idea/community.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
sweinreuter [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 09:35:01 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17954
sweinreuter [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 09:29:27 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17954

11 years agoIDEADEV-41883 94.1
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 22:17:34 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
IDEADEV-41883

11 years agoxerces disabled in xhtmls: proper fix
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 16:52:40 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
xerces disabled in xhtmls: proper fix

11 years agoreverted incorrect change
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 16:18:20 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
reverted incorrect change

11 years agoxerces disabled in xhtmls
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 16:14:23 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
xerces disabled in xhtmls

11 years ago92 += 2
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 15:56:50 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
92 += 2

11 years agofixed NPE on double-remove of last element
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 14:23:17 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
fixed NPE on double-remove of last element

11 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-41626: fixed some spelling errors
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 15:11:33 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-41626: fixed some spelling errors

11 years agoStubIndices delegate rebuild request to StubUpdatingIndex [r=max]
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 14:25:09 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
StubIndices delegate rebuild request to StubUpdatingIndex [r=max]

11 years agoinspections: skip binary files
anna [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 13:49:58 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
inspections: skip binary files

11 years agoMaven: npe when reading Maven project settings (IDEADEV-41876)
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 13:55:05 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
Maven: npe when reading Maven project settings (IDEADEV-41876)

11 years agoMaven: update repository path on settings.xml file change
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 13:26:51 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
Maven: update repository path on settings.xml file change
Maven: expand env veriables in repository path in setting.xml (IDEADEV-41873)

11 years agoimls rollback
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 13:40:40 +0000 (16:40 +0300)]
imls rollback

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 13:12:26 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoxerces disabled in xhtmls
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 13:11:58 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
xerces disabled in xhtmls

11 years agoremove keywords from completion after .& in Groovy
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 13:03:35 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
remove keywords from completion after .& in Groovy

11 years agointegrate from RubyMine: null PomTarget is a valid return
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 12:52:11 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
integrate from RubyMine: null PomTarget is a valid return

11 years agoIDEA-26409 Major regression (​again​): valid XML with schemas gives errors
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 12:50:10 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
IDEA-26409 Major regression (​again​): valid XML with schemas gives errors

11 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17708 [anton]
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 12:36:10 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17708 [anton]

11 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17702 [anton]
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 12:35:31 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17702 [anton]

11 years agoincorrect javadoc
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 11:11:29 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
incorrect javadoc

11 years agoadditional checkCanceled
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 10:52:45 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
additional checkCanceled

11 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 10:51:22 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
diagnostics

11 years agoimls rollback
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 11:58:14 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
imls rollback

11 years agocollect changes to revert in affected patch dialog
anna [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 11:54:33 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
collect changes to revert in affected patch dialog

11 years agoIDEADEV-41635: Groovy: IllegalArgumentException at GrTypeDefinitionImpl​.​add​()...
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 11:33:22 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41635: Groovy: IllegalArgumentException at GrTypeDefinitionImpl​.​add​() on '​Inline super class' refactoring

11 years agoSpellchecker: update icon
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 11:21:27 +0000 (14:21 +0300)]
Spellchecker: update icon

11 years agokeymap filtering works correctly when filter is empty string (IDEADEV-41880) [r=anna]
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 11:14:07 +0000 (14:14 +0300)]
keymap filtering works correctly when filter is empty string (IDEADEV-41880) [r=anna]

11 years agofix editor leak (IDEADEV-41874) [r=max]
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 11:11:13 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
fix editor leak (IDEADEV-41874) [r=max]

11 years agotestdata fixed
anna [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 11:08:22 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
testdata fixed

11 years agoicon for copy revision number added
anna [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 11:08:06 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
icon for copy revision number added

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 11:06:48 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 10:49:59 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agowin32 native filesystem disabled by default
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 10:47:50 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
win32 native filesystem disabled by default

11 years agoIDEADEV-41877: Duplicate entries for "​Show usages"
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 10:42:54 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41877: Duplicate entries for "​Show usages"

11 years agoMaven: fix for not working 'Show basic phases only' action in the projects tree
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 10:04:43 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
Maven: fix for not working 'Show basic phases only' action in the projects tree

11 years agoInsert Test Method: npe when code is broken fix (17727)
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 15:16:19 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
Insert Test Method: npe when code is broken fix (17727)

11 years agoinspections configuration: remove deleted profiles from every cache on apply
anna [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 09:43:31 +0000 (12:43 +0300)]
inspections configuration: remove deleted profiles from every cache on apply

11 years agotest initialize: check for errors in configuration before searchung for tests
anna [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 09:41:58 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
test initialize: check for errors in configuration before searchung for tests

11 years agocheck for annotations in hierarchy (IDEADEV-41871)
anna [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 09:18:55 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
check for annotations in hierarchy (IDEADEV-41871)

11 years agoIOE (14663)
anna [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 12:53:57 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
IOE (14663)

11 years agoIDEA-26403: Maia 92​.​65 and 92​.​81 overwrite and destroy existing Grails run config...
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 09:47:43 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
IDEA-26403: Maia 92​.​65 and 92​.​81 overwrite and destroy existing Grails run configurations on startup.

11 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17472
irengrig [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 09:43:06 +0000 (12:43 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17472

11 years agoVCS: remote revisions cache to be initialized last, after VCS activation; SVN: ping...
irengrig [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 08:46:30 +0000 (11:46 +0300)]
VCS: remote revisions cache to be initialized last, after VCS activation; SVN: ping VCS roots on startup/after auth cache refresh for - in case of auth cancellation - do not query for lower-level urls several times (cannot reliably get repository information when not authorized)

11 years agoIDEADEV-41868 Only warn if reference is compared for inquality with two different... 92.105
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 22:38:00 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
IDEADEV-41868 Only warn if reference is compared for inquality with two different constants

11 years agoIDEADEV-41848 (Identical reference Inspection does not show what it replaces '​|...
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 22:10:15 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
IDEADEV-41848 (Identical reference Inspection does not show what it replaces '​|​|' with)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Ilya Sergey [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 21:28:40 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoClass context reified
Ilya Sergey [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 21:27:33 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Class context reified

11 years agoGroovyDSL class scope enabled according to the manual
Ilya Sergey [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 20:25:35 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
GroovyDSL class scope enabled according to the manual

11 years agoadditional checkCanceled()
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 18:58:48 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
additional checkCanceled()

11 years agoflex source code of lexers is now available as part of CE source
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 17:35:01 +0000 (20:35 +0300)]
flex source code of lexers is now available as part of CE source

11 years ago[r=yole] Probably, a fix of broken tree after reparse.
Maxim Shafirov [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 17:08:24 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
[r=yole] Probably, a fix of broken tree after reparse.

11 years agoIDEADEV-41613 JamTreeTable is broken, esp in DataSourceSchemaImportDialog [temp fix...
Alexey Pegov [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 16:02:32 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41613 JamTreeTable is broken, esp in DataSourceSchemaImportDialog [temp fix] + fix treetable to expand/collapse tree nodes correctly if table and tree row heights are not equal [r=max]

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 15:28:00 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEADEV-41714 ("Collecting Information on Changes" hangs entire GUI) r=yole
irengrig [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 15:23:38 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41714 ("Collecting Information on Changes" hangs entire GUI) r=yole

11 years agoIDEADEV-41865
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 15:21:13 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41865

11 years agoIDEADEV-41862: Revert diff optimization that leads to inconsistent PSI tree. 92.103
Maxim Shafirov [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 18:30:31 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41862: Revert diff optimization that leads to inconsistent PSI tree.

11 years agoIDEADEV-37486: Closure map keys are highlighted as error
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 16:02:10 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
IDEADEV-37486: Closure map keys are highlighted as error

11 years agoJS UML fixes and tests
Kirill.Safonov [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 08:30:34 +0000 (11:30 +0300)]
JS UML fixes and tests

11 years agoInstance constant 92.101
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 20:42:59 +0000 (23:42 +0300)]
Instance constant

11 years agoGo To Class​/​Go To Test should preserve edit location on currently open tabs (IDEADE... 92.98
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 17:08:44 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
Go To Class​/​Go To Test should preserve edit location on currently open tabs (IDEADEV-41858) [r=max]

11 years agoNPE (IDEADEV-26482)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 15:43:08 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
NPE (IDEADEV-26482)

11 years agogit4idea: Added notnull annotations for rebase operations
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 15:22:54 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
git4idea: Added notnull annotations for rebase operations

11 years agogit4idea: assert: ApplicationImpl.a (notification is posted and expired in the awt...
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 14:49:13 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
git4idea: assert: ApplicationImpl.a (notification is posted and expired in the awt thread)

11 years ago[r=jeka]: Use CAS locks since contention here is very significant.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 15:27:27 +0000 (18:27 +0300)]
[r=jeka]: Use CAS locks since contention here is very significant.

11 years agodispose ProgressWindow under SmoothProgressAdapter if it wasn't started [r=jeka]
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 15:17:31 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
dispose ProgressWindow under SmoothProgressAdapter if it wasn't started [r=jeka]

11 years agoMaven: invalid xml data fix (17707)
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 14:49:44 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
Maven: invalid xml data fix (17707)

11 years agoMaven: invalid xml data fix (17707)
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 14:47:21 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
Maven: invalid xml data fix (17707)

11 years agoMaven: invalid xml data fix (17707)
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 13:45:34 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
Maven: invalid xml data fix (17707)

11 years agotype parameters can extend foreign classes [anton]
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 14:08:59 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
type parameters can extend foreign classes [anton]

11 years agofilewatcher supports substed drives and junction points (IDEADEV-41841, IDEADEV-41842)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 13:45:35 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
filewatcher supports substed drives and junction points (IDEADEV-41841, IDEADEV-41842)

11 years agosecond exception fix in LineStatusTracker
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 16:43:12 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
second exception fix in LineStatusTracker

11 years ago[r=nik, yole]: Skip Thread.isInterruped() checks wherever possible. Major optimization.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 13:43:09 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
[r=nik, yole]: Skip Thread.isInterruped() checks wherever possible. Major optimization.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 12:48:07 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEADEV-41810 - SOE - invalid root element if diagram tree
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 12:47:50 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41810 - SOE - invalid root element if diagram tree

11 years agodo not lowercase file paths 92.96
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 12:12:05 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
do not lowercase file paths

11 years agofix dispose LibraryTableEditor on dialog close
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 11:53:57 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
fix dispose LibraryTableEditor on dialog close

11 years agoUpdate: saving temp patch file with correct name
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 11:20:01 +0000 (14:20 +0300)]
Update: saving temp patch file with correct name

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 10:33:35 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofix NPE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 10:20:22 +0000 (13:20 +0300)]
fix NPE

11 years agohint for specifying annot. processors options
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 10:20:00 +0000 (13:20 +0300)]
hint for specifying annot. processors options

11 years agotestdata fixed
anna [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 10:27:09 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
testdata fixed

11 years agoNPE (14283)
anna [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 18:51:33 +0000 (21:51 +0300)]
NPE (14283)

11 years agoNPE (17431)
anna [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 18:35:51 +0000 (21:35 +0300)]
NPE (17431)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 09:56:29 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEADEV-2359 - fix sticky windows
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 09:56:20 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
IDEADEV-2359 - fix sticky windows

11 years agoIDEADEV-41413 [anna]
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 09:52:14 +0000 (12:52 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41413 [anna]

11 years agomore reliable inspection
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:53:34 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
more reliable inspection

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 08:54:11 +0000 (11:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoSIOOBE: AnchorPathReferenceProvider.createReferences
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 08:34:22 +0000 (11:34 +0300)]
SIOOBE: AnchorPathReferenceProvider.createReferences

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 06:26:35 +0000 (09:26 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17701
irengrig [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 22:00:57 +0000 (01:00 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17701

11 years agoassertion added: RunConfiguration should not return null modules in module array 92.93
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 20:02:37 +0000 (23:02 +0300)]
assertion added: RunConfiguration should not return null modules in module array

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 20:01:04 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years ago[r:yole] REMAP command for the file watcher to be able to watch linked directories.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 19:10:24 +0000 (22:10 +0300)]
[r:yole] REMAP command for the file watcher to be able to watch linked directories.

11 years agoIDEA-25209 & similar - thanks to Roberto Tyley
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 19:11:07 +0000 (22:11 +0300)]
IDEA-25209 & similar - thanks to Roberto Tyley

11 years ago[ex] 17814 IOE: LocalFileSystemBase.delete (filter directory-based storage file by...
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 19:02:55 +0000 (22:02 +0300)]
[ex] 17814 IOE: LocalFileSystemBase.delete (filter directory-based storage file by extension on save) [r=jeka]

11 years agofix assertion; SmartStep makes sense in sources only, not in compiled code
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 18:35:25 +0000 (21:35 +0300)]
fix assertion; SmartStep makes sense in sources only, not in compiled code
[r=Alexey.Pegov]

11 years agostop iterating if project is disposed
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 17:58:38 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
stop iterating if project is disposed