idea/community.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Yann Cébron [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 09:06:50 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community idea/96.482 pycharm/96.483
irengrig [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 20:45:11 +0000 (00:45 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-56043 Git: UI is blocked on 'revert-create patch'-like actions
irengrig [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 20:34:25 +0000 (00:34 +0400)]
IDEA-56043 Git: UI is blocked on 'revert-create patch'-like actions

11 years agogit4idea: IDEA-55314: last successful authentication method is now remembered
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 18:49:44 +0000 (22:49 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-55314: last successful authentication method is now remembered

11 years agoSVN merge info worker to correctly handle case-sensitive FS
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 17:47:54 +0000 (21:47 +0400)]
SVN merge info worker to correctly handle case-sensitive FS

11 years agoVCS test traceability
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 17:44:22 +0000 (21:44 +0400)]
VCS test traceability

11 years agoIDEA-56029 Changing project VCS from Subversion to None doesn't update file status
irengrig [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 16:49:14 +0000 (20:49 +0400)]
IDEA-56029 Changing project VCS from Subversion to None doesn't update file status

11 years agoEditor right margin component merged with scrollbar.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 16:44:03 +0000 (20:44 +0400)]
Editor right margin component merged with scrollbar.

11 years agosynchronize markDirty() method, text updated
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 16:28:45 +0000 (20:28 +0400)]
synchronize markDirty() method, text updated

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 16:06:17 +0000 (20:06 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-54696 Duplicate files in shelf list
irengrig [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 16:04:04 +0000 (20:04 +0400)]
IDEA-54696 Duplicate files in shelf list

11 years agogit4idea: Fixed branch detection problem in the current branch dialog
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 15:58:05 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
git4idea: Fixed branch detection problem in the current branch dialog

11 years agoGit: click on an annotation to get all affected paths (usability improvement) idea/96.479
Anton Makeev [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 14:57:42 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
Git: click on an annotation to get all affected paths (usability improvement)

11 years agoIDEA-44917 Shelve changes: after project reopening the Shelf tab changes its position...
irengrig [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 14:52:56 +0000 (18:52 +0400)]
IDEA-44917 Shelve changes: after project reopening the Shelf tab changes its position in Changes view (also for the case when Shelf tab is added on the fly)
(cherry picked from commit df0af24211942833736137a38766dc094d73974c)

11 years agodiagnostics; pass idea.test.patterns to build script
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 13:58:34 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
diagnostics; pass idea.test.patterns to build script

11 years agoIDEA-55975 Git: Shelve: show shelf tab if unshelve after update fails
irengrig [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 14:41:19 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
IDEA-55975 Git: Shelve: show shelf tab if unshelve after update fails

11 years agoStructure view test case
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 14:07:19 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
Structure view test case

11 years agomore logging
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 13:51:32 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
more logging

11 years agoGit: git log tree: git project log to don't look for current branch on UI thread...
irengrig [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 13:23:06 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
Git: git log tree: git project log to don't look for current branch on UI thread in init

11 years agoGit: git log tree: better initial filter/emphasize splitters size
irengrig [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 13:20:53 +0000 (17:20 +0400)]
Git: git log tree: better initial filter/emphasize splitters size

11 years agoreturn everything even if smbd stoped the search [peter]
anna [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 12:50:46 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
return everything even if smbd stoped the search [peter]

11 years agonew jdbc console layout. take one.
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 12:01:12 +0000 (16:01 +0400)]
new jdbc console layout. take one.

11 years agofix restore layout action
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 11:49:57 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
fix restore layout action

11 years agopattern compiler service
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 18:43:06 +0000 (22:43 +0400)]
pattern compiler service

11 years agoshow "Setup JDK" quickfix on top of quickfixes list
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 10:42:14 +0000 (14:42 +0400)]
show "Setup JDK" quickfix on top of quickfixes list

11 years agoroot manager tests moved to community
nik [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 11:48:29 +0000 (15:48 +0400)]
root manager tests moved to community

11 years agoGenerate Test: using standard body templates + inserting necessary annotations overri...
Anton Makeev [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 11:07:30 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
Generate Test: using standard body templates + inserting necessary annotations override + refactorings

11 years agoless userdata access
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 10:47:09 +0000 (14:47 +0400)]
less userdata access

11 years agoIDEA-56025: AE at com.intellij.openapi.application.impl.ApplicationImpl.assertWriteAc...
nik [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 10:50:56 +0000 (14:50 +0400)]
IDEA-56025: AE at com.intellij.openapi.application.impl.ApplicationImpl.assertWriteAccessAllowed

11 years agounthrown ConfigurationException declaration removed
nik [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 10:45:56 +0000 (14:45 +0400)]
unthrown ConfigurationException declaration removed

11 years agotest added for ProjectRootTraversing
nik [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 07:59:23 +0000 (11:59 +0400)]
test added for ProjectRootTraversing

11 years agodiagnostics pycharm/96.477
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 09:45:17 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
diagnostics

11 years agoTypo
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 11:51:49 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
Typo

11 years agoExposed "get all highlightings" method in CodeInsight test fixture
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 08:56:29 +0000 (12:56 +0400)]
Exposed "get all highlightings" method in CodeInsight test fixture

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 09:23:48 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoGit: git log tree: fix align
irengrig [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 09:22:13 +0000 (13:22 +0400)]
Git: git log tree: fix align

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 09:12:14 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years ago[Mercurial] Removed dependancy on idea-ui. Removed option "open project for parent...
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 09:11:40 +0000 (13:11 +0400)]
[Mercurial] Removed dependancy on idea-ui. Removed option "open project for parent repository" from HgInit.

11 years ago[Mercurial] IDEA-55953: fixed NumberFormatException when comparing revisions.
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 09:02:09 +0000 (13:02 +0400)]
[Mercurial] IDEA-55953: fixed NumberFormatException when comparing revisions.

11 years agorace condition
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 08:45:09 +0000 (12:45 +0400)]
race condition

11 years agooptimization
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 07:59:20 +0000 (11:59 +0400)]
optimization

11 years agoshow containing jar name of the class in a library
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 07:09:31 +0000 (11:09 +0400)]
show containing jar name of the class in a library

11 years agomore java tests moved to community
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 06:48:17 +0000 (10:48 +0400)]
more java tests moved to community

11 years agojava highlighting tests moved to community
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 11:54:13 +0000 (15:54 +0400)]
java highlighting tests moved to community

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 13:41:21 +0000 (17:41 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 10:06:56 +0000 (14:06 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years ago[Mercurial] Removing HgCommitExecutor with the "Commit Repositories" button: changes...
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 08:06:21 +0000 (12:06 +0400)]
[Mercurial] Removing HgCommitExecutor with the "Commit Repositories" button: changes from multiple repositories are commited via the regular commit executor. Fix for IDEA-55962.

11 years ago- references reworked
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 14:38:42 +0000 (18:38 +0400)]
- references reworked
- introduced id declaration searcher
- initial support for path-like structures

11 years ago- abstract declaration searcher introduced
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 14:35:41 +0000 (18:35 +0400)]
- abstract declaration searcher introduced
- ability to create a DomTarget using specified nameElement

11 years agoall *CLASSES* OrderRootType's mean the same for Library
nik [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 08:49:57 +0000 (12:49 +0400)]
all *CLASSES* OrderRootType's mean the same for Library

11 years ago'package file' action executed in a separate thread and some logging added
nik [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 08:07:20 +0000 (12:07 +0400)]
'package file' action executed in a separate thread and some logging added

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 06:21:56 +0000 (10:21 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoeven lazier GrClosureSignature.returnType idea/96.473 pycharm/96.474
peter [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 20:55:19 +0000 (00:55 +0400)]
even lazier GrClosureSignature.returnType

11 years agogant completion when gant is not in project's classpath
peter [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 20:54:57 +0000 (00:54 +0400)]
gant completion when gant is not in project's classpath

11 years agogant nested elements completion
peter [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 19:25:24 +0000 (23:25 +0400)]
gant nested elements completion

11 years agoresolve packages in groovy files using resolve scope
peter [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 19:25:15 +0000 (23:25 +0400)]
resolve packages in groovy files using resolve scope

11 years agolazy GrClosureSignature.getReturnType()
peter [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 19:25:08 +0000 (23:25 +0400)]
lazy GrClosureSignature.getReturnType()

11 years agoa common supertype for both kinds of groovy method calls
peter [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 19:24:52 +0000 (23:24 +0400)]
a common supertype for both kinds of groovy method calls

11 years agofix more diagnostics
peter [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 19:06:13 +0000 (23:06 +0400)]
fix more diagnostics

11 years agofix AsmCodeGeneratorTest in headless environment
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 17:42:56 +0000 (21:42 +0400)]
fix AsmCodeGeneratorTest in headless environment

11 years agomore diagnostics
peter [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 18:19:21 +0000 (22:19 +0400)]
more diagnostics

11 years agodon't expose LightElement.navigationElement, allow to override it
peter [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 15:40:44 +0000 (19:40 +0400)]
don't expose LightElement.navigationElement, allow to override it

11 years agomake some classes public
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 18:02:56 +0000 (22:02 +0400)]
make some classes public

11 years agotest, do not reformat zen-coding result inside injected context
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 17:39:38 +0000 (21:39 +0400)]
test, do not reformat zen-coding result inside injected context

11 years agotoString methods for tokens; log E-20609
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 16:39:23 +0000 (20:39 +0400)]
toString methods for tokens; log E-20609

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community pycharm/96.471
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 16:21:32 +0000 (20:21 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agocorrect zen-coding behavior inside injected fragment (fix EA-20896), clean up
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 16:21:11 +0000 (20:21 +0400)]
correct zen-coding behavior inside injected fragment (fix EA-20896), clean up

11 years agoEA-20891 - CCE: FileTextFieldImpl.<init>
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 16:04:47 +0000 (20:04 +0400)]
EA-20891 - CCE: FileTextFieldImpl.<init>

11 years ago"Analyze stacktrace" does something useful in PyCharm (PY-1128)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 15:50:00 +0000 (19:50 +0400)]
"Analyze stacktrace" does something useful in PyCharm (PY-1128)

11 years ago IDEA-55965 AIOOBE in CompletionLookupArranger
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 15:46:36 +0000 (19:46 +0400)]
 IDEA-55965    AIOOBE in CompletionLookupArranger

11 years agonarrow down throws clause
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:01:16 +0000 (16:01 +0400)]
narrow down throws clause

11 years agostatusbar progress text slipping idea/96.465
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 14:02:53 +0000 (18:02 +0400)]
statusbar progress text slipping

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 13:57:11 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoyet another attempt to handle spaces in URLs
peter [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 13:39:24 +0000 (17:39 +0400)]
yet another attempt to handle spaces in URLs

11 years agoClsMethod.getNavigationElement() may be not a method anymore
peter [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:40:47 +0000 (16:40 +0400)]
ClsMethod.getNavigationElement() may be not a method anymore

11 years ago[Mercurial] IDEA-55934: no need to mark this dir durty within this project.
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 13:30:41 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
[Mercurial] IDEA-55934: no need to mark this dir durty within this project.

11 years agogit4idea: Renamed application settings service in XML files
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 13:15:23 +0000 (17:15 +0400)]
git4idea: Renamed application settings service in XML files

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 13:07:22 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years ago[Mercurial] IDEA-55993: invoking HgSetExecutableDialog from the AWT thread; handling...
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 13:06:05 +0000 (17:06 +0400)]
[Mercurial] IDEA-55993: invoking HgSetExecutableDialog from the AWT thread; handling null returned from HgIdentifyCommand.

11 years agoNPE (@see EditorTextField)
anna [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:47:55 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
NPE (@see EditorTextField)

11 years agocleanup
anna [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 11:48:53 +0000 (15:48 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agomove 'Move Module To Group' from lang to idea
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 15:45:45 +0000 (19:45 +0400)]
move 'Move Module To Group' from lang to idea

11 years agoinitial implementation of autotest for Ruby
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 21:30:33 +0000 (01:30 +0400)]
initial implementation of autotest for Ruby

11 years agopreselect initial text in "Run Rails generator" action
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 11:45:49 +0000 (15:45 +0400)]
preselect initial text in "Run Rails generator" action

11 years agoRevert "Formatter fix. Do not break modifier statements according to spacing around...
Oleg Shpynov [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 18:30:36 +0000 (22:30 +0400)]
Revert "Formatter fix. Do not break modifier statements according to spacing around methods"

This reverts commit 6e81663261eabfe6922a3518d0e6bef878857712.
Turn off block model debug printing

11 years agoFormatter fix. Do not break modifier statements according to spacing around methods
Oleg Shpynov [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 18:19:09 +0000 (22:19 +0400)]
Formatter fix. Do not break modifier statements according to spacing around methods

11 years agoEA-20620 fixed
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 09:33:54 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
EA-20620 fixed

11 years agoRuby 1.9 allows to omit minimum number in quantifier (RUBY-5785)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 12:28:10 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
Ruby 1.9 allows to omit minimum number in quantifier (RUBY-5785)

11 years agosupport Ruby 1.9 named groups in regular expressions (RUBY-5822)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 11:59:58 +0000 (15:59 +0400)]
support Ruby 1.9 named groups in regular expressions (RUBY-5822)

11 years agoaccept multiple comma-separated IDs in idea.load.plugins.id
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 10:17:12 +0000 (14:17 +0400)]
accept multiple comma-separated IDs in idea.load.plugins.id

11 years agodiagnostics info for rake tasks reload script
Roman Chernyatchik [Sun, 30 May 2010 14:46:09 +0000 (18:46 +0400)]
diagnostics info for rake tasks reload script

11 years agoRestored for consistency: "if line comment prefix is followed by a single space,...
Roman Chernyatchik [Sun, 30 May 2010 12:35:25 +0000 (16:35 +0400)]
Restored for consistency: "if line comment prefix is followed by a single space, uncomment line action deletes that space (PY-980)""

This reverts commit 0de5b6dd19224ee3d3992e92a04a9df24aa4066f.

11 years ago1. Deadlock in rvm sdks initialization fixed. 2. my shiny indian code was dropped...
Roman Chernyatchik [Sun, 30 May 2010 12:29:38 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
1. Deadlock in rvm sdks initialization fixed. 2. my shiny indian code was dropped! 3. SDKs api improved a bit

11 years ago(commenter tests fixed): Revert "if line comment prefix is followed by a single space...
Roman Chernyatchik [Fri, 28 May 2010 11:01:02 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
(commenter tests fixed): Revert "if line comment prefix is followed by a single space, uncomment line action deletes that space (PY-980)"

This reverts commit 9177ef4358a81621df896946922f1360da5dd797.

11 years agoRevert "Revert "Initial version of IRB/Rails consoles based on new LanguageConsole...
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 08:31:58 +0000 (12:31 +0400)]
Revert "Revert "Initial version of IRB/Rails consoles based on new LanguageConsole API""

This reverts commit fb28109271f6f23db4cb01484e97b33d8423d06c.

Conflicts:

platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/editorActions/BackspaceHandler.java

11 years agoremoved unneeded extension point
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:42:05 +0000 (16:42 +0400)]
removed unneeded extension point

11 years ago[Mercurial] IDEA-55949 don't ask confirmation for removing unversioned files
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:13:38 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
[Mercurial] IDEA-55949 don't ask confirmation for removing unversioned files

11 years agoone more case
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 11:35:58 +0000 (15:35 +0400)]
one more case

11 years agobetter logic for checking implicit usages of fields
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 11:20:36 +0000 (15:20 +0400)]
better logic for checking implicit usages of fields

11 years agoIDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 10:31:30 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
IDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors

1. Debug call to System.out.println() is removed;
2. Minor improvements;