idea/community.git
8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladislav.Soroka [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:27:32 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoCR-IC-7038 add javadoc
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:53:46 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
CR-IC-7038 add javadoc

8 years agoTodoConfiguration — don't write defaults, IDEA-130605
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:14:11 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
TodoConfiguration — don't write defaults, IDEA-130605

8 years agogradle: Add support choosing Gradle JVM
Vladislav.Soroka [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:44:11 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
gradle: Add support choosing Gradle JVM

8 years agogradle: Add support choosing Gradle JVM
Vladislav.Soroka [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:40:58 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
gradle: Add support choosing Gradle JVM

8 years agoEditSource action improved for commit and push dialog;
Nadya Zabrodina [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:33:17 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
EditSource action improved for commit and push dialog;

* close appropriate model dialog after action performed if needed;
* invoke later deprecated call changed;
* action constructor now depends on parent component instead of dialog wrapper

8 years agofix: when clicking on external annotation gutter icon editor scrolls and popup shows...
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:24:22 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
fix: when clicking on external annotation gutter icon editor scrolls and popup shows underneath of the method

8 years ago[git] IDEA-133737 Better parse host from git ssh url + move to URLUtil + test
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:19:53 +0000 (15:19 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-133737 Better parse host from git ssh url + move to URLUtil + test

8 years agoPlatform: C++ 'typename' keyword is now in jetbrains.dic
Anton Makeev [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:12:12 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Platform: C++ 'typename' keyword is now in jetbrains.dic

8 years agorollback hiding external annotations icons phpstorm/140.1136
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:05:00 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
rollback hiding external annotations icons

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Nadya Zabrodina [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:01:41 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-134302 (Pointless arithmetic expression: doesn't consider overflow)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:44:54 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
IDEA-134302 (Pointless arithmetic expression: doesn't consider overflow)

8 years agoPrevent dll load if it should not
Denis Fokin [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:33:06 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
Prevent dll load if it should not

8 years agoBetter group ID
Denis Fokin [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:26:39 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
Better group ID

8 years agoIDEA-133946 Don't highlight private constructor as unused if it is called by dependen...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:09:39 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
IDEA-133946 Don't highlight private constructor as unused if it is called by dependency injection engine

8 years agomore visual explanation for IDEA-114099 Strip white space left of caret on manual...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:38:50 +0000 (18:38 +0300)]
more visual explanation for IDEA-114099 Strip white space left of caret on manual save

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:15:20 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agointroduce functional parameter: ignore parameters of containing method as they are...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:10:28 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
introduce functional parameter: ignore parameters of containing method as they are available at call site

8 years agotest data fixed
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:00:05 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
test data fixed

8 years ago[git] Don't report ignored packed-refs line even in debug
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:12:04 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
[git] Don't report ignored packed-refs line even in debug

We can request .git/refs folder from user if needed,
while this logging spams a lot if there are many tags in repo.

8 years agoIDEA-134314 Intelligent way to switch power save mode on MBP
Denis Fokin [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 10:46:14 +0000 (13:46 +0300)]
IDEA-134314 Intelligent way to switch power save mode on MBP

8 years agoMake add breakpoint action dumb aware
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 10:39:02 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
Make add breakpoint action dumb aware

8 years agoDelete hook should inherit dumb awareness
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 10:31:49 +0000 (13:31 +0300)]
Delete hook should inherit dumb awareness

8 years agofixed potential consitensy loss in folding model after a document change
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 10:12:43 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
fixed potential consitensy loss in folding model after a document change

8 years agoImprove performance of configurable loading at first time
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 10:04:13 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
Improve performance of configurable loading at first time

8 years agoexclude generated constructors from code coverage statistics (IDEA-134309)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 10:00:07 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
exclude generated constructors from code coverage statistics (IDEA-134309)

8 years agoWEB-14564: (Jade) fix CCE if doneBefore with delegateMarker is called
Valentin Fondaratov [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 08:53:59 +0000 (11:53 +0300)]
WEB-14564: (Jade) fix CCE if doneBefore with delegateMarker is called

8 years agoWI-24580 Debugger existing watches are not automatically evaluated when hitting break... appcode/140.1135
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 09:14:11 +0000 (12:14 +0300)]
WI-24580 Debugger existing watches are not automatically evaluated when hitting breakpoint

8 years agoEA-59575 - offsets sanitization on highlighter iterator creation clion/140.1134
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 08:21:06 +0000 (11:21 +0300)]
EA-59575 - offsets sanitization on highlighter iterator creation

8 years ago[vcs-log] use correct comparator to sort branches in details IDEA-133968 appcode/140.1124 clion/140.1129 dbe/140.1128 idea/140.1127 phpstorm/140.1130 pycharm/140.1125 rubymine/140.1131 webstorm/140.1126 webstorm/140.1132
Julia Beliaeva [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 19:20:11 +0000 (22:20 +0300)]
[vcs-log] use correct comparator to sort branches in details IDEA-133968

8 years ago[vcs-log] add hide link to hide scary branches in details IDEA-133968
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 18:51:15 +0000 (21:51 +0300)]
[vcs-log] add hide link to hide scary branches in details IDEA-133968

8 years ago[vcs-log] try to improve root colors (at least extra roots are not white anymore...
Julia Beliaeva [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 17:48:53 +0000 (20:48 +0300)]
[vcs-log] try to improve root colors (at least extra roots are not white anymore) IDEA-75093

8 years ago[vcs-log] allow many roots displayed in Paths popup IDEA-75093
Julia Beliaeva [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 16:46:23 +0000 (19:46 +0300)]
[vcs-log] allow many roots displayed in Paths popup IDEA-75093

8 years ago[vcs-log] do not display root filter when not multiple roots IDEA-75093
Julia Beliaeva [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 16:05:46 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
[vcs-log] do not display root filter when not multiple roots IDEA-75093

8 years ago[vcs-log] code issues: removed unneeded invokeLater, inline one-line method
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 18:22:06 +0000 (21:22 +0300)]
[vcs-log] code issues: removed unneeded invokeLater, inline one-line method

8 years ago[vcs-log] remember MoreCommitsRequests if data pack is null; call them in EDT when...
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 18:25:39 +0000 (21:25 +0300)]
[vcs-log] remember MoreCommitsRequests if data pack is null; call them in EDT when it is not null

8 years ago[vcs-log] assertions for EDT IDEA-133449
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 18:32:54 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
[vcs-log] assertions for EDT IDEA-133449

8 years ago[git] IDEA-133737 Support excluded hosts for git ssh proxy appcode/140.1122 clion/140.1123
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 14:52:32 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-133737 Support excluded hosts for git ssh proxy

8 years agoFix default focus for password prompt field
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 13:32:11 +0000 (16:32 +0300)]
Fix default focus for password prompt field

If there is no "login" field, focus to the "password" field.

8 years ago[git] IDEA-134286 Fix reading detached HEAD state from .git
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 12:36:37 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-134286 Fix reading detached HEAD state from .git

The branch pattern is so tolerant, that it matches the hash as well
=> at first try to match the hash.

Add a test for the detached HEAD state.

8 years agoIDEA-83316 User is not able to view variable information (Ctrl+MousePointer) when... appcode/140.1110 clion/140.1108 clion/140.1118 dbe/140.1115 phpstorm/140.1114 phpstorm/140.1121 pycharm/140.1111 rubymine/140.1117 webstorm/140.1109 webstorm/140.1113
Egor.Ushakov [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 14:51:05 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
IDEA-83316 User is not able to view variable information (Ctrl+MousePointer) when is stopping on breakpoint

8 years agoIG: test for IDEA-134250 appcode/140.1106 clion/140.1105 phpstorm/140.1104
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 10:48:21 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
IG: test for IDEA-134250

8 years agoIDEA-132522 Debugger: changes in watches made out of debugger session are lost on...
Egor.Ushakov [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 10:49:07 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
IDEA-132522 Debugger: changes in watches made out of debugger session are lost on project reopening

8 years agoIDEA-134238 File with breakpoints update may be slow
Egor.Ushakov [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 09:51:01 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
IDEA-134238 File with breakpoints update may be slow

8 years agoevaluating enum constants appcode/140.1101 clion/140.1102
Dmitry Avdeev [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 07:24:31 +0000 (10:24 +0300)]
evaluating enum constants

8 years agocheck we have can use cache before asking it for data appcode/140.1099 clion/140.1095 dbe/140.1098 phpstorm/140.1096 pycharm/140.1091 webstorm/140.1093 webstorm/140.1094
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 22:18:42 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
check we have can use cache before asking it for data

8 years agoIDEA-CR-1041 (class loader substitution is only needed on 1.7+)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 21:30:28 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
IDEA-CR-1041 (class loader substitution is only needed on 1.7+)

8 years agoalternative id (IDEA-134183)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 20:00:17 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
alternative id (IDEA-134183)

8 years agomethod references: site substitution for method references without receiver (IDEA...
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 19:57:02 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
method references: site substitution for method references without receiver (IDEA-134261)

8 years agojavafx script engines search: ensure resource found
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 18:23:20 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
javafx script engines search: ensure resource found

8 years agointroduce parameter dialog: request focus in dialog is not needed before dialog is...
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:53:21 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
introduce parameter dialog: request focus in dialog is not needed before dialog is closed

8 years agofunctional interface suggester: include return type into signature preview
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:51:20 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
functional interface suggester: include return type into signature preview

8 years agofunctional interface suggester: check return types and try to infer
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14:49:08 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
functional interface suggester: check return types and try to infer

8 years agoregister functional interfaces from guava, trove, common collections
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:13:42 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
register functional interfaces from guava, trove, common collections

8 years agofunctional interface check optimization
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 11:18:28 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
functional interface check optimization

8 years agointroduce functional parameter: ensure resulted method non-static
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 10:50:44 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
introduce functional parameter: ensure resulted method non-static

8 years agofix incorrect loading of jacoco coverage data (end line number for a method is inclusive)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 18:10:32 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
fix incorrect loading of jacoco coverage data (end line number for a method is inclusive)

8 years agostub for package annotator test
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 11:39:46 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
stub for package annotator test

8 years agocleanUp
Nadya Zabrodina [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 17:48:41 +0000 (20:48 +0300)]
cleanUp

8 years agoHttpRequests — ability to disable host verification (ssl)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 17:43:59 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
HttpRequests — ability to disable host verification (ssl)
cleanup — use HttpRequests

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:56:49 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agoget back and deprecate ANIMATION_SPEED
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 17:38:02 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
get back and deprecate ANIMATION_SPEED

8 years ago[vcs-log] minor: unused imports & use ContainerUtil
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:49:58 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
[vcs-log] minor: unused imports & use ContainerUtil

8 years ago[vcs-log] code issues: use Collections.min
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:40:25 +0000 (19:40 +0300)]
[vcs-log] code issues: use Collections.min

8 years ago[vcs-log] minor: remove unused method and make filed private
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:37:31 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
[vcs-log] minor: remove unused method and make filed private

8 years agoStructure view: do not create caret listeners until somebody asks for it
Alexander Zolotov [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:35:06 +0000 (16:35 +0300)]
Structure view: do not create caret listeners until somebody asks for it

8 years agoDefault settings and Project Structure titles
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:24:28 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
Default settings and Project Structure titles

8 years agoIDEA-132877 Cannot edit 'Default Project Structure' if some project is opened
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:22:17 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
IDEA-132877 Cannot edit 'Default Project Structure' if some project is opened

8 years agofix NPE
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:27:50 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
fix NPE

8 years agoremove deprecated storage on write
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:25:05 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
remove deprecated storage on write

8 years agojunit should be higher than mocks
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14:24:59 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
junit should be higher than mocks

8 years agofixed soft wraps calculation: removed impact of unbreakable lines on following lines
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:21:32 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
fixed soft wraps calculation: removed impact of unbreakable lines on following lines

8 years agoSOE fix
Alexander Kirillin [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:20:03 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
SOE fix

8 years ago[vcs-log] minor: do not call method twice
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:19:00 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
[vcs-log] minor: do not call method twice

8 years ago[vcs-log] minor: not null annotation
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:17:06 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
[vcs-log] minor: not null annotation

8 years ago[vcs-log] code issues: inline some obscure methods
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:57:09 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
[vcs-log] code issues: inline some obscure methods

8 years ago[vcs-log] minor: unnecessary <p> tag
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:48:27 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
[vcs-log] minor: unnecessary <p> tag

8 years ago[vcs-log] minor: remove unnecessary dependency
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:47:58 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
[vcs-log] minor: remove unnecessary dependency

8 years agoIDEA-134246 Step over in synthetic method does step out
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:53:21 +0000 (18:53 +0300)]
IDEA-134246 Step over in synthetic method does step out

8 years agoupdate todo color clion/140.1088
Sergey Ignatov [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:49:20 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
update todo color

8 years agoCleanup in PyConvertTripleQuotedStringIntention
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:07:01 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
Cleanup in PyConvertTripleQuotedStringIntention

* Reformatted file
* Added @NotNull/@Nullable annotations and final modifier
* Replaced Character with char where it's not necessary

8 years agoIDEA-134191 Add missing pagination in requests to Gitlab REST API
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:54:13 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
IDEA-134191 Add missing pagination in requests to Gitlab REST API

8 years agoPY-14002 Do not alter binary expressions with not comparison operator
Mikhail Golubev [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:44:18 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
PY-14002 Do not alter binary expressions with not comparison operator

8 years agoCleanup in PyChainedComparisonsInspection and ChainedComparisonsQuickFix
Mikhail Golubev [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 15:57:17 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
Cleanup in PyChainedComparisonsInspection and ChainedComparisonsQuickFix

* Reformat files
* Add @Nullable/@NotNull annotations
* Remove some redundant casts with PyUtil#as
* Add javadoc for reference

8 years agocorrect isSyntehtic impl
Nikolay Tropin [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:31:43 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
correct isSyntehtic impl

8 years agomore space for gutter icons idea/140.1087
Sergey Ignatov [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:30:17 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
more space for gutter icons

8 years agono more dotted borders, use fillRect for SideBorder
Sergey Ignatov [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:27:09 +0000 (18:27 +0300)]
no more dotted borders, use fillRect for SideBorder

8 years ago[vcs-log] minor: reformat code
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:21:59 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
[vcs-log] minor: reformat code

8 years agoIDEA-134250 (Intention 'Replace with try with resources' leads to code that doesn...
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:15:28 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
IDEA-134250 (Intention 'Replace with try with resources' leads to code that doesn't compile)

8 years ago[vcs-log] minor: initialize NotNull field
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:10:54 +0000 (18:10 +0300)]
[vcs-log] minor: initialize NotNull field

8 years ago[vcs-log] minor: add NotNull annotations
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14:58:28 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
[vcs-log] minor: add NotNull annotations

8 years ago[vcs-log] minor: discover setEnabledAndVisible method existence
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14:43:49 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
[vcs-log] minor: discover setEnabledAndVisible method existence

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14:52:54 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofixed EDU-271 Pycharm Educational doen't resolve stacktraces in Run window
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14:52:34 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
fixed EDU-271 Pycharm Educational doen't resolve stacktraces in Run window

added PythonTracebackFilter to content executor

8 years agocleanup
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14:41:42 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
cleanup

8 years agoContainerUtil: preserve binary compatibility
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:59:03 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
ContainerUtil: preserve binary compatibility

8 years agoIDEA-121094 Hide "Unnamed heads for ..." if there aren't any of them appcode/140.1086
Nadya Zabrodina [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:55:15 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
IDEA-121094 Hide "Unnamed heads for ..." if there aren't any of them

8 years agooptimize getting mercurial information
Nadya Zabrodina [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:53:46 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
optimize getting mercurial information

* Repository info  used instead of performing hg command;
* execution moved to current thread because it should be very fast, now;

8 years agocleanUp
Nadya Zabrodina [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:31:10 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
cleanUp

8 years agoIAE fixed clion/140.1085
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:25:39 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
IAE fixed