idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 11:18:16 +0000 (14:18 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoincrease default heap size for javac
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 11:17:19 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
increase default heap size for javac

12 years agoproject view tree builder: select in anonymous classes
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 10:39:32 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
project view tree builder: select in anonymous classes

12 years agosupport gradle 0.9 laucnher (IDEA-52066 Make Gradle launcher class and libs configurable)
peter [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 10:03:56 +0000 (10:03 +0000)]
support gradle 0.9 laucnher (IDEA-52066 Make Gradle launcher class and libs configurable)

12 years agodon't remove unresolved imports on renaming groovy class 94.514
peter [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 23:02:51 +0000 (23:02 +0000)]
don't remove unresolved imports on renaming groovy class

12 years agoIDEA-52429 GDSL enclosingCall doesn't match method calls without parentheses.
peter [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 22:28:28 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
IDEA-52429 GDSL enclosingCall doesn't match method calls without parentheses.

12 years agoComplete words in XML even if there are classes in the completion list (IDEA-50044)
peter [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 21:53:22 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
Complete words in XML even if there are classes in the completion list (IDEA-50044)

12 years ago@NotNull assertion fix
peter [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 20:45:19 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
@NotNull assertion fix

12 years agoIDEA-52627 - Icons for native files in project view flicker 94.508
Kirill Kalishev [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 10:25:23 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
IDEA-52627 - Icons for native files in project view flicker

12 years agodouble shortcuts re-fixed, previous fix caused even dispatching troubles
Kirill Kalishev [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 08:41:57 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
double shortcuts re-fixed, previous fix caused even dispatching troubles

12 years agodon't swear on unknown element types, it's normal now 94.492 94.498
peter [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 23:31:12 +0000 (23:31 +0000)]
don't swear on unknown element types, it's normal now

12 years agodon't suggest to rename all the 'Parameter' words in the projects when renaming groov...
peter [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 22:42:33 +0000 (22:42 +0000)]
don't suggest to rename all the 'Parameter' words in the projects when renaming groovy parameter

12 years agofix NPE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 15:04:39 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
fix NPE

12 years agoNPE in gutterClosed()
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 16:53:21 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
NPE in gutterClosed()

12 years agomark getUserData as @Nullable
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 16:51:47 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
mark getUserData as @Nullable

12 years agocheck element is valid
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 15:50:35 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
check element is valid

12 years agoIDEA-25204: Can't find usages of filter or servlet
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 14:42:26 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
IDEA-25204: Can't find usages of filter or servlet

12 years agoIDEA-25204: Can't find usages of filter or servlet
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 14:38:12 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
IDEA-25204: Can't find usages of filter or servlet

12 years agonever reset filename
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 14:20:23 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
never reset filename

12 years agoadding id to default run runner / debug runner
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 14:12:41 +0000 (17:12 +0300)]
adding id to default run runner / debug runner

12 years agogenerate methods delegates: insert override if needed (IDEA-52704)
anna [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:54:37 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
generate methods delegates: insert override if needed (IDEA-52704)

12 years agofixed disappearing equivalent expressions from grouped by nullness tree
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 09:33:32 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
fixed disappearing equivalent expressions from grouped by nullness tree

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 14:11:26 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agoMerge branch 'groovyfolding'
peter [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 12:03:55 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
Merge branch 'groovyfolding'

12 years agofield can be local extended: suggest read only fields used in e.g. constructor once...
anna [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 11:40:40 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
field can be local extended: suggest read only fields used in e.g. constructor once as can be local; process inner class constructors as methods (IDEA-52670)

12 years agoextract class: field initializers fixed (IDEA-52622)
anna [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 10:44:05 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
extract class: field initializers fixed (IDEA-52622)

12 years agodo not load file templates from disabled plugins (IDEA-52545)
anna [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 18:25:40 +0000 (21:25 +0300)]
do not load file templates from disabled plugins (IDEA-52545)

12 years agorun ignore test if method was run (IDEA-51557)
anna [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 12:43:17 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
run ignore test if method was run (IDEA-51557)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 11:04:01 +0000 (14:04 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agotmp disabled fix lost typing
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 11:03:44 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
tmp disabled fix lost typing

12 years agocomplete XML attributes by local name (IDEA-50474)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 10:58:56 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
complete XML attributes by local name (IDEA-50474)

12 years agodocumentation is not always javadoc
Alexander Doroshko [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 10:17:35 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
documentation is not always javadoc

12 years agoIDEA-25204: Can't find usages of filter or servlet
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 10:02:36 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
IDEA-25204: Can't find usages of filter or servlet

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 09:44:46 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into groovyfolding
peter [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 21:09:30 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into groovyfolding

12 years agoicon size corrected
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 19:36:45 +0000 (22:36 +0300)]
icon size corrected

12 years agoDo not add non-local URLs to watch list
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 18:52:31 +0000 (21:52 +0300)]
Do not add non-local URLs to watch list

12 years ago@TestDataFile
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 14:36:41 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
@TestDataFile

12 years agogeneric API for console folding
peter [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 17:50:44 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
generic API for console folding

12 years agoset references to null after event queue emptying
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 17:11:38 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
set references to null after event queue emptying

12 years agoan API for filtering out stack frames considered internal
peter [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 17:03:35 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
an API for filtering out stack frames considered internal

12 years agowarning added
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 16:56:54 +0000 (19:56 +0300)]
warning added

12 years agoworkaround for EclipseLink processor
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 15:55:46 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
workaround for EclipseLink processor

12 years agoremove only those folded regions that intersect with the updated console area
peter [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 15:44:14 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
remove only those folded regions that intersect with the updated console area

12 years agoAllow file watcher to display messages from backround process
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 15:24:00 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
Allow file watcher to display messages from backround process

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 15:22:19 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoNotifications are ensured to run in dispatch thread (via spleaner)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 15:19:02 +0000 (18:19 +0300)]
Notifications are ensured to run in dispatch thread (via spleaner)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into groovyfolding
peter [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 15:15:03 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into groovyfolding

12 years agofold groovy internals in console stack traces
peter [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 14:50:41 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
fold groovy internals in console stack traces

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 14:34:48 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofixed double keystroke
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 14:20:43 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
fixed double keystroke

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 13:43:00 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agomore reliable 'process terminated' event sending
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 12:56:39 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
more reliable 'process terminated' event sending

12 years agomuted breakpoints are highlighted in grey
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 12:32:31 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
muted breakpoints are highlighted in grey

12 years agoskip expression resolve if user canceled compilation
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 12:06:05 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
skip expression resolve if user canceled compilation

12 years agomake exception filter return folding descriptor for groovy internals
peter [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 13:41:38 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
make exception filter return folding descriptor for groovy internals

12 years agofoldingPlaceholder in stacktrace filters
peter [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 13:33:55 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
foldingPlaceholder in stacktrace filters

12 years agotest fix
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 13:23:11 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
test fix

12 years ago@TestDataFile
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 12:46:16 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
@TestDataFile

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 13:01:26 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVCS: disable background processes by default
irengrig [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 12:51:06 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
VCS: disable background processes by default

12 years agoHopefully tests fix
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 12:36:44 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
Hopefully tests fix

12 years agoIDEA-52633 (GUI completely hung for about a minute (IntelliJ IDEA Maia IU-94.426))
irengrig [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 12:29:56 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
IDEA-52633 (GUI completely hung for about a minute (IntelliJ IDEA Maia IU-94.426))

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 11:44:40 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoStructureView: avoid flickering fix
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 11:44:32 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
StructureView: avoid flickering fix

12 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 12:16:36 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
diagnostics

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18639
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 12:14:21 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18639

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17230
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 12:02:50 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17230

12 years agoInitial version of python interactive console #3
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 10:39:40 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
Initial version of python interactive console #3

12 years agoPlatform support for AspectJ plugin
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 10:37:05 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
Platform support for AspectJ plugin

12 years agoIDEA-52679: null name in a LightVariable
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 10:15:54 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
IDEA-52679: null name in a LightVariable

12 years agoInitial version of python interactive console #2
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 10:04:31 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
Initial version of python interactive console #2

12 years agoInitial version of python interactive console
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 10:04:08 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
Initial version of python interactive console

12 years agoIDEA-25204: Can't find usages of filter or servlet
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 09:36:18 +0000 (12:36 +0300)]
IDEA-25204: Can't find usages of filter or servlet

12 years agostarting javascript debugger for app server run configuration improved
nik [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 07:22:14 +0000 (10:22 +0300)]
starting javascript debugger for app server run configuration improved

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 07:07:26 +0000 (10:07 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agogray lines
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 07:05:25 +0000 (10:05 +0300)]
gray lines

12 years agofixed problem with actions enabled/disabled propery when switching between "Run...
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 18:03:52 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
fixed  problem with actions enabled/disabled propery when switching between "Run Rake Task.." and "Launch Rails Generator" + API extracted

12 years ago"Run Rake Task..." and "Launch Rails Generator..." actions were added to "Productivit...
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 19:24:10 +0000 (22:24 +0300)]
"Run Rake Task..." and "Launch Rails Generator..." actions were added to "Productivity Guide"

12 years agocompilation fix
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 18:32:23 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
compilation fix

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 18:13:30 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoimprove i18n folding performance
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 17:39:35 +0000 (20:39 +0300)]
improve i18n folding performance

12 years agoZen Coding settings migrate to Editor | Smart Keys (IDEA-52619)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 17:37:43 +0000 (20:37 +0300)]
Zen Coding settings migrate to Editor | Smart Keys (IDEA-52619)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 16:00:34 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoFormatting performance improvement (unnecessary toString() call)
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 15:51:38 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
Formatting performance improvement (unnecessary toString() call)

12 years agoprotocol relative urls (//) fix
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 15:43:52 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
protocol relative urls (//) fix

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 14:21:25 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoStructureView: selectIn fixed after tree had beed made asynchronous
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 14:21:18 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
StructureView: selectIn fixed after tree had beed made asynchronous

12 years agoIndex out of bounds fix.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 13:48:12 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
Index out of bounds fix.

12 years agoGDKMethod completion on first basic completion comes back
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 12:58:01 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
GDKMethod completion on first basic completion comes back

12 years agoassertion for IDEA-52359
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 12:31:22 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
assertion for IDEA-52359

12 years agofolding update dependencies
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 11:46:22 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
folding update dependencies

12 years agoIDEA-52640 Run/Debug popup (alt+shift+f10/f9) should support numpad
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 11:41:48 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
IDEA-52640 Run/Debug popup (alt+shift+f10/f9) should support numpad

12 years agodumb-aware (IDEA-52634)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 11:22:45 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
dumb-aware (IDEA-52634)

12 years agoIDEA-52586
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 11:11:08 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
IDEA-52586

12 years agotest fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 14:21:02 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
test fix

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 14:16:33 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agokeymaps consistensy test, keymaps cleaned up, incorrect actions removed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 13:01:19 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
keymaps consistensy test, keymaps cleaned up, incorrect actions removed

12 years agoif configurable was not set use what user typed (IDEA-52430)
anna [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 09:13:56 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
if configurable was not set use what user typed (IDEA-52430)

12 years agoNPE (IDEA-52600 )
anna [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 17:12:34 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
NPE (IDEA-52600 )