idea/community.git
9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'pycharmce/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 15:50:43 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'pycharmce/master'

9 years agoGroovy Move members: fix doc formatting
Max Medvedev [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 11:01:29 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
Groovy Move members: fix doc formatting

9 years agoReport @SafeVarargs and System.lineSeparator() usages
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:50:36 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Report @SafeVarargs and System.lineSeparator() usages

9 years agoWEB-9343 nodejs debugging hangs on rerun
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:49:22 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
WEB-9343 nodejs debugging hangs on rerun

Hello, old good java io! Reason to reinvent the wheel — https://github.com/netty/netty/commit/88647924996720f9769bfe62a17de7b806a55c3d

9 years agoWEB-9669 Add combobox with history in 'Surround with Emmet' dialog
Alexander Zolotov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:02:45 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
WEB-9669 Add combobox with history in 'Surround with Emmet' dialog

9 years agocleanup unused import
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:36:31 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
cleanup unused import

9 years agoprovide default implementation for new processClasses / processFields / processMethods
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:32:03 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
provide default implementation for new processClasses / processFields / processMethods

9 years agocall 'textAvailable' to restore compatibility with 3rd-party ColoredProcessHandler...
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:27:25 +0000 (14:27 +0400)]
call 'textAvailable' to restore compatibility with 3rd-party ColoredProcessHandler  inheritors

9 years agoIDEA-113515 "To many events posted" diagnostic message if create remote sdk phpstorm/132.686
Denis Fokin [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:09:16 +0000 (14:09 +0400)]
IDEA-113515 "To many events posted" diagnostic message if create remote sdk

9 years agolive template macro that expands to clipboard contents (IDEA-67895)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:50:44 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
live template macro that expands to clipboard contents (IDEA-67895)

9 years agotoString() template for commons-lang 3 (IDEA-94260)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:36:14 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
toString() template for commons-lang 3 (IDEA-94260)

9 years ago"open in opposite group" action (IDEA-84182)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:21:44 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
"open in opposite group" action (IDEA-84182)

9 years agotab placement actions need to be dumb-aware
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:15:56 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
tab placement actions need to be dumb-aware

9 years agorename "Alphabetical Mode" action to reflect what it does
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:09:56 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
rename "Alphabetical Mode" action to reflect what it does

9 years agoUI cosmetics (IDEA-114953 Eclipse code style import: dialog to select a profile to...
Rustam Vishnyakov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:01:10 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
UI cosmetics (IDEA-114953 Eclipse code style import: dialog to select a profile to import has no title)

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:00:08 +0000 (14:00 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:04:54 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agocleanup, thread safety
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:56:26 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
cleanup, thread safety

9 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:05:05 +0000 (14:05 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agofix menu separator color
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 09:50:10 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
fix menu separator color

9 years agotooltips background
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 09:39:58 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
tooltips background

9 years agosofter border in tooltips
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 09:39:16 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
softer border in tooltips

9 years agoi18n
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 08:49:19 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
i18n

9 years agoFixed IDEA-115084 Color and Fonts: can't change colors for certain elements
Rustam Vishnyakov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 08:15:10 +0000 (12:15 +0400)]
Fixed IDEA-115084 Color and Fonts: can't change colors for certain elements

9 years agoIDEA-114936 (Good code is yellow: Confusing floating point constants)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 18:52:36 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
IDEA-114936 (Good code is yellow: Confusing floating point constants)

9 years agoIDEA-114337 Incorrect HTML templates highlighting
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 07:51:51 +0000 (11:51 +0400)]
IDEA-114337 Incorrect HTML templates highlighting

9 years agofix surround tests idea/132.685
peter [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 06:47:58 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
fix surround tests

9 years agoparallel make: changed default value for max worker threads count appcode/132.681 cppide/132.682 idea/132.680 phpstorm/132.679 pycharm/132.683 rubymine/132.678 webstorm/132.677
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 20:10:43 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
parallel make: changed default value for max worker threads count

9 years agobetter wording
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 20:05:15 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
better wording

9 years agosupport freemarker iso_* date builtins (IDEA-114985)
peter [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 16:20:47 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
support freemarker iso_* date builtins (IDEA-114985)

9 years agoIDEA-115070 Remove "exit" as possible @Contract method effect
peter [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:54:53 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
IDEA-115070 Remove "exit" as possible @Contract method effect

9 years agoIDEA-115044 Change @Contract retention policy to class
peter [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:34:27 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
IDEA-115044 Change @Contract retention policy to class

9 years agomake it more clear that @Contract doesn't instrument the code
peter [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:33:43 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
make it more clear that @Contract doesn't instrument the code

9 years agoIDEA-105064 Is it possible to have even smarter code completion in case of Logger...
peter [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 14:43:16 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
IDEA-105064 Is it possible to have even smarter code completion in case of Logger.getLogger(Class)?

9 years agoIDEA-103266 Suggest names for vars by method names without 'get' prefix
peter [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 14:19:21 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
IDEA-103266 Suggest names for vars by method names without 'get' prefix

9 years agoIDEA-40780 When code is compiled with -g, use the argument name for the @NotNull...
peter [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 13:41:52 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
IDEA-40780 When code is compiled with -g, use the argument name for the @NotNull error.

9 years agobuild constructor dfa to check final field not-nullability (IDEA-114828)
peter [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:29:30 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
build constructor dfa to check final field not-nullability (IDEA-114828)

9 years agodfa: assert statement throws an exception; distinguish exceptional returns
peter [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:25:32 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
dfa: assert statement throws an exception; distinguish exceptional returns

9 years agodon't make var nullable if it's not equal to a constant (IDEA-114791)
peter [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 10:37:12 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
don't make var nullable if it's not equal to a constant (IDEA-114791)

9 years agoremove TemplateImplUtil method used only in tests
peter [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:20:09 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
remove TemplateImplUtil method used only in tests

9 years agoIDEA-114874 Live templates: don't allow editing $END$ and $SELECTION$ variables
peter [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:18:59 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
IDEA-114874 Live templates: don't allow editing $END$ and $SELECTION$ variables

remove special SELECTION var treatment, allow it to be non-var

9 years agorestart highlighting after contract change
peter [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 08:20:14 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
restart highlighting after contract change

9 years agoIDEA-114877 Checks using java.lang.Class#isInstance should guarantee argument is...
peter [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 08:19:30 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
IDEA-114877 Checks using java.lang.Class#isInstance should guarantee argument is not null

9 years agoRUBY-14397: reverting unintentional API change
Oleg Sukhodolsky [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:24:53 +0000 (14:24 +0400)]
RUBY-14397: reverting unintentional API change

9 years agoRUBY-14397: (refactoring) RemoteRunUserInfo doesn't use projectOrComponent anymore
Oleg Sukhodolsky [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 14:59:04 +0000 (18:59 +0400)]
RUBY-14397: (refactoring)  RemoteRunUserInfo doesn't use projectOrComponent anymore

9 years agoproper enter bulk mode by fixing calculation of number of created directoriesd when...
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 17:43:33 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
proper enter bulk mode by fixing calculation of number of created directoriesd when created directory does not exist (VirtualFileCreateEvent has null file but proper directory flag)

9 years agoIDEA-115069 Maven Artifact Search shows not recent version of the artifacts
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 16:16:00 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
IDEA-115069 Maven Artifact Search shows not recent version of the artifacts

9 years agoTry to fix JavaAutoPopupTest.
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 15:23:48 +0000 (19:23 +0400)]
Try to fix JavaAutoPopupTest.

ChooseItemAction should be disabled if live template with right prefix
exists. CustomLiveTemplates should not be considered.

9 years agoclear icons should be lighter
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:58:45 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
clear icons should be lighter

9 years agobetter fix
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:56:45 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
better fix

9 years agoleave bold on Win and Linux only
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:44:08 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
leave bold on Win and Linux only

9 years agoSOE fix IDEA-72618 IDEA-98891
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:24:50 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
SOE fix IDEA-72618 IDEA-98891

9 years agoLens mode (better glass effect)
Vassiliy [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:30:58 +0000 (18:30 +0400)]
Lens mode (better glass effect)

9 years agoremote servers: call 'connect' method on EDT so it can show error dialog if needed
nik [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:23:18 +0000 (18:23 +0400)]
remote servers: call 'connect' method on EDT so it can show error dialog if needed

9 years agoLens mode (mouse wheel support fix)
Vassiliy [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:15:41 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
Lens mode (mouse wheel support fix)

9 years agointroduce marker interface DifferentSerializableBytesImplyNonEqualityPolicy for KeyDe...
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:36:59 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
introduce marker interface DifferentSerializableBytesImplyNonEqualityPolicy for KeyDescriptor implementations

9 years agoability to set native bytes order for PagedFileStorage
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:09:00 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
ability to set native bytes order for PagedFileStorage

9 years agoCode cleanup
Denis Fokin [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:41:54 +0000 (17:41 +0400)]
Code cleanup

9 years agoRevert bad fix: don't refresh plugin jar in MavenPluginDomUtil.getPluginXmlFile()
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:25:03 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
Revert bad fix: don't refresh plugin jar in MavenPluginDomUtil.getPluginXmlFile()

9 years agonot so annoying logging
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:07:21 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
not so annoying logging

9 years agofixed WEB-8096 Breakpoint is ignored in ExtJS app — But is very slow now (due to...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 10:55:51 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
fixed WEB-8096 Breakpoint is ignored in ExtJS app — But is very slow now (due to >100 scripts) So, I will continue working on it
WEB-4429 Add ability to debug the GWT 2.5.0 super dev mode inside IDEA — real reason of this commit. We set breakpoint by url, but GWT reports sourceUrl in case of redirected script, so... oh, ma!
init WEB-6659 JS Debugger stops at arbitrary point in code — well, set by url is not reliable way due to Chrome bugs Now we set breakpoint by script id. This way is slow, but solves our problems
init WEB-6413 sourcemap backed breakpoints do not work until page is loaded — we pause script on first line now, so, we can check sourcemap too.

9 years agoFix testLiveTemplateWithoutDescription for Mac
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:48:56 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
Fix testLiveTemplateWithoutDescription for Mac

9 years ago'middleware' added
Sergey Simonchik [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:42:14 +0000 (16:42 +0400)]
'middleware' added

9 years agoclear cache on Darcula On/Off
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:24:09 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
clear cache on Darcula On/Off

9 years agocosmetics
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:20:08 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
cosmetics

9 years agospaces for better reading
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:18:02 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
spaces for better reading

9 years agoafter the user presses Expand All in Usages view, subsequent usage searches are shown...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:56:11 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
after the user presses Expand All in Usages view, subsequent usage searches are shown as always expanded (IDEA-82552)

9 years agoIDEA-115042 Support audio notifications under Mac OS X (command "say")
Vassiliy [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:09:24 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
IDEA-115042 Support audio notifications under Mac OS X (command "say")

9 years agobuttons and search component for intellij laf
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:50:49 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
buttons and search component for intellij laf

9 years agocustomize buttons and search component for darcula
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:50:21 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
customize buttons and search component for darcula

9 years agobigger buttons, bold text on default buttons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:49:37 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
bigger buttons, bold text on default buttons

9 years agomake buttons bigger & fix text centering
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:48:45 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
make buttons bigger & fix text centering

9 years agoability to load icons from path
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:47:54 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
ability to load icons from path

9 years agocustomize search icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:47:13 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
customize search icons

9 years agoicons for Search component
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:46:20 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
icons for Search component

9 years agoBug fix: generate <type> and <classifier> for managed dependencies.
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:03:49 +0000 (16:03 +0400)]
Bug fix: generate <type> and <classifier> for managed dependencies.

9 years agoChooseItemAction should handle default shortcut char
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:59:10 +0000 (15:59 +0400)]
ChooseItemAction should handle default shortcut char

9 years agorename
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:52:59 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
rename

9 years agocleanup
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:50:33 +0000 (15:50 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agoextract TextTransferrable ctor for the same values
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:49:17 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
extract TextTransferrable ctor for the same values

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' rubymine/132.674
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:45:12 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoThere are no problems with flickering under Darcula on Linux
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:44:21 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
There are no problems with flickering under Darcula on Linux

9 years agoIDEA-115034 (Good code red: hex float zero)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:43:52 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
IDEA-115034 (Good code red: hex float zero)

9 years agoXmlFormatting
Alexander Lobas [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:40:10 +0000 (15:40 +0400)]
XmlFormatting

9 years agoIDEA-113936 Dependency autocompletion causes confusing behaviour when editing POMs
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:25:45 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
IDEA-113936 Dependency autocompletion causes confusing behaviour when editing POMs

9 years agoIDEA-115019 include Android project templates to IDEA build phpstorm/132.672
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:01:32 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
IDEA-115019 include Android project templates to IDEA build

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:42:33 +0000 (13:42 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agovalidate editors closed: 1) do not invokeLater the check because it doesn't fire...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:40:57 +0000 (13:40 +0400)]
validate editors closed: 1) do not invokeLater the check because it doesn't fire on application close and 2) release editors as early as possible - on project close

9 years agoEA-51089 - IAE: ServiceManager.getService
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:24:05 +0000 (13:24 +0400)]
EA-51089 - IAE: ServiceManager.getService

9 years agoIDEA-114997 (IDEA 13: inspection to replace StringBuilder with String is incorrect)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:33:18 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
IDEA-114997 (IDEA 13: inspection to replace StringBuilder with String is incorrect)

9 years agocleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:32:24 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
cleanup

9 years agodo not block job scheduler thread waiting for read action
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 14:56:00 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
do not block job scheduler thread waiting for read action

9 years agoremoved assertion
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:00:15 +0000 (16:00 +0400)]
removed assertion

9 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 14:23:50 +0000 (18:23 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:22:41 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 14:30:38 +0000 (18:30 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agoFixed IDEA-114949 Eclipse code style import: "Align fields in columns" is ignored
Rustam Vishnyakov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:34:42 +0000 (12:34 +0400)]
Fixed IDEA-114949 Eclipse code style import: "Align fields in columns" is ignored

9 years agoArrangement: allow to remove rule while editing
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:23:40 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
Arrangement: allow to remove rule while editing

9 years agoWEB-9384 Emmet expansion collides with PHP completion using Tab
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:15:27 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
WEB-9384 Emmet expansion collides with PHP completion using Tab
IDEA-110640 Tab autocompletes to tag name in XML

9 years agoWI-16768 Rearranger: exception during reformatting of large file
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:49:45 +0000 (12:49 +0400)]
WI-16768 Rearranger: exception during reformatting of large file