idea/community.git
12 years agoreferences in domain classes from belongsTo, hasMany
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 15:25:42 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
references in domain classes from belongsTo, hasMany

12 years agovirtual file namespace pattern
sergey.vasiliev [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 14:40:37 +0000 (17:40 +0300)]
virtual file namespace pattern

12 years agoUpdates: tuned script + undate checker
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 14:45:08 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
Updates: tuned script + undate checker

12 years agoAlternative keymap for Mac.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 14:41:31 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
Alternative keymap for Mac.

12 years agoCCE: 17256
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 12:20:00 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
CCE: 17256

12 years agoIDEADEV-38479 Show run configuration's icon in "Run"-window
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 14:37:05 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
IDEADEV-38479 Show run configuration's icon in "Run"-window

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 14:35:30 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agosetting Thread priorities
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 14:19:26 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
setting Thread priorities

12 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-40852: Added possibility to copy commit hash in history view
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 13:26:00 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-40852: Added possibility to copy commit hash in history view

12 years agoDataProvider in Show Usages Popup
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 13:31:08 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
DataProvider in Show Usages Popup

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 13:00:05 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoupgrade commons-net to 2.0
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 12:59:36 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
upgrade commons-net to 2.0

12 years agogroovy break, continue highlighting fix
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 12:59:21 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
groovy break, continue highlighting fix

12 years agoMaven: updating sorce folders after goals execution
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 11:21:33 +0000 (14:21 +0300)]
Maven: updating sorce folders after goals execution

12 years agoDirectoryIndex: optimization
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 16:40:14 +0000 (19:40 +0300)]
DirectoryIndex: optimization

12 years agoDirectoryIndex: optimization
Anton.Makeev [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 14:54:54 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
DirectoryIndex: optimization

12 years agoIDEADEV-41394 should be able to shift-click on an item in the Run... dialog
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 12:27:06 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41394 should be able to shift-click on an item in the Run... dialog

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 11:41:45 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agomore correct comprasion
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 14:42:31 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
more correct comprasion

12 years agoassertion
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 14:19:35 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
assertion

12 years agosimplify
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 13:15:28 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
simplify

12 years agoproject leak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 10:46:06 +0000 (13:46 +0300)]
project leak

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 11:33:14 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVCS: correctly mark dirty roots in case project root directory is mapped with non...
irengrig [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 11:30:40 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
VCS: correctly mark dirty roots in case project root directory is mapped with non-default mapping

12 years agoadditional IllegalStateException check
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 11:30:29 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
additional IllegalStateException check

12 years agobindToElement call should catch IOE
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 11:28:50 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
bindToElement call should catch IOE

12 years agoIDEADEV-41509: Artifacts: preprocessing and postprocessing properties are written...
nik [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 11:20:50 +0000 (14:20 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41509: Artifacts: preprocessing and postprocessing properties are written into project files in arbitrary order

12 years agoNPE, composite checkout listener. FS notifier might not be present. do not assert...
irengrig [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 11:08:29 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
NPE, composite checkout listener. FS notifier might not be present. do not assert for that

12 years agoException 17294
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 10:46:37 +0000 (13:46 +0300)]
Exception 17294

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 10:35:32 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIAE fix (check that getVirtualFile() is not null)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 10:29:38 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
IAE fix (check that getVirtualFile() is not null)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 10:13:08 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agouse registry
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 09:50:08 +0000 (12:50 +0300)]
use registry

12 years agoCCE: XDebuggerFramesList.onFrameChanged
nik [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 09:29:18 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
CCE: XDebuggerFramesList.onFrameChanged

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 08:35:51 +0000 (11:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-41487 (CVS operations do not finish) - semaphore proper usage
irengrig [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 08:27:08 +0000 (11:27 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41487 (CVS operations do not finish) - semaphore proper usage

12 years agoweb browsers: editable command fields
nik [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 07:27:18 +0000 (10:27 +0300)]
web browsers: editable command fields

12 years agofix
nik [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 07:26:06 +0000 (10:26 +0300)]
fix

12 years agotabs in artifact editor reordered
nik [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 15:52:12 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
tabs in artifact editor reordered

12 years agoxdebugger: watches tree reworked
nik [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 15:41:15 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
xdebugger: watches tree reworked

12 years agodon't forget about groovy compiler patchers (IDEADEV-41515) 92.52
peter [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 20:33:38 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
don't forget about groovy compiler patchers (IDEADEV-41515)

12 years agodon't fail when compiling with old groovy distributions (IDEADEV-41513, IDEADEV-41514)
peter [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 19:29:06 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
don't fail when compiling with old groovy distributions (IDEADEV-41513, IDEADEV-41514)

12 years agosupport separate-jar grails in classpath (e.g. imported from eclipse)
peter [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 19:02:23 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
support separate-jar grails in classpath (e.g. imported from eclipse)

12 years agoremove dead classes
peter [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 18:55:49 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
remove dead classes

12 years agoInline to anonymous class works only for java classes
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 20:39:46 +0000 (23:39 +0300)]
Inline to anonymous class works only for java classes

12 years agoSplit DefaultKeymap.xml into separate files for each keymap. This is much easier...
Maxim Shafirov [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 15:51:09 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
Split DefaultKeymap.xml into separate files for each keymap. This is much easier to work with.

12 years agoNPE fix plus a bunch of dead code removed
Maxim Shafirov [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 14:16:16 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
NPE fix plus a bunch of dead code removed

12 years agoperforme checkCanceled before entering non-cancelable section
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 12:36:11 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
performe checkCanceled before entering non-cancelable section

12 years agoconvert method to closure and back again fix 92.50
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 15:49:02 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
convert method to closure and back again fix

12 years agoIDEADEV-41451: test fix
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 12:38:04 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41451: test fix

12 years agoIDEADEV-41451: Annotations on Groovy package/import keywords are error-highlighted
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 11:08:33 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41451: Annotations on Groovy package/import keywords are error-highlighted

12 years agocdr fix 92.48
sergey.vasiliev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 13:17:06 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
cdr fix

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Ilya Sergey [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 18:13:31 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoGroovyDSL testdata fixed
Ilya Sergey [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 18:12:21 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
GroovyDSL testdata fixed

12 years agoMaven: do not remove user-project libraries on import + test fixes
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 17:46:12 +0000 (20:46 +0300)]
Maven: do not remove user-project libraries on import + test fixes

12 years agoBrowser: NPE (http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17373)
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 16:37:30 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
Browser: NPE (ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17373)

12 years agoadded handling for available task when resolving properties (IDEADEV-40561)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 17:04:02 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
added handling for available task when resolving properties (IDEADEV-40561)
Currently supporting conditions on files

12 years agoMaven: test fix 92.42
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 15:59:01 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
Maven: test fix

12 years agoIDEADEV-11587: Light green background for files open in editors now visible in Ctrl...
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 15:20:22 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
IDEADEV-11587: Light green background for files open in editors now visible in Ctrl[Shift]+N, class hierarchy browser etc.

12 years agoWI-598 Language Injection Settings shows nothing for injected HTML
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 15:18:22 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
WI-598 Language Injection Settings shows nothing for injected HTML

12 years agogit4idea: IDEA-40779(partial): changes are now collected even if process was cancelled
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 15:15:09 +0000 (18:15 +0300)]
git4idea: IDEA-40779(partial): changes are now collected even if process was cancelled

12 years agofix incorrect disabled flag loading & disable injection insteadof removing it
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 15:02:38 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
fix incorrect disabled flag loading & disable injection insteadof removing it

12 years agoNCDFE: TagPanel.createNamespaceUriModel
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 14:13:19 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
NCDFE: TagPanel.createNamespaceUriModel

12 years agoIDEADEV-41384 fixed & multiple tasks issue
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 13:31:43 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41384 fixed & multiple tasks issue

12 years agoaction fix 92.40
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 13:10:03 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
action fix

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 13:04:47 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-41304 (VCS (SVN): moving package requires to set read-only status of entries...
irengrig [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 13:02:58 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41304 (VCS (SVN): moving package requires to set read-only status of entries file from user)

12 years agoartifact editor: trim slashes when adding to classpath
nik [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 12:55:51 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
artifact editor: trim slashes when adding to classpath

12 years agoselectAll on dialog open
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 12:54:06 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
selectAll on dialog open

12 years agowhen debug infor for locals is not available allow evaluation of method arguments...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 12:38:08 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
when debug infor for locals is not available allow evaluation of method arguments by their names

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 12:29:03 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoNPE: XFramesView$StackFramesListBuilder.<init>
nik [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 12:14:47 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
NPE: XFramesView$StackFramesListBuilder.<init>

12 years agoMaven: auto-imprt newly added/removed projects
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 11:59:28 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
Maven: auto-imprt newly added/removed projects

12 years agoMaven: auto-imprt newly added/removed projects
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 10:25:25 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
Maven: auto-imprt newly added/removed projects

12 years agoMaven: do not iterate over dir.getChildren() when something is deleted
Anton.Makeev [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 16:41:30 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
Maven: do not iterate over dir.getChildren() when something is deleted

12 years agoMaven: synchorous interpolation to avoid reflective-access problems
Anton.Makeev [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 15:25:23 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
Maven: synchorous interpolation to avoid reflective-access problems

12 years agoIDEADEV-41473 (Invoking "Commit Changes" causes IDEA to freeze)
irengrig [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 11:54:41 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41473 (Invoking "Commit Changes" causes IDEA to freeze)

12 years agogetUseScope() should include element's file if it's not in Project Scope
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 11:44:08 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
getUseScope() should include element's file if it's not in Project Scope

12 years agoIAE: ArtifactImpl.setArtifactType
nik [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 11:37:50 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
IAE: ArtifactImpl.setArtifactType

12 years agoartifacts editor: create manifest file if needed, highlighting fixed
nik [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 11:33:01 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
artifacts editor: create manifest file if needed, highlighting fixed

12 years agoIDEADEV-22888: Do not optimize imports that cannot be resolved in JSP.
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 10:25:37 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
IDEADEV-22888: Do not optimize imports that cannot be resolved in JSP.

12 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 09:25:01 +0000 (12:25 +0300)]
diagnostics

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 09:19:06 +0000 (12:19 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agorun all tests with autoimports off
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 13:50:49 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
run all tests with autoimports off

12 years agoLAHT test fixed: added extension listener to KeyedExtensionCollector
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 12:29:28 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
LAHT test fixed: added extension listener to KeyedExtensionCollector

12 years agoshow autoimport popup when type space after class name, even if visible pass hasnt...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:19:31 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
show autoimport popup when type space after class name, even if visible pass hasnt been run

12 years agodeadlock fixed
nik [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 07:45:12 +0000 (10:45 +0300)]
deadlock fixed

12 years agotasks configuration reworked again
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 07:04:41 +0000 (10:04 +0300)]
tasks configuration reworked again

12 years agohandle IndexNotReady exception properly 92.37
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 19:26:32 +0000 (22:26 +0300)]
handle IndexNotReady exception properly

12 years agoIDEADEV-41476 Edit HTML fragment: Vanished when resized
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 17:56:28 +0000 (20:56 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41476 Edit HTML fragment: Vanished when resized

12 years agoIDEADEV-41475 Edit HTML fragment: Adds unnecessary escapes
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 17:39:49 +0000 (20:39 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41475 Edit HTML fragment: Adds unnecessary escapes

12 years agoaction fix
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 13:34:02 +0000 (16:34 +0300)]
action fix

12 years agocompilation
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 17:31:33 +0000 (20:31 +0300)]
compilation

12 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-41367: fixed progress message text
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 16:17:43 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-41367: fixed progress message text

12 years agogit4idea: Track push errors in GitPushActiveBranchesDialog
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 11:24:56 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
git4idea: Track push errors in GitPushActiveBranchesDialog

12 years agogit4idea: made revert action to run using progress pop up
Constantine Plotnikov [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 15:48:09 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
git4idea: made revert action to run using progress pop up

12 years agogit4idea: Unstash operation now uses progress popup
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 14:04:39 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
git4idea: Unstash operation now uses progress popup

12 years agogit4idea: Added possibility to disable error reporting when running line handler
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 16:19:17 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
git4idea: Added possibility to disable error reporting when running line handler

12 years agogit4idea: Fixed reporting multiple errors
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 15:58:36 +0000 (18:58 +0300)]
git4idea: Fixed reporting multiple errors

12 years agogit4idea: The git now pushes only branch that is being commited if push changes check...
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 13:27:18 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
git4idea: The git now pushes only branch that is being commited if push changes checkbox is checked