idea/community.git
13 years agosample plugins go to community
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 14:11:53 +0000 (18:11 +0400)]
sample plugins go to community

13 years agotrigram index (fast full text search even without "whole words" checked). Can be...
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 13:45:47 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
trigram index (fast full text search even without "whole words" checked). Can be enabled with -Didea.internal.trigramindex.enabled=true

13 years agoenhanced object markup in debugger, initial version
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 13:40:43 +0000 (17:40 +0400)]
enhanced object markup in debugger, initial version

13 years agocache ico/exe native icons by file path
Sergey Baranov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 12:18:35 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
cache ico/exe native icons by file path

13 years agoUndo: displaying command description in action's name and description
Anton Makeev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 11:11:57 +0000 (15:11 +0400)]
Undo: displaying command description in action's name and description

13 years agoAdd useful internal actions such as 'View PSI structure' (WI-311)
Maxim Mossienko [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 11:04:33 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
Add useful internal actions such as 'View PSI structure' (WI-311)

13 years agoXerces 2.9.1 sources + resolver
Maxim Mossienko [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 10:49:38 +0000 (14:49 +0400)]
Xerces 2.9.1 sources + resolver

13 years agoIntelliJ IDEA -> ProductFullName
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 10:44:17 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
IntelliJ IDEA -> ProductFullName

13 years agoMaven: enable/disable auto-import option + changes notificator
Anton Makeev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 10:21:13 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
Maven: enable/disable auto-import option + changes notificator

13 years agoUnnecessary local variable: provide "inline" QuickFix (IDEA-24780)
Maxim Mossienko [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 10:15:05 +0000 (14:15 +0400)]
Unnecessary local variable: provide "inline" QuickFix (IDEA-24780)

13 years agofix lock waiting for tests
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 09:19:23 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
fix lock waiting for tests

13 years agodelete old keystream file on creation if main file does not exist
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 06:43:25 +0000 (10:43 +0400)]
delete old keystream file on creation if main file does not exist

13 years agofix: compilation stuck on the unset semaphore if previous project opening was cancelled
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 17:18:44 +0000 (21:18 +0400)]
fix: compilation stuck on the unset semaphore if previous project opening was cancelled

13 years agoRemove @Nullable annotation as it indroduces more harm (false positives) than shows...
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 16:58:20 +0000 (20:58 +0400)]
Remove @Nullable annotation as it indroduces more harm (false positives) than shows real problems.

13 years agocanGenInstanceInfo() capability descriptor
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 16:27:45 +0000 (20:27 +0400)]
canGenInstanceInfo() capability descriptor

13 years agoa pair of useful methods in ModuleChunk and PathsList
Peter Gromov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 16:18:54 +0000 (20:18 +0400)]
a pair of useful methods in ModuleChunk and PathsList

13 years ago[jps]: Don't log stage message twice
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 16:15:06 +0000 (20:15 +0400)]
[jps]: Don't log stage message twice

13 years agoskip dirs containing only one subdir
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 15:04:07 +0000 (19:04 +0400)]
skip dirs containing only one subdir

13 years ago[jeka] fix old files cleanup
greg [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 14:24:09 +0000 (18:24 +0400)]
[jeka] fix old files cleanup

13 years agomake groovy project compile, editable compiler excludes configuration
Peter Gromov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 12:54:18 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
make groovy project compile, editable compiler excludes configuration

13 years agoaccept RubyMine installation home
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 12:27:27 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
accept RubyMine installation home

13 years agofix hide ignored files even if hidden files are shown [content entries tree]
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 11:32:54 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
fix hide ignored files even if hidden files are shown [content entries tree]

13 years agodon't create empty groovyc.xml
Peter Gromov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 11:06:54 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
don't create empty groovyc.xml

13 years agofix forceUpdate(): if several threads entered the method and there were files to...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 09:34:04 +0000 (13:34 +0400)]
fix forceUpdate(): if several threads entered the method and there were files to update, all of the threads entered should leave the method synchronously after all the files scheduled for update are reindexed, no matter which thread will do actual reindexing job

13 years ago16400 NPE: FileColorsConfigurable.isModified
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 09:33:28 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
16400 NPE: FileColorsConfigurable.isModified

13 years ago16372 IOOBE: NotificationsListPanel$NotificationsListModel.getElementAt
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 09:15:41 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
16372 IOOBE: NotificationsListPanel$NotificationsListModel.getElementAt

13 years agoIDEADEV-37525: Spring-EL: disable "Declare variable using jsp:useBean" in spring...
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 09:15:23 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
IDEADEV-37525: Spring-EL: disable "Declare variable using jsp:useBean" in spring XML files

13 years agofix index clearing (IDEA-24752)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 09:15:03 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
fix index clearing (IDEA-24752)

13 years agoone more try to fix blinking Cucumber tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 09:10:16 +0000 (13:10 +0400)]
one more try to fix blinking Cucumber tests

13 years agobetter diagnostics
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 09:08:48 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
better diagnostics

13 years agoadd framework support in navbar
Peter Gromov [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 17:51:54 +0000 (21:51 +0400)]
add framework support in navbar

13 years agoindex update in background: enter dumb mode in all opened projects
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 16:39:22 +0000 (20:39 +0400)]
index update in background: enter dumb mode in all opened projects

13 years ago[cdr] fix for duplicate line markers on file element
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 16:12:43 +0000 (20:12 +0400)]
[cdr] fix for duplicate line markers on file element

13 years agohide resources configurable in RubyMine (RUBY-5053)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 16:01:22 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
hide resources configurable in RubyMine (RUBY-5053)

13 years agoinvokation -> invocation (IDEA-24727)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 15:57:47 +0000 (19:57 +0400)]
invokation -> invocation (IDEA-24727)

13 years agoIDEADEV-39346 Finish inplace rename in XML with SPACE in addition to TAB & ENTER
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 15:30:57 +0000 (19:30 +0400)]
IDEADEV-39346 Finish inplace rename in XML with SPACE in addition to TAB & ENTER

13 years agoIDEADEV-40461
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 15:07:18 +0000 (19:07 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40461

13 years agoVCS: option to turn off background checks for "changed on server"
Irina Chernushina [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 14:37:36 +0000 (18:37 +0400)]
VCS: option to turn off background checks for "changed on server"

13 years agofix NPE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 14:16:59 +0000 (18:16 +0400)]
fix NPE

13 years ago@Delegate annotation described
Ilya Sergey [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 12:49:20 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
@Delegate annotation described

13 years agodisable Mac menu update fix on Maia
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 12:27:26 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
disable Mac menu update fix on Maia

13 years agoGit: return base vcs revision number in outgoing changes provider (definition only)
Irina Chernushina [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 12:13:38 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
Git: return base vcs revision number in outgoing changes provider (definition only)

13 years agouse correct product names in import old configs wizard; find previous installation...
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 12:11:21 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
use correct product names in import old configs wizard; find previous installation on Windows (IDEADEV-29012)

13 years agoLocalHistory: test fixes++
Anton Makeev [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 12:06:22 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
LocalHistory: test fixes++

13 years agobackground index update for modified files
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 11:59:02 +0000 (15:59 +0400)]
background index update for modified files

13 years agofollow Mac convention for log files location
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 11:47:32 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
follow Mac convention for log files location

13 years agonew tests for artifacts compiler
Nikolay Chashnikov [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 11:40:50 +0000 (15:40 +0400)]
new tests for artifacts compiler

13 years agosmart uppercasing logic also required for LightPlatformTestCase
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 11:28:10 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
smart uppercasing logic also required for LightPlatformTestCase

13 years agofix case of testdata
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 11:26:29 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
fix case of testdata

13 years agoLocalHistory: test fixes
Anton Makeev [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 11:18:24 +0000 (15:18 +0400)]
LocalHistory: test fixes

13 years agoLogFilesManager: moved out of AWT
Anton Makeev [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 10:50:08 +0000 (14:50 +0400)]
LogFilesManager: moved out of AWT

13 years agoActionButton: ignore middle button clicks
Anton Makeev [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 09:55:25 +0000 (13:55 +0400)]
ActionButton: ignore middle button clicks

13 years agoassertion fix
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 08:54:37 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
assertion fix

13 years agoIDEADEV-40061: Exclude Spring annotation JMX-exposed methods from "Unused symbol...
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 08:02:58 +0000 (12:02 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40061: Exclude Spring annotation JMX-exposed methods from "Unused symbol" inspection

13 years agoIDEADEV-40483 Maven: runtime dependencies should be on the test classpath
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 07:52:49 +0000 (11:52 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40483 Maven: runtime dependencies should be on the test classpath

13 years agotweak uppercase test name detection
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 20:01:51 +0000 (00:01 +0400)]
tweak uppercase test name detection

13 years agoNPE fix
greg [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 19:19:35 +0000 (23:19 +0400)]
NPE fix

13 years agotestdata case fixed
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 18:17:52 +0000 (22:17 +0400)]
testdata case fixed

13 years agogetTestName(lowercaseFirstLetter=true) doesn't lowercase the first letter if the...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 18:15:46 +0000 (22:15 +0400)]
getTestName(lowercaseFirstLetter=true) doesn't lowercase the first letter if the test name is all uppercase

13 years agoIDEADEV-39736: don't cache icons for exe and ico extensions on Windows as they may...
Sergey Baranov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 18:04:48 +0000 (22:04 +0400)]
IDEADEV-39736: don't cache icons for exe and ico extensions on Windows as they may differ for each file

13 years agofor now, don't include RegExpSupport in CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 17:43:38 +0000 (21:43 +0400)]
for now, don't include RegExpSupport in CE

13 years agocompiler test output in fixtures, more straightforward addFileToProject()
Peter Gromov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 16:54:56 +0000 (20:54 +0400)]
compiler test output in fixtures, more straightforward addFileToProject()

13 years agopackage RegExpSupport inside platform, not as a separate plugin
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 16:45:58 +0000 (20:45 +0400)]
package RegExpSupport inside platform, not as a separate plugin

13 years agoadd groovy-all.jar to script classpath in case of embeddable distribution
Peter Gromov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 16:20:40 +0000 (20:20 +0400)]
add groovy-all.jar to script classpath in case of embeddable distribution

13 years agoCLASSES_AND_TESTS
Peter Gromov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 16:12:31 +0000 (20:12 +0400)]
CLASSES_AND_TESTS

13 years agoRUBY-5044: Sample code fragments in the editor settings either refer to IDEA, or...
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 15:32:26 +0000 (19:32 +0400)]
RUBY-5044: Sample code fragments in the editor settings either refer to IDEA, or contain typos.

13 years agocatch INRE when calculating target psi element in data context
Peter Gromov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 15:20:09 +0000 (19:20 +0400)]
catch INRE when calculating target psi element in data context

13 years agodiagnostics
Peter Gromov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 15:12:01 +0000 (19:12 +0400)]
diagnostics

13 years agoPart of RUBY-5044: HTML preview page fix
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 15:00:46 +0000 (19:00 +0400)]
Part of RUBY-5044: HTML preview page fix

13 years agoAPI for specifying test source root path in RubyLightProjectDescriptor
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 14:34:14 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
API for specifying test source root path in RubyLightProjectDescriptor

13 years agopaint dotted border over background filled areas, not the other way around.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 13:25:39 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
paint dotted border over background filled areas, not the other way around.

13 years agoRUBY-3844: Alt​-​F2 should work inside controller action methods
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 13:03:19 +0000 (17:03 +0400)]
RUBY-3844: Alt​-​F2 should work inside controller action methods

13 years agodeadlock fix
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 12:48:44 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
deadlock fix

13 years agoDirectoryIndex: assertion
Anton Makeev [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 12:47:39 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
DirectoryIndex: assertion

13 years agoassertion for deprecated API added
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 12:27:41 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
assertion for deprecated API added

13 years agolocationHint attribute name fixed
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 12:17:20 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
locationHint attribute name fixed

13 years agoinline to work when invoked on definition
Maxim Mossienko [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 11:59:17 +0000 (15:59 +0400)]
inline to work when invoked on definition

13 years agoIDEADEV-40480
greg [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 11:33:34 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40480
Can't rename java files outside source roots

13 years agoIDEADEV-39235 Autoscroll from source (?project view) doesn?'?t work for image files
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 11:23:14 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
IDEADEV-39235 Autoscroll from source (?project view) doesn?'?t work for image files

13 years agoavoid concurrent modification exception on 'convert project to directory-based format'
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 11:16:45 +0000 (15:16 +0400)]
avoid concurrent modification exception on 'convert project to directory-based format'

13 years agomark content roots that annotated as source or test roots.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 10:34:28 +0000 (14:34 +0400)]
mark content roots that annotated as source or test roots.

13 years agomark libraries home
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 10:29:37 +0000 (14:29 +0400)]
mark libraries home

13 years agoreworked algorithm for scope calculation as previous didn't correctly processed deep...
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 09:26:30 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
reworked algorithm for scope calculation as previous didn't correctly processed deep hops of transitively exported dependencies

13 years agoreadOrBuild should read stub regardless of whether it's in allProject scope
Peter Gromov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 09:12:20 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
readOrBuild should read stub regardless of whether it's in allProject scope

13 years agoconfiguring context artifact for javaee facets & resolving in javaee facets via artifacts
Nikolay Chashnikov [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 08:25:35 +0000 (12:25 +0400)]
configuring context artifact for javaee facets & resolving in javaee facets via artifacts

13 years agomake dom validity checks closer to sem contributor logic
Peter Gromov [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 18:23:28 +0000 (22:23 +0400)]
make dom validity checks closer to sem contributor logic

13 years agohelp topic for hierarchy (RUBY-4981); set target component for hierarchy toolbar
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 17:25:41 +0000 (21:25 +0400)]
help topic for hierarchy (RUBY-4981); set target component for hierarchy toolbar

13 years agoIDEADEV-40479: ctrl+shift+enter inserts missing semicolon after array initializer...
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 17:07:42 +0000 (21:07 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40479: ctrl+shift+enter inserts missing semicolon after array initializer expression

13 years agotypo
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:55:32 +0000 (20:55 +0400)]
typo

13 years agodefault new project format is directory-based
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:38:18 +0000 (20:38 +0400)]
default new project format is directory-based

13 years agodiagnostics
Peter Gromov [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:35:03 +0000 (20:35 +0400)]
diagnostics

13 years agoFix navbar focus border
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:23:41 +0000 (20:23 +0400)]
Fix navbar focus border

13 years agoIDEADEV-40458: Fix navbar height when no model data yet received.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:16:06 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40458: Fix navbar height when no model data yet received.

13 years agofind correct method for when calling super.method()
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:09:29 +0000 (20:09 +0400)]
find correct method for when calling super.method()

13 years agoLogFileManager temporarily reverted
Anton Makeev [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:00:00 +0000 (20:00 +0400)]
LogFileManager temporarily reverted

13 years agosuppress validation of label for="" IDs in Rails views
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 15:57:46 +0000 (19:57 +0400)]
suppress validation of label for="" IDs in Rails views

13 years agoCorrection after incorrect reparse in CodeCompletionHandlerBase, more logging info...
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 15:49:33 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
Correction after incorrect reparse in CodeCompletionHandlerBase, more logging info added

13 years agoAutoCompletionPolicy removed from LookupElement, an ability to customize auto-complet...
Peter Gromov [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 15:44:24 +0000 (19:44 +0400)]
AutoCompletionPolicy removed from LookupElement, an ability to customize auto-completion in CompletionContributor

13 years agoinline action enabled if Language.Inliner is present for editor language
Maxim Mossienko [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 14:30:42 +0000 (18:30 +0400)]
inline action enabled if Language.Inliner is present for editor language

13 years agoQuick Fix: Create Abstract Method from Usage
Anton Makeev [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 14:29:28 +0000 (18:29 +0400)]
Quick Fix: Create Abstract Method from Usage