idea/community.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'PY-10179' of https://github.com/Amarchuk/intellij-community into Amarch...
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:00:33 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'PY-10179' of https://github.com/Amarchuk/intellij-community into Amarchuk-PY-10179

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 12:57:46 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoUI to create remote interpreter based on Vagrant.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 12:54:44 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
UI to create remote interpreter based on Vagrant.

8 years agomove Sort Installed First to context menu webstorm/134.1308
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 12:37:51 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
move Sort Installed First to context menu

8 years agomove Sort by Status to context menu
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 12:28:50 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
move Sort by Status to context menu

8 years agoEA-54364 - CCE: SuppressionAnnotationInspectionBase$SuppressionAnnotationVisitor...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 12:11:16 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
EA-54364 - CCE: SuppressionAnnotationInspectionBase$SuppressionAnnotationVisitor.visitAnnotation

8 years agoprovide type parameter based type with site substitutor to be accepted during type...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 12:06:44 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
provide type parameter based type with site substitutor to be accepted during type arguments check

8 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:40:01 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
notnull

8 years agomoved to community
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:33:16 +0000 (16:33 +0400)]
moved to community

8 years agoCR-IC-4490 Make EnforcedPlainTextFileTypeManager use only project configurations...
Rustam Vishnyakov [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:27:26 +0000 (14:27 +0400)]
CR-IC-4490 Make EnforcedPlainTextFileTypeManager use only project configurations (fixes IDEA-120941)

8 years agowarn only on method parameters idea/134.1305
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 11:10:24 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
warn only on method parameters

8 years agoIDEA-70465 Multi selection + making it working with live templates
Alexander Zolotov [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:58:27 +0000 (14:58 +0400)]
IDEA-70465 Multi selection + making it working with live templates

8 years agoWEB-9670 'Surround with Emmet' doesn't work with block selection
Alexander Zolotov [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:40:27 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
WEB-9670 'Surround with Emmet' doesn't work with block selection

8 years agoLive templates and multicaret: stop template at the first variable or end marker
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:18:45 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
Live templates and multicaret: stop template at the first variable or end marker

8 years agoEnable multicaret for live templates
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 11:16:04 +0000 (15:16 +0400)]
Enable multicaret for live templates

8 years agoIDEA-121193 Don't show 'Class already exists' error if there are two groovy classes...
Max Medvedev [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 06:35:20 +0000 (10:35 +0400)]
IDEA-121193 Don't show 'Class already exists' error if there are two groovy classes with the same qualified name in different modules

8 years agoCR-IC-4514 @NotNull
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:55:31 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
CR-IC-4514 @NotNull

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:51:26 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:43:38 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge branch 'svn_18_3'
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:42:48 +0000 (14:42 +0400)]
Merge branch 'svn_18_3'

8 years agorestored platform prefix autodetection to fix sql tests
nik [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 08:42:02 +0000 (12:42 +0400)]
restored platform prefix autodetection to fix sql tests

8 years agosvn: Fixed NPE in SvnConfiguration - initialize inner state to default value
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:37:21 +0000 (14:37 +0400)]
svn: Fixed NPE in SvnConfiguration - initialize inner state to default value

8 years agoIDEA-95011 diff: better handling of FilesTooBigForDiffException in merge dialog
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:12:08 +0000 (14:12 +0400)]
IDEA-95011 diff: better handling of FilesTooBigForDiffException in merge dialog

8 years agoIDEA-121140 Format spock DSL in script body
Max Medvedev [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 08:19:31 +0000 (12:19 +0400)]
IDEA-121140 Format spock DSL in script body

8 years agoisRetina fix for headless mode
Anton Makeev [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 09:56:49 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
isRetina fix for headless mode
reviewed by kb

8 years agoMerge branch 'disable-strings-no-effect'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 09:08:36 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
Merge branch 'disable-strings-no-effect'

8 years agoDisable 'Statement has no effect' for all string literals (PY-12194)
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 09:07:39 +0000 (13:07 +0400)]
Disable 'Statement has no effect' for all string literals (PY-12194)

According to BDFL, it is valid to use them as comments.

8 years agouse embedded tokes for templates instead of injections
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 08:57:54 +0000 (12:57 +0400)]
use embedded tokes for templates instead of injections
#WEB-11115 fixed

8 years agoPlatform: disabled image interpolation on resize in the viewer (IDEA-98635)
Anton Makeev [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 08:54:07 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
Platform: disabled image interpolation on resize in the viewer (IDEA-98635)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 08:21:27 +0000 (12:21 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoEA-54197 - IAE: HgTagBranchCommand.collectNames
Nadya Zabrodina [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 11:50:53 +0000 (15:50 +0400)]
EA-54197 - IAE: HgTagBranchCommand.collectNames

*log warning and get all branch names as opened if hg executable is not valid

8 years agoavoid stripping whitespaces on caret lines on document save (IDEA-80056)
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 07:17:40 +0000 (11:17 +0400)]
avoid stripping whitespaces on caret lines on document save (IDEA-80056)

8 years agodiff: fix typo
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 06:05:59 +0000 (10:05 +0400)]
diff: fix typo

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/134.1298 phpstorm/134.1301
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 22:34:02 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoFix incorrect foremost window detection (IDEA-121261).
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 22:20:47 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
Fix incorrect foremost window detection (IDEA-121261).

8 years agoMerge branch 'svn_18_3'
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 21:26:25 +0000 (01:26 +0400)]
Merge branch 'svn_18_3'

8 years agofor loop -> forEach call chain inspection
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:59:25 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
for loop -> forEach call chain inspection

8 years agoredundant lambda param types: take site subst into account
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 17:19:10 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
redundant lambda param types: take site subst into account

8 years agojunit: do not treat config methods as tests (IDEA-121162)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:03:24 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
junit: do not treat config methods as tests (IDEA-121162)

8 years agoPY-12213 When moving, members should be sorted according to their dependencies
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:30:40 +0000 (00:30 +0400)]
PY-12213 When moving, members should be sorted according to their dependencies

8 years agoenable new DSM legend for retina & darcula
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 19:53:19 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
enable new DSM legend for retina & darcula

8 years agosvn: Refactored SvnConfiguration - settings persistence implemented using PersistentS...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 19:18:20 +0000 (23:18 +0400)]
svn: Refactored SvnConfiguration - settings persistence implemented using PersistentStateComponent<State> class (and not using general PersistentStateComponent<Element> class)

8 years agosvn: Refactored SvnConfiguration - removed SvnSupportOptions class (logic moved to...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 18:22:42 +0000 (22:22 +0400)]
svn: Refactored SvnConfiguration - removed SvnSupportOptions class (logic moved to SvnConfiguration itself)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:56:52 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoDB props: reuse F4 as part of DataSourceElement.navigate() and drop 'Enter' shortcut
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:52:40 +0000 (20:52 +0400)]
DB props: reuse F4 as part of DataSourceElement.navigate() and drop 'Enter' shortcut

8 years agofix multi-line string with single quotes problem PY-12223
Amarchuk [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:25:41 +0000 (20:25 +0400)]
fix multi-line string with single quotes problem PY-12223

8 years agomake CaretModelImpl.setCaretsAndSelection() implementation follow contract of interfa... idea/134.1292
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 15:56:24 +0000 (19:56 +0400)]
make CaretModelImpl.setCaretsAndSelection() implementation follow contract of interface method (IDEA-80056)

8 years agointroduce IdeResourcesTestCase: Ultimate & DBE versions
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 15:38:12 +0000 (19:38 +0400)]
introduce IdeResourcesTestCase: Ultimate & DBE versions

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 15:17:35 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoNPE fix
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:21:32 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
NPE fix

8 years agoMerge branch 'python-live-templates'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 15:14:48 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
Merge branch 'python-live-templates'

8 years agoWEB-9926 remove 0xhh postfix (property name)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:15:26 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
WEB-9926 remove 0xhh postfix (property name)

8 years agoAdded Python live templates for '__main__', 'for' loops, comprehensions, properties...
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 15:07:12 +0000 (19:07 +0400)]
Added Python live templates for '__main__', 'for' loops, comprehensions, properties (PY-2378)

8 years agoIDEA-121202 Step Into doesn't step into a lambda
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:56:58 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
IDEA-121202 Step Into doesn't step into a lambda

8 years agoIDEA-121057 Multiple Carets: Alt-N works in "whole word" mode if the whole word is...
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:53:06 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
IDEA-121057 Multiple Carets: Alt-N works in "whole word" mode if the whole word is initially selected

8 years agocleanup bean code
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:50:55 +0000 (18:50 +0400)]
cleanup bean code

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir Orlov [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:37:41 +0000 (18:37 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir Orlov [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:32:04 +0000 (18:32 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMessage header wraps long strings now
Denis Fokin [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:31:38 +0000 (18:31 +0400)]
Message header wraps long strings now

8 years agoIDEA-121227 latest IJ mac builds: Cannot load JVM bundle in case of Java 1.7
Vladimir Orlov [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:27:44 +0000 (18:27 +0400)]
IDEA-121227 latest IJ mac builds: Cannot load JVM bundle in case of Java 1.7

8 years agoIcons improvement
Denis Fokin [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:23:13 +0000 (18:23 +0400)]
Icons improvement

8 years agomoved template language setting to the integrated tools
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:18:45 +0000 (18:18 +0400)]
moved template language setting to the integrated tools

8 years agopng optimization
Vassiliy [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:12:16 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
png optimization

8 years agoMerge branch 'svn_18_3'
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:07:49 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
Merge branch 'svn_18_3'

8 years agonew debug helpers cppide/134.1290
Vassiliy [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:01:03 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
new debug helpers

8 years agoMnemonics
Denis Fokin [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:55:37 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
Mnemonics

8 years agoIDEA-103473 Correctly handle paths different only by case on case insensitive file...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:55:41 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
IDEA-103473 Correctly handle paths different only by case on case insensitive file system during commit - use just paths or specialized api for comparison

8 years agoIDEA-121099 Ctrl + Shift + Arrows doesn't work with multiple cursors
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:53:51 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
IDEA-121099 Ctrl + Shift + Arrows doesn't work with multiple cursors

8 years agosvn: Use idea home directory as working directory for "move" operation when move...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:50:40 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
svn: Use idea home directory as working directory for "move" operation when move paths differ only by case for case insensitive file systems

8 years agoResources/Template roots -> Project structure
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:46:21 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
Resources/Template roots -> Project structure

8 years agoadd @NotNull to CompletionData.objectToLookupItem
peter [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:21:22 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
add @NotNull to CompletionData.objectToLookupItem

8 years agodon't choke on non-physical classes in resolve (EA-53892 - IAE: ResolveScopeManagerIm...
peter [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:13:32 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
don't choke on non-physical classes in resolve (EA-53892 - IAE: ResolveScopeManagerImpl$.compare)

8 years agoEA-54072 - assert: StubBasedPsiElementBase.getNode
peter [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 11:59:32 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
EA-54072 - assert: StubBasedPsiElementBase.getNode

8 years agoEA-54221 - AIOOBE: ImmutableText.charAt
peter [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 11:52:08 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
EA-54221 - AIOOBE: ImmutableText.charAt

8 years agoEA-54222 - NPE: TemplateState.setCurrentVariableNumber
peter [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 11:50:15 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
EA-54222 - NPE: TemplateState.setCurrentVariableNumber

8 years agoIDEA-118988 completion could add 'value=' in annotation
peter [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 11:43:20 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
IDEA-118988 completion could add 'value=' in annotation

8 years agoadd an explanatory comment to com.intellij.ide.macro.EditorMacro.getColumnNumber
peter [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 11:40:52 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
add an explanatory comment to com.intellij.ide.macro.EditorMacro.getColumnNumber

8 years agouse StubIndex.processElements where possible
peter [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 11:39:06 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
use StubIndex.processElements where possible

8 years agoCR-IC-4499: deprecate StubIndex.process, satisfy Maxim's sense of beauty
peter [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 11:31:56 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
CR-IC-4499: deprecate StubIndex.process, satisfy Maxim's sense of beauty

8 years agotests repaired
Dmitry Batkovich [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:25:22 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
tests repaired

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:22:10 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agonew inference: most specifics, varargs case
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:11:25 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
new inference: most specifics, varargs case

8 years agonew inference: non-wildcard parameterization
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 11:47:30 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
new inference: non-wildcard parameterization

8 years agodrop secondary carets when entering/exiting column selection mode (IDEA-80056)
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:15:22 +0000 (17:15 +0400)]
drop secondary carets when entering/exiting column selection mode (IDEA-80056)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:06:35 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoAnimator instead of Swing Timer
Denis Fokin [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:00:02 +0000 (17:00 +0400)]
Animator instead of Swing Timer

8 years agomake multi-caret selection with keyboard in column mode work more like old block...
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:53:50 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
make multi-caret selection with keyboard in column mode work more like old block selection (IDEA-80056)

8 years agofix problem with single quote in project path
Amarchuk [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:46:32 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
fix problem with single quote in project path
http://youtrack.jetbrains.com/issue/PY-10179

8 years agoSlim formatter started idea/134.1287
andrey.vokin [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 09:39:36 +0000 (13:39 +0400)]
Slim formatter started

8 years agofix can't read message for IDEA-121207
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 11:22:47 +0000 (15:22 +0400)]
fix can't read message for IDEA-121207

8 years agoIDEA-121182 Plain text autodetection isn't rerun on file content change
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 10:41:56 +0000 (14:41 +0400)]
IDEA-121182 Plain text autodetection isn't rerun on file content change

8 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 10:33:20 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
notnull

8 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 09:30:04 +0000 (13:30 +0400)]
notnull

8 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 09:11:24 +0000 (13:11 +0400)]
notnull

8 years agomoved back to analysis
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 14:12:05 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
moved back to analysis

8 years agomoved to editor-ui
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 13:58:34 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
moved to editor-ui

8 years agoIDEA-121220 Focus remains on Document tabs instead of Editor area when tabs switching cppide/134.1285
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 10:59:41 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
IDEA-121220 Focus remains on Document tabs instead of Editor area when tabs switching

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 10:06:15 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agojps plugins to use 1.6 language and bytecode target level
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 10:35:47 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
jps plugins to use 1.6 language and bytecode target level

8 years agoNodeJS 134.1163 isn't compatible with EAP phpstorm/134.1283
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 10:02:29 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
NodeJS 134.1163 isn't compatible with EAP