idea/community.git
11 years agoAdded optimization checks before running hyperlinks highlighting code. Add possibilit...
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 17:43:56 +0000 (21:43 +0400)]
Added optimization checks before running hyperlinks highlighting code. Add possibility to turn off folding updating (it was a bottle neck and unnecessary in Python Console).

11 years agoOptimized deferred output processing memory consumption(removed excessive new String...
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 16:50:04 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
Optimized deferred output processing memory consumption(removed excessive new String() creation).

11 years agofix constraint updates for UI Designer components after cdr's bold fix (IDEA-64042)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 17:43:11 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
fix constraint updates for UI Designer components after cdr's bold fix (IDEA-64042)

11 years agonarrow down flag shouldn't be applied when entering selected element on filter toggle...
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 17:07:13 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
narrow down flag shouldn't be applied when entering selected element on filter toggle (IDEA-63157)

11 years agodon't prompt to install optional dependencies if they're not in the repo (part of...
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 15:45:50 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
don't prompt to install optional dependencies if they're not in the repo (part of IDEA-67553)

11 years agodo not mark VFS corrupted if it is already disposed
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 17:33:17 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
do not mark VFS corrupted if it is already disposed

11 years agocleanup old code
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 16:30:09 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
cleanup old code

11 years agoIDEA-67727 - now for real
sweinreuter [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 17:30:14 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
IDEA-67727 - now for real

11 years agomore xpath visitor stuff
sweinreuter [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 15:56:29 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
more xpath visitor stuff

11 years agodon't change phase while completion is running (EA-26439)
peter [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 16:37:35 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
don't change phase while completion is running (EA-26439)

11 years agoEA-26478 diagnostics
peter [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 15:56:27 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
EA-26478 diagnostics

11 years agosome validity assertions (EA-26543)
peter [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 15:53:09 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
some validity assertions (EA-26543)

11 years agodon't modify a read-only document during lookup (EA-26547)
peter [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 15:51:08 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
don't modify a read-only document during lookup (EA-26547)

11 years agoEA-26840
peter [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 15:41:09 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
EA-26840

11 years agodiagnose the unknown plugin AbstractMethodError (IDEA-67890)
peter [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 15:33:10 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
diagnose the unknown plugin AbstractMethodError (IDEA-67890)

11 years agoposition should remain valid throughout completion
peter [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 13:49:24 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
position should remain valid throughout completion

11 years agoselect word correctness assertions
peter [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 13:43:07 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
select word correctness assertions

11 years agoFix: IDEA-67882 (Groovy: Regression: Completion for named attributes passed to closur...
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 17:08:56 +0000 (21:08 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-67882 (Groovy: Regression: Completion for named attributes passed to closure should work.)

11 years agoIDEA-67567 scrollbar in navigation bar pick random item upon release
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 15:40:49 +0000 (19:40 +0400)]
IDEA-67567 scrollbar in navigation bar pick random item upon release

11 years agoone more fix about data context
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 15:39:20 +0000 (19:39 +0400)]
one more fix about data context

11 years agomessage fixed
anna [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 15:22:49 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
message fixed

11 years agoEA-26772 - assert: Match.getChangedSignature
anna [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 18:46:20 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
EA-26772 - assert: Match.getChangedSignature

11 years agoshow frame
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 15:17:20 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
show frame

11 years agolikely fix for IDEA-67503 cidr/106.448 idea/106.447
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 14:47:04 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
likely fix for IDEA-67503

11 years agoallow to open IDEA diff when IDEA is running (IDEA-67894)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 14:21:41 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
allow to open IDEA diff when IDEA is running (IDEA-67894)

11 years agocleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 14:13:07 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
cleanup

11 years agoIDEA-27659 (Introduce Variable: Can produce bad code with array initializers)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 14:28:55 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
IDEA-27659 (Introduce Variable: Can produce bad code with array initializers)

11 years agofix templates file naming so that Velocity can pick them up from disk
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 14:20:59 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
fix templates file naming so that Velocity can pick them up from disk

11 years agotest fixed: ValidateXmlTest.testSchemaWithVersion - sorry
sweinreuter [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 14:01:18 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
test fixed: ValidateXmlTest.testSchemaWithVersion - sorry

11 years agodon't store references to XmlFile bunches between before/after deletion events, store...
peter [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 13:36:13 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
don't store references to XmlFile bunches between before/after deletion events, store them for dom files only

11 years agoa parameter should always have a name
peter [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 12:18:44 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
a parameter should always have a name

11 years agocreate array expression of correct type (and for empty array initializers)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 13:00:21 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
create array expression of correct type (and for empty array initializers)

11 years agobetter error message
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 12:54:03 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
better error message

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 12:49:00 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-38861 ("Redundant type cast" inspection not triggered)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 12:42:01 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
IDEA-38861 ("Redundant type cast" inspection not triggered)

11 years agoupdate from data context fixed
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 12:38:44 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
update from data context fixed

11 years agoIDEA-65309 Supply filename to 'hg status' command.
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 12:30:20 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
IDEA-65309 Supply filename to 'hg status' command.

It is a quickfix: better to supply all dirty files.

11 years agoHgFile: correctly calculate relative path for root.
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 12:29:24 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
HgFile: correctly calculate relative path for root.

11 years agoIDEA-67875 Fix update and push for empty repositories.
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 12:18:06 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
IDEA-67875 Fix update and push for empty repositories.

When the remote doesn't have the branch which current branch tracks (for example, an empty repository was cloned, nothing is on origin/master yet), we shouldn't query this remote branch.

GitBranch.exists() checks if the branch really exists: searches /refs/remotes/ and packed-refs.
GitUpdateProcess shows notification that branch doesn't exist yet and doesn't update.
GitPushActiveBranches correctly displays commit that are to be pushed.

11 years agoGit update. Better merge dialog messages when unstashing.
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 08:22:06 +0000 (12:22 +0400)]
Git update. Better merge dialog messages when unstashing.

Update Project is a single process, containing stashing uncommitted changes, merging/rebasing remote changes and unstashing. Thus in the case of conflict during unstash we should treat changes from stash as local uncommitted changes made by user.
So they are moved to the left, titles above merge columns are clarified.

11 years agoOpen Xcode project by dropping it to AppCode icon.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 11:19:38 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
Open Xcode project by dropping it to AppCode icon.

11 years agoFix: IDEA-66455 (Provide documentation for GSP tags) idea/106.445
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 10:54:29 +0000 (14:54 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-66455 (Provide documentation for GSP tags)

11 years agoit was impossible to create subpackage in floating mode. fixed.
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 10:37:22 +0000 (14:37 +0400)]
it was impossible to create subpackage in floating mode. fixed.

11 years agodispose root frame on exit
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 10:21:58 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
dispose root frame on exit

11 years agoSynchronize language selection in General settings and other panels.
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 14:41:32 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
Synchronize language selection in General settings and other panels.

11 years agoPHP PEAR Code style settings
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 11:23:06 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
PHP PEAR Code style settings

11 years agoPredefined code style bundling feature + PHP Pear style, initial implementation
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 14:36:10 +0000 (18:36 +0400)]
Predefined code style bundling feature + PHP Pear style, initial implementation

11 years agoIDEA-67733 XSLT: xsl:sort/@order: code completion suggests 'ascending', but not ...
sweinreuter [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 08:06:27 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
IDEA-67733 XSLT: xsl:sort/@order: code completion suggests 'ascending', but not 'descending'

11 years agojsp prefixes cache refactored
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 07:51:35 +0000 (11:51 +0400)]
jsp prefixes cache refactored

11 years agolet me decide if it's @Nullable
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 13:13:46 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
let me decide if it's @Nullable

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
sweinreuter [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 07:52:25 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

11 years agoIDEA-67498 XSLT: changing value of version does not change XPath highlighting and...
sweinreuter [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 07:51:54 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
IDEA-67498 XSLT: changing value of version does not change XPath highlighting and completion until project reopening

11 years agoIDEA-67727: Quickfix
sweinreuter [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 07:32:51 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
IDEA-67727: Quickfix

11 years agotyping in invalid injected editor idea/106.443 storm/106.444
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 06:20:40 +0000 (10:20 +0400)]
typing in invalid injected editor

11 years agofixed building of plugin modules
nik [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 07:25:06 +0000 (11:25 +0400)]
fixed building of plugin modules

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
sweinreuter [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 07:20:23 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

11 years agofix tests cidr/106.439 idea/106.441 pycharm/106.437 rubymine/106.442
Eugene.Kudelevsky [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 00:23:18 +0000 (04:23 +0400)]
fix tests

11 years agotypo idea/106.435
Kirill.Safonov [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 19:31:56 +0000 (23:31 +0400)]
typo

11 years ago'PRODUCT_NAME' file template property is now initialized by default for all the products
Kirill.Safonov [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 19:21:01 +0000 (23:21 +0400)]
'PRODUCT_NAME' file template property is now initialized by default for all the products

11 years agofix tests cidr/106.430 idea/106.431 pycharm/106.433 rubymine/106.434 storm/106.429
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 18:47:02 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
fix tests

11 years agointroduce parameter: layout
anna [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 18:22:45 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
introduce parameter: layout

11 years agoquick fix to annotate parameter @Nullable: do not suggest to annotate non project...
anna [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 17:49:01 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
quick fix to annotate parameter @Nullable: do not suggest to annotate non project method when external annotations are disabled

11 years agofix 'enabled' attribute loading
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 17:33:36 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
fix 'enabled' attribute loading

11 years agosupport settings in older format
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 17:00:35 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
support settings in older format

11 years agonon-VFS based FileTemplatesManager
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 15:13:39 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
non-VFS based FileTemplatesManager

11 years agoadditional disposed checks
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 13:40:16 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
additional disposed checks

11 years agochange rollback
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 20:47:09 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
change rollback

11 years agofix memleak in tests
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 18:58:03 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
fix memleak in tests

11 years agointroduce field: layout change
anna [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 15:54:03 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
introduce field: layout change

11 years agoapi for Groovy switch statement
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 11:34:41 +0000 (15:34 +0400)]
api for Groovy switch statement

11 years agoMake "Mismatched query and update of collection" inspection configuration work cidr/106.424 idea/106.425 pycharm/106.428 rubymine/106.427 storm/106.423
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 20:55:56 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Make "Mismatched query and update of collection" inspection configuration work

11 years agonew awesome check icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 20:31:19 +0000 (00:31 +0400)]
new awesome check icon

11 years agoIDEA-67727: XPath 2: numeric literal immediately followed with letter is green
sweinreuter [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 20:25:17 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
IDEA-67727: XPath 2: numeric literal immediately followed with letter is green

11 years ago- IDEA-67725 XPath 2: consecutive comparison is green
sweinreuter [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 20:00:24 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
- IDEA-67725 XPath 2: consecutive comparison is green
- replaced instanceof checks with visitor

11 years agoXPath Visitor Support
sweinreuter [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 19:57:41 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
XPath Visitor Support

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
sweinreuter [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 19:35:27 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

11 years agoIDEA-67805: XPath: inserting closing pair quote could work
sweinreuter [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 19:31:19 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
IDEA-67805: XPath: inserting closing pair quote could work

11 years agoEA-26137 fix assertion
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 19:24:36 +0000 (23:24 +0400)]
EA-26137 fix assertion

11 years agoEA-26476 fix ClassCastException
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 19:21:18 +0000 (23:21 +0400)]
EA-26476 fix ClassCastException

11 years agofix NumberFormatException
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 19:18:04 +0000 (23:18 +0400)]
fix NumberFormatException

11 years agoIDEA-65200 Groovy "Reformat Code" may comment-out valid code
peter [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 18:16:55 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
IDEA-65200 Groovy "Reformat Code" may comment-out valid code

11 years agoIDEA-60375 Groovy calling chain closure auto-formatting problem
peter [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 16:40:36 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
IDEA-60375 Groovy calling chain closure auto-formatting problem

11 years agoshorter path expression formatting
peter [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 14:45:58 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
shorter path expression formatting

11 years agoIDEA-61395 Groovy: incorrect anonymous classes formatting
peter [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 12:22:31 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
IDEA-61395 Groovy: incorrect anonymous classes formatting

11 years agodon't suggest the same imported class in groovy twice
peter [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 12:02:10 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
don't suggest the same imported class in groovy twice

11 years agomore accurate final space treatment in Ctrl+N (IDEA-67757)
peter [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 11:08:57 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
more accurate final space treatment in Ctrl+N (IDEA-67757)

11 years agothe existing groovy debugger evaluation tests now test the real life
peter [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 11:02:39 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
the existing groovy debugger evaluation tests now test the real life

11 years agobring back location in global member items in groovy
peter [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 10:45:39 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
bring back location in global member items in groovy

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 18:16:23 +0000 (22:16 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agopaint which element selected
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 18:06:27 +0000 (22:06 +0400)]
paint which element selected

11 years agoprojectview tests fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 17:44:48 +0000 (21:44 +0400)]
projectview tests fixed

11 years agoIDEA-67772 Ugly combo-box in settings window cidr/106.422
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 16:41:38 +0000 (20:41 +0400)]
IDEA-67772 Ugly combo-box in settings window

11 years agoreplace: show replace pane even for readonly files.
andrey zaytsev [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 16:35:09 +0000 (20:35 +0400)]
replace: show replace pane even for readonly files.

11 years agosearch/replace: right readonly files handling.
andrey zaytsev [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 16:20:32 +0000 (20:20 +0400)]
search/replace: right readonly files handling.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 15:49:32 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoEA-26653 assert: FormatterImpl.enableFormatting
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 15:45:27 +0000 (19:45 +0400)]
EA-26653 assert: FormatterImpl.enableFormatting

Rolled back as it was found out that formatter is called in concurrent environment (was expected to be called from the EDT only)

11 years agoGuava r09.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 15:04:03 +0000 (19:04 +0400)]
Guava r09.

11 years agoPython console performance(namely output processing) GREATLY improved.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 12:17:25 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
Python console performance(namely output processing) GREATLY improved.

11 years agoiteration-var should not resolve outside of for-statement
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 15:33:20 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
iteration-var should not resolve outside of for-statement

11 years ago1. partially implemented CompoundInitializers
Mikhail Senkov [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 15:01:54 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
1. partially implemented CompoundInitializers
2. including files from C++ std lib
3. parsing C++ namespaces

4. FIX in PLATFORM FileReference.resolve