idea/community.git
11 years agofix wizard popups background on macs
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 12:25:49 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
fix wizard popups background on macs

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 12:09:27 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoVCS: diff from annotations: correctly find "get committed list" inside VCS provider...
irengrig [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 12:07:37 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
VCS: diff from annotations: correctly find "get committed list" inside VCS provider itself (fix CVS);
correctly jump to change when having ignored space changes in revision; calculate jump line in pooled thred; other small fixes

11 years agoEmpty import list placement and comment binding (fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:58:19 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
Empty import list placement and comment binding (fixed)

11 years agoIDEA-56405 Soft wrap, editing: typing on line split border replaces wrap sign...
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:22:18 +0000 (15:22 +0400)]
IDEA-56405    Soft wrap, editing: typing on line split border replaces wrap sign with line feed; AssertionError at SoftWrapModelImpl.beforeDocumentChangeAtCaret()

Avoiding processing soft wraps for removed document regions

11 years agoIDEA-56405 Soft wrap, editing: typing on line split border replaces wrap sign...
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:06:57 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
IDEA-56405    Soft wrap, editing: typing on line split border replaces wrap sign with line feed; AssertionError at SoftWrapModelImpl.beforeDocumentChangeAtCaret()

1. Corrected soft wraps processing on document change;
2. Implemented soft wraps resources releasing on editor disposing;
3. Corrected 'active row' background painting algorithm for soft-wrapped lines;
4. Changed default 'soft wrap arrows' to another unicode symbols (they are supposed to correctly represented by Windows 7 fonts);

11 years agoMaven: exception when adding modules from UI (IDEA-54927, IDEA-53197)
Anton Makeev [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:07:26 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
Maven: exception when adding modules from UI (IDEA-54927, IDEA-53197)

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 10:57:06 +0000 (14:57 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years ago IDEA-50353 Wrong invalid method arguments warning in case of overloaded method
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 10:28:26 +0000 (14:28 +0400)]
 IDEA-50353    Wrong invalid method arguments warning in case of overloaded method

11 years agoVCS: diff from annotations: jump to the line on which diff was invoked
irengrig [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 10:06:49 +0000 (14:06 +0400)]
VCS: diff from annotations: jump to the line on which diff was invoked

11 years ago"Add Framework Support" UI
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 10:02:20 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
"Add Framework Support" UI

11 years ago"Add Framework Support" UI
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:07:14 +0000 (20:07 +0400)]
"Add Framework Support" UI

11 years agobind radio buttons to enum
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:06:45 +0000 (20:06 +0400)]
bind radio buttons to enum

11 years ago"Add Framework Support" UI
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 15:41:18 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
"Add Framework Support" UI

11 years agoinitial location callback
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 15:40:38 +0000 (19:40 +0400)]
initial location callback

11 years ago"Add Framework Support" UI
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 12:56:09 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
"Add Framework Support" UI

11 years agodisabling labels
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 13:38:00 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
disabling labels

11 years agodefault constructor
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 13:37:29 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
default constructor

11 years ago"Add Framework Support" UI
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 14:04:51 +0000 (18:04 +0400)]
"Add Framework Support" UI

11 years ago IDEA-57432 report 'create new instance of built-in types'
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 09:29:25 +0000 (13:29 +0400)]
 IDEA-57432    report 'create new instance of built-in types'

11 years agoseparating jsp
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 09:12:41 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
separating jsp

11 years agomoved to community, dropped obsolete tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 17:18:10 +0000 (21:18 +0400)]
moved to community, dropped obsolete tests

11 years ago IDEA-48975 Inspection "Access to unresolved expression" false positive for method...
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 08:59:33 +0000 (12:59 +0400)]
 IDEA-48975    Inspection "Access to unresolved expression" false positive for method access from number conversion to primitive types

11 years agoMaven: test
Anton Makeev [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 08:29:37 +0000 (12:29 +0400)]
Maven: test

11 years agoLH: check for project disposal in dialogs
Anton Makeev [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 14:46:28 +0000 (18:46 +0400)]
LH: check for project disposal in dialogs

11 years ago IDEA-48499 Incorrect method name resolution
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 08:12:13 +0000 (12:12 +0400)]
 IDEA-48499    Incorrect method name resolution

11 years agoIDEA-48774: Module structure: random (?) order of facet-nodes in tree
nik [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 06:00:41 +0000 (10:00 +0400)]
IDEA-48774: Module structure: random (?) order of facet-nodes in tree

11 years agogwt compiler migrated to new api
nik [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 05:36:09 +0000 (09:36 +0400)]
gwt compiler migrated to new api

11 years agoIDEA-57345: "Error: null" during make (NPE in ArtifactsCompilerInstance.deleteFiles)
nik [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 05:34:52 +0000 (09:34 +0400)]
IDEA-57345: "Error: null" during make (NPE in ArtifactsCompilerInstance.deleteFiles)

11 years agocleanup: BaseTableView on the way to limbus cidr/96.910 idea/96.909 pycharm/96.911
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 23:25:25 +0000 (03:25 +0400)]
cleanup: BaseTableView on the way to limbus

11 years agotable editor: column filter
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 23:11:35 +0000 (03:11 +0400)]
table editor: column filter

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 20:13:37 +0000 (00:13 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoadded option to show list for empty pattern after completion key stroke (PY-384)
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 19:45:54 +0000 (23:45 +0400)]
added option to show list for empty pattern after completion key stroke (PY-384)

11 years agofixed django tag selectioner (PY-1339)
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 18:58:03 +0000 (22:58 +0400)]
fixed django tag selectioner (PY-1339)

11 years agostore VirtualFile instead of PsiFile in PsiAnchor to conserve memory
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:50:49 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
store VirtualFile instead of PsiFile in PsiAnchor to conserve memory

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:32:12 +0000 (20:32 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofix popups: heavy/medium: restore state of factory after popup creation + delegate...
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:31:16 +0000 (20:31 +0400)]
fix popups: heavy/medium: restore state of factory after popup creation + delegate setPopupType to the original factory

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 13:36:34 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 13:35:16 +0000 (17:35 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agoIDEA-56867
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 12:54:06 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
IDEA-56867

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 14:40:51 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agoget rid of contended read lock since TimedReference already synchronized
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 13:30:57 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
get rid of contended read lock since TimedReference already synchronized

11 years agoVirtualFilePointer validity events on bus solves missing listener problem.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 15:14:12 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
VirtualFilePointer validity events on bus solves missing listener problem.

11 years ago file files by mask
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 14:53:45 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
 file files by mask

11 years agoNew Java parser (incomplete parenthesized expression parsing fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 13:27:43 +0000 (17:27 +0400)]
New Java parser (incomplete parenthesized expression parsing fixed)

11 years agoNew Java parser (incomplete class declaration parsing fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 12:58:19 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
New Java parser (incomplete class declaration parsing fixed)

11 years agoNew Java parser (static import reference parsing fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 12:27:23 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
New Java parser (static import reference parsing fixed)

11 years agoNew Java parser (incomplete annotation parsing fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 12:04:49 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
New Java parser (incomplete annotation parsing fixed)

11 years agoNew Java parser (incomplete reference parsing fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 11:44:12 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
New Java parser (incomplete reference parsing fixed)

11 years agoEmpty import list placement and comment binding (test data fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 10:57:41 +0000 (14:57 +0400)]
Empty import list placement and comment binding (test data fixed)

11 years agoNew Java parser (incomplete class declaration parsing fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 10:24:15 +0000 (14:24 +0400)]
New Java parser (incomplete class declaration parsing fixed)

11 years agoNew Java parser (incomplete parameter list parsing fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 10:13:40 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
New Java parser (incomplete parameter list parsing fixed)

11 years agodrop caches more often idea/96.907
anna [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 13:08:16 +0000 (17:08 +0400)]
drop caches more often

11 years agotoo many strings
anna [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 11:36:21 +0000 (15:36 +0400)]
too many strings

11 years agoui designer: enable move forms via dnd (IDEA-57355)
anna [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 10:19:54 +0000 (14:19 +0400)]
ui designer: enable move forms via dnd (IDEA-57355)

11 years agoIDEA-24540: Parallel processing of model contributed (inspired by patch from Yann...
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 13:07:03 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
IDEA-24540: Parallel processing of model contributed (inspired by patch from Yann C├ębron)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 13:03:01 +0000 (17:03 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-48890 Intentions: "Convert parameter to map entry" for closure parameters breaks...
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 12:56:29 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
IDEA-48890 Intentions: "Convert parameter to map entry" for closure parameters breaks code semantics

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 12:56:28 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofixed IOOBE (PY-1544)
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 12:32:04 +0000 (16:32 +0400)]
fixed IOOBE (PY-1544)

11 years agoIDEA-48975 Inspection "Access to unresolved expression" false positive for method...
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 11:47:15 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
IDEA-48975 Inspection "Access to unresolved expression" false positive for method access from number conversion to primitive types

11 years agoIDEA-48875 Intentions: "Convert parameter to map entry". Wrong warning window "Chosen...
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 11:39:24 +0000 (15:39 +0400)]
IDEA-48875 Intentions: "Convert parameter to map entry". Wrong warning window "Chosen name conflicts with parameter" is shown when trying to leave parameter's initial name

11 years agonotnullification (IDEA-57345)
nik [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 11:26:55 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
notnullification (IDEA-57345)

11 years agonew compiler api: check cancelled and progress messages
nik [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 10:01:16 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
new compiler api: check cancelled and progress messages

11 years agoCVS: correct Process usage for local & ext commections; no OsProcessHandler for this...
irengrig [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 11:23:48 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
CVS: correct Process usage for local & ext commections; no OsProcessHandler for this case

11 years agoIDEA-57166 Groovy Enum .values() error
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 11:14:16 +0000 (15:14 +0400)]
IDEA-57166    Groovy Enum .values() error

11 years ago IDEA-51795 Smart completion for groovy casts is not working
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 10:32:40 +0000 (14:32 +0400)]
 IDEA-51795    Smart completion for groovy casts is not working

11 years agoNew Java parser (fixed test enabled)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 09:47:21 +0000 (13:47 +0400)]
New Java parser (fixed test enabled)

11 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:10:55 +0000 (21:10 +0400)]
Cleanup

11 years agoNew Java parser (incomplete method declaration parsing fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 15:39:40 +0000 (19:39 +0400)]
New Java parser (incomplete method declaration parsing fixed)

11 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 15:38:32 +0000 (19:38 +0400)]
Cleanup

11 years agoNew Java parser (minor test case optimization)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 15:07:55 +0000 (19:07 +0400)]
New Java parser (minor test case optimization)

11 years agoNew Java parser (incomplete class declaration parsing fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 14:36:26 +0000 (18:36 +0400)]
New Java parser (incomplete class declaration parsing fixed)

11 years agoEmpty import list placement and comment binding (test data fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 13:36:47 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
Empty import list placement and comment binding (test data fixed)

11 years agoEmpty import list placement and comment binding
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 13:36:38 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
Empty import list placement and comment binding

11 years agoNew Java parser (expression parsing fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 12:16:04 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
New Java parser (expression parsing fixed)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 09:32:06 +0000 (13:32 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agominor
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 09:31:50 +0000 (13:31 +0400)]
minor

11 years agorenames & moves
nik [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 08:09:53 +0000 (12:09 +0400)]
renames & moves

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 09:05:26 +0000 (13:05 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofix popups one again
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 09:05:11 +0000 (13:05 +0400)]
fix popups one again

11 years agoIDEA-57201 "Optimize imports" drops comments between import statements
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 09:01:51 +0000 (13:01 +0400)]
IDEA-57201    "Optimize imports" drops comments between import statements

1. 'Optimize imports' processing is corrected;
2. Corresponding tests are added;

11 years agoIDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 08:39:23 +0000 (12:39 +0400)]
IDEA-53596    Soft wrap for editors

1. Soft wrap appliance point selection algorithm is corrected;
2. Visual position -> (x; y) mapping is corrected in a way to consider 'before soft wrap' sign;

11 years agoMaven: action names (IDEA-57382)
Anton Makeev [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 08:26:34 +0000 (12:26 +0400)]
Maven: action names (IDEA-57382)

11 years agofix popups on Linux
nik [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 07:33:52 +0000 (11:33 +0400)]
fix popups on Linux

11 years agomissing files added
nik [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 06:41:12 +0000 (10:41 +0400)]
missing files added

11 years agoworkaround reverted
nik [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 06:38:55 +0000 (10:38 +0400)]
workaround reverted

11 years agoIDEA-57341 Soft wrap: remove ability to fold wrapped lines in editor
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 06:29:51 +0000 (10:29 +0400)]
IDEA-57341    Soft wrap: remove ability to fold wrapped lines in editor

Only console editor gutter shows fold regions that operate on a single logical line now

11 years agoupdate moved files references
anna [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 06:25:50 +0000 (10:25 +0400)]
update moved files references

11 years agocheck if file already moved (IDEA-57351)
anna [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 18:58:02 +0000 (22:58 +0400)]
check if file already moved (IDEA-57351)

11 years agooverride/implement: substitute types in method type parameters list (IDEA-57267)
anna [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:55:28 +0000 (21:55 +0400)]
override/implement: substitute types in method type parameters list (IDEA-57267)

11 years agopull up/push down: type parameters can be used in type parameters list as well as...
anna [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 16:34:56 +0000 (20:34 +0400)]
pull up/push down: type parameters can be used in type parameters list as well as type elements (IDEA-57268)

11 years agorefactorings: do not touch text occurences if find usages prohibit such searches...
anna [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 15:56:00 +0000 (19:56 +0400)]
refactorings: do not touch text occurences if find usages prohibit such searches (IDEA-57319 )

11 years agoIDEA-57201 "Optimize imports" drops comments between import statements
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 05:57:57 +0000 (09:57 +0400)]
IDEA-57201    "Optimize imports" drops comments between import statements

Took static imports into consideration

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community cidr/96.901 idea/96.902 pycharm/96.903 rubymine/96.904
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:06:54 +0000 (00:06 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofixed django line commenter (PY-1206)
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 19:57:21 +0000 (23:57 +0400)]
fixed django line commenter (PY-1206)

11 years agoCE build number fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 18:56:29 +0000 (22:56 +0400)]
CE build number fixed

11 years agono focus border is back
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 16:30:12 +0000 (20:30 +0400)]
no focus border is back

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 16:17:59 +0000 (20:17 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoTreeComboBox
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 16:17:37 +0000 (20:17 +0400)]
TreeComboBox