bound...
peter [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 16:23:41 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
modal progress already has its own modality state, don't start another one bound to its dialog (IDEA-137750)

7 years agodfa: overriding @NotNull has precedence over super method @Nullable appcode/142.1122 clion/142.1120
peter [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:42:28 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
dfa: overriding @NotNull has precedence over super method @Nullable

7 years agodon't constantly clear all dom caches when low on memory (IDEA-139045)
peter [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:52:11 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
don't constantly clear all dom caches when low on memory (IDEA-139045)

7 years agoWEB-14926 org.xml.sax.SAXParseException: expected Element when open page in browser
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:40:05 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
WEB-14926 org.xml.sax.SAXParseException: expected Element when open page in browser

7 years ago[groovy] add new line at the beginnig of command
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:11:03 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
[groovy] add new line at the beginnig of command

7 years agomade method accessible in upsource
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:39:18 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
made method accessible in upsource

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:17:33 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agosync tags only if > is present after element
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:28:39 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
sync tags only if > is present after element
#IDEA-139113 fixed

7 years agoLog thrown exception during FutureTask execution in AbstractLayoutCodeProcessor
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:07:58 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
Log thrown exception during FutureTask execution in AbstractLayoutCodeProcessor

7 years ago[groovy] optimize map operations webstorm/142.1116
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:56:52 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
[groovy] optimize map operations

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:40:59 +0000 (16:40 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoExtra space removed between process output and console input for PY-15557
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:39:46 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
Extra space removed between process output and console input for PY-15557

7 years agoWEB-16136 JSON.parse returns nothing if variable has number key
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:03:50 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
WEB-16136 JSON.parse returns nothing if variable has number key

7 years ago[groovy] provide ability to run console with module from data context
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:15:54 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
[groovy] provide ability to run console with module from data context

7 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:07:21 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Cleanup (formatting)

7 years ago[groovy] change jar library pattern to forbid "groovy-x.x.x-(sources|javadoc|other...
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 12:53:42 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
[groovy] change jar library pattern to forbid "groovy-x.x.x-(sources|javadoc|other).jar"

7 years ago[groovy] select first available module when running new console (IDEA-136421)
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 12:50:03 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
[groovy] select first available module when running new console (IDEA-136421)

7 years ago[groovy] groovy shell refactoring & grails shell action added clion/142.1108
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:48:04 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
[groovy] groovy shell refactoring & grails shell action added

7 years ago[groovy] change id of the Groovy Console action
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:35:16 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
[groovy] change id of the Groovy Console action

7 years ago[groovy] groovy shell stuff moved to separate package
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 10:34:58 +0000 (13:34 +0300)]
[groovy] groovy shell stuff moved to separate package

7 years ago[groovy] IDEA-138846 groovy shell runner extension point removed
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 10:32:42 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
[groovy] IDEA-138846 groovy shell runner extension point removed

7 years ago[groovy] IDEA-138846 old console action removed
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 10:29:54 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
[groovy] IDEA-138846 old console action removed

7 years ago[groovy] IDEA-138846 set module for file while creating console & add build-restart...
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 09:51:44 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
[groovy] IDEA-138846 set module for file while creating console & add build-restart action

7 years ago[groovy] IDEA-138846 service renamed
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 20:50:29 +0000 (23:50 +0300)]
[groovy] IDEA-138846 service renamed

7 years ago[groovy] IDEA-138846 store console title in persistent storage
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 20:48:12 +0000 (23:48 +0300)]
[groovy] IDEA-138846 store console title in persistent storage

7 years ago[groovy] IDEA-138846 actions are not dumb aware actually
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 20:47:39 +0000 (23:47 +0300)]
[groovy] IDEA-138846 actions are not dumb aware actually

7 years ago[groovy] IDEA-138846 store module name in persistent storage instead of virtual file...
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 19:19:59 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
[groovy] IDEA-138846 store module name in persistent storage instead of virtual file's user data

7 years ago[groovy] IDEA-138846 do not do anything if same module selected
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 17:15:01 +0000 (20:15 +0300)]
[groovy] IDEA-138846 do not do anything if same module selected

7 years ago[groovy] IDEA-138846 Groovy console support
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:43:32 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
[groovy] IDEA-138846 Groovy console support

7 years ago[groovy] IDEA-138846 refactor existing implementation
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 13:32:06 +0000 (16:32 +0300)]
[groovy] IDEA-138846 refactor existing implementation

7 years ago[groovy] use immediate PSI type instead of class reference type (IDEA-138846)
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 15:33:01 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
[groovy] use immediate PSI type instead of class reference type (IDEA-138846)

7 years ago[vcs] simplify, cleanup, nullability
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:55:06 +0000 (14:55 +0300)]
[vcs] simplify, cleanup, nullability

* simplify "if"s;
* remove unused field;
* remove unnecessary finals;
* Boolean -> boolean;
* @Nullable/NotNull

7 years agoexpose a couple of methods for upsource phpstorm/142.1104 phpstorm/142.1106
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:06:46 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
expose a couple of methods for upsource

7 years agoNPE in upsource
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:05:55 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
NPE in upsource

7 years agoallow upsource to unregister components and services in plugin.xml: overrides="true...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 17:17:40 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
allow upsource to unregister components and services in plugin.xml: overrides="true" and implementationClass=""

7 years agogetWorkspaceFilePath() method to get not-yet-created-file path
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:51:29 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
getWorkspaceFilePath() method to get not-yet-created-file path

7 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:46:56 +0000 (19:46 +0300)]
notnull

7 years agoremoveUnloadableExtensions() for upsource
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:46:22 +0000 (19:46 +0300)]
removeUnloadableExtensions() for upsource

7 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:41:19 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
notnull

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:24:50 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoguards against not registered components in upsource
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:24:35 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
guards against not registered components in upsource

7 years agoallow upsource to override StateStorageManagerImpl.createStateStorage()
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:05:39 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
allow upsource to override StateStorageManagerImpl.createStateStorage()

7 years agoclose stream
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 11:42:57 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
close stream

7 years agodo not call restart in upsource
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 11:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
do not call restart in upsource