idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 17:30:06 +0000 (20:30 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-42191: The file may belong to a library AND the source root of the module... 94.101
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 14:56:28 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42191:  The file may belong to a library AND the source root of the module at the same time.

12 years agoMerge branch 'exceptions'
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 13:47:10 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'exceptions'

12 years agoIgnore NPE for sun's bug under Linux, http://bugs.sun.com/bugdatabase/view_bug.do...
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 13:24:16 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
Ignore NPE for sun's bug under Linux, bugs.sun.com/bugdatabase/view_bug.do?bug_id=6322854

12 years agoDataProvider returns null context component if focus is being tranferred, registry...
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 13:09:11 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
DataProvider returns null context component if focus is being tranferred, registry value for diagnostics added

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 12:41:22 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoPreferredAction marker interface
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 12:41:00 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
PreferredAction marker interface

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 11:35:38 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofix postponed formatting
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 11:33:07 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
fix postponed formatting

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 11:28:45 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agoTreeUi: removeNodeFromParent has assertions in swing, so we need to check if parent...
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 10:02:07 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
TreeUi: removeNodeFromParent has assertions in swing, so we need to check if parent != null first

12 years agoWhen checking for canPaint() && isDispatchThread there should be check if we're print...
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 09:58:20 +0000 (12:58 +0300)]
When checking for canPaint() && isDispatchThread there should be check if we're printing, not painting

12 years agoTreeUi: NPE when trying to set indexing timestamp for presumably parent node for...
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 09:35:39 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
TreeUi: NPE when trying to set indexing timestamp for presumably parent node for rootm which is null

12 years agoBalloons: isInsideBalloon should check for isShowing()
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 09:28:26 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
Balloons: isInsideBalloon should check for isShowing()

12 years agoTreeUi: scroll rect to visible is deferred when tree ui is ready
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 09:20:01 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
TreeUi: scroll rect to visible is deferred when tree ui is ready

12 years agoNPE: RunnerContentUi.getTabFor
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 08:26:36 +0000 (11:26 +0300)]
NPE: RunnerContentUi.getTabFor

12 years agobetter 'index not ready' message when trying to fetch documentation in dumb mode 94.91 94.93
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 18:08:21 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
better 'index not ready' message when trying to fetch documentation in dumb mode

12 years agopostponed formatting: fix performance regress
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 16:02:09 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
postponed formatting: fix performance regress

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community 94.84
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 12:21:44 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoplugin.xml support: project scope for dependencies
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 12:20:47 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
plugin.xml support: project scope for dependencies

12 years agomove packages/classes to the 'drop' directory prserving src folders
anna [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 18:21:57 +0000 (21:21 +0300)]
move packages/classes to the 'drop' directory prserving src folders

12 years agorename/move package as everything inside directory 94.79 94.80 94.82
anna [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 15:19:33 +0000 (18:19 +0300)]
rename/move package as everything inside directory

12 years agoclear inspection icon correctly (IDEADEV-42158)
Maas van den Berg [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 13:05:18 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
clear inspection icon correctly (IDEADEV-42158)

12 years agoremember size of file chooser dialogs (IDEADEV-42144)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 16:30:37 +0000 (19:30 +0300)]
remember size of file chooser dialogs (IDEADEV-42144)

12 years agokill the rest of DataAccessor framework, use DataKeys everywhere consistently
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 14:59:21 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
kill the rest of DataAccessor framework, use DataKeys everywhere consistently

12 years agohappy new year 94.77
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 20:29:43 +0000 (23:29 +0300)]
happy new year

12 years agoinvoke postprocess reformatting for the current file only
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 10:18:48 +0000 (13:18 +0300)]
invoke postprocess reformatting for the current file only

12 years agoAdd mnemonic to PsiViewer action + rename class 94.74 94.76
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 21:39:52 +0000 (00:39 +0300)]
Add mnemonic to PsiViewer action + rename class

12 years agojs debugger: load source from cache and other fixes 94.72
nik [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 08:23:28 +0000 (11:23 +0300)]
js debugger: load source from cache and other fixes

12 years agoplugin.xml support: using DomFileIndex
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 12:47:23 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
plugin.xml support: using DomFileIndex

12 years agoplugin.xml support: dom for modules
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 10:48:09 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
plugin.xml support: dom for modules

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community 94.67 94.68
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 20:05:32 +0000 (23:05 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoURQFP fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 20:04:44 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
URQFP fixed

12 years agoIDEADEV-42139: new toggle button in the usage view "sort members alphabetically"
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 14:35:50 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42139: new toggle button in the usage view "sort members alphabetically"

12 years agoremove incorrect null check added by maas' patch
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 14:32:15 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
remove incorrect null check added by maas' patch

12 years agoIDEADEV-40843: "Enable facelets support" quickfix
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 12:34:47 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40843: "Enable facelets support" quickfix

12 years agoUnresolvedReferenceQuickFixProvider moved to platform
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 12:24:11 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
UnresolvedReferenceQuickFixProvider moved to platform

12 years agoUnresolvedReferenceQuickFixProvider generalized
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 09:36:42 +0000 (12:36 +0300)]
UnresolvedReferenceQuickFixProvider generalized

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 07:45:16 +0000 (10:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoavoid direct namespace mapping for facelets
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 07:43:12 +0000 (10:43 +0300)]
avoid direct namespace mapping for facelets

12 years agoproject leak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 07:26:52 +0000 (10:26 +0300)]
project leak

12 years agoadditional assertion
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 15:18:54 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
additional assertion

12 years agoavoid using deprecated constants from DataConstants (based on patch by Maas van den... 94.66
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 16:41:19 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
avoid using deprecated constants from DataConstants (based on patch by Maas van den Berg in IDEA-27004); related cleanup and refactoring

12 years agofast tests list
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 16:00:42 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
fast tests list

12 years agoremove usages of default file template; some related cleanup
Maas van den Berg [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 14:44:12 +0000 (17:44 +0300)]
remove usages of default file template; some related cleanup

12 years agodo not use deprecated findClass() method
Maas van den Berg [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 13:50:33 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
do not use deprecated findClass() method

12 years agoTODO doesn't highlight highlighting block comment end pattern (IDEADEV-42132)
Maas van den Berg [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 13:23:30 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
TODO doesn't highlight highlighting block comment end pattern (IDEADEV-42132)

12 years agopresetup coverage patterns for package configurations
anna [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 11:17:24 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
presetup coverage patterns for package configurations

12 years agofill the tests progress if 0 tests were found (IDEABKL-5681)
anna [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 10:53:51 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
fill the tests progress if 0 tests were found (IDEABKL-5681)

12 years agoIDEADEV-42118
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 09:41:41 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42118

12 years agoeditor remote file improved: refresh and jump to source actions added, url field...
nik [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 08:08:26 +0000 (11:08 +0300)]
editor remote file improved: refresh and jump to source actions added, url field added

12 years agocorrect filtering of goto file model when language substitutors are used (PY-269) 94.58 94.59 94.61 94.62 94.63
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 17:14:42 +0000 (20:14 +0300)]
correct filtering of goto file model when language substitutors are used (PY-269)

12 years agoreference from render_to_response to template file
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 16:44:48 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
reference from render_to_response to template file

12 years agotests for forthcoming functionality, cleanup and refactoring
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 14:59:43 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
tests for forthcoming functionality, cleanup and refactoring

12 years agoautoimport in injected context is visible
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 15:39:08 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
autoimport in injected context is visible

12 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 15:31:41 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
diagnostics

12 years agomove JFlex to CE source
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 14:32:33 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
move JFlex to CE source

12 years agoallow to pass test patterns via command line rather than testGroups.properties
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 13:49:56 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
allow to pass test patterns via command line rather than testGroups.properties

12 years agoadditional assertion in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 13:43:44 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
additional assertion in tests

12 years agoCorrect PsiAnchor for cls elements
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 10:50:14 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
Correct PsiAnchor for cls elements

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 06:57:41 +0000 (09:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agonamespace vs location
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 06:57:21 +0000 (09:57 +0300)]
namespace vs location

12 years agonamespace vs location
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 06:57:07 +0000 (09:57 +0300)]
namespace vs location

12 years agoJPS: Module's testRuntimeClasspath() now includes its test compile output. 94.55
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 19:15:42 +0000 (22:15 +0300)]
JPS: Module's testRuntimeClasspath() now includes its test compile output.

12 years agoconvert test to PyLightFixtureTestCase
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 16:44:33 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
convert test to PyLightFixtureTestCase

12 years agoproject leak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 16:35:50 +0000 (19:35 +0300)]
project leak

12 years agoreport plugin name as well as version 94.49 94.52 94.53
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 10:55:47 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
report plugin name as well as version

12 years agoSome dependencies normalized. CIDR build continues 94.46 94.47
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 18:43:56 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
Some dependencies normalized. CIDR build continues

12 years agoCIDR build, initial
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 16:04:22 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
CIDR build, initial

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 15:52:15 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-42093 ("​Checked exception instance not thrown" reported erroneously)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 15:52:08 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
IDEADEV-42093 ("​Checked exception instance not thrown" reported erroneously)

12 years agoFix updater by removing non-working channel switching ability and always resorting...
Alexey Gopachenko [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 14:50:36 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
Fix updater by removing non-working channel switching ability and always resorting to AppplictionInfo.xml default channel.

12 years agoIDEADEV-42089 (false positive with "​Constant array creation expression can be replac...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 13:45:43 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
IDEADEV-42089 (false positive with "​Constant array creation expression can be replaced with array initializer" inspection)

12 years agoMaven: correctly set sources/javadoc urls for artifacts with classifiers
Anton.Makeev [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 12:20:38 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
Maven: correctly set sources/javadoc urls for artifacts with classifiers

12 years agoMaven: test fix
Anton.Makeev [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 11:04:56 +0000 (14:04 +0300)]
Maven: test fix

12 years agohide upload panel if there's no providers for stored before-launch task configs
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 09:18:10 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
hide upload panel if there's no providers for stored before-launch task configs

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 17:23:58 +0000 (20:23 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community 94.42
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:47:53 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agorun configuration editor: don't leave row space if there's no provider for a stored...
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:37:04 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
run configuration editor: don't leave row space if there's no provider for a stored before-launch task config

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:25:27 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agocompilation fix++ ^ 3
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 14:32:14 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
compilation fix++ ^ 3

12 years agoMaven: downloading is back after compilation fix
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 13:05:07 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
Maven: downloading is back after compilation fix

12 years agoMaven: even more correct profiles activation logic
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 12:26:48 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
Maven: even more correct profiles activation logic

12 years agoMaven: do not register startup activity when project is disposed
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 12:23:45 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
Maven: do not register startup activity when project is disposed

12 years agocompilation fix++ 94.40
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 12:21:28 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
compilation fix++

12 years agoread action
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 09:28:26 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
read action

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 11:51:26 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agocompilation fix++
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 11:40:23 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
compilation fix++

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 10:27:22 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agocompilation fix
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 10:12:11 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
compilation fix

12 years agoMaven: auto downloading of sources and javadoc + parallel downloading
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 09:11:12 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
Maven: auto downloading of sources and javadoc + parallel downloading

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 09:02:41 +0000 (12:02 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 08:21:35 +0000 (11:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoprepend idea_rt
anna [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 18:06:08 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
prepend idea_rt

12 years agoUse plugin class loader to find resource bundle. IDEADEV-42039. Reviewed by yole
Alexander Doroshko [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 15:41:02 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
Use plugin class loader to find resource bundle. IDEADEV-42039. Reviewed by yole

12 years agoNPE (null scope in dependency rule should be forbidden)
anna [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 14:41:30 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
NPE (null scope in dependency rule should be forbidden)

12 years agojunit: dispatch messages
anna [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 14:24:52 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
junit: dispatch messages

12 years agodo not use CodeStyleManager.reformat in "Replace If with Switch Statement" and "Repla...
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 14:22:54 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
do not use CodeStyleManager.reformat in "Replace If with Switch Statement" and "Replace Switch with If Statement" to improve performance (10x in some cases)

12 years agocheckcanceled
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 14:09:59 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
checkcanceled

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 14:08:40 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
cleanup