idea/community.git
5 years agoTemporary disable kotlin language support
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:45:58 +0000 (20:45 +0300)]
Temporary disable kotlin language support

5 years agoFix typo
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:17:06 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
Fix typo

5 years agoAvoid usages of TraceExpressionBuilderImpl.LINE_SEPARATOR
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:11:35 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
Avoid usages of TraceExpressionBuilderImpl.LINE_SEPARATOR

5 years agoUse kotlin expression builder
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:11:07 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
Use kotlin expression builder

5 years agoMute kotlin tests
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:10:31 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
Mute kotlin tests

5 years agoFix bug when toCollection operations do not work correctly
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:09:58 +0000 (20:09 +0300)]
Fix bug when toCollection operations do not work correctly

5 years agoFixes after merge operation
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:07:54 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
Fixes after merge operation

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into kotlin
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:47:24 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into kotlin

# Conflicts:
# src/main/java/com/intellij/debugger/streams/lib/impl/TerminalOperations.kt
# src/main/java/com/intellij/debugger/streams/ui/impl/EvaluationAwareTraceWindow.java
# src/main/java/com/intellij/debugger/streams/ui/impl/FlatView.kt
# src/main/java/com/intellij/debugger/streams/ui/impl/PositionsAwareCollectionView.kt
# testData/debug/outs/exceptionInIntermediateCall.out
# testData/streamex/outs/filterBy.out

5 years agoUpdate version of intellij gradle plugin
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 14:43:39 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
Update version of intellij gradle plugin

5 years agoMerge pull request #49 from bibaev/ui-improvements
Vitaliy Bibaev [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 12:55:33 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
Merge pull request #49 from bibaev/ui-improvements

Improve highlighting for linked items

5 years agoAdd tooltip to show full call with arguments in the flat view
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 12:42:23 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
Add tooltip to show full call with arguments in the flat view

5 years agoAlign the stream debugger icon by center vertically
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 12:06:31 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
Align the stream debugger icon by center vertically

5 years agoUpdate test data
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 15:53:25 +0000 (18:53 +0300)]
Update test data

5 years agoSupport arrays of primitive values in kotlin dsl
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 15:47:23 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
Support arrays of primitive values in kotlin dsl

5 years agoMinor: cleanup
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 14:05:15 +0000 (17:05 +0300)]
Minor: cleanup

5 years agoUse correct colors of mapping lines when selected items in other trees
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 14:00:58 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
Use correct colors of mapping lines when selected items in other trees

5 years agoMinor: replace kotlin filter(predicate).any() -> any(predicate)
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:53:59 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
Minor: replace kotlin filter(predicate).any() -> any(predicate)

5 years agoUpdate colors of selected/inactive/regular link lines in mapping pane
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:08:30 +0000 (13:08 +0300)]
Update colors of selected/inactive/regular link lines in mapping pane

5 years agoFix bug with wrong qualifier in kotlin trace expression
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:31:08 +0000 (19:31 +0300)]
Fix bug with wrong qualifier in kotlin trace expression

5 years agoInitialize kotlin array variables properly
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 15:53:33 +0000 (18:53 +0300)]
Initialize kotlin array variables properly

5 years agoInitialize array to store converted map in the expression
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 15:53:05 +0000 (18:53 +0300)]
Initialize array to store converted map in the expression

5 years agoMinor: fix typo var -> val
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 15:52:24 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
Minor: fix typo var -> val

5 years agoMake nullable variable 'streamResult' in the trace expression
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 15:17:42 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
Make nullable variable 'streamResult' in the trace expression

5 years agoMinor: update todos
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 15:17:09 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
Minor: update todos

5 years agoUse only arrays with nullable elements in kotlin expression
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 15:09:03 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
Use only arrays with nullable elements in kotlin expression

5 years agoFix typo: use correct expression to initialize time variable
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 15:08:22 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
Fix typo: use correct expression to initialize time variable

5 years agoUse kotlin types to build kotlin chain
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 15:07:41 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
Use kotlin types to build kotlin chain

5 years agoInitialize result variable correctly in kotlin expression
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 15:07:13 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
Initialize result variable correctly in kotlin expression

5 years agoSupport nullable types in the dsl
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:42:27 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
Support nullable types in the dsl

5 years agoUse actual dsl to create handlers
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 13:31:44 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
Use actual dsl to create handlers

5 years agoMake assign function in dsl as infix operation
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:32:31 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
Make assign function in dsl as infix operation

5 years agoAdd test data for return expression tests
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:31:53 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
Add test data for return expression tests

5 years agoUse infix operators for not/and/same operations in dsl
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:24:13 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
Use infix operators for not/and/same operations in dsl

5 years agoExtend block dsl interface with statement method to add a new statement
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:16:46 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
Extend block dsl interface with statement method to add a new statement

5 years agoAvoid plus operator for string -> expression conversion
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 14:33:21 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
Avoid plus operator for string -> expression conversion

5 years agoUse return expression when it is required
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:43:06 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
Use return expression when it is required

5 years agoSupport return expression from code block in dsl
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:13:45 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
Support return expression from code block in dsl

5 years agoMinor: use Expression in LambdaBody instead of String
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 12:25:54 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
Minor: use Expression in LambdaBody instead of String

5 years agoMinor: make type name syntax more expressive
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 12:17:56 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
Minor: make type name syntax more expressive

5 years agoRemove redundant listOfAny property
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 12:09:38 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
Remove redundant listOfAny property

5 years agoPut all type api logic into Types inheritors
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 12:06:50 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
Put all type api logic into Types inheritors

5 years agoUse kotlin object for kotlin/java Types implementation
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:47:08 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
Use kotlin object for kotlin/java Types implementation

5 years agoMinor: fix code-style - remove redundant wrap/unwrap into TextExpression
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:40:18 +0000 (12:40 +0300)]
Minor: fix code-style - remove redundant wrap/unwrap into TextExpression

5 years agoRemove redundant second peek inserter in MatchHandler
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:08:30 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
Remove redundant second peek inserter in MatchHandler

5 years agoFix errors in code produced by DistinctByKeyHandler
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:48:55 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
Fix errors in code produced by DistinctByKeyHandler

5 years agoFix bugs in distinct by key handler
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:23:54 +0000 (11:23 +0300)]
Fix bugs in distinct by key handler

5 years agoMinor: fix typo $$ -> &&
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:19:57 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
Minor: fix typo $$ -> &&

5 years agoUse correct 'contains' call in java
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:18:44 +0000 (11:18 +0300)]
Use correct 'contains' call in java

5 years agoUpdate test data
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 07:24:29 +0000 (10:24 +0300)]
Update test data

5 years agoFix error when java expressions do not use linked maps
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 07:15:29 +0000 (10:15 +0300)]
Fix error when java expressions do not use linked maps

5 years agoHandle terminal operations without return value properly
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 07:08:32 +0000 (10:08 +0300)]
Handle terminal operations without return value properly

5 years agoAdd void type support into dsl
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 07:07:55 +0000 (10:07 +0300)]
Add void type support into dsl

5 years agoFix errors in the match handler
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 06:16:41 +0000 (09:16 +0300)]
Fix errors in the match handler

5 years agoFix typos/bugs in the optional handler
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 05:50:43 +0000 (08:50 +0300)]
Fix typos/bugs in the optional handler

5 years agoDeclare evaluation result before try block in the trace expression
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 05:50:21 +0000 (08:50 +0300)]
Declare evaluation result before try block in the trace expression

5 years agoFix incorrect behavior of distinct trace handler
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 05:24:14 +0000 (08:24 +0300)]
Fix incorrect behavior of distinct trace handler

5 years agoImplement optional trace handler
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 18:24:54 +0000 (21:24 +0300)]
Implement optional trace handler

5 years agoLog trace expression
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:59:27 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
Log trace expression

5 years agoUpdate test data
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:42:22 +0000 (20:42 +0300)]
Update test data

5 years agoUse a new types api
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:42:05 +0000 (20:42 +0300)]
Use a new types api

5 years agoAdd new generic types types: array, list and map
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:40:32 +0000 (20:40 +0300)]
Add new generic types types: array, list and map

5 years agoConvert generic types api to kotlin [2/2]
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:38:41 +0000 (20:38 +0300)]
Convert generic types api to kotlin [2/2]

5 years agoConvert generic types api to kotlin [1/2]
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:23:26 +0000 (20:23 +0300)]
Convert generic types api to kotlin [1/2]

5 years agoUse new handlers to build trace expression
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:07:47 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
Use new handlers to build trace  expression

5 years agoMinor: remove unused code
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 12:40:18 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
Minor: remove unused code

5 years agoFix result array initialization
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 11:16:38 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
Fix result array initialization

5 years agoAdd unified match handler
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 10:37:26 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
Add unified match handler

5 years agoAdd implementation of unified DistinctByKeyHandler
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 09:49:48 +0000 (12:49 +0300)]
Add implementation of unified DistinctByKeyHandler

5 years agoSupport 'add' operation in list variable
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 09:49:21 +0000 (12:49 +0300)]
Support 'add' operation in list variable

5 years agoUse updated api of CodeBlockBase in LambdaBody
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 09:46:29 +0000 (12:46 +0300)]
Use updated api of CodeBlockBase in LambdaBody

5 years agoAdd tests for code blocks merging
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 16:58:23 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
Add tests for code blocks merging

5 years agoAdd tests for break in loops
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 16:49:57 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
Add tests for break in loops

5 years agoFix issue when break added into wrong code block
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 16:48:08 +0000 (19:48 +0300)]
Fix issue when break added into wrong code block

5 years agoAdd test to check that negation works properly
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 16:39:34 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
Add test to check that negation works properly

5 years agoAdd tests for list variables
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 16:36:29 +0000 (19:36 +0300)]
Add tests for list variables

5 years agoMinor: fix typo (call is forgotten) and extra newline in test data
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 16:35:29 +0000 (19:35 +0300)]
Minor: fix typo (call is forgotten) and extra newline in test data

5 years agoDisable to set mutability for list default declarations (mutable only)
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 16:34:06 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
Disable to set mutability for list default declarations (mutable only)

5 years agoAdd properties support for expressions & test
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 16:32:33 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
Add properties support for expressions & test

5 years agoAdd new unified parallel handler
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 16:03:33 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
Add new unified parallel handler

5 years agoUpdate expression builders consistently with the handlers
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 16:02:09 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
Update expression builders consistently with the handlers

5 years agoAdd straightforward usage of new handlers (partly, implemented only)
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 16:01:19 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
Add straightforward usage of new handlers (partly, implemented only)

5 years agoUpdate new-style handlers
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:56:51 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
Update new-style handlers

5 years agoSet stubs for old-style handlers
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:56:25 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
Set stubs for old-style handlers

5 years agoChange api of TraceHandler (only return types)
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:55:10 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
Change api of TraceHandler (only return types)

5 years agoAdd ability to create code block using dsl
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:36:40 +0000 (18:36 +0300)]
Add ability to create code block using dsl

5 years agoAdd new operations to the dsl class too
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:35:45 +0000 (18:35 +0300)]
Add new operations to the dsl class too

5 years agoAdd new types of statements into dsl: lists, negation
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:34:01 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
Add new types of statements into dsl: lists, negation

5 years agoAdd ability of dsl to break iteration in loops
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:31:01 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
Add ability of dsl to break iteration in loops

5 years agoAdd ability to merge one code block to another
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:23:59 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
Add ability to merge one code block to another

5 years agoMake if-else, try-catch, for-loops convertable instead of statement
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:09:00 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
Make if-else, try-catch, for-loops convertable instead of statement

5 years agoMake weaker kotlin statement factory return types
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:07:08 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
Make weaker kotlin statement factory return types

5 years agoUpdate signatures in statement factory: return convertable if possible
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:04:16 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
Update signatures in statement factory: return convertable if possible

5 years agoMinor: improve code-style to call methods of Collections in dsl
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:58:24 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
Minor: improve code-style to call methods of Collections in dsl

5 years agoMake MapVariable.convertToArray return CodeBlock
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:55:55 +0000 (17:55 +0300)]
Make MapVariable.convertToArray return CodeBlock

5 years agoAvoid unnecessary semicolons in test data
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:15:52 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
Avoid unnecessary semicolons in test data

5 years agoFix wrong type of info array
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 11:21:12 +0000 (14:21 +0300)]
Fix wrong type of info array

5 years agoFix wrong lambda in the peek handler
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 11:14:04 +0000 (14:14 +0300)]
Fix wrong lambda in the peek handler

5 years agoFix wrong array declaration
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 18:54:15 +0000 (21:54 +0300)]
Fix wrong array declaration

5 years agoAdd tests for kotlin dsl support
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 20:15:16 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
Add tests for kotlin dsl support

5 years agoSupport code generation for kotlin
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 20:14:51 +0000 (23:14 +0300)]
Support code generation for kotlin