idea/community.git
8 years agoNPE fix
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:44:55 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
NPE fix

8 years agofix testdata imports
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:14:10 +0000 (15:14 +0400)]
fix testdata imports

8 years agotestdata for IDEA-126163
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:10:34 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
testdata for IDEA-126163

8 years agotestdata for IDEA-127285
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:03:05 +0000 (15:03 +0400)]
testdata for IDEA-127285

8 years agotestdata for IDEA-124151; IDEA-128245
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:57:09 +0000 (14:57 +0400)]
testdata for IDEA-124151; IDEA-128245

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:07:01 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoability to specify configurable description in custom bundles
Sergey Simonchik [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:06:11 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
ability to specify configurable description in custom bundles

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:57:15 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agojetbrains.dic: add "nmtoken" (XSD)
Yann Cébron [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:39:50 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
jetbrains.dic: add "nmtoken" (XSD)

8 years agonew inference: infinite types phpstorm/138.1903
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:27:58 +0000 (14:27 +0400)]
new inference: infinite types

8 years agolet "Old style JUnit test method in JUnit 4 class" inspection warn in more cases...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:58:59 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
let "Old style JUnit test method in JUnit 4 class" inspection warn in more cases and test

8 years agomove test to correct location
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:47:50 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
move test to correct location

8 years agotest for "JUnit test case with no tests" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:05:03 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
test for "JUnit test case with no tests" inspection

8 years agosimplify and test "Test method with incorrect signature" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:01:20 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
simplify and test "Test method with incorrect signature" inspection

8 years agoIG: ignore native methods automatically when "'native' method naming convention"...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:36:34 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
IG: ignore native methods automatically when "'native' method naming convention" inspection is enabled, instead of using checkbox

8 years ago"'native' method naming convention" inspection should not ignore static methods
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:25:37 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
"'native' method naming convention" inspection should not ignore static methods

8 years agoSSR: better project disposed check location
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:28:59 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
SSR: better project disposed check location

8 years agoadditional project disposed check for BaseClassesAnalysisAction
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:17:37 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
additional project disposed check for BaseClassesAnalysisAction

8 years agoIDEA-128731, IDEA-129013 don't update system selection when selection is changed...
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:35:20 +0000 (13:35 +0400)]
IDEA-128731, IDEA-129013  don't update system selection when selection is changed in IDEA editor programmatically

8 years agodiff: do not adjust scroll position at changed editor height
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 07:22:00 +0000 (11:22 +0400)]
diff: do not adjust scroll position at changed editor height

* it's fixes IDEA-126302
* It's unclear, if wo should scroll left-to-right or right-to-left
* it's not very common usecase

8 years agoimmutable map for environment variables component
Sergey Simonchik [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
immutable map for environment variables component

8 years agoIDEA-128312 diff: fix sync scroll for editors with opened search panel
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 07:22:00 +0000 (11:22 +0400)]
IDEA-128312 diff: fix sync scroll for editors with opened search panel

8 years agodiff: simplify
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 07:22:00 +0000 (11:22 +0400)]
diff: simplify

8 years agodiff: simplify
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 07:22:00 +0000 (11:22 +0400)]
diff: simplify

8 years agonotnull
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:27:13 +0000 (12:27 +0400)]
notnull

8 years agoCleanup (wild resource text fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:11:44 +0000 (12:11 +0400)]
Cleanup (wild resource text fixed)

8 years agoability to use DialogWrapper on before application loaded clion/138.1902
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:00:44 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
ability to use DialogWrapper on before application loaded

8 years agoadd registry descriptors
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 07:27:09 +0000 (11:27 +0400)]
add registry descriptors

8 years agoide.show.progress.without.status.bar enabled by default
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 07:23:58 +0000 (11:23 +0400)]
ide.show.progress.without.status.bar enabled by default

8 years agoExportableFileTemplateSettings — don't save default state
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 18:27:26 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
ExportableFileTemplateSettings — don't save default state

8 years agomore escapeXml (IDEA-127886)
peter [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 06:07:03 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
more escapeXml (IDEA-127886)

8 years agoupdate history when use space handler appcode/138.1885 clion/138.1893 dbe/138.1898 idea/138.1889 phpstorm/138.1901 pycharm/138.1887 rubymine/138.1900 webstorm/138.1896
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:15:38 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
update history when use space handler

8 years agocan't close ToolWindow by mouse
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 23:56:32 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
can't close ToolWindow by mouse

8 years agonew error stripes
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 23:33:46 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
new error stripes

8 years agoNPE fix
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 23:08:22 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
NPE fix

8 years agoIDEA-127739 Navigation Tab clion/138.1882 phpstorm/138.1883
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 21:42:15 +0000 (01:42 +0400)]
IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Stage 1

8 years agomake GroovyCompilerTest pass on jdk 8
peter [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:38:26 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
make GroovyCompilerTest pass on jdk 8

8 years agoIDEA-128818 Make groovyc OOM message more clearly visible
peter [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:25:32 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
IDEA-128818 Make groovyc OOM message more clearly visible

8 years agoIDEA-129066 Console auto scroll does not work properly with foldings
peter [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:20:19 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
IDEA-129066 Console auto scroll does not work properly with foldings

8 years agoIDEA-127886 Unwanted escaping in background tasks dialog
peter [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:11:00 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
IDEA-127886 Unwanted escaping in background tasks dialog

8 years agomove EnvironmentVariablesComponent and EnvironmentVariablesTextFieldWithBrowseButton...
Sergey Simonchik [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:50:33 +0000 (23:50 +0400)]
move EnvironmentVariablesComponent and EnvironmentVariablesTextFieldWithBrowseButton from lang-api to lang-impl

8 years agodon't show standard autopopup advertisements if the corresponding shortcuts are disabled
peter [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 18:13:20 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
don't show standard autopopup advertisements if the corresponding shortcuts are disabled

8 years agodon't show duplicated external/inferred annotations in javadoc (IDEA-129050)
peter [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:12:45 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
don't show duplicated external/inferred annotations in javadoc (IDEA-129050)

8 years agohtml paste prototype (WEB-411)
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:42:58 +0000 (20:42 +0400)]
html paste prototype (WEB-411)

8 years agoupdate html5 documentation
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:08:35 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
update html5 documentation

8 years agocapture conversion: add upper bound for ? super if corresponding type parameter has...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:58:13 +0000 (20:58 +0400)]
capture conversion: add upper bound for ? super if corresponding type parameter has upper bounds( IDEA-128328; IDEA-128972)

8 years agocheck type argument is in type parameter's bounds: ensure that resulted intersection...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:50:17 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
check type argument is in type parameter's bounds: ensure that resulted intersection type is valid

8 years agonew inference: do not treat captured wildcard as wildcard parametrization during...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:22:04 +0000 (19:22 +0400)]
new inference: do not treat captured wildcard as wildcard parametrization during ground type search

8 years agoIDEA-129149 JAM: do not highlight abstract JAM impl classes as "has no implementations"
Yann Cébron [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:43:55 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
IDEA-129149 JAM: do not highlight abstract JAM impl classes as "has no implementations"

8 years agodump EDT always on top
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:40:26 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
dump EDT always on top

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:24:26 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-117370: add DevKitImplicitUsageProviderTest#testImplementedAtRuntimeDomElementImpl
Yann Cébron [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:23:50 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
IDEA-117370: add DevKitImplicitUsageProviderTest#testImplementedAtRuntimeDomElementImpl

8 years agojava debugger: infinite loop fixed
nik [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:17:41 +0000 (20:17 +0400)]
java debugger: infinite loop fixed

8 years agoallow to toggle breakpoints by clicking on foldings area webstorm/138.1879
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:04:59 +0000 (19:04 +0400)]
allow to toggle breakpoints by clicking on foldings area

8 years agoShow popup with single live template if 'show.live.template.in.completion' is
Alexander Zolotov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:01:16 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
Show popup with single live template if 'show.live.template.in.completion' is
 enabled

8 years agofixed IllegalArgumentException in selectTopFrame
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:52:26 +0000 (18:52 +0400)]
fixed IllegalArgumentException in selectTopFrame

8 years agoavoid invokeAndWait from EDT
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:55:34 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
avoid invokeAndWait from EDT

8 years agouse less getTopFrame (which is synchronous)
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:53:57 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
use less getTopFrame (which is synchronous)

8 years agocomputeStackFrames should be able to return frames starting from 0
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:49:53 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
computeStackFrames should be able to return frames starting from 0

8 years agoavoid double call "handleExecutionError"
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:52:13 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
avoid double call "handleExecutionError"

8 years agotest fixed: use more specific path variable
nik [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:34:55 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
test fixed: use more specific path variable

8 years agoCPP-613 Switch on welcome wizard for all users
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:29:40 +0000 (18:29 +0400)]
CPP-613 Switch on welcome wizard for all users

8 years agotest fixed: use 'ignored folder' instead of 'excluded folder' clion/138.1877
nik [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:14:50 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
test fixed: use 'ignored folder' instead of 'excluded folder'

8 years agorevert accidently commited change
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:11:38 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
revert accidently commited change

8 years agosimplify — environment is enough
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:02:04 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
simplify — environment is enough

8 years agosimplify — environment is enough
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:41:08 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
simplify — environment is enough

8 years agosimplify — we can just pass env
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:16:49 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
simplify — we can just pass env

8 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:31:46 +0000 (16:31 +0400)]
notnull

8 years agocancel resolving forcefully on disable
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 09:05:55 +0000 (13:05 +0400)]
cancel resolving forcefully on disable

8 years agoEA-57560
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:11:16 +0000 (20:11 +0400)]
EA-57560

8 years agoEA-55233
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:47:44 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
EA-55233

8 years agoNPE, restore indicator after progress interruption
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:01:15 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
NPE, restore indicator after progress interruption

8 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:43:12 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
notnull

8 years agoreplaced moronic @Nullable with Contract
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 09:57:59 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
replaced moronic @Nullable with Contract

8 years agoCPP-613 Switch on welcome wizard for all users
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:51:42 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
CPP-613 Switch on welcome wizard for all users

8 years agoPY-13114 "Inline" refactoring doesn't insert redundant parenthesis
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:13:30 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
PY-13114 "Inline" refactoring doesn't insert redundant parenthesis

8 years agoPY-13114 Add missing @Nullable/@NotNull annotations and 'final' modifiers
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:57:33 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
PY-13114 Add missing @Nullable/@NotNull annotations and 'final' modifiers

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' webstorm/138.1875
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:38:58 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofixed PY-13778 SIOOBE: Show parameter info
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:38:40 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
fixed PY-13778 SIOOBE: Show parameter info

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:30:58 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoSupport multiple shortcuts (10.5+)
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:27:27 +0000 (17:27 +0400)]
Support multiple shortcuts (10.5+)

8 years agofixed PY-7422 Create class: intention is not available for unresolved module reference
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:24:52 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
fixed PY-7422 Create class: intention is not available for unresolved module reference

8 years agoSettingsTreeView: do not gray out nodes with low priority
Sergey Malenkov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:18:09 +0000 (17:18 +0400)]
SettingsTreeView: do not gray out nodes with low priority

8 years agosimplify toolWindowGroup constructor — the same as in case of balloonGroup, don't...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:05:47 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
simplify toolWindowGroup constructor — the same as in case of balloonGroup, don't require to pass logByDefault

8 years agoavoid NPE if toolwindow doesn't exists (no Debug toolwindow at this moment)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:04:31 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
avoid NPE if toolwindow doesn't exists (no Debug toolwindow at this moment)

It is must not be real situation, such internal errors must be handled in context and some solution suggested to user (edit RC, for example)

8 years agofixed test data
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:01:30 +0000 (17:01 +0400)]
fixed test data

8 years agofixed PY-9690 Show 'Insert documentation string stub' only on function name
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:55:11 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
fixed PY-9690 Show 'Insert documentation string stub' only on function name

8 years agofix expectations
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:47:14 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
fix expectations

8 years agoCPP-613 Switch on welcome wizard for all users
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:45:38 +0000 (16:45 +0400)]
CPP-613 Switch on welcome wizard for all users

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:42:05 +0000 (16:42 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoEDU-130 fixed
Liana Bakradze [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:41:43 +0000 (16:41 +0400)]
EDU-130 fixed

8 years agocleanup
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:38:45 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:35:36 +0000 (16:35 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agocleanup
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:34:54 +0000 (16:34 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agofixed PY-13737 NPE at com.jetbrains.python.newProject.actions.AbstractProjectSettings...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:33:04 +0000 (16:33 +0400)]
fixed PY-13737 NPE at com.jetbrains.python.newProject.actions.AbstractProjectSettingsStep.checkValid

8 years agofixed PY-12024 "Replace mutable default argument" quickfix outputs non-standard forma...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:05:19 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
fixed PY-12024 "Replace mutable default argument" quickfix outputs non-standard formatting

8 years agospeed search: allow to select items with shift modifiers
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:56:27 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
speed search: allow to select items with shift modifiers

8 years agofixed PY-12842 Replace with function call: invalid replacement with in expression...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:51:20 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
fixed PY-12842 Replace with function call: invalid replacement with in expression form

8 years agoKeep compile messages after compilation;
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:19:50 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
Keep compile messages after compilation;
ability to activate and show compilation messages by clicking on a hyperlink in EventLog (IDEA-69971)

8 years agofix NPE — we can select grouping node in Edit Configurations dialog, so, selected...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:31:01 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
fix NPE — we can select grouping node in Edit Configurations dialog, so, selected configuration will be null