idea/community.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Yann Cébron [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 18:17:47 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofix test
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 17:53:27 +0000 (21:53 +0400)]
fix test

11 years agoCIDR-debugger: do not block ui on debugger start cidr/96.694 idea/96.696 pycharm/96.695
Anton Makeev [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 15:16:07 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
CIDR-debugger: do not block ui on debugger start

11 years agoxml actions inside xml plugin
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 15:56:19 +0000 (19:56 +0400)]
xml actions inside xml plugin

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 13:30:15 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofile editor manager border small fix
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 13:30:08 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
file editor manager border small fix

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 13:19:20 +0000 (17:19 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofix xhtml item icon
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 13:17:29 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
fix xhtml item icon

11 years agopull up conflicts: forbid to make package local method abstract (IDEA-56130)
anna [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 17:36:48 +0000 (21:36 +0400)]
pull up conflicts: forbid to make package local method abstract  (IDEA-56130)

11 years agopull up conflicts: method2abstract used private method moved to superclass (IDEA...
anna [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 17:10:36 +0000 (21:10 +0400)]
pull up conflicts: method2abstract used private method moved to superclass (IDEA-56133)

11 years agotype inference: super bounds promotion corrected (IDEA-55718)
anna [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 15:25:20 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
type inference: super bounds promotion corrected (IDEA-55718)

11 years agoCIDR-debugger: spaces in file paths
Anton Makeev [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 12:42:17 +0000 (16:42 +0400)]
CIDR-debugger: spaces in file paths

11 years agoCIDR-debugger: spaces in file paths
Anton Makeev [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 10:28:39 +0000 (14:28 +0400)]
CIDR-debugger: spaces in file paths

11 years agoCIDR-debugger: escaping program parameters
Anton Makeev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 13:35:17 +0000 (17:35 +0400)]
CIDR-debugger: escaping program parameters

11 years agochoose be name renderer background fix
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 11:54:26 +0000 (15:54 +0400)]
choose be name renderer background fix

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 11:30:54 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agonavbar upper border fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 11:23:25 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
navbar upper border fixed

11 years agoIDEA-56168: duplicate id reference inspection marks good code as error
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 11:03:27 +0000 (15:03 +0400)]
IDEA-56168: duplicate id reference inspection marks good code as error

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 10:52:34 +0000 (14:52 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofix double slide project view on project open
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 10:38:10 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
fix double slide project view on project open

11 years agoupper space for tabs added
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 10:20:47 +0000 (14:20 +0400)]
upper space for tabs added

11 years agodon't show file path twice in platform goto file dialog
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 10:08:40 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
don't show file path twice in platform goto file dialog

11 years agoassertion message
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 09:54:18 +0000 (13:54 +0400)]
assertion message

11 years agoidea config cleanup
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 09:19:02 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
idea config cleanup

11 years agowrite exceptions to log instead of printing to console
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 09:17:37 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
write exceptions to log instead of printing to console

11 years agoproject icons fixed once again
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 16:45:47 +0000 (20:45 +0400)]
project icons fixed once again

11 years agoFix: IDEA-56186 (Show the suggestion list in Run Grails target pop-up window without...
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 20:14:13 +0000 (00:14 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-56186 (Show the suggestion list in Run Grails target pop-up window without waiting for Ctrl+Space)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 08:22:17 +0000 (12:22 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agobundle zen-coding live templates
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 08:21:50 +0000 (12:21 +0400)]
bundle zen-coding live templates

11 years agoIDEA-46629: Quick javadoc for .tag-files not working
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:28:04 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
IDEA-46629: Quick javadoc for .tag-files not working

11 years agoimmutable CompositeDocumentationProvider
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 10:08:51 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
immutable CompositeDocumentationProvider

11 years agotests fixed
nik [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 07:26:37 +0000 (11:26 +0400)]
tests fixed

11 years agomethod extracted
nik [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:44:23 +0000 (16:44 +0400)]
method extracted

11 years agofix type, delete unused class
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 06:55:49 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
fix type, delete unused class

11 years agoIDEA-47075 ("JUnit test method without any assertions" inspection should treat org...
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 05:07:50 +0000 (07:07 +0200)]
IDEA-47075 ("JUnit test method without any assertions" inspection should treat org.mockito.Mockito#verify() as an assertion)

11 years agorunnerw handles spaces in command line cidr/96.690 idea/96.687 pycharm/96.683 pycharm/96.688 rubymine/96.689
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 11:25:50 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
runnerw handles spaces in command line

11 years agomany template folders per module in django (PY-595) pycharm/96.681 pycharm/96.682
Dmitry Trofimov [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 09:34:44 +0000 (13:34 +0400)]
many template folders per module in django (PY-595)

11 years agorunnerw works on windows
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 09:20:24 +0000 (13:20 +0400)]
runnerw works on windows

11 years agofixed io in runnerw(PY-1305)
Dmitry Trofimov [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 06:28:42 +0000 (10:28 +0400)]
fixed io in runnerw(PY-1305)
added runner for mac

11 years agofixed io in runnerw(PY-1305)
Dmitry Trofimov [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 06:19:13 +0000 (10:19 +0400)]
fixed io in runnerw(PY-1305)
added runner for mac

11 years agoadded native mediator runner for django run configuration to solve ctrl+break sending... cidr/96.675 idea/96.677 pycharm/96.678 rubymine/96.676
Dmitry Trofimov [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 15:43:08 +0000 (19:43 +0400)]
added native mediator runner for django run configuration to solve ctrl+break sending problem.
added no-reload check-box

11 years agorefactor CreateFromTemplateAction to use a more natural builder API pycharm/96.674
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 12:49:47 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
refactor CreateFromTemplateAction to use a more natural builder API

11 years agonon-modal notification for settings file corruption (PY-1028)
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 11:33:29 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
non-modal notification for settings file corruption (PY-1028)

11 years agoDraw VCS status line markers using error strip color instead of background one. Error...
Roman Chernyatchik [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 14:09:39 +0000 (18:09 +0400)]
Draw VCS status line markers using error strip color instead of background one. Error stripe colors were made a bit darker in default color scheme.

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 13:20:02 +0000 (17:20 +0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

11 years ago IDEA-56481 Exception thrown when 'implement method' intention is invoked in Groov...
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 12:37:18 +0000 (16:37 +0400)]
 IDEA-56481    Exception thrown when 'implement method' intention is invoked in Groovy interface. search for inheritors only in java classes

11 years agoeach-to-for intention. completion for cycle parameter
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 11:46:58 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
each-to-for intention. completion for cycle parameter

11 years agoname suggestion for groovy variables
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 11:19:30 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
name suggestion for groovy variables

11 years agoNameSuggestionProvider suggests one name twice
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 10:47:40 +0000 (14:47 +0400)]
NameSuggestionProvider suggests one name twice

11 years agopackage CPL-licensed code from Pydev as a separate module, include its source in... pycharm/96.673
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 10:25:56 +0000 (14:25 +0400)]
package CPL-licensed code from Pydev as a separate module, include its source in PyCharm distribution

11 years agotest fix
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 08:19:53 +0000 (12:19 +0400)]
test fix

11 years agotest fix
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 08:14:26 +0000 (12:14 +0400)]
test fix

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 07:48:17 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years ago IDEA-55901 ("Missing @Override annotation"-inspection doesn't report missing overrid...
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 07:47:36 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
 IDEA-55901 ("Missing @Override annotation"-inspection doesn't report missing overridden methods from Object)

11 years agotest fix
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 07:45:06 +0000 (11:45 +0400)]
test fix

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community cidr/96.669 idea/96.668 pycharm/96.667 rubymine/96.666
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 16:20:34 +0000 (20:20 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agodumb-aware computing for ation groups fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 16:19:41 +0000 (20:19 +0400)]
dumb-aware computing for ation groups fixed

11 years agofix malformed iml pycharm/96.664
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 15:09:07 +0000 (19:09 +0400)]
fix malformed iml

11 years agoadd comment
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 15:07:02 +0000 (19:07 +0400)]
add comment

11 years agodon't add SDK if setupSdk() failed (PY-1285)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 13:25:23 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
don't add SDK if setupSdk() failed (PY-1285)

11 years agofix compilation
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 14:16:58 +0000 (18:16 +0400)]
fix compilation

11 years agosupport loading taskdefs and typedefs from antlibs (both explicit and auto-discover...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 13:59:20 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
support loading taskdefs and typedefs from antlibs (both explicit and auto-discover modes)

11 years agokick the sources
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 13:31:55 +0000 (17:31 +0400)]
kick the sources

11 years ago VirtualFiles with metadata in the path
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 13:35:19 +0000 (17:35 +0400)]
 VirtualFiles with metadata in the path

11 years ago add macro for 'show changes'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 13:33:31 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
 add macro for 'show changes'

11 years agorollback USER_HOME, sorry pycharm/96.661 rubymine/96.660
peter [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 13:15:21 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
rollback USER_HOME, sorry

11 years agoOpen Direcory Project/File/Project actions now using open dialog with slide effect...
Roman Chernyatchik [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:26:53 +0000 (16:26 +0400)]
Open Direcory Project/File/Project actions now using open dialog with slide effect on MacOS

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:44:04 +0000 (16:44 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoJBScrollPane view port border fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:43:57 +0000 (16:43 +0400)]
JBScrollPane view port border fixed

11 years agoallowed to add text before and after link in HyperlinkLabel
nik [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:32:10 +0000 (16:32 +0400)]
allowed to add text before and after link in HyperlinkLabel

11 years agoUSER_HOME path macro, remove USER_HOME_GRAILS/GRIFFON macros
peter [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:26:39 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
USER_HOME path macro, remove USER_HOME_GRAILS/GRIFFON macros

11 years agodo not warn in tests
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:18:43 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
do not warn in tests

11 years agoIDEA-56308: Some files appear to be empty in PyCharm but not in other editors
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:10:49 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
IDEA-56308: Some files appear to be empty in PyCharm but not in other editors

11 years agorelaxng html5 schema tests
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:19:12 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
relaxng html5 schema tests

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:17:58 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:14:11 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-25000 Grey background around checkboxes and icons in nimbus L&F (from sun jdk...
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:10:31 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
IDEA-25000 Grey background around checkboxes and icons in nimbus L&F (from sun jdk 1.6.0_16) under linux

11 years agodo not complete fixed attributes if they are optional
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:08:50 +0000 (16:08 +0400)]
do not complete fixed attributes if they are optional

11 years agoIDEA-25304 White background in messages (nimbus)
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:52:34 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
IDEA-25304 White background in messages (nimbus)

11 years agoupdate relaxng plugin.xml
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:40:34 +0000 (15:40 +0400)]
update relaxng plugin.xml

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:30:05 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agonumbus l&f: notification panel fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:29:35 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
numbus l&f: notification panel fixed

11 years agobad merge, sorry (++)
irengrig [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:29:04 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
bad merge, sorry (++)
(cherry picked from commit ab011e058b5af62ab764ecfecd0e4afaac971bf4)

11 years agoIDEA-54350 Two Nimbus LnF glitches
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:25:50 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
IDEA-54350 Two Nimbus LnF glitches

11 years agoDo not advance PSI builder beyond end of token stream
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:45:25 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
Do not advance PSI builder beyond end of token stream

11 years agoCollapsible nodes in PSI builder
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 18:26:10 +0000 (22:26 +0400)]
Collapsible nodes in PSI builder

11 years agoqualifier casting in debugger evaluation should auto-import the type casted to
peter [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 17:45:33 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
qualifier casting in debugger evaluation should auto-import the type casted to

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:52:53 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agosome action groups made dumb-aware
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:50:04 +0000 (13:50 +0400)]
some action groups made dumb-aware

11 years agomnemonic conflict (IDEA-56534)
anna [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:27:36 +0000 (13:27 +0400)]
mnemonic conflict (IDEA-56534)

11 years agoinline: tweak search scope for conflicts replacement
anna [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:25:46 +0000 (13:25 +0400)]
inline: tweak search scope for conflicts replacement

11 years agojunit: do not exclude self suite if it inherits TestCase the same time
anna [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:12:17 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
junit: do not exclude self suite if it inherits TestCase the same time

11 years agodo not mark as project dir parent of parent dir ( IDEA-56421)
anna [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 06:22:02 +0000 (10:22 +0400)]
do not mark as project dir parent of parent dir ( IDEA-56421)

11 years agonimbus l&f: balloons background fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:18:05 +0000 (13:18 +0400)]
nimbus l&f: balloons background fixed

11 years agotest fixed
nik [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:16:42 +0000 (13:16 +0400)]
test fixed

11 years agoPropagate all the improvements within launching sh scripts
Oleg Shpynov [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 08:29:33 +0000 (12:29 +0400)]
Propagate all the improvements within launching sh scripts

11 years agoquick info for prefixes
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 07:36:15 +0000 (11:36 +0400)]
quick info for prefixes

11 years agodiagnostics
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 06:28:21 +0000 (10:28 +0400)]
diagnostics

11 years agosimplify synchronization, read up to 8K instead of a single char, normalize linefeeds... cidr/96.657
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 15:17:18 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
simplify synchronization, read up to 8K instead of a single char, normalize linefeeds, i.e. take good things of the implementation we had to rollback.

11 years agoSVN: another default Subversion directory for IDEA, set writeable to auth credentials
irengrig [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 14:58:46 +0000 (18:58 +0400)]
SVN: another default Subversion directory for IDEA, set writeable to auth credentials