idea/community.git
13 years agogit4idea: Fixed performance problem with checking for changes in big projects
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 12:06:59 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
git4idea: Fixed performance problem with checking for changes in big projects

13 years agocleanup, fix typo
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 11:49:23 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
cleanup, fix typo

13 years agolighter GantScriptDetector
Peter Gromov [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 11:01:16 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
lighter GantScriptDetector

13 years agobetter injection actions naming
greg [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 17:06:40 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
better injection actions naming

13 years agogit4idea: Fixed GitRootTracker not to scan uninteresting files outside of project
Constantine Plotnikov [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 16:58:03 +0000 (20:58 +0400)]
git4idea: Fixed GitRootTracker not to scan uninteresting files outside of project

13 years agoCompilerConfiguration#isResourceFile(VirtualFile)
Peter Gromov [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 16:23:08 +0000 (20:23 +0400)]
CompilerConfiguration#isResourceFile(VirtualFile)

13 years agocompile groovy files when there's no facet
Peter Gromov [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 15:46:24 +0000 (19:46 +0400)]
compile groovy files when there's no facet

13 years agogradle library manager
Peter Gromov [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 15:31:54 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
gradle library manager

13 years agofix whitespace
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 14:47:36 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
fix whitespace

13 years agograils/griffon module builder
Peter Gromov [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 14:29:47 +0000 (18:29 +0400)]
grails/griffon module builder

13 years agodon't mark excluded folder as sources
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 13:20:58 +0000 (17:20 +0400)]
don't mark excluded folder as sources

13 years agoMaven: progress indicator fix
Anton Makeev [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 13:17:14 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
Maven: progress indicator fix

13 years agoMaven: memory leak fix #3
Anton Makeev [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 12:48:38 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
Maven: memory leak fix #3

13 years agoMaven: a tiny little fix (reading invalid setting.xml file)
Anton Makeev [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 12:06:25 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
Maven: a tiny little fix (reading invalid setting.xml file)

13 years agomore correct memleak fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 11:48:28 +0000 (15:48 +0400)]
more correct memleak fix

13 years agoMaven: test
Anton Makeev [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 11:42:09 +0000 (15:42 +0400)]
Maven: test

13 years agoIDEADEV-39789 (Spurious report: "Checked exception instance is not thrown")
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 11:27:36 +0000 (15:27 +0400)]
IDEADEV-39789 (Spurious report: "Checked exception instance is not thrown")

13 years agoremove assertion
Peter Gromov [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 09:57:03 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
remove assertion

13 years agofix for IncorrectOperationException
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 09:16:13 +0000 (13:16 +0400)]
fix for IncorrectOperationException

13 years agorevert: minor memleak fix lead to huge memleak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 08:06:36 +0000 (12:06 +0400)]
revert: minor memleak fix lead to huge memleak

13 years agofix duplicate entries from dsl executor in nontrivial class hierarchy
Peter Gromov [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 17:10:45 +0000 (21:10 +0400)]
fix duplicate entries from dsl executor in nontrivial class hierarchy

13 years agosingle run configuration for groovy & gant
Peter Gromov [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 17:06:05 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
single run configuration for groovy & gant

13 years ago IDEADEV-39744 AE from PsiLanguageInjectionHost$Shred.getRangeInsideHost() o
greg [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 16:51:59 +0000 (20:51 +0400)]
   IDEADEV-39744  AE from PsiLanguageInjectionHost$Shred.getRangeInsideHost() o

13 years agoprefix/suffix fix
greg [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 16:21:29 +0000 (20:21 +0400)]
prefix/suffix fix

13 years agouse groovy script configuration editor for gant configuration
Peter Gromov [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 16:14:03 +0000 (20:14 +0400)]
use groovy script configuration editor for gant configuration

13 years agogroovy&gant: common runner
Peter Gromov [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 16:04:12 +0000 (20:04 +0400)]
groovy&gant: common runner

13 years agoMaven: 'create module with parent' quick fix
Anton Makeev [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 15:25:22 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
Maven: 'create module with parent' quick fix

13 years agodo not warn on the adapter class itself
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 13:50:34 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
do not warn on the adapter class itself

13 years agogant&groovy: common run profile state
Peter Gromov [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 12:46:49 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
gant&groovy: common run profile state

13 years agoanother bit of gant/groovy common code
Peter Gromov [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 12:17:29 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
another bit of gant/groovy common code

13 years agoMaven:memory leak fix
Anton Makeev [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 12:12:31 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
Maven:memory leak fix

13 years agoIDEADEV-39167 (Inspection to replace implementations of Listener with classes extendi...
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 12:05:07 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
IDEADEV-39167 (Inspection to replace implementations of Listener with classes extending Adapter)

13 years agoMaven: file templates + goto settings.xml provider
Anton Makeev [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 11:59:48 +0000 (15:59 +0400)]
Maven: file templates + goto settings.xml provider

13 years agofix leak in groovy block generator
Peter Gromov [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 11:17:40 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
fix leak in groovy block generator

13 years agomore common code from gant&groovy: externalization
Peter Gromov [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 06:45:14 +0000 (10:45 +0400)]
more common code from gant&groovy: externalization

13 years agomore common code from gant&groovy
Peter Gromov [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 06:34:02 +0000 (10:34 +0400)]
more common code from gant&groovy

13 years agoxpp3_1_1_4-min with serializer
greg [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 01:46:46 +0000 (05:46 +0400)]
xpp3_1_1_4-min with serializer

13 years agostart uniting Groovy&Gant: AbstractGroovyScriptRunConfiguration
Peter Gromov [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 18:58:18 +0000 (22:58 +0400)]
start uniting Groovy&Gant: AbstractGroovyScriptRunConfiguration

13 years agoendless loop fix
greg [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 17:12:54 +0000 (21:12 +0400)]
endless loop fix

13 years agoaction comparator added
greg [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 17:07:16 +0000 (21:07 +0400)]
action comparator added

13 years agodon't try to auto-import groovy reference when it's a method call expression
Peter Gromov [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 15:46:29 +0000 (19:46 +0400)]
don't try to auto-import groovy reference when it's a method call expression

13 years agodon't leak everything from groovy insert handler
Peter Gromov [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 15:43:47 +0000 (19:43 +0400)]
don't leak everything from groovy insert handler

13 years agoMaven: create/open settings.xml/profiles.xml actions
Anton Makeev [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 14:27:46 +0000 (18:27 +0400)]
Maven: create/open settings.xml/profiles.xml actions

13 years agoIDEADEV-39167 in progress
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 13:12:08 +0000 (17:12 +0400)]
IDEADEV-39167 in progress

13 years agoMaven: reasonable default search artifact dialog's size
Anton Makeev [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 13:03:00 +0000 (17:03 +0400)]
Maven: reasonable default search artifact dialog's size

13 years agoMaven: add as maven project action
Anton Makeev [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 12:26:30 +0000 (16:26 +0400)]
Maven: add as maven project action

13 years agoMaven: module wizard 'inherit id/version' fix + inherit jdk fix (IDEADEV-39700)
Anton Makeev [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 11:01:22 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
Maven: module wizard 'inherit id/version' fix + inherit jdk fix (IDEADEV-39700)

13 years agoMaven: self-inheritance protection
Anton Makeev [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 08:54:48 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
Maven: self-inheritance protection

13 years agoWrong warning: Cannot apply default constructor for class...
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 08:46:42 +0000 (12:46 +0400)]
Wrong warning: Cannot apply default constructor for class...

13 years agoenlighten some groovy tests
Peter Gromov [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 07:49:21 +0000 (11:49 +0400)]
enlighten some groovy tests

13 years agoenlighten groovy resolve tests
Peter Gromov [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 07:48:39 +0000 (11:48 +0400)]
enlighten groovy resolve tests

13 years agogroovy performance: replace findChildByClass by findChildByType in hot spots
Peter Gromov [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 21:37:35 +0000 (01:37 +0400)]
groovy performance: replace findChildByClass by findChildByType in hot spots

13 years agoresolve(!incompleteCode) in patterns
Peter Gromov [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 21:03:24 +0000 (01:03 +0400)]
resolve(!incompleteCode) in patterns

13 years agoMaven: fix for embedder bug (returns null from Atrifact.getFile())
Anton Makeev [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 16:57:15 +0000 (20:57 +0400)]
Maven: fix for embedder bug (returns null from Atrifact.getFile())

13 years ago IDEADEV-39602
greg [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 16:23:35 +0000 (20:23 +0400)]
   IDEADEV-39602

13 years ago IDEADEV-39627
greg [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 15:57:42 +0000 (19:57 +0400)]
   IDEADEV-39627

13 years agoMaven: improved progress information
Anton Makeev [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 14:55:32 +0000 (18:55 +0400)]
Maven: improved progress information

13 years agogroovy: don't auto-import on the fly if there's a red import which could be responsib...
Peter Gromov [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 14:49:02 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
groovy: don't auto-import on the fly if there's a red import which could be responsible for that class if it weren't red

13 years agointellilang fixes
greg [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 14:40:00 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
intellilang fixes

13 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 14:16:30 +0000 (18:16 +0400)]
notnull

13 years agoVCS: P4 <-> SVN: some intermediate state - taking from svn does not do svn delete...
Irina Chernushina [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 13:32:48 +0000 (17:32 +0400)]
VCS: P4 <-> SVN: some intermediate state - taking from svn does not do svn delete... to be continued

13 years agoMaven: forced reimport fix
Anton Makeev [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 13:13:13 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
Maven: forced reimport fix

13 years agoreport parsing errors for missing groovy variable/field names
Peter Gromov [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 12:53:52 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
report parsing errors for missing groovy variable/field names

13 years agoobsolete class deprecated
Nikolay Chashnikov [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 12:04:21 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
obsolete class deprecated

13 years agofix PIEAE in groovy completion after new
Peter Gromov [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 10:07:57 +0000 (14:07 +0400)]
fix PIEAE in groovy completion after new

13 years agoIDEADEV-29757 (NPE: CvsInfo.getParentFile)
Irina Chernushina [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 10:02:40 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
IDEADEV-29757 (NPE: CvsInfo.getParentFile)

13 years agokill InsertHandler & LookupElementRenderer from LookupElement
Peter Gromov [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 00:55:57 +0000 (04:55 +0400)]
kill InsertHandler & LookupElementRenderer from LookupElement

13 years agorename LookupElementBuilder methods and start using it
Peter Gromov [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 20:44:02 +0000 (00:44 +0400)]
rename LookupElementBuilder methods and start using it

13 years agohighlight qualifier class methods in casted items
Peter Gromov [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 19:46:38 +0000 (23:46 +0400)]
highlight qualifier class methods in casted items

13 years agoIDEADEV-39570: Please correct grammar in the 'Facet Groovy ' page of the Project...
Peter Gromov [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 15:21:57 +0000 (19:21 +0400)]
IDEADEV-39570: Please correct grammar in the 'Facet Groovy ' page of the Project Structure dialog box.

13 years agoMaven: recurssive inheritance fix
Anton Makeev [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 14:32:15 +0000 (18:32 +0400)]
Maven: recurssive inheritance fix

13 years agoFileBasedIndexExtension is now an abstract class (was interface)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 13:40:37 +0000 (17:40 +0400)]
FileBasedIndexExtension is now an abstract class (was interface)

13 years agoMaven: progress indicator improvement
Anton Makeev [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 12:30:16 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
Maven: progress indicator improvement

13 years agoLightProjectDescriptor-aware LightCodeInsightFixtureTestCase
Peter Gromov [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 11:52:57 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
LightProjectDescriptor-aware LightCodeInsightFixtureTestCase

13 years agodon't warn about missing return when groovy method has assertions inside
Peter Gromov [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 11:11:06 +0000 (15:11 +0400)]
don't warn about missing return when groovy method has assertions inside

13 years agoNPE (IDEADEV-39516)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 11:10:03 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
NPE (IDEADEV-39516)

13 years agocompilation fix [peter]
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 09:42:15 +0000 (13:42 +0400)]
compilation fix [peter]

13 years agotest groovy same-packaged imports optimizing
Peter Gromov [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 09:20:42 +0000 (13:20 +0400)]
test groovy same-packaged imports optimizing

13 years agogroovy optimize imports: remove unneeded imports, implicit & same-package (IDEADEV...
Peter Gromov [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 09:08:10 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
groovy optimize imports: remove unneeded imports, implicit & same-package (IDEADEV-39503, IDEADEV-39504), repackage test

13 years agoFind/Highlight Usagesi: use same find target algorithm (UsageTargets)
Anton Makeev [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 09:00:17 +0000 (13:00 +0400)]
Find/Highlight Usagesi: use same find target algorithm (UsageTargets)
Maven: properties find usages, refactorings +  filtered properties

13 years agoeclipse: do not replace vars in classes if there is no var for src
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 18:41:56 +0000 (22:41 +0400)]
eclipse: do not replace vars in classes if there is no var for src

13 years agocery java-like add import in groovy, with exclusions and honoring all the settings
Peter Gromov [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 18:05:44 +0000 (22:05 +0400)]
cery java-like add import in groovy, with exclusions and honoring all the settings

13 years agoeclipse: try to replace paths in all libraries if library was renamed
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 16:54:03 +0000 (20:54 +0400)]
eclipse: try to replace paths in all libraries if library was renamed

13 years agominor fix
greg [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 15:06:49 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
minor fix

13 years agosorting on start fix
greg [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 14:50:02 +0000 (18:50 +0400)]
sorting on start fix

13 years agoapply fix
greg [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 14:31:56 +0000 (18:31 +0400)]
apply fix

13 years agoLightGroovyTestCase
Peter Gromov [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 12:22:01 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
LightGroovyTestCase

13 years agoVCS: show history usages into backgroundable, markup for VCS providers, markup for...
Irina Chernushina [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 12:10:24 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
VCS: show history usages into backgroundable, markup for VCS providers, markup for VCS providers methods that are claimed to be called in background

13 years agofix create method from usage in script
Peter Gromov [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 11:44:49 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
fix create method from usage in script

13 years agogroovy completion performance, especially in a large method with lots of unresolved...
Peter Gromov [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 11:35:41 +0000 (15:35 +0400)]
groovy completion performance, especially in a large method with lots of unresolved references

13 years agoeclipse: refresh .project
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 08:52:12 +0000 (12:52 +0400)]
eclipse: refresh .project

13 years agokeep mnemonic of revert operation (IDEADEV-39483)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 17:20:36 +0000 (21:20 +0400)]
keep mnemonic of revert operation (IDEADEV-39483)

13 years agoremove jetgroovy-tests -> groovy-mvc dependency
Peter Gromov [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 11:50:50 +0000 (15:50 +0400)]
remove jetgroovy-tests -> groovy-mvc dependency

13 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 11:32:20 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
notnull

13 years agoGspFormatterTest -> !fileSet
Peter Gromov [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 11:31:07 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
GspFormatterTest -> !fileSet

13 years agoeclipse: other project relation
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 11:22:00 +0000 (15:22 +0400)]
eclipse: other project relation

13 years agoVCS: show diff actions -> backgroundable, disable corresponding action for correspond...
Irina Chernushina [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 11:18:25 +0000 (15:18 +0400)]
VCS: show diff actions -> backgroundable, disable corresponding action for corresponding file while background action is in progress

13 years agoGsp EditorActionTest -> !fileSet
Peter Gromov [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 11:10:44 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
Gsp EditorActionTest -> !fileSet

13 years agoremove unnecessary dependency
Peter Gromov [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 10:46:33 +0000 (14:46 +0400)]
remove unnecessary dependency

13 years ago IDEADEV-39454 IAE: AbstractTagInjection.setTagNamespace
greg [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 10:40:29 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
   IDEADEV-39454 IAE: AbstractTagInjection.setTagNamespace