idea/community.git
5 years agocommit changes to pattern document before study check action
liana.bakradze [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 08:48:27 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
commit changes to pattern document before study check action

5 years agogroup actions in action groups
liana.bakradze [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 08:44:42 +0000 (11:44 +0300)]
group actions in action groups

5 years agofix serialization
liana.bakradze [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 13:33:38 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
fix serialization

5 years agofix unpack course action
liana.bakradze [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 13:30:28 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
fix unpack course action

5 years agoMinor Rename study settings
Valentina Kiryushkina [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 09:52:28 +0000 (12:52 +0300)]
Minor Rename study settings
(cherry picked from commit 4ed5e0f)

5 years agoShow content without code highlighting if configurator wasn't found
Valentina Kiryushkina [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 13:51:08 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
Show content without code highlighting if configurator wasn't found
(cherry picked from commit 3d5feb8)

5 years agoRemove obsolete dependencies from student and educational-core
Valentina Kiryushkina [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 12:22:47 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
Remove obsolete dependencies from student and educational-core
(cherry picked from commit a326837)

5 years agoUpdate tweeting api in study plugins
Valentina Kiryushkina [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 12:14:48 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
Update tweeting api in study plugins

* Create separate extension point to configure twitter
* Show tweet panel before asking to authorize
* Add input verifier to twitter panel
(cherry picked from commit f7f46eb)

5 years agomerge course creator virtual file listeners
liana.bakradze [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 10:11:14 +0000 (13:11 +0300)]
merge course creator virtual file listeners

5 years agoshow invisible nodes in course creator project view
liana.bakradze [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 16:41:11 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
show invisible nodes in course creator project view

5 years agoremove usages of redundant CCProjectService
liana.bakradze [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 14:41:07 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
remove usages of redundant CCProjectService

5 years agorename edit answer placeholder action and fix action update
liana.bakradze [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 10:01:21 +0000 (13:01 +0300)]
rename edit answer placeholder action and fix action update

5 years agouse correct placeholder length
liana.bakradze [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 14:53:52 +0000 (17:53 +0300)]
use correct placeholder length

5 years agoseparate action group for course creator project view actions
liana.bakradze [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 14:52:27 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
separate action group for course creator project view actions

5 years agorefactoring of Delete All Answer Placeholders action
liana.bakradze [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 14:51:45 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
refactoring of Delete All Answer Placeholders action

5 years agomerge Add and Delete Placeholder actions
liana.bakradze [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 10:54:52 +0000 (13:54 +0300)]
merge Add and Delete Placeholder actions

5 years agocreate resource files for created task files
liana.bakradze [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 11:40:51 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
create resource files for created task files

5 years agoadd new files as task files
liana.bakradze [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 12:18:29 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
add new files as task files

5 years agoallow lesson/task creation/modification in study projects with course creator mode
liana.bakradze [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 15:02:47 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
allow lesson/task creation/modification in study projects with course creator mode

5 years agorefactoring of change course info action
liana.bakradze [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 14:53:36 +0000 (17:53 +0300)]
refactoring of change course info action

remove usage of CCProjectService
use DialogBuilder instead of DialogWrapper

5 years agoadd courseMode to distinguish study and course creator projects
liana.bakradze [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 14:46:58 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
add courseMode to distinguish study and course creator projects

5 years agonew editing mode for task description panel
liana.bakradze [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:15:15 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
new editing mode for task description panel

5 years agoguava type migration: do not create large string in QuickFix#getText() IDEA-153032 appcode/146.766 clion/146.765
Dmitry Batkovich [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 07:10:30 +0000 (10:10 +0300)]
guava type migration: do not create large string in QuickFix#getText() IDEA-153032

5 years agoIDEA-149395 Add ability to show wide background for track
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 05:39:40 +0000 (08:39 +0300)]
IDEA-149395 Add ability to show wide background for track

5 years agofix compilation appcode/146.758 clion/146.754 dbe/146.753 idea/146.757 phpstorm/146.756 pycharm/146.755 pycharm/146.762 rubymine/146.761 webstorm/146.763
Anna.Kozlova [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 20:22:17 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
fix compilation

5 years agoanonym -> lambda: reject refs to the next static from static field initializer
Anna.Kozlova [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 20:10:05 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
anonym -> lambda: reject refs to the next static from static field initializer

5 years agoshow error if uninitialized field is referenced from lambda inside inner/anonymous...
Anna.Kozlova [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 19:42:44 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
show error if uninitialized field is referenced from lambda inside inner/anonymous class in another field initializer; disable anonymous -> lambda for such places

5 years agoAdd a registry key to select daltonization algotihm
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 19:02:30 +0000 (22:02 +0300)]
Add a registry key to select daltonization algotihm

5 years agoAdd a image filter based on matrix operations
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 18:44:37 +0000 (21:44 +0300)]
Add a image filter based on matrix operations

5 years agoAdd utility classes for matrix operations
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 18:35:48 +0000 (21:35 +0300)]
Add utility classes for matrix operations

5 years agojunit: respect chosen class to detect if method is runnable (IDEA-153304)
Anna.Kozlova [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 19:22:48 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
junit: respect chosen class to detect if method is runnable (IDEA-153304)

5 years agoIDEA-150906: tune Darcula painter for thumb
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 19:08:24 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
IDEA-150906: tune Darcula painter for thumb

5 years agomost specific check for proper functional types fixed
Anna.Kozlova [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 17:56:05 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
most specific check for proper functional types fixed

5 years agogenerate toString: highlight unavailable options in red
Anna.Kozlova [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 15:39:40 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
generate toString: highlight unavailable options in red

5 years agooverload resolution: testdata for java 8 bug
Anna.Kozlova [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:44:45 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
overload resolution: testdata for java 8 bug

5 years agoIDEA-152824 Exporting to HTML: Linenumbers are black even with darcula
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 18:22:42 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
IDEA-152824 Exporting to HTML: Linenumbers are black even with darcula

5 years agoconvert to io.File API to avoid write-action on startup
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 18:22:22 +0000 (21:22 +0300)]
convert to io.File API to avoid write-action on startup

5 years agoJavafx: Handle wildcard event type in the quick fix that creates event handler method...
Pavel Dolgov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 18:20:37 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
Javafx: Handle wildcard event type in the quick fix that creates event handler method. Add test for that. (IDEA-151694)

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Batkovich [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 18:12:07 +0000 (21:12 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoinspection tool window: preview editor proper right margin IDEA-153397
Dmitry Batkovich [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 18:08:30 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
inspection tool window: preview editor proper right margin IDEA-153397

5 years agofixed keymap tests
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 17:57:07 +0000 (20:57 +0300)]
fixed keymap tests

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Batkovich [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 17:57:29 +0000 (20:57 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoJavafx: Simplify tests on event handler methods' signature. Implement quick fix that...
Pavel Dolgov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 17:50:14 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
Javafx: Simplify tests on event handler methods' signature. Implement quick fix that corrects the event handler method's signature. Move reused code to utility class. Add tests for the quick fix. (IDEA-151694)

5 years agoAlways send ESC for backspace
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 16:47:44 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Always send ESC for backspace

https://github.com/JetBrains/jediterm/commit/030bf2b97dafac76ea6106ec27ce3f8601779546

5 years agoIDEA-65904 make editor actions not reveal information about password field contents
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 16:25:21 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
IDEA-65904 make editor actions not reveal information about password field contents

5 years agoThe correct way to ignore libraries, even if virtual env is situated inside project...
Elizaveta Shashkova [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 16:21:56 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
The correct way to ignore libraries, even if virtual env is situated inside project directory (PY-16899)

5 years agoDon't show horizontal scrollbar in python console editor until it is scrolling is...
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 16:00:36 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Don't show horizontal scrollbar in python console editor until it is scrolling is implemented properly (PY-18440)

5 years agoDon't send ESC when ALT pressed for non cursor keys (IDEA-152291)
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 15:47:17 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Don't send ESC when ALT pressed for non cursor keys (IDEA-152291)

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 16:03:13 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoCleanup (warnings; formatting; dead code)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 16:02:55 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Cleanup (warnings; formatting; dead code)

5 years agoallow user-activity-driven write actions without transactions
peter [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 15:56:03 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
allow user-activity-driven write actions without transactions

5 years agoMerge pull request #371 (https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/371)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 15:49:42 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Merge pull request #371 (https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/371)

5 years agoEA-80772 - VMDE: MethodReturnValueWatcher.createExitRequest
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 15:41:02 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
EA-80772 - VMDE: MethodReturnValueWatcher.createExitRequest

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 15:33:12 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years ago[platform] subscription info in the update dialog (IDEA-153200)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 15:32:35 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
[platform] subscription info in the update dialog (IDEA-153200)

5 years agomore url fixes
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 15:09:51 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
more url fixes

5 years agodiff: remove deprecated code appcode/146.751 clion/146.752
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:42:54 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
diff: remove deprecated code

5 years agoIDEA-153246 diff: clarify notification message in case of equal contents
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:39:36 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
IDEA-153246 diff: clarify notification message in case of equal contents

5 years agoIDEA-126952 Scratches should have an extension
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:55:09 +0000 (17:55 +0300)]
IDEA-126952 Scratches should have an extension

5 years agofix typos
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:55:27 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
fix typos

5 years agoinspection toolwindow: cosmetics from youtrack commentaries
Dmitry Batkovich [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:51:18 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
inspection toolwindow: cosmetics from youtrack commentaries

5 years agofix OOM while loading incorrectly high font size
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:15:45 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
fix OOM while loading incorrectly high font size

5 years agouse DPI aware editor font constants
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:13:19 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
use DPI aware editor font constants

5 years agodeprecate OptionsConstants class
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:11:27 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
deprecate OptionsConstants class

5 years agoinitial
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:10:17 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
initial

5 years ago[platform] completely skips paid upgrade check (IDEA-153200)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:13:28 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
[platform] completely skips paid upgrade check (IDEA-153200)

5 years agoanother case of IDEA-149939 CCE in com.intellij.execution.stacktrace.StackTraceLine...
peter [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:20:15 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
another case of IDEA-149939 CCE in com.intellij.execution.stacktrace.StackTraceLine.getMethodLocation causes frozen UI

5 years agocleanup: remove "my" prefixes from kotlin class
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:16:29 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
cleanup: remove "my" prefixes from kotlin class

5 years agoedit watch use shortcut of set value
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:15:09 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
edit watch use shortcut of set value

5 years agoOC-11919 Navigation from Objective-C code directly to Swift declaration and implement... idea/146.749
Philipp Smorygo [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:39:05 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
OC-11919 Navigation from Objective-C code directly to Swift declaration and implementation does not work, instead you jump to the auto-generated ObjC bridging header

make this work faster

5 years agofix line breaks in html notification
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:37:06 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
fix line breaks in html notification

Let MultiRootMessage support <br/> line breaks.
Actually use "<br/>\n" as html separator to make message look nicer
even when not rendered (e.g. in tests).

5 years agovcs: fix scope for a library used only for tests
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:24:54 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
vcs: fix scope for a library used only for tests

5 years agovcs: remove some unused obsolete classes
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 17:02:58 +0000 (20:02 +0300)]
vcs: remove some unused obsolete classes

The only external usages are from Scala and Crucible4Idea plugins.

5 years agoScrollingModelImpl refactoring
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:18:56 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
ScrollingModelImpl refactoring

5 years agosuspicious method calls: don't ignore array types, captures, etc (IDEA-153097)
Anna.Kozlova [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:49:44 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
suspicious method calls: don't ignore array types, captures, etc (IDEA-153097)

5 years agodisable replace with collect for raw collection substitutors (IDEA-153325)
Anna.Kozlova [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:38:29 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
disable replace with collect for raw collection substitutors (IDEA-153325)

5 years agotestdata for IDEA-153284
Anna.Kozlova [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:07:25 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
testdata for IDEA-153284

5 years agoprocess override equivalent methods when check for functional interface target (IDEA...
Anna.Kozlova [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 10:11:42 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
process override equivalent methods when check for functional interface target (IDEA-153324)

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:09:10 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoIDEA-149939 CCE in com.intellij.execution.stacktrace.StackTraceLine.getMethodLocation...
peter [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:16:45 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
IDEA-149939 CCE in com.intellij.execution.stacktrace.StackTraceLine.getMethodLocation causes frozen UI

5 years agojdk1.8.0_73.tar for OS X
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:01:29 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
jdk1.8.0_73.tar for OS X
revert - updated unpackJdks.gant to use custom jdk.

5 years agodisable RefreshFileChooserAction outside of FileChooser dialog
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 12:02:40 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
disable RefreshFileChooserAction outside of FileChooser dialog

fix ActionsWithoutUpdateMethodTest

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/146.748 clion/146.747
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:53:31 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoupdated unpackJdks.gant to use custom jdk.
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
updated unpackJdks.gant to use custom jdk.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:27:08 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoCleanup (formatting; typos)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:26:50 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Cleanup (formatting; typos)

5 years agoFix deadlock in remote debugger (PY-18546)
Elizaveta Shashkova [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:22:05 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
Fix deadlock in remote debugger (PY-18546)

5 years agoMerge pull request #372 (https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/372)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:17:02 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Merge pull request #372 (https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/372)

5 years agofixed debugger tests phpstorm/146.746
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 10:34:11 +0000 (13:34 +0300)]
fixed debugger tests

5 years agopostfix templates: improve error message
Andrey Starovoyt [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 10:20:33 +0000 (13:20 +0300)]
postfix templates: improve error message

5 years agoIDEA-121775 XDebugger: merge Watches and Variables in one view - enable by default
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 10:20:05 +0000 (13:20 +0300)]
IDEA-121775 XDebugger: merge Watches and Variables in one view - enable by default

5 years agofix incorrect boolean check for hierarchy scope
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 09:45:07 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
fix incorrect boolean check for hierarchy scope

5 years agoinspection toolwindow: splitter doesn't honor minimal size
Dmitry Batkovich [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 09:50:44 +0000 (12:50 +0300)]
inspection toolwindow: splitter doesn't honor minimal size

5 years agoIDEA-124976 Make Shift+Backspace operate like Backspace in Swing text editing components
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 09:34:54 +0000 (12:34 +0300)]
IDEA-124976 Make Shift+Backspace operate like Backspace in Swing text editing components

5 years agoWEB-20882 Preserve setting `toggle auto-test` between IDEA restarts
Sergey Simonchik [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 09:30:59 +0000 (12:30 +0300)]
WEB-20882 Preserve setting `toggle auto-test` between IDEA restarts

5 years agomake project compilable on Mac with old buggy jdks appcode/146.745 clion/146.744
Max Medvedev [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 08:03:07 +0000 (11:03 +0300)]
make project compilable on Mac with old buggy jdks

5 years agoinspection toolwindow: use action toolbar for fix buttons appcode/146.742
Dmitry Batkovich [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 07:12:09 +0000 (10:12 +0300)]
inspection toolwindow: use action toolbar for fix buttons

5 years agoinspection toolwindow: title of toolwindow is changes in case of "run inspection...
Dmitry Batkovich [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 06:58:45 +0000 (09:58 +0300)]
inspection toolwindow: title of toolwindow is changes in case of "run inspection by name" IDEA-153292

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Batkovich [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 06:48:44 +0000 (09:48 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoDon't run console with Pty on Windows (PY-18231) appcode/146.741 pycharm/146.739 pycharm/146.740 webstorm/146.738
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 02:08:10 +0000 (03:08 +0100)]
Don't run console with Pty on Windows (PY-18231)