idea/community.git
10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 20:43:32 +0000 (00:43 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoturn server on again
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 18:41:03 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
turn server on again

10 years agofix swing assertions
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 18:16:26 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
fix swing assertions

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Lobas [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 17:48:29 +0000 (21:48 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoGridLayout
Alexander Lobas [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 17:48:04 +0000 (21:48 +0400)]
GridLayout

10 years agoA bit of storage optimization; more to go (compile server).
Dmitry Boulytchev [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 17:43:20 +0000 (21:43 +0400)]
A bit of storage optimization; more to go (compile server).

10 years agotemp option
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 16:18:54 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
temp option

10 years agofix cache corruption during automake
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 16:14:08 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
fix cache corruption during automake

10 years agoPNG resources repack
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 16:10:39 +0000 (20:10 +0400)]
PNG resources repack

10 years agoIDEA-80363 fix assertion
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 15:18:47 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
IDEA-80363 fix assertion

10 years agofix NPE
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 15:18:25 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
fix NPE

10 years agoIDEA-85015 Better diagnostics. cidr/118.302
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 15:38:37 +0000 (19:38 +0400)]
IDEA-85015 Better diagnostics.

Don't hide the original exception.
Supply the output if the revision can't be parsed.

10 years agounused import
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 11:44:09 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
unused import

10 years agoInspectionJS-2 -> InspectionJS
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 15:30:31 +0000 (19:30 +0400)]
InspectionJS-2 -> InspectionJS

10 years ago[^ann] IDEA-85010 Inner enum is completed incorrectly in method return type
peter [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 15:27:12 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
[^ann] IDEA-85010 Inner enum is completed incorrectly in method return type

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 14:49:45 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoIDEA-85035 Wrong "possible NPE" warning
peter [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 13:58:21 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
IDEA-85035 Wrong "possible NPE" warning

10 years ago[^ann] IDEA-85082 IDEA erroneously uses qualified class names for type parameters...
peter [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 13:45:27 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
[^ann] IDEA-85082 IDEA erroneously uses qualified class names for type parameters when using smart completion for inner class

10 years agoIDEA-85046 ('''split()' could be replaced with compiled java.util.regex.Pattern const...
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 13:16:54 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
IDEA-85046 ('''split()' could be replaced with compiled java.util.regex.Pattern construct" refactoring creates static variable in nonstatic inner class)

10 years agoIDEA-83336 support BuildConfig.java generating [rev=nnmatveev]
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 13:07:36 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
IDEA-83336 support BuildConfig.java generating [rev=nnmatveev]

10 years agoWait for output before remote process termination (PY-6318).
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 12:30:09 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Wait for output before remote process termination (PY-6318).

10 years agoFixed missing last part of output from remote process (PY-6318).
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 12:01:53 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Fixed missing last part of output from remote process (PY-6318).

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' idea/118.301
irengrig [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 11:56:33 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoIDEA-84856 Incoming changes doesn't work anymore in 117.222
irengrig [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 11:55:12 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
IDEA-84856 Incoming changes doesn't work anymore in 117.222

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 11:55:12 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoIDEA-84856 Incoming changes doesn't work anymore in 117.222
irengrig [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 11:54:03 +0000 (15:54 +0400)]
IDEA-84856 Incoming changes doesn't work anymore in 117.222

10 years agoarrange outputs for modules with cyclic dependencies in installers builds
nik [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 11:40:51 +0000 (15:40 +0400)]
arrange outputs for modules with cyclic dependencies in installers builds

10 years agoGit.runInBackground: don't use the queue.
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 11:31:18 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
Git.runInBackground: don't use the queue.

The most of Git activity is produce by commands invoked by the user.
In this case there is no sense in making the user wait until the previous command is completed
(for example, fetch can take a very long time, why should I wait for it to see the history of a file?)
Most of the others (e.g. in GitChangeProvider or GitUpdateProcess) are executed in their own general VCS processes.
The write-lock is taken anyway globally in GitHandler when needed.

10 years agoIDEA-84886 Git pull in background.
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 11:25:44 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
IDEA-84886 Git pull in background.

10 years agoGitRootScanner: invalidate the scanning flag in case of exception.
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 09:57:06 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
GitRootScanner: invalidate the scanning flag in case of exception.

10 years agoWhen building stub indices, use created stub tree once just for indexing
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 11:17:15 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
When building stub indices, use created stub tree once just for indexing

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Lobas [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 10:36:34 +0000 (14:36 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoProperty for layout:gravity
Alexander Lobas [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 10:36:09 +0000 (14:36 +0400)]
Property for layout:gravity

10 years agoide.open.editors.asynchronously=true
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 08:50:48 +0000 (12:50 +0400)]
ide.open.editors.asynchronously=true

10 years agocompact smart pointers (IDEA-16840)
anna [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 07:36:39 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
compact smart pointers (IDEA-16840)

10 years agoSocketTimeoutException warning suppressed
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 12:49:19 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
SocketTimeoutException warning suppressed

10 years agolazy caption component
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 12:05:16 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
lazy caption component

10 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 06:49:20 +0000 (10:49 +0400)]
cleanup

10 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 07:06:23 +0000 (11:06 +0400)]
cleanup

10 years agofixed timestamp
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 15:49:05 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
fixed timestamp

10 years agoallow to autodetect text file from the FileChooser
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 15:48:23 +0000 (19:48 +0400)]
allow to autodetect text file from the FileChooser

10 years agoperformance: more efficient caching
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:42:49 +0000 (16:42 +0400)]
performance: more efficient caching

10 years ago- refactor:handle cache corruptions outside IncProjectBuilder cidr/118.296 idea/118.297 pycharm/118.298 rubymine/118.299 storm/118.295
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 20:12:44 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
- refactor:handle cache corruptions outside IncProjectBuilder
- when forcing rebuild because of cache corruption, keep the original compilation scope

10 years agoGridLayout
Alexander Lobas [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 18:02:43 +0000 (22:02 +0400)]
GridLayout

10 years agoRestore state: change editor, undo, redo, external psi update
Alexander Lobas [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 15:52:55 +0000 (19:52 +0400)]
Restore state: change editor, undo, redo, external psi update

10 years agoTree selection
Alexander Lobas [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 15:52:29 +0000 (19:52 +0400)]
Tree selection

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Lobas [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 14:38:49 +0000 (18:38 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoTree drag operation
Alexander Lobas [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 14:38:30 +0000 (18:38 +0400)]
Tree drag operation

10 years agocleanup temp directories in tests
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 14:15:09 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
cleanup temp directories in tests

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Lobas [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 09:56:09 +0000 (13:56 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoTableLayout
Alexander Lobas [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 09:55:49 +0000 (13:55 +0400)]
TableLayout

10 years agoIDEA-84759 (hard-code GTK+ Ambiance menu colors) cidr/118.291 idea/118.292 pycharm/118.293 rubymine/118.294 storm/118.290
Roman Shevchenko [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 21:00:01 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
IDEA-84759 (hard-code GTK+ Ambiance menu colors)

10 years agoTo JB dic
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 09:12:49 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
To JB dic

10 years agoWhen building stub indices, do not create new stub tree from bytes but use stub tree...
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 14:24:09 +0000 (18:24 +0400)]
When building stub indices, do not create new stub tree from bytes but use stub tree we used for serialization

10 years agoTableLayout
Alexander Lobas [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 14:06:10 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
TableLayout

10 years agoTree selection
Alexander Lobas [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 14:05:50 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
Tree selection

10 years agoTree selection
Alexander Lobas [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 13:25:48 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
Tree selection

10 years agoTree selection
Alexander Lobas [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 10:32:32 +0000 (14:32 +0400)]
Tree selection

10 years agochained completion middle matching
peter [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 06:18:12 +0000 (08:18 +0200)]
chained completion middle matching

10 years agono special treatment for empty prefix cidr/118.286 idea/118.287 pycharm/118.289 rubymine/118.288 storm/118.285
peter [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 21:15:40 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
no special treatment for empty prefix

10 years agoIDEA-84485 Allow auto-completion by typing the middle of a word (hidden for now)
peter [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 18:03:01 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
IDEA-84485 Allow auto-completion by typing the middle of a word (hidden for now)

10 years agostart matches are better than middle hump matches which are better that middle non...
peter [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 17:37:25 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
start matches are better than middle hump matches which are better that middle non-hump matches

10 years agomake base FSState independent from jps project model
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 18:13:01 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
make base FSState independent from jps project model

10 years agosplit FSState functionality
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 13:22:00 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
split FSState functionality

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 17:59:17 +0000 (21:59 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoTableLayout
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 17:58:50 +0000 (21:58 +0400)]
TableLayout

10 years agoWI-10463 Breakpoint settings wont save
andrey.zaytsev [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 11:40:03 +0000 (15:40 +0400)]
WI-10463 Breakpoint settings wont save

10 years agoOC-3705 Keyboard shortcuts as well as associated menus stop working after running...
andrey.zaytsev [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 11:09:23 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
OC-3705 Keyboard shortcuts as well as associated menus stop working after running debugger session

10 years agospace-separation in queries to find maybe non-adjacent camel hump words in speed... cidr/118.284
peter [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 16:35:19 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
space-separation in queries to find maybe non-adjacent camel hump words in speed searches

10 years agoobjc name matching without explicit colons
peter [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 16:05:13 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
objc name matching without explicit colons

10 years agoIDEA-67855 Git log show only subjects of commits in the table.
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 16:33:51 +0000 (20:33 +0400)]
IDEA-67855 Git log show only subjects of commits in the table.

10 years agoFix fetch spec for fetching a single branch for JGit. cidr/118.282 rubymine/118.283
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:05:50 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
Fix fetch spec for fetching a single branch for JGit.

10 years agosearch: ignore helpers panels in search (IDEA-84674)
anna [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 12:47:10 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
search: ignore helpers panels in search (IDEA-84674)

10 years agomake search aware of installed plugins (IDEA-84916)
anna [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 12:10:05 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
make search aware of installed plugins (IDEA-84916)

10 years agofindChildByType with element type and anchor
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 13:22:49 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
findChildByType with element type and anchor

10 years agoIDEA-84870 (Griffon plugin support seems to be missing)
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 13:40:49 +0000 (17:40 +0400)]
IDEA-84870 (Griffon plugin support seems to be missing)

10 years agoFix toolwindow icon size. idea/118.281
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 12:13:52 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
Fix toolwindow icon size.

10 years agoIDEA-60725 Fix AE when creating a new local branch from a git-svn branch
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 12:10:33 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
IDEA-60725 Fix AE when creating a new local branch from a git-svn branch

1. Don't assert that a remote branch should necessarily have a slash separator: git-svn branches don't have it.
2. Don't warn that a branch name clashes with a remote branch name, if it is a git-svn remote branch.
    The logic of the guess is not perfect: there can be a git-svn branch configuration that will still produce the error message in the dialog and prevent branch creation. But there is no better way to identify it, and the probability is very low anyway.
3. Better displaying of tracking git-svn branch in the GitBranchPopup: don't show "./" in the beginning of the tracked branch.

10 years agocorrect fix for NameUtil wrong matching fragments
peter [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 12:08:56 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
correct fix for NameUtil wrong matching fragments

10 years agoold xml parsing
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:57:38 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
old xml parsing

10 years agoTypo fix (IDEA-79469)
Rustam Vishnyakov [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 09:39:48 +0000 (13:39 +0400)]
Typo fix (IDEA-79469)

10 years agoFix toolwindow icon size.
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:43:26 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
Fix toolwindow icon size.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:26:14 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoTree selection
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:25:58 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
Tree selection

10 years agotest
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:44:52 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
test

10 years agocreate fields from params: fix name for mult params, final modifier fixed (IDEA-84852)
anna [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:19:43 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
create fields from params: fix name for mult params, final modifier fixed (IDEA-84852)

10 years agoiterator must return text ranges in proper order (fix renderers in Ctrl+N)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 09:55:17 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
iterator must return text ranges in proper order (fix renderers in Ctrl+N)

10 years agoSCSS Lexer tess refactored
andrey.vokin [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:40:20 +0000 (16:40 +0400)]
SCSS Lexer tess refactored

10 years agoout-of-process make implementation as per-project build process instead of server
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 20:39:27 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
out-of-process make implementation as per-project build process instead of server

10 years agoIDEA-84960
anna [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 09:33:37 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
IDEA-84960

10 years agodo not include the misspelled name in suggestions (IDEA-84851)
anna [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:25:12 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
do not include the misspelled name in suggestions (IDEA-84851)

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 09:33:50 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoTableLayout
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 09:33:33 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
TableLayout

10 years agoAddition to the fix for IDEA-84746: use correct ModalityState
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 09:17:09 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
Addition to the fix for IDEA-84746: use correct ModalityState

Addition to a6a0e32
According to the review by peter.

10 years agoFix tooltip for "Built-in" ssh setting. IDEA-84936
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 09:06:16 +0000 (13:06 +0400)]
Fix tooltip for "Built-in" ssh setting. IDEA-84936

10 years agoIDEA-83764 Support git-svn in GitConfig
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 09:04:17 +0000 (13:04 +0400)]
IDEA-83764 Support git-svn in GitConfig

Use special GitRemote instance for "remote = . " typical for git-svn branch in .git/config.
Filter out the "refs/remotes/" prefix (as it is done for refs/heads) when creating GitBranch in GitBranch#tracked
Add a test with test data from the bugreport.

10 years agoFix GitConfigTest: use PlatformFacade to get plugin.
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 11:44:11 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
Fix GitConfigTest: use PlatformFacade to get plugin.

10 years agoanother test fix
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:37:44 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
another test fix

10 years agofix: renderscript compilation should work for old platforms cidr/118.276 idea/118.277 pycharm/118.279 rubymine/118.278 rubymine/118.280 storm/118.275
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 19:02:08 +0000 (23:02 +0400)]
fix: renderscript compilation should work for old platforms

10 years agobundle libraries from sdk tools r18
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 19:00:57 +0000 (23:00 +0400)]
bundle libraries from sdk tools r18