idea/community.git
10 years ago[git] Show diff for dirs for initial commit. IDEA-89361
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 16:18:48 +0000 (20:18 +0400)]
[git] Show diff for dirs for initial commit. IDEA-89361

10 years agoIDEA-89271 (RFE: SynchronizedMethod inspection warn about overridden methods)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 16:09:19 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
IDEA-89271 (RFE: SynchronizedMethod inspection warn about overridden methods)

10 years agoEA-36735
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 15:52:08 +0000 (19:52 +0400)]
EA-36735

10 years agoonly cross space/parenthesis border in matcher when the pattern has those characters
peter [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 15:42:08 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
only cross space/parenthesis border in matcher when the pattern has those characters

10 years agospace before type in file structure
peter [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 15:41:07 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
space before type in file structure

10 years ago[git] Disable "Show history" in fresh repository. IDEA-89357
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 15:29:43 +0000 (19:29 +0400)]
[git] Disable "Show history" in fresh repository. IDEA-89357

Introduce VcsHistoryProvider#canShowHistoryFor() for additional restrictions on showing history for a certain file.
By default return true, for Git check if the repository is fresh.

10 years agoIDEA-89362 Call the history tab for directory "Folder" instead of "File"
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 14:58:15 +0000 (18:58 +0400)]
IDEA-89362 Call the history tab for directory "Folder" instead of "File"

10 years agoLightPLATFORM fixture test case vs Light fixture test case, no extra dependency
Rustam Vishnyakov [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 15:22:05 +0000 (19:22 +0400)]
LightPLATFORM fixture test case vs Light fixture test case, no extra dependency

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 15:19:54 +0000 (19:19 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoIDEA-78756 Always check that parent directory exist in 'Create Patch' dialog
irengrig [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 15:17:34 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
IDEA-78756 Always check that parent directory exist in 'Create Patch' dialog

10 years agowhen there are camel humps, match only them with word starts
peter [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 15:04:16 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
when there are camel humps, match only them with word starts

10 years agoIDEA-78912 Move package containing file with spaces mangles filename
irengrig [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 15:04:17 +0000 (19:04 +0400)]
IDEA-78912 Move package containing file with spaces mangles filename

10 years agoTree fixes for GTK+
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 14:55:03 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Tree fixes for GTK+

10 years agoAndroidResourceReference#computeTargetElements
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 14:46:53 +0000 (18:46 +0400)]
AndroidResourceReference#computeTargetElements

10 years agooptimize working with android resources
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 14:41:18 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
optimize working with android resources

10 years agoability to get lazy info objects for android value resources
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 13:41:12 +0000 (17:41 +0400)]
ability to get lazy info objects for android value resources

10 years agoEA-37497 fix: split with ':'
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 10:33:31 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
EA-37497 fix: split with ':'

10 years agoIDEA-79639 Missing keyboard supported navigation in SVN tree while checking out
irengrig [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 14:44:16 +0000 (18:44 +0400)]
IDEA-79639 Missing keyboard supported navigation in SVN tree while checking out

10 years agoRUBY-11340: ErbErrorFilter should also disable errors for HTML
Oleg Sukhodolsky [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 14:32:03 +0000 (18:32 +0400)]
RUBY-11340: ErbErrorFilter should also disable errors for HTML
#RUBY-11340 fixed

10 years agoRevert removed extension point
Andrey Vokin [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 14:30:52 +0000 (18:30 +0400)]
Revert removed extension point

10 years agoIDEA-69174 User should be able to save patch to existing file.
irengrig [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 14:21:09 +0000 (18:21 +0400)]
IDEA-69174 User should be able to save patch to existing file.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' cidr/120.255
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 14:01:11 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoremove incorrect dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 14:00:36 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
remove incorrect dependency

10 years agomore truthful middle word start matching criterion
peter [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 13:08:12 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
more truthful middle word start matching criterion

10 years agoRUBY-11144: change way Slim parses/handles Doctype.
Oleg Sukhodolsky [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 12:13:10 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
RUBY-11144: change way Slim parses/handles Doctype.
Doctype is not wrapped in tag now and still resolved.

10 years agoIDEA-81273 IOOBE at com.intellij.openapi.editor.ex.util.SegmentArray.getSegmentEnd
irengrig [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 13:34:51 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
IDEA-81273 IOOBE at com.intellij.openapi.editor.ex.util.SegmentArray.getSegmentEnd

10 years agocleanup spaghetti incident
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 13:27:24 +0000 (17:27 +0400)]
cleanup spaghetti incident

10 years agotext that we pass to stdin should be encoded with stdout/stderr encoding
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 13:25:23 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
text that we pass to stdin should be encoded with stdout/stderr encoding
#RUBY-10785 fixed

10 years agomerge text conflict: better file paths presentation in a dialog
irengrig [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 13:24:06 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
merge text conflict: better file paths presentation in a dialog

10 years agoFindUsages for Java step definition implemented
Andrey Vokin [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 13:13:50 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
FindUsages for Java step definition implemented

10 years agoFindUsages for Java step definition implemented
Andrey Vokin [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:04:23 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
FindUsages for Java step definition implemented

10 years agoIDEA-85455 Dropdown for runnable configs doesn't open on press
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 13:10:20 +0000 (17:10 +0400)]
IDEA-85455 Dropdown for runnable configs doesn't open on press

10 years agoIDEA-82392 Subversion: Option to set default depth
irengrig [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 12:47:50 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
IDEA-82392 Subversion: Option to set default depth

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 12:09:18 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoSVN: merge during/after svn merge: wrong contents was shown in merge texts dialog
irengrig [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 12:07:04 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
SVN: merge during/after svn merge: wrong contents was shown in merge texts dialog
we can check for "working" to diff merge conflict result from update conflict; and can compare contents to find out which side is our local base revision

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
anna [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:55:36 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years ago[git] Fix "Show Diff", "Show Diff with Local", "Compare with Branch" for directories
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:52:11 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
[git] Fix "Show Diff", "Show Diff with Local", "Compare with Branch" for directories

Pass the directory itself (otherwise the diff is calculated for the whole repository).

10 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:39:30 +0000 (15:39 +0400)]
cleanup

10 years agodeprecation explained
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 15:11:38 +0000 (19:11 +0400)]
deprecation explained

10 years agoEA-37713 - IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createFieldFromText
anna [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:47:27 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
EA-37713 - IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createFieldFromText

10 years agoEA-37736 - NPE: InspectionResultsView.isSingleToolInSelection
anna [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:30:33 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
EA-37736 - NPE: InspectionResultsView.isSingleToolInSelection

10 years agounused: ignore @Mock annotated fields (IDEA-89331)
anna [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:16:35 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
unused: ignore @Mock annotated fields (IDEA-89331)

10 years agoCleanup a test and prevent it from endless waiting
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:33:38 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Cleanup a test and prevent it from endless waiting

10 years agoCleanup a test and it for the future
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:08:07 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Cleanup a test and it for the future

10 years agosupport backspace (restore states)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:03:03 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
support backspace (restore states)

10 years agosvn: context menu for svn repository: copy/move dialog tree (to be able to create...
irengrig [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 10:27:20 +0000 (14:27 +0400)]
svn: context menu for svn repository: copy/move dialog tree (to be able to create and delete folders there)

10 years agoremove extension from plugin.xml: lost from revert?
anna [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 10:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
remove extension from plugin.xml: lost from revert?

10 years agoupdate obsolete plugin icon
anna [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 09:35:33 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
update obsolete plugin icon

10 years agoIDEA-89106 Custom code folding regions don't work in *.properties files
Rustam Vishnyakov [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 09:52:19 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
IDEA-89106 Custom code folding regions don't work in *.properties files

10 years agoIDEA-51747 Ability to reformat changed lines only
Denis.Zhdanov [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 08:45:00 +0000 (12:45 +0400)]
IDEA-51747 Ability to reformat changed lines only

'Reformat changed text only' checkbox label is corrected

10 years agoEA-37493
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 07:52:05 +0000 (11:52 +0400)]
EA-37493

10 years agoEA-37493
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 07:43:36 +0000 (11:43 +0400)]
EA-37493

10 years agoFrameWrapper: do not restore frame state as iconified (IDEA-87792)
Anton Makeev [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 07:42:16 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
FrameWrapper: do not restore frame state as iconified (IDEA-87792)

10 years agoKeymap Settings: more suitable icon for shortcut filer
Anton Makeev [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 07:13:28 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Keymap Settings: more suitable icon for shortcut filer

10 years agoIDEA-89220 Editor: Keep viewport at caret on font size change
Denis.Zhdanov [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 13:14:25 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
IDEA-89220 Editor: Keep viewport at caret on font size change

Ensure that viewport points to the caret after soft wraps recalculation

10 years agoexternal artifact builder: refactoring storm/120.253
nik [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 05:51:53 +0000 (09:51 +0400)]
external artifact builder: refactoring

10 years agocleanup
nik [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 06:06:41 +0000 (10:06 +0400)]
cleanup

10 years agook, EDT cidr/120.250 idea/120.249 pycharm/120.252 rubymine/120.251 storm/120.248
peter [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 21:47:44 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
ok, EDT

10 years agoyet another test
peter [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 08:33:04 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
yet another test

10 years agowide selection on linux
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 21:42:46 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
wide selection on linux

10 years agoIDEA-89287 (option for "if statement with negated condition" to ignore '!= 0')
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 20:31:29 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
IDEA-89287 (option for "if statement with negated condition" to ignore '!= 0')

10 years agoRevert: FindUsages for Java step definition implemented
anna [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 20:18:06 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Revert: FindUsages for Java step definition implemented
(abf977263c81448458de87ca50fe41a7d8535708)

10 years agoalso ask for existing library replacement when configurable can do smth else
anna [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 17:46:09 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
also ask for existing library replacement when configurable can do smth else

10 years agoability to disable yellow intention icon in completion
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 20:00:39 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
ability to disable yellow intention icon in completion

10 years agowe are interested in just any dom element, not necessarily the one produced by the...
peter [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 19:34:31 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
we are interested in just any dom element, not necessarily the one produced by the first contributor

10 years agoRead root path attributes by IdeaWin32
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 19:24:39 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Read root path attributes by IdeaWin32

10 years agoTypo
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 17:01:59 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Typo

10 years agodon't mix intention yellow fcker with extender. the extender's glasspane will be...
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 19:18:39 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
don't mix intention yellow fcker with extender. the extender's glasspane will be always above the lookup's glasspane

10 years agoreturn full name w/o ellipsis if element is selected
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 19:15:35 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
return full name w/o ellipsis if element is selected

10 years ago+ isShowing()
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 19:14:37 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
+ isShowing()

10 years agocache JavaMethod instances with annotation cache within storm/120.245 storm/120.247
peter [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 17:53:27 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
cache JavaMethod instances with annotation cache within

10 years agocache null JavaMethod.getAnnotation result
peter [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 17:39:37 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
cache null JavaMethod.getAnnotation result

10 years agoensure a unique sem chunk per file
peter [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 17:39:08 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
ensure a unique sem chunk per file

10 years agoIDEA-88532 Settings | File Templates: Plus and Minus (Add, Remove) buttons have diffe...
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 15:53:35 +0000 (19:53 +0400)]
IDEA-88532 Settings | File Templates: Plus and Minus (Add, Remove) buttons have different styles on Mac OS

10 years agotoolbar decorator. borders fixed.
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 15:52:11 +0000 (19:52 +0400)]
toolbar decorator. borders fixed.

10 years agominor ui fixes
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 13:40:54 +0000 (17:40 +0400)]
minor ui fixes

10 years agoedit macros dialog. ui improved.
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 13:40:21 +0000 (17:40 +0400)]
edit macros dialog. ui improved.

10 years agoadded titled border factory with indent and without insets
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 10:28:36 +0000 (14:28 +0400)]
added titled border factory with indent and without insets

10 years agoIDEA-89122 Wrong align of the "Use safe write" checkbox
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 17:01:08 +0000 (21:01 +0400)]
IDEA-89122 Wrong align of the "Use safe write" checkbox

10 years agoEA-37682 - NPE: ChangeTypeArgumentsFix.fun pycharm/120.244
anna [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 16:14:06 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
EA-37682 - NPE: ChangeTypeArgumentsFix.fun

10 years agocalculate dumb clip size (validateSize leaves the component in invalid state and...
anna [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 15:52:23 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
calculate dumb clip size (validateSize leaves the component in invalid state and the getVisibleRect returns too small area)

10 years agoNPE
anna [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:55:33 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
NPE

10 years agoinline: do not remove anything during inline
anna [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 10:28:40 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
inline: do not remove anything during inline

10 years agoless memory occupied by dom (IDEA-89273)
peter [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 16:10:53 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
less memory occupied by dom (IDEA-89273)

10 years agoIDEA-89270 IntelliJ expands "home" string incorrectly when opening a project with...
peter [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:41:22 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
IDEA-89270 IntelliJ expands "home" string incorrectly when opening a project with shared JUnit configurations on Linux

10 years agofix unfocused foreground on Nimbus
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 16:10:48 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
fix unfocused foreground on Nimbus

10 years ago[git] Compare with Branch for directories
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 16:06:25 +0000 (20:06 +0400)]
[git] Compare with Branch for directories

Reuse GitDiffFromHistoryHandler to display diff for file or directory.
Make hacky revision numbers with human readable revisions (branch names) for file diff.

10 years ago[git] Better dialog title for dir diff
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 15:58:27 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
[git] Better dialog title for dir diff

10 years agoFix javadoc.
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 15:18:48 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
Fix javadoc.

10 years agoGitCompareWithBranchAction: fix the title of the current revision
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:18:24 +0000 (18:18 +0400)]
GitCompareWithBranchAction: fix the title of the current revision

Display current branch name (or short hash), not the full hash.

10 years agoEA-37493
Alexander Lobas [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 15:32:47 +0000 (19:32 +0400)]
EA-37493

10 years agoIDEA-89318 Missing question mark in stop confirmation
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 15:14:32 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
IDEA-89318 Missing question mark in stop confirmation

10 years agoFindUsages for Java step definition implemented
Andrey Vokin [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:21:43 +0000 (18:21 +0400)]
FindUsages for Java step definition implemented

10 years agoTest cleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:50:19 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Test cleanup

10 years agoTest cleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:48:02 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Test cleanup

10 years agoTest cleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:31:39 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Test cleanup

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' storm/120.241
irengrig [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 13:58:34 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoIDEA-84892 File annotations do not update on git commit
irengrig [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 13:56:42 +0000 (17:56 +0400)]
IDEA-84892 File annotations do not update on git commit

10 years agoproblems with file colors and bg painting storm/120.239
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 13:20:53 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
problems with file colors and bg painting

10 years ago[git] "Show Diff with local" from file history for dirs. IDEA-53116
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 12:58:40 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
[git] "Show Diff with local" from file history for dirs. IDEA-53116

* Call the DiffFromHistoryHandler from the "Show Diff with Local" action.
* In Git implementation be aware that  a CurrentRevision may be passed. Pass null hash in that case.
* GitChangeUtils: fix the order of revisions again; make code more clear; remove the not-used parameter.