idea/community.git
13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
sweinreuter [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:57:57 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoMerge branch 'tree-ui'
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:54:15 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'tree-ui'

13 years agoTreeUi: fix for CME in UpdaterTreeState + extra checks for EDT
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:53:40 +0000 (18:53 +0300)]
TreeUi: fix for CME in UpdaterTreeState + extra checks for EDT

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:47:26 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agojs tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:18:38 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
js tests

13 years agoTreeUi: quick fix for same object used for many nodes, tests are to be soon
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:15:00 +0000 (18:15 +0300)]
TreeUi: quick fix for same object used for many nodes, tests are to be soon

13 years agorun general highlighting pass after completion of visible highlighting pass
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 12:25:03 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
run general highlighting pass after completion of visible highlighting pass
to avoid running same instances of annotators concurrently

13 years agoIDEA-24645
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 11:25:11 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
IDEA-24645

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
unknown [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:11:19 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoIDEADEV-41201: In comment mode, significant whitespace needs to be escaped
unknown [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:08:56 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
IDEADEV-41201: In comment mode, significant whitespace needs to be escaped

13 years agodumb-aware console actions (IDEADEV-41202)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:06:24 +0000 (18:06 +0300)]
dumb-aware console actions (IDEADEV-41202)

13 years agomust not have <name> tag in included xml files
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:52:39 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
must not have <name> tag in included xml files

13 years agoinner classes handling
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:42:02 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
inner classes handling

13 years agoreference viewer
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:20:25 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
reference viewer

13 years agogit4idea: in push active branches dialog push is enabled if no commits are selected...
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:02:18 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
git4idea: in push active branches dialog push is enabled if no commits are selected for non-rebased root

13 years agofix disappearing live templates (IDEADEV-41139)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 13:48:38 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
fix disappearing live templates (IDEADEV-41139)

13 years agoget colors from UIUtil
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 13:45:07 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
get colors from UIUtil

13 years ago[r=cdr] CAS based semaphore implementation.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 13:20:11 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
[r=cdr] CAS based semaphore implementation.

13 years agotest fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 11:48:37 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
test fix

13 years agogarbage from console removed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 12:57:46 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
garbage from console removed

13 years agoimages plugin now part of a CE
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 12:28:29 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
images plugin now part of a CE

13 years agounused class removed
nik [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 11:16:27 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
unused class removed

13 years agoIDEADEV-41193: Web artifact (exploded directory) not re-deployed properly
nik [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 11:16:13 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41193: Web artifact (exploded directory) not re-deployed properly

13 years agoartifact editor: ui fix
nik [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 10:27:46 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
artifact editor: ui fix

13 years agohide import from external model if there is no importer (IDEADEV-40051)
anna [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 09:51:55 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
hide import from external model if there is no importer (IDEADEV-40051)

13 years agoinconsisten language level settings: flag if module depends on other nodule with...
anna [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 12:33:31 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
inconsisten language level settings: flag if module depends on other nodule with higher language level

13 years agorefactored a little for ruby plugin (part 2)
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 18:34:25 +0000 (21:34 +0300)]
refactored a little for ruby plugin (part 2)

13 years agorun highlight visitors for injected fragments
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 17:14:43 +0000 (20:14 +0300)]
run highlight visitors for injected fragments

13 years agoresolve single import vs. import from the same package
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 15:40:44 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
resolve single import vs. import from the same package

13 years agoIDEADEV-40824: Artifact: project elements move/rename does not update artifact definition
nik [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 09:11:30 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40824: Artifact: project elements move/rename does not update artifact definition

13 years agoIDEA-25684 (CVS Tab always get 'in front' when it detects that there is a problem...
irengrig [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 09:10:41 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
IDEA-25684 (CVS Tab always get 'in front' when it detects that there is a problem with the CVS connection) - do not request focus when showing error

13 years agoContention on getInstance() for quite a few services relaxed.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 19:47:50 +0000 (22:47 +0300)]
Contention on getInstance() for quite a few services relaxed.

13 years agofix for IOE (#16756)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 16:41:06 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
fix for IOE (#16756)

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 16:10:39 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoIDEADEV-41184 (Apply patch: exception occures if the patched file is modified locally)
irengrig [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 16:03:33 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41184 (Apply patch: exception occures if the patched file is modified locally)

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Ilya Sergey [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 15:22:20 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoIDEADEV-41182 (ApplyPatch: ShowDiff for file that is not found causes exception)...
irengrig [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 15:14:38 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41182 (ApplyPatch: ShowDiff for file that is not found causes exception) - disable show diff if there'no no "add" changes of changes with base found

13 years agopossible solution to avoid thread blast
Ilya Sergey [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 14:11:22 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
possible solution to avoid thread blast

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 14:00:00 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agorefactored a little for ruby plugin
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 13:04:18 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
refactored a little for ruby plugin

13 years agoNPE if jdk for module is not defined
anna [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 11:33:45 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
NPE if jdk for module is not defined

13 years agoContention on getting language level for java file relaxed
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 12:03:00 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
Contention on getting language level for java file relaxed

13 years agojunit: initial magnitude for suite state should be NOT_RUN (updateMagnitude should...
anna [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 18:39:37 +0000 (21:39 +0300)]
junit: initial magnitude for suite state should be NOT_RUN (updateMagnitude should check the case)

13 years agoMaven: lazy tool windows
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 10:20:43 +0000 (13:20 +0300)]
Maven: lazy tool windows

13 years agoIndices: reloaded
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 15:28:11 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
Indices: reloaded

13 years agoability to write simple text messages to log console
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 08:02:06 +0000 (11:02 +0300)]
ability to write simple text messages to log console

13 years agoreturn log console
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 08:01:09 +0000 (11:01 +0300)]
return log console

13 years agosuppress original foreground colors on selected elements
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 23:23:53 +0000 (02:23 +0300)]
suppress original foreground colors on selected elements

13 years agoxslt extension mapped to xml file type
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 20:35:56 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
xslt extension mapped to xml file type

13 years agofix IndexNotReady when updating todo tree during background reindexing because of...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 19:00:04 +0000 (22:00 +0300)]
fix IndexNotReady when updating todo tree during background reindexing because of patterns change

13 years agotypo
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 18:58:50 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
typo

13 years agocosmetics
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 18:56:38 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
cosmetics

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 17:17:16 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoIDEA-25441 flex: invoking inline on unused variable silently deletes it
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 17:15:38 +0000 (20:15 +0300)]
IDEA-25441 flex: invoking inline on unused variable silently deletes it

13 years agoInline utility class usage so we replace PsiAnnotation.class.isInstance() calls with...
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 17:07:31 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
Inline utility class usage so we replace PsiAnnotation.class.isInstance() calls with instanceof checks, which is cheaper.

13 years agoapply patch: map base directory icon
irengrig [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 16:37:26 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
apply patch: map base directory icon

13 years agopush down: sort out rebinding references in order to process imports first
anna [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 16:28:35 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
push down: sort out rebinding references in order to process imports first

13 years agointroduce parameter object: ui clarification; visibility can be fixed for writable...
anna [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 13:51:57 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
introduce parameter object: ui clarification; visibility can be fixed for writable files only

13 years agointroduce parameter object: add setters/getters, fix visibility for existing class
anna [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:55:08 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
introduce parameter object: add setters/getters, fix visibility for existing class

13 years agoIDEA-25284 (Annotate on the History tab doesn't show info about lines that have since...
irengrig [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 16:31:28 +0000 (19:31 +0300)]
IDEA-25284 (Annotate on the History tab doesn't show info about lines that have since been changed) for SVN

13 years agoGitRootTracker optimizations
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 16:29:33 +0000 (19:29 +0300)]
GitRootTracker optimizations

13 years agoRUBY-5272 Find usages shouldn​'​t use foreground attributes for elements in presentation
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 16:12:33 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
RUBY-5272 Find usages shouldn​'​t use foreground attributes for elements in presentation

13 years agoIDEADEV-41171 (Perforce: exception on reverting changes in default changelist)
irengrig [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 15:37:54 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41171 (Perforce: exception on reverting changes in default changelist)

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 15:28:58 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agonew Apply Patch UI
irengrig [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 15:26:37 +0000 (18:26 +0300)]
new Apply Patch UI

13 years agofix possible lock
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 14:48:45 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
fix possible lock

13 years agoIDEA-25295 (NPE on integrating change into branch)
irengrig [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 14:01:52 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
IDEA-25295 (NPE on integrating change into branch)

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 13:48:28 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoSpellchecker: fix bug with bundled/user dictionary differentioation
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 13:43:28 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
Spellchecker: fix bug with bundled/user dictionary differentioation

13 years agoRails dictionary finally attached
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 13:39:20 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
Rails dictionary finally attached

13 years agoIDEA-25579 http​-​equiv auto complete missing '​Refresh'
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 13:25:45 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
IDEA-25579 http​-​equiv auto complete missing '​Refresh'

13 years agoDecrease latency before cancellation when multiple threads asking for checkCancelled...
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 13:10:24 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
Decrease latency before cancellation when multiple threads asking for checkCancelled concurrently.

13 years agoMerge branch 'tool-window'
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 13:15:33 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
Merge branch 'tool-window'

13 years agoTreeUi: sorting fixes
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 13:15:13 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
TreeUi: sorting fixes

13 years agosecond file path completion: first now filter by file types if any
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 13:11:38 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
second file path completion: first now filter by file types if any

13 years agoIDEADEV-40711: Artifacts editor: exiting Rename mode moves focus to the Available...
nik [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:46:17 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40711: Artifacts editor: exiting Rename mode moves focus to the Available Elements panel

13 years agoIDEADEV-41036: Artifact editor: Remove button is enabled with focus on the output...
nik [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:30:53 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41036: Artifact editor: Remove button is enabled with focus on the output tree root

13 years agoIDEADEV-41034: Artifact: manifest.mf name recognition is case-sensitive
nik [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:09:00 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41034: Artifact: manifest.mf name recognition is case-sensitive

13 years agogit4idea: Added possiblitity to selectively push commits in push active branches...
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 20:28:29 +0000 (23:28 +0300)]
git4idea: Added possiblitity to selectively push commits in push active branches dialog

13 years agogit4idea: Update operation is refactored to the separate class
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 20:09:31 +0000 (23:09 +0300)]
git4idea: Update operation is refactored to the separate class

13 years agogit4idea: refactored rebase editor service to support other types of rebase editors
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 20:04:34 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
git4idea: refactored rebase editor service to support other types of rebase editors

13 years agogit4idea: The do not show convert line separators dialog condition is handled correctly
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 14:24:58 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
git4idea: The do not show convert line separators dialog condition is handled correctly

13 years agogit4idea: Date and time are now added in the stash message
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 14:19:14 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
git4idea: Date and time are now added in the stash message

13 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-41015, IDEADEV-40952: added support for text files without new...
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 14:10:15 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-41015, IDEADEV-40952: added support for text files without new lines

13 years agocancel job when one of tasks threw PCE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:12:05 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
cancel job when one of tasks threw PCE

13 years agoMerge branch 'tool-window'
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 11:46:11 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
Merge branch 'tool-window'

13 years agotoolwindow combo content ui - default state (+applied for hierarchy) - 2
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 11:45:42 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
toolwindow combo content ui - default state (+applied for hierarchy) - 2

13 years agoartifact editor: manifest properties ui fixes
nik [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 11:18:52 +0000 (14:18 +0300)]
artifact editor: manifest properties ui fixes

13 years agoIDEADEV-41056: javadoc in jsps fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 11:16:29 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41056: javadoc in jsps fixed

13 years agotests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 11:14:21 +0000 (14:14 +0300)]
tests

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 11:09:19 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agojsr-299 libs and facets
sergey.vasiliev [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 10:34:27 +0000 (13:34 +0300)]
jsr-299 libs and facets

13 years agotoolwindow combo content ui - default state (+applied for hierarchy)
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 10:18:08 +0000 (13:18 +0300)]
toolwindow combo content ui - default state (+applied for hierarchy)

13 years agotests hang fixed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 08:25:21 +0000 (11:25 +0300)]
tests hang fixed
check for leaked injectors added

13 years agofix file path completion tests
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 10:12:46 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
fix file path completion tests

13 years agojsr-299 + 330
sergey.vasiliev [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 22:07:45 +0000 (01:07 +0300)]
jsr-299 + 330

13 years agomore precise magic constant computation (IDEADEV-41161)
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 20:28:02 +0000 (23:28 +0300)]
more precise magic constant computation (IDEADEV-41161)

13 years agosupport persistence model in QuickEdit popup
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 20:22:21 +0000 (23:22 +0300)]
support persistence model in QuickEdit popup

13 years agodumbawareness
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 17:42:13 +0000 (20:42 +0300)]
dumbawareness

13 years agoRUBY-5304: Provide rails dictionary for spellchecker
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 17:13:30 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
RUBY-5304: Provide rails dictionary for spellchecker