idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 08:03:40 +0000 (12:03 +0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

Conflicts:
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/refactoring/move/MoveGroovyClassHandler.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/refactoring/move/MoveGroovyClassUtil.java

12 years agoPHP HTML injection cidr/96.1167 pycharm/96.1165
Alexey Gopachenko [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 20:46:12 +0000 (00:46 +0400)]
PHP HTML injection

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 19:34:43 +0000 (23:34 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agohints restyling - a
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 19:30:39 +0000 (23:30 +0400)]
hints restyling - a

12 years agodebugger: fix views frequent rebuilds because of thread events
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 18:57:13 +0000 (22:57 +0400)]
debugger: fix views frequent rebuilds because of thread events

12 years agoadjust position for non-anonymous classes only
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 17:39:53 +0000 (21:39 +0400)]
adjust position for non-anonymous classes only

12 years agohints restyling - hr
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 18:59:52 +0000 (22:59 +0400)]
hints restyling - hr

12 years agooptimize PsiTreeUtil.getStubOrPsiParent() pycharm/96.1163
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 12:57:36 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
optimize PsiTreeUtil.getStubOrPsiParent()

12 years agorefactor "create directory or package" action for better reusability
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:20:31 +0000 (15:20 +0400)]
refactor "create directory or package" action for better reusability

12 years agorevive -Didea.platform.prefix=Platform a little bit
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:52:39 +0000 (20:52 +0400)]
revive -Didea.platform.prefix=Platform a little bit

12 years ago@NotNull
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:51:40 +0000 (20:51 +0400)]
@NotNull

12 years agodenis claims this will stop the tests from hanging
peter [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 16:13:36 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
denis claims this will stop the tests from hanging

12 years agoRevert " IDEA-57867 Package declaration not updated when Groovy class is moved" idea/96.1162
peter [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 15:42:35 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Revert " IDEA-57867    Package declaration not updated when Groovy class is moved"

This reverts commit 8e66303be157fe64df559c91a1e1dc51036fbede.

12 years agocidr-formatter: fixes + code sample
Anton Makeev [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 09:22:42 +0000 (13:22 +0400)]
cidr-formatter: fixes + code sample

12 years agoIDEA-58625 Exception on paste
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:21:20 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
IDEA-58625 Exception on paste

Incremental update of soft wraps cache is corrected

12 years agotest fix
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:14:35 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
test fix

12 years ago IDEA-58055 Groovy: ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException at GroovyPsiElementFactoryImpl...
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 12:16:29 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
 IDEA-58055    Groovy: ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException at GroovyPsiElementFactoryImpl.createMethodFromText() on "Convert to method" intention applied to closure with explicit type

12 years agoSupport import in wsdl
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 12:51:04 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
Support import in wsdl

12 years agogreen light is back
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 12:28:31 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
green light is back

12 years agoadditional check to show EditorTextField border under Aqua LaF only if it isOneLineMode
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 12:28:27 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
additional check to show EditorTextField border under Aqua LaF only if it isOneLineMode

12 years agoquick fix for IDEA-58475: Impossible to add new ApplicationServer
nik [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 12:23:13 +0000 (16:23 +0400)]
quick fix for IDEA-58475: Impossible to add new ApplicationServer

12 years agoannoying green-to-red icon color change fixed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 12:10:27 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
annoying green-to-red icon color change fixed

12 years agoenvs should not reuse one map
anna [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:44:24 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
envs should not reuse one map

12 years agomove params
anna [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 09:57:16 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
move params

12 years agomove IntelliLang-js to ultimate sources
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:40:44 +0000 (15:40 +0400)]
move IntelliLang-js to ultimate sources

12 years agoIDEA-58625 Exception on paste
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:03:51 +0000 (15:03 +0400)]
IDEA-58625 Exception on paste

Defined prioritized document listeners order in one place

12 years agoMerge commit 'remotes/origin/master'
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 10:10:53 +0000 (14:10 +0400)]
Merge commit 'remotes/origin/master'

12 years ago IDEA-57865 Groovy method name with a single dollar sign is treated as error
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 10:09:30 +0000 (14:09 +0400)]
 IDEA-57865    Groovy method name with a single dollar sign is treated as error

12 years agoIDEA-57513 dynamic methods for groovy enums
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 08:50:53 +0000 (12:50 +0400)]
IDEA-57513 dynamic methods for groovy enums

12 years ago IDEA-57867 Package declaration not updated when Groovy class is moved
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 08:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0400)]
 IDEA-57867    Package declaration not updated when Groovy class is moved

12 years agoIDEA-58070 Soft wrap: Improve soft wraps performance
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 07:26:29 +0000 (11:26 +0400)]
IDEA-58070 Soft wrap: Improve soft wraps performance

Avoiding IndexOutOfBounds on incremental soft wraps cache recalculations

12 years agoIDEA-58070 Soft wrap: Improve soft wraps performance
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 07:02:57 +0000 (11:02 +0400)]
IDEA-58070 Soft wrap: Improve soft wraps performance

1. Added @NotNull;
2. Corrected 'dirty region' upper bound on complete document recalculation;

12 years agoIDEA-58070 Soft wrap: Improve soft wraps performance
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 06:35:17 +0000 (10:35 +0400)]
IDEA-58070 Soft wrap: Improve soft wraps performance

Added incremental soft wraps cache update on document change

12 years agoIDEA-58070 Soft wrap: Improve soft wraps performance
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 14:18:22 +0000 (18:18 +0400)]
IDEA-58070 Soft wrap: Improve soft wraps performance

Added incremental soft wraps cache update on document change

12 years agoIDEA-58070 Soft wrap: Improve soft wraps performance
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 07:24:15 +0000 (11:24 +0400)]
IDEA-58070 Soft wrap: Improve soft wraps performance

1. Added support for fold regions addition, expansion, collapsing;
2. Refactoring -> moved a lot of inner classes to top level;

12 years agoIDEA-58070 Soft wrap: Improve soft wraps performance
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 10:26:11 +0000 (14:26 +0400)]
IDEA-58070 Soft wrap: Improve soft wraps performance

Repackaging

12 years agoIDEA-58070 Soft wrap: Improve soft wraps performance
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 10:19:08 +0000 (14:19 +0400)]
IDEA-58070 Soft wrap: Improve soft wraps performance

Fast document dimensions mapping algorithm is introduced

12 years agofix another "reverse direction of for loop" bug cidr/96.1158 pycharm/96.1156 rubymine/96.1157
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 20:33:32 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
fix another "reverse direction of for loop" bug

12 years agoremove IntelliLang-js from community edition
Eugene.Kudelevsky [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 20:05:21 +0000 (00:05 +0400)]
remove IntelliLang-js from community edition

12 years agofix compile
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 13:17:59 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
fix compile

12 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 11:40:01 +0000 (15:40 +0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

12 years agoMerge commit 'remotes/origin/master'
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 11:26:24 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
Merge commit 'remotes/origin/master'

12 years ago IDEA-57833 ask for change return type of method or type of variable
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 11:20:00 +0000 (15:20 +0400)]
 IDEA-57833    ask for change return type of method or type of variable

12 years agomerging of editor tooltip changes - 3
Kirill Kalishev [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 10:35:44 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
merging of editor tooltip changes - 3

12 years ago IDEA-57833 Groovy/Grails Refactoring Map to class. Change return type of method...
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 09:45:35 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
 IDEA-57833    Groovy/Grails Refactoring Map to class. Change return type of method if map is returned from it

12 years agomerging of editor tooltip changes - 2
Kirill Kalishev [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 09:38:03 +0000 (13:38 +0400)]
merging of editor tooltip changes - 2

12 years agomerging of editor tooltip changes
Kirill Kalishev [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 09:26:27 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
merging of editor tooltip changes

12 years agoSearching for exit points and returned expressions from method
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 08:05:59 +0000 (12:05 +0400)]
Searching for exit points and returned expressions from method

12 years agoIDEA-55747 (Reverse direction of for loop produce wrong code)
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 07:26:43 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
IDEA-55747 (Reverse direction of for loop produce wrong code)

12 years ago IDEA-57833 Groovy/Grails Refactoring Map to class
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 08:37:16 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
 IDEA-57833    Groovy/Grails Refactoring Map to class

12 years agoEA-21903 (NPE: ExpressionUtils.computeConstantExpression) cidr/96.1149 idea/96.1154 pycharm/96.1151 rubymine/96.1152
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 20:28:47 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
EA-21903 (NPE: ExpressionUtils.computeConstantExpression)

12 years agothe declared return type should be taken into account
peter [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 19:48:03 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
the declared return type should be taken into account

12 years agodon't infer groovy++ return types
peter [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 19:30:40 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
don't infer groovy++ return types

12 years agono paired brace insertion => no overtype in plain text
peter [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 15:48:38 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
no paired brace insertion => no overtype in plain text

12 years agotest fix
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 18:41:31 +0000 (22:41 +0400)]
test fix

12 years agohint tooltips - graphite
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 17:52:36 +0000 (21:52 +0400)]
hint tooltips - graphite

12 years agocs: hide box
anna [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:27:33 +0000 (20:27 +0400)]
cs: hide box

12 years agocs: skip return value changes for private methods
anna [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 14:49:29 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
cs: skip return value changes for private methods

12 years agoAt Caret removed
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 17:10:09 +0000 (21:10 +0400)]
At Caret removed

12 years agoperformanceL: targets list caching
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:50:14 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
performanceL: targets list caching

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community cidr/96.1148
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:23:15 +0000 (20:23 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoEditorTextField border & focus under Aqua LaF
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 15:49:49 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
EditorTextField border & focus under Aqua LaF

12 years ago IDEA-57510 reference resolve: class vs property getter rubymine/96.1146
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 15:22:54 +0000 (19:22 +0400)]
 IDEA-57510    reference resolve: class vs property getter

12 years agoEA-21690 fix assertion
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 14:58:07 +0000 (18:58 +0400)]
EA-21690 fix assertion

12 years ago IDEA-57752 "Rename to Java" Description Incorrect cidr/96.1144 rubymine/96.1145
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 14:21:55 +0000 (18:21 +0400)]
 IDEA-57752    "Rename to Java" Description Incorrect

12 years agoremove bogus indent > 0 check cidr/96.1143 pycharm/96.1142
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 12:55:43 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
remove bogus indent > 0 check

12 years agocs: detect delete group; tests
anna [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 13:43:39 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
cs: detect delete group; tests

12 years agopsi util: @nullables rubymine/96.1140
Anton Makeev [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 13:08:21 +0000 (17:08 +0400)]
psi util: @nullables

12 years agocidr-formatter: braces
Anton Makeev [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 12:44:37 +0000 (16:44 +0400)]
cidr-formatter: braces

12 years agocidr-formatter: alignment groups
Anton Makeev [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 10:01:56 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
cidr-formatter: alignment groups

12 years agogetHandler() fixed cidr/96.1139
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 12:04:53 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
getHandler() fixed

12 years agorestore JavaMethodDescriptor.getReturnTypeText() method so it can be overridden by...
Kirill.Safonov [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 12:29:34 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
restore JavaMethodDescriptor.getReturnTypeText() method so it can be overridden by change signature detector

12 years agoChange Signature dialog: more prompt errors/warnings reporting
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 11:21:24 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
Change Signature dialog: more prompt errors/warnings reporting

12 years ago IDEA-56384 "Delete Line at Caret" for Multiple Lines (or new "Delete Line" shortcut)
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 12:26:52 +0000 (16:26 +0400)]
 IDEA-56384    "Delete Line at Caret" for Multiple Lines (or new "Delete Line" shortcut)

12 years agoclasspath panel refactored
nik [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 12:19:38 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
classpath panel refactored

12 years agoMerge commit 'remotes/origin/master'
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 12:21:01 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
Merge commit 'remotes/origin/master'

12 years agoMerge commit 'remotes/origin/master'
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 12:18:16 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
Merge commit 'remotes/origin/master'

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 12:07:42 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agocustom data attrs in xhtml5 context; do not highlight presentational tags in xhtml5...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 11:55:45 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
custom data attrs in xhtml5 context; do not highlight presentational tags in xhtml5 context

12 years ago IDEA-57505 Support collection members
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 11:48:13 +0000 (15:48 +0400)]
 IDEA-57505    Support collection members

12 years agobug in clone() fixed pycharm/96.1138
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 10:47:43 +0000 (14:47 +0400)]
bug in clone() fixed
test fix

12 years agouseless shortcut was removed.
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 11:43:22 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
useless shortcut was removed.

12 years agocorrectly process 'cancel' in 'add module library' dialog
nik [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 09:37:01 +0000 (13:37 +0400)]
correctly process 'cancel' in 'add module library' dialog

12 years agocorrect rendering of traffic light
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 09:04:35 +0000 (13:04 +0400)]
correct rendering of traffic light
more informative tooltip

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 13:49:24 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agoexception when reusing constraints object GridBagLayout-style
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 13:44:30 +0000 (17:44 +0400)]
exception when reusing constraints object GridBagLayout-style

12 years agocorrectly overridden equals() in GutterIconRenderer subclasses
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 10:54:07 +0000 (14:54 +0400)]
correctly overridden equals() in GutterIconRenderer subclasses

12 years agojavadoc
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 10:21:29 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
javadoc

12 years agoless daemon restarts on deactivation
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 08:37:35 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
less daemon restarts on deactivation

12 years agodo not start unnecessary writeAction
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 08:36:45 +0000 (12:36 +0400)]
do not start unnecessary writeAction

12 years agounnecessary synchronization
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 14:57:30 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
unnecessary synchronization

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 08:57:05 +0000 (12:57 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agotest fix
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 14:43:52 +0000 (18:43 +0400)]
test fix

12 years agoExternalAnnotatorsFilter (fix test)
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 12:08:03 +0000 (16:08 +0400)]
ExternalAnnotatorsFilter (fix test)

12 years agooccurence constraints for xml
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 09:33:58 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
occurence constraints for xml

12 years agoallow to (experimentally) switch off content storing idea/96.1137
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 07:53:19 +0000 (11:53 +0400)]
allow to (experimentally) switch off content storing

12 years agocalculate class literal suggestions in smart completion interruptibly cidr/96.1135 idea/96.1132 pycharm/96.1133 rubymine/96.1134
peter [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 21:00:37 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
calculate class literal suggestions in smart completion interruptibly

12 years agodon't insert paired brace in plain text and don't red-highlight unmatched braces...
peter [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 19:27:18 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
don't insert paired brace in plain text and don't red-highlight unmatched braces there

12 years agosearch sessions
peter [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 18:59:40 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
search sessions
g++: don't search for constructor usages forever if it takes arguments of the same type

12 years agoequals/hashCode for some search scopes
peter [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 18:26:16 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
equals/hashCode for some search scopes