idea/community.git
5 years agoCleanup (warnings)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 16:33:49 +0000 (19:33 +0300)]
Cleanup (warnings)

5 years ago[java] filters invalid directories before checking a language level (EA-88041)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 13:51:16 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
[java] filters invalid directories before checking a language level (EA-88041)

5 years agoIDEA-97406 switch on scalable effects by default
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 13:16:10 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
IDEA-97406 switch on scalable effects by default
It also fixes an issue with Retina on Mac (see JBHiDPIScaledImage)

5 years ago[follow-up] Fix JBHiDPIScaledImage used for drawing.
Anton Tarasov [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 13:48:34 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
[follow-up] Fix JBHiDPIScaledImage used for drawing.

Create a delegate BufferedImage for JBHiDPIScaledImage used for drawing to meet the logic of UIUtil.drawImage(JBHiDPIScaledImage).

5 years agohttp components 4.5.2
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 13:34:18 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
http components 4.5.2

5 years agonetty 4.1.5
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 13:11:52 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
netty 4.1.5

5 years agojsch-0.1.54
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:55:14 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
jsch-0.1.54

5 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:53:04 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:35:05 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agoconvert BuiltInWebBrowserUrlProvider to kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:34:57 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
convert BuiltInWebBrowserUrlProvider to kotlin

5 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:12:04 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agoconvert BaseOpenInBrowserAction, OpenFileInDefaultBrowserAction, OpenInBrowserRequest...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:09:28 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
convert BaseOpenInBrowserAction, OpenFileInDefaultBrowserAction, OpenInBrowserRequest, WebBrowserServiceImpl, SelectInDefaultBrowserTarget to kotlin

5 years agoconvert BaseOpenInBrowserAction, OpenFileInDefaultBrowserAction, OpenInBrowserRequest...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:09:07 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
convert BaseOpenInBrowserAction, OpenFileInDefaultBrowserAction, OpenInBrowserRequest, WebBrowserServiceImpl, SelectInDefaultBrowserTarget to kotlin

5 years agodisable identifier highlighter in dumb mode (IDEA-160814)
peter [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 13:06:37 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
disable identifier highlighter in dumb mode (IDEA-160814)

5 years agorelax PsiDocumentManagerImplTest expectations
peter [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:38:23 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
relax PsiDocumentManagerImplTest expectations

5 years agojava completion: show only accessible constructors, make array braces non-grayed...
peter [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 11:06:37 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
java completion: show only accessible constructors, make array braces non-grayed (IDEA-CR-13383)

5 years agocorrect refreshAndFindFileByUrl javadoc (IDEA-CR-13533)
peter [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 10:47:42 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
correct refreshAndFindFileByUrl javadoc (IDEA-CR-13533)

5 years agoIDEA-160773 JSP: autocomplete closes wrong tag
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 13:16:17 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
IDEA-160773 JSP: autocomplete closes wrong tag

5 years agoFix HiDPIScaledImage used for drawing.
Anton Tarasov [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 13:14:00 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
Fix HiDPIScaledImage used for drawing.

- One of the ctors should correctly separate user & device spaces
- getWidth/getHeight should always return values in a user space
- cleanup HiDPIScaledGraphics

5 years agoFix JavaEETemplateTest webstorm/163.4020
Shaverdova Elena [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:18:50 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Fix JavaEETemplateTest

5 years agouse long for delay intervals
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 11:59:25 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
use long for delay intervals

5 years agogit: fix annotations not being closed on commit
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 10:34:52 +0000 (13:34 +0300)]
git: fix annotations not being closed on commit

We can't reuse FileAnnotation after it's been disposed.
It's being disposed when annotations are closed, so we should create new one.

5 years agogit: show full commit messages in tooltip when file history is loaded
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 10:03:07 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
git: show full commit messages in tooltip when file history is loaded

5 years agogit: fix "annotate previous revision" for renamed files
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 10:01:12 +0000 (13:01 +0300)]
git: fix "annotate previous revision" for renamed files

In some cases (ex: when a file was split into two files), `git log` might detect more renames than `git blame`.

In this case we will fallback to the old history-based approach.
This might be not particulary right (ex: in tricky cases with multiple renames in multiple branches), but works good enough in general.

5 years agogit: reduce blinking when loading annotations
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 09:16:20 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
git: reduce blinking when loading annotations

* avoid unnecessary update in `invokeLater` if file history can be computed fast enough

5 years agoextract helper class
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 09:13:32 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
extract helper class

5 years agocleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 09:04:56 +0000 (12:04 +0300)]
cleanup

5 years agoearly cancel and restart debugger read actions - added a delay between iterations
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:17:20 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
early cancel and restart debugger read actions - added a delay between iterations

5 years agodiff: remove unused getters appcode/163.4012 clion/163.4011
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 11:23:28 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
diff: remove unused getters

5 years agoEA-87911 - IAE: DebuggerUtils.findClass rubymine/163.4010
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 11:17:36 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
EA-87911 - IAE: DebuggerUtils.findClass

5 years agocommit document
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 10:44:02 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
commit document

5 years agoearly cancel and restart debugger read actions phpstorm/163.4009
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 10:56:52 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
early cancel and restart debugger read actions

5 years agodiff: log DiffRequests that can't be handled
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 10:33:21 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
diff: log DiffRequests that can't be handled

5 years agotestng: NoClassDefFound (IDEA-159938) idea/163.4008
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 10:26:02 +0000 (13:26 +0300)]
testng: NoClassDefFound (IDEA-159938)

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 09:08:48 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoIDEA-CR-13572 revert to using XmlText.EMPTY_ARRAY on zero length
Tagir Valeev [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 09:05:51 +0000 (16:05 +0700)]
IDEA-CR-13572 revert to using XmlText.EMPTY_ARRAY on zero length

5 years agoformat.sh for Mac (IDEA-160731) appcode/163.4006
Rustam Vishnyakov [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 08:56:07 +0000 (11:56 +0300)]
format.sh for Mac (IDEA-160731)

5 years agoCleanup (warnings in idea.sh)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 08:59:29 +0000 (11:59 +0300)]
Cleanup (warnings in idea.sh)

5 years agoanonym -> functional: allow cast to resolve overload resolution clion/163.4004
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 08:55:57 +0000 (11:55 +0300)]
anonym -> functional: allow cast to resolve overload resolution

5 years agounused declaration: ensure refs are collected from method's parameter list as well...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 18:01:39 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
unused declaration: ensure refs are collected from method's parameter list as well as it's body (IDEA-158182)

5 years agounused declaration: register method patterns as persistent entry points (IDEA-160808)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 18:00:54 +0000 (21:00 +0300)]
unused declaration: register method patterns as persistent entry points (IDEA-160808)

5 years agoIDEA-160789 Migration to Stream API: replace with mapToInt/Long/Double().sum() when... idea/163.4005
Tagir Valeev [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 08:47:54 +0000 (15:47 +0700)]
IDEA-160789 Migration to Stream API: replace with mapToInt/Long/Double().sum() when possible

5 years agoprovide isAmend method for Upsource plugin
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 08:32:51 +0000 (11:32 +0300)]
provide isAmend method for Upsource plugin

It needs to check if user selected the next commit to amend.
Ability to access this data was removed during refactoring in 2feb9cd

5 years agoInjectionCache: use allScope to find Language annotation
peter [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 08:25:14 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
InjectionCache: use allScope to find Language annotation

5 years agoPass editor to release when releasing deferred (missing editor purge)
Alexander Kass [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 08:31:21 +0000 (11:31 +0300)]
Pass editor to release when releasing deferred (missing editor purge)

5 years agoIDEA-160784 Migration to Stream API: replace with Stream.count() when possible (now...
Tagir Valeev [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 05:37:05 +0000 (12:37 +0700)]
IDEA-160784 Migration to Stream API: replace with Stream.count() when possible (now i+=1 and i=i+1 also supported)

5 years agoIDEA-160778 Buggy replacement with collect when several variables are declared in...
Tagir Valeev [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 05:08:23 +0000 (12:08 +0700)]
IDEA-160778 Buggy replacement with collect when several variables are declared in the same statement

5 years agoStreamApiMigrationInspection: use toList()/toSet() collector if target variable type... pycharm/163.3994 pycharm/163.3995
Tagir Valeev [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 04:56:13 +0000 (11:56 +0700)]
StreamApiMigrationInspection: use toList()/toSet() collector if target variable type is Collection

5 years agoUsing Stream API in several places follow-up: fixed new autoboxing/autounboxing warnings
Tagir Valeev [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 03:54:00 +0000 (10:54 +0700)]
Using Stream API in several places follow-up: fixed new autoboxing/autounboxing warnings

5 years agoUsing Stream API in several places
Tagir Valeev [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 03:30:11 +0000 (10:30 +0700)]
Using Stream API in several places

5 years ago[groovy] use InheritanceUtil.processSupers() appcode/163.3990 clion/163.3985 dbe/163.3982 idea/163.3983 idea/163.3983.1 phpstorm/163.3986 pycharm/163.3987 pycharm/163.3989 rubymine/163.3988 webstorm/163.3992
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 22:09:10 +0000 (01:09 +0300)]
[groovy] use InheritanceUtil.processSupers()

5 years agoInjectionCache: return to searching in java files only until Kotlin improves performance
peter [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 20:15:46 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
InjectionCache: return to searching in java files only until Kotlin improves performance

5 years ago[groovy] support @SelfType (IDEA-141131)
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 19:40:11 +0000 (22:40 +0300)]
[groovy] support @SelfType (IDEA-141131)

5 years agoWI-33147 Project templates: Sometimes iml of an attached project can't be found
Shaverdova Elena [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 17:42:09 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
WI-33147 Project templates: Sometimes iml of an attached project can't be found

5 years agoFix test
Shaverdova Elena [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 21:22:13 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Fix test

5 years agodiff: comment implementation details
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 17:56:49 +0000 (20:56 +0300)]
diff: comment implementation details

5 years agoCleanup (unneeded modifiers)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 17:43:14 +0000 (20:43 +0300)]
Cleanup (unneeded modifiers)

5 years ago[groovy] search whole hierarchy for traits
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 17:08:33 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
[groovy] search whole hierarchy for traits
+ test for trait application order

5 years agobuild scripts: removed duplicated 'libpty' files to fix IDEA installers idea/163.3967
nik [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 16:42:55 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
build scripts: removed duplicated 'libpty' files to fix IDEA installers

5 years agounused declaration: don't filter entry points from dummy node, register method patter...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 17:04:46 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
unused declaration: don't filter entry points from dummy node, register method patterns as persistent entry points (IDEA-160808)

5 years agoEA-87991 EA-87365 diff: do not access Document outside of valid ranges
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 16:35:26 +0000 (19:35 +0300)]
EA-87991 EA-87365 diff: do not access Document outside of valid ranges

5 years agoPY-20660 Fix TypeCheckerInspection false positive in Python stub files
Lada Gagina [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 16:30:07 +0000 (19:30 +0300)]
PY-20660 Fix TypeCheckerInspection false positive in Python stub files

5 years ago@ftlroot references should be strictly relative to the containing file, no extensions...
peter [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 16:05:20 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
@ftlroot references should be strictly relative to the containing file, no extensions allowed (IDEA-160443)

5 years agoplatform project view: excluded files from project root were shown as top level elements
Andrey Starovoyt [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 16:19:57 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
platform project view: excluded files from project root were shown as top level elements

5 years agonotify about missed native lib on set
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 16:13:40 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
notify about missed native lib on set

5 years agounused declaration: patterns fix (IDEA-160807)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 15:53:07 +0000 (18:53 +0300)]
unused declaration: patterns fix (IDEA-160807)

5 years agorun inspection by name: add scroller for inspection options (IDEA-160799)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 15:43:29 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
run inspection by name: add scroller for inspection options (IDEA-160799)

5 years agounused declaration: ensure refs still point to the same target (IDEA-160484)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 13:06:56 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
unused declaration: ensure refs still point to the same target (IDEA-160484)

5 years agoPY-18634: Support form-based views
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 15:51:39 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
PY-18634: Support form-based views

* form_valid(form) and form_invalid(form) methods of FormView have "form" argument of type that depends on form_class attribute of FormView class.

5 years agoremoved nested read action
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 15:49:15 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
removed nested read action

5 years ago[platform] drops decompilation off-loading (IDEA-160800)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 15:45:23 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
[platform] drops decompilation off-loading (IDEA-160800)

5 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 15:02:25 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agoconvert SingletonNotificationManager to kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:51:45 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
convert SingletonNotificationManager to kotlin

5 years agoconvert SingletonNotificationManager to kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:51:35 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
convert SingletonNotificationManager to kotlin

5 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 11:03:23 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agoCleanup (typo) appcode/163.3956 clion/163.3957
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:01:56 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
Cleanup (typo)

5 years agoSelectInTargetPsiWrapper.getContextPsiFile: don't load document which can be expensiv...
peter [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 13:41:32 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
SelectInTargetPsiWrapper.getContextPsiFile: don't load document which can be expensive (IDEA-160800)

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 13:45:02 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agovariable indent options for trees (IDEA-126373)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 13:42:23 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
variable indent options for trees (IDEA-126373)

5 years ago[PATCH] Fix AS restart when started from command prompt (windows)
Renaud Paquay [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 13:22:09 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
[PATCH] Fix AS restart when started from command prompt (windows)

BUG=https://code.google.com/p/android/issues/detail?id=221499

5 years agofixed endless flickering in frames view - MT case
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 13:19:37 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
fixed endless flickering in frames view - MT case

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 13:07:00 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoPass editor to release when releasing deferred
Alexander Kass [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 13:03:53 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
Pass editor to release when releasing deferred

5 years agosupport editor actions for speead search in popups
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 13:04:02 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
support editor actions for speead search in popups

5 years agoprovide speed search component in popups
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 13:03:22 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
provide speed search component in popups

5 years agoplatform data key for speed search components
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 13:02:20 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
platform data key for speed search components

5 years agoCleanup (restarter moved to platform)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 12:50:05 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
Cleanup (restarter moved to platform)

5 years ago[platform] allows a manual patch application (IDEA-160700)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 12:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
[platform] allows a manual patch application (IDEA-160700)

5 years agoFix EDU-760 Font in Task Description does't change when editor font changes
Valentina Kiryushkina [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 12:27:54 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
Fix EDU-760 Font in Task Description does't change when editor font changes

5 years ago[platform] fixes a notification on patch download problems appcode/163.3944 clion/163.3943
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 11:59:01 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
[platform] fixes a notification on patch download problems

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 11:56:55 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoFix EditorTextField leak
Alexander Kass [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 11:54:35 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
Fix EditorTextField leak

5 years agoIDEA-131012 Support "delete word left" command in quick search
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 11:52:49 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
IDEA-131012 Support "delete word left" command in quick search

5 years agoPY-20649 Unable to save settings: Failed to save settings. Please restart PyCharm phpstorm/163.3940
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 11:02:57 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
PY-20649 Unable to save settings: Failed to save settings. Please restart PyCharm

5 years agoIDEA-153941 Unable to save settings: Failed to save settings. Please restart WebStorm...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 10:58:58 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
IDEA-153941 Unable to save settings: Failed to save settings. Please restart WebStorm — add logging

5 years agoIDEA-158690 QuickDocs no longer working
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 10:51:49 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
IDEA-158690 QuickDocs no longer working

5 years agoIDEA-160784 Migration to Stream API: replace with Stream.count() when possible
Tagir Valeev [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 10:43:02 +0000 (17:43 +0700)]
IDEA-160784 Migration to Stream API: replace with Stream.count() when possible

5 years agoConvert2streamapi.html: cosmetic change (api -> API)
Tagir Valeev [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 10:38:59 +0000 (17:38 +0700)]
Convert2streamapi.html: cosmetic change (api -> API)

5 years agoIDEA-160370 Settings export saves passwords for Error Reporting
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 10:30:41 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
IDEA-160370 Settings export saves passwords for Error Reporting

5 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 09:47:20 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
cleanup