idea/community.git
5 years agorestore private visibility for doInstall method
Sergey Simonchik [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 20:50:41 +0000 (23:50 +0300)]
restore private visibility for doInstall method

5 years agoextract long test that write 2.5G data to separate test
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 20:11:18 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
extract long test that write 2.5G data to separate test

5 years agoarq: support TestNG
Nikolay Mikhaylov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 19:27:21 +0000 (22:27 +0300)]
arq: support TestNG

5 years agoSome quick fixes didn't work in batch mode
Alexander Kirillin [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 19:19:29 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
Some quick fixes didn't work in batch mode

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18:21:54 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoNPE
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18:12:11 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
NPE

5 years agoextract super from anonymous fixed; no rename could be suggested
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18:06:49 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
extract super from anonymous fixed; no rename could be suggested
EA-71255 - assert: JavaPullUpHelper.doMoveClass

5 years agoinference: incorporation with capture and fresh variables (IDEA-145566)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:55:23 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
inference: incorporation with capture and fresh variables (IDEA-145566)

5 years agoEA-71479 - assert: RenamePsiPackageProcessor$.getTargetDirectory
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:13:19 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
EA-71479 - assert: RenamePsiPackageProcessor$.getTargetDirectory

5 years agoEA-73715 - assert: MessageBusImpl.checkNotDisposed
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:04:22 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
EA-73715 - assert: MessageBusImpl.checkNotDisposed

5 years agoExtract search and replace component
Sergey Savenko [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 16:36:58 +0000 (19:36 +0300)]
Extract search and replace component

5 years agofixes after review IDEA-CR-5219
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 17:54:23 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
fixes after review IDEA-CR-5219

5 years agoCleanup (dead code; pointless constructor)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 17:47:33 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Cleanup (dead code; pointless constructor)

5 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 17:42:42 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Cleanup (formatting)

5 years agoassert that CachedValueProvider's don't capture PSI elements that might become invali...
peter [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 17:19:36 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
assert that CachedValueProvider's don't capture PSI elements that might become invalid in later recomputations

5 years ago[grails] ask MvcFramework (and GrailsFramework in person) if upgrade action is supported
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 17:10:48 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
[grails] ask MvcFramework (and GrailsFramework in person) if upgrade action is supported

5 years agoEnable Dart server driven resolution / find usages / rename
Alexander Doroshko [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:21:52 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
Enable Dart server driven resolution / find usages / rename

5 years agoDon't run code analysis for disposed editor
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:43:50 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
Don't run code analysis for disposed editor

5 years agoEA-73689 - NPE: JavadocConfiguration.sdkHasJavadocUrls
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:41:09 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
EA-73689 - NPE: JavadocConfiguration.sdkHasJavadocUrls

5 years agoclosing map before repair
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:11:20 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
closing map before repair

5 years agocleanup
Sergey Ignatov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:14:21 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
cleanup

5 years agonot-null lineBreakpointManager
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:42:45 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
not-null lineBreakpointManager

5 years agocleanup, create lineBreakpointManager in createBreakpointHandlers to avoid NPE
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:08:28 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
cleanup, create lineBreakpointManager in createBreakpointHandlers to avoid NPE

5 years agoremove myBreakpointListener/myDependentBreakpointListener listeners before debug...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:21:40 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
remove myBreakpointListener/myDependentBreakpointListener listeners before debug process stop to avoid mystic erros — stop is async and, so, there is a time window when user can trigger breakpoint processing

5 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:19:11 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agodon't process breakpoints if vm is not attached (closed)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 11:45:15 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
don't process breakpoints if vm is not attached (closed)

5 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:57:11 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:52:38 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agovertically center settings and pin buttons in show usages
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:44:06 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
vertically center settings and pin buttons in show usages

5 years agoadd javadoc for smart pointer creation with containing file
peter [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:07:49 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
add javadoc for smart pointer creation with containing file

5 years agocompletely disable 'Unnecessary semicolon' inspection in template language files...
peter [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:34:43 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
completely disable 'Unnecessary semicolon' inspection in template language files (IDEA-145591)

5 years agomin version of kotlin is 0.13.1511
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:08:00 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
min version of kotlin is 0.13.1511

5 years agoIDEA-111268 lst: respect code style in gutter popup appcode/142.5233 clion/142.5232
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:58:24 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
IDEA-111268 lst: respect code style in gutter popup

5 years agoFix terminal resize for Mac (IDEA-145554)
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:30:57 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Fix terminal resize for Mac (IDEA-145554)

For JNA 4.1 correct ioctl signature is required, see https://groups.google.com/forum/#!topic/jna-users/XHjsUJNS8FQ

5 years agoadded MagicConstant
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:43:09 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
added MagicConstant

5 years agofixed incorrect dynamic usage of RequestHint.getSize
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:23:14 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
fixed incorrect dynamic usage of RequestHint.getSize

5 years agoupdated pycharm edu 2.0.1
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:51:22 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
updated pycharm edu 2.0.1

5 years agocreate conda virtual env dialog
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:53:32 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
create conda virtual env dialog

5 years agoadded initial conda support
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 17:00:36 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
added initial conda support

5 years agofixed equals for the taskFile
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 08:53:31 +0000 (11:53 +0300)]
fixed equals for the taskFile

5 years agoPY-16846 Not able to create django project: could not find Dajngo installation under...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 08:15:18 +0000 (11:15 +0300)]
PY-16846 Not able to create django project: could not find Dajngo installation under detected or added during creation interpreter

5 years agoensure correct PSI containing file in multi-root files folding (IDEA-145592)
peter [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:07:51 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
ensure correct PSI containing file in multi-root files folding (IDEA-145592)

5 years agodiff: move place hint to the diff-api phpstorm/142.5222
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:16:05 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
diff: move place hint to the diff-api

5 years agofix capitalization
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:09:03 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
fix capitalization

5 years agoNPE
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:08:41 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
NPE

5 years agofix testdata
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:02:53 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
fix testdata

5 years agoupdate file type
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:05:00 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
update file type

5 years agoIG: fix test data filename casing
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:56:01 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
IG: fix test data filename casing

5 years agoscroll to caret
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:43:00 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
scroll to caret

5 years agofix exception in empty file
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:40:25 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
fix exception in empty file

5 years agodiff: @Deprecated
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 11:49:14 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
diff: @Deprecated

5 years agoPY-17023 Suggest different section titles for Google and Numpy docstrings
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 15:58:32 +0000 (18:58 +0300)]
PY-17023 Suggest different section titles for Google and Numpy docstrings

Also I removed "Params" title, since Napoleon doesn't support it and
can't render such sections.
Titles that contain multiple words are capitalized on ever word.
Actual set of headers is based on the following user suggestion:
https://youtrack.jetbrains.com/issue/PY-9795#comment=27-1122111.

5 years agoPY-17002 Suggest types inside unclosed parentheses in Google docstrings
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 14:04:07 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
PY-17002 Suggest types inside unclosed parentheses in Google docstrings

5 years agoSimpler implementation of ChainIterator using Guava's Lists.emptyIterator()
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:43:22 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
Simpler implementation of ChainIterator using Guava's Lists.emptyIterator()

5 years agonotify IDE about unprocessed sources that were changed during build
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:21:21 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
notify IDE about unprocessed sources that were changed during build

5 years agoupdate Kotlin in IDEA to M14
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:11:14 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
update Kotlin in IDEA to M14

5 years agoallow to remove method breakpoint hit in another place
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:08:58 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
allow to remove method breakpoint hit in another place

5 years agoIDEA-145387 Launch config stops building artifact after incorrect dependency in project
Vladislav.Soroka [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:08:46 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
IDEA-145387 Launch config stops building artifact after incorrect dependency in project

5 years agoreuse last computed result in deferred PSI icons to prevent icons from blinking
peter [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 11:56:24 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
reuse last computed result in deferred PSI icons to prevent icons from blinking

5 years agoIG: new "Simplifiable boolean expression" inspection (IDEA-25716)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 11:58:57 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
IG: new "Simplifiable boolean expression" inspection (IDEA-25716)

5 years agoIG: fix description
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 11:57:57 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
IG: fix description

5 years agoIG: "Boolean expression could be replaced with conditional expression" inspection...
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 15:13:11 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
IG: "Boolean expression could be replaced with conditional expression" inspection tweaks

5 years agoIG: tweak description
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 15:08:35 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
IG: tweak description

5 years agoIG: simplify conditional expression to equality expression (IDEA-25716)
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 12:22:56 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
IG: simplify conditional expression to equality expression (IDEA-25716)

5 years agoIG: cleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 14:09:33 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
IG: cleanup

5 years agoeditor: fix stripe markers painting in mirrored mode appcode/142.5228 clion/142.5223
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 11:10:56 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
editor: fix stripe markers painting in mirrored mode

5 years agobring back new scratch file shortcut
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:47:18 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
bring back new scratch file shortcut

5 years agoEA-73709 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getComponent
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:15:28 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
EA-73709 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getComponent

5 years agopossible fix for CAccessible leak on Java 8
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 09:39:18 +0000 (12:39 +0300)]
possible fix for CAccessible leak on Java 8

5 years agoreuse ModulesComboBox in ConfigurationModuleSelector
nik [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 09:25:44 +0000 (12:25 +0300)]
reuse ModulesComboBox in ConfigurationModuleSelector

5 years agoIDEA-145341 settings pane number box doesn't have enough room to show default numbers
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 09:06:27 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
IDEA-145341 settings pane number box doesn't have enough room to show default numbers

5 years agoPrefer most recent exact-matched template in completion
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:51:49 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
Prefer most recent exact-matched template in completion

5 years agoDo not filter out templates with same key but different groups from completion
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:34:54 +0000 (11:34 +0300)]
Do not filter out templates with same key but different groups from completion

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 09:09:38 +0000 (12:09 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:58:02 +0000 (11:58 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agomake IntelliJ laf default for Mac OS X
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:45:55 +0000 (11:45 +0300)]
make IntelliJ laf default for Mac OS X

5 years agomerge: initialize bottom panel before showing dialog appcode/142.5220 clion/142.5219
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 10:40:28 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
merge: initialize bottom panel before showing dialog

this might be required for proper DialogWrapper initialization
 4ex: registering "focus prev/next button" actions

5 years agomerge: allow to change MergeTool on-the-fly
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 09:28:55 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
merge: allow to change MergeTool on-the-fly

This is required by MPS to allow fallback to the text merge from model-based merge

5 years agomerge: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 10:11:55 +0000 (13:11 +0300)]
merge: cleanup

5 years ago[groovy] hook into common 'Expression Type' action and get rid of GrGetPsiTypeAction phpstorm/142.5215
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:21:50 +0000 (11:21 +0300)]
[groovy] hook into common 'Expression Type' action and get rid of GrGetPsiTypeAction

5 years ago[grails] queue ensureRunConfigurationExists() action when SDK is selected
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 07:52:12 +0000 (10:52 +0300)]
[grails] queue ensureRunConfigurationExists() action when SDK is selected

5 years agoICS: exclude **/dev/** from build idea/142.5214
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:11:45 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
ICS: exclude **/dev/** from build

5 years agoDirectoryBasedStorageTest — bombed, doesn't have time today to fix
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:05:05 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
DirectoryBasedStorageTest — bombed, doesn't have time today to fix

5 years agoM13 && M14 compatibility
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 07:45:53 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
M13 && M14 compatibility

5 years agoget rid of untyped reference to 'path' property from Groovy code to ensure that it...
nik [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 12:47:47 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
get rid of untyped reference to 'path' property from Groovy code to ensure that it won't be shown as 'Dynamic' usage for any 'getPath' method search

5 years agounused method removed
nik [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 10:49:38 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
unused method removed

5 years agoPY-13275 Mark directory as template works differently in Project tool window and... appcode/142.5209 clion/142.5210 dbe/142.5206 phpstorm/142.5213 pycharm/142.5211 rubymine/142.5212
liana.bakradze [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:15:40 +0000 (08:15 +0300)]
PY-13275 Mark directory as template works differently in Project tool window and Project structure

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' webstorm/142.5204
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 23:30:23 +0000 (02:30 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoupdate combobox graphics for graphite
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 23:26:28 +0000 (02:26 +0300)]
update combobox graphics for graphite

5 years agoMac laf: register SpinnerUI
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 23:26:02 +0000 (02:26 +0300)]
Mac laf: register SpinnerUI

5 years agoMac laf: spinner should have empty border by default
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 23:25:26 +0000 (02:25 +0300)]
Mac laf: spinner should have empty border by default

5 years agoMac laf: spinner UI initial
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 23:24:35 +0000 (02:24 +0300)]
Mac laf: spinner UI initial

5 years agorefactor DarculaSpinnerUI to customize it in other lafs
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 23:24:08 +0000 (02:24 +0300)]
refactor DarculaSpinnerUI to customize it in other lafs

5 years agoMac laf: spinner graphics for graphite
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 23:23:05 +0000 (02:23 +0300)]
Mac laf: spinner graphics for graphite

5 years agoMac laf: spinner graphics
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 23:22:30 +0000 (02:22 +0300)]
Mac laf: spinner graphics

5 years agoMac laf: fix commit button for graphite
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 23:21:56 +0000 (02:21 +0300)]
Mac laf: fix commit button for graphite

5 years ago(IDEA-141520) ApplyPatch should be cancellable
Nadya Zabrodina [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 16:27:46 +0000 (19:27 +0300)]
(IDEA-141520) ApplyPatch should be cancellable

* add additional cancel merge handler;
* add abort status for applyPath;
* break apply patch action if abort status occured;
* check indicator is cancelled during loading history while trying to find base content;

5 years ago[groovy-mvc] do not detect project structure if build.gradle is present
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 16:39:09 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
[groovy-mvc] do not detect project structure if build.gradle is present

5 years ago[grails] do not show editor notification if application.properties file is present...
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 22:55:35 +0000 (01:55 +0300)]
[grails] do not show editor notification if application.properties file is present (show only for Griffon & old Grails)

5 years ago[groovy-mvc] restrict notification only for projects with application.properties...
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 21:13:09 +0000 (00:13 +0300)]
[groovy-mvc] restrict notification only for projects with application.properties, i.e. for old projects