idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'tree-bg-fix'
Kirill Kalishev [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 07:33:08 +0000 (10:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'tree-bg-fix'

12 years agocode was uncommented
Roman Chernyatchik [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 11:12:44 +0000 (15:12 +0400)]
code was uncommented

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Roman Chernyatchik [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 10:04:51 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoability to search tests candidates in project content by relative path from TC agent
Roman Chernyatchik [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 09:52:05 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
ability to search tests candidates in project content by relative path from TC agent

12 years ago1. utility class was renamed. 2. location provider util class was refactored for...
Roman Chernyatchik [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 19:07:28 +0000 (23:07 +0400)]
1. utility class was renamed. 2. location provider util class was refactored for smarter file search algorithm

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Irina Chernushina [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 22:07:36 +0000 (02:07 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-25326 (Annotations view for VCS closes unexpectedly)
unknown [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 22:04:19 +0000 (02:04 +0400)]
IDEA-25326 (Annotations view for VCS closes unexpectedly)

12 years agocosmetics
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 17:28:22 +0000 (21:28 +0400)]
cosmetics

12 years agoadded project scope filter for line breakpoints (IDEADEV-40988)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 17:03:19 +0000 (21:03 +0400)]
added project scope filter for line breakpoints (IDEADEV-40988)

12 years agobetter message for debugging
Alexander Doroshko [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 16:12:46 +0000 (20:12 +0400)]
better message for debugging

12 years agoSFTP support (WI-467)
Kirill.Safonov [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 16:04:29 +0000 (20:04 +0400)]
SFTP support (WI-467)

12 years agoHashMaps have gone concurrent
Ilya Sergey [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 15:44:34 +0000 (19:44 +0400)]
HashMaps have gone concurrent

12 years agoCVS: more clear timeout check for 'request processing'. direct execution for infinite...
unknown [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 15:31:05 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
CVS: more clear timeout check for 'request processing'. direct execution for infinite timeout

12 years agoshow values of method arguments even if degug info for local vars is not available...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 14:46:43 +0000 (18:46 +0400)]
show values of method arguments even if degug info for local vars is not available (jdk 1.6+ only)

12 years ago[nik] fixed disposing facet editors
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 14:45:11 +0000 (18:45 +0400)]
[nik] fixed disposing facet editors

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Irina Chernushina [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 14:34:36 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoP4 local changes refactoring. (2)
unknown [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 14:32:58 +0000 (18:32 +0400)]
P4 local changes refactoring. (2)

12 years agoJVM crash fix!
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 14:14:05 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
JVM crash fix!

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
alexey.chmutov [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 12:45:56 +0000 (16:45 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoTemplateLanguageFormattingModelBuilder: common part extracted, Freemarker formatter
alexey.chmutov [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 12:36:15 +0000 (16:36 +0400)]
TemplateLanguageFormattingModelBuilder: common part extracted, Freemarker formatter

12 years agoallow to exit w/o confirmation for processes which run w/o visible progresses (i...
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 12:19:25 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
allow to exit w/o confirmation for processes which run w/o visible progresses (i.e. highlighting, etc)

12 years agocustom config files moved from facets to artifacts
nik [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 12:16:22 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
custom config files moved from facets to artifacts

12 years agoconvert project dialog ui fixed (IDEADEV-40845)
nik [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 12:15:20 +0000 (16:15 +0400)]
convert project dialog ui fixed (IDEADEV-40845)

12 years agowin native filesystem disabled in tests
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 11:53:28 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
win native filesystem disabled in tests

12 years agofilesystem.useNative disabled by default
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 11:51:53 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
filesystem.useNative disabled by default

12 years agoIDEA-25310
unknown [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 11:36:05 +0000 (15:36 +0400)]
IDEA-25310
SQL: Ctrl-P does not honor context

12 years agotoString()
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 11:32:19 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
toString()

12 years agoJVM crash fix?
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 11:31:09 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
JVM crash fix?

12 years agotests tree optimization: calc test suite status incremental; disable statistics liste...
anna [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 11:17:53 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
tests tree optimization: calc test suite status incremental; disable statistics listener if statistics panel is closed

12 years agono Win32 on Mac :(
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 10:51:49 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
no Win32 on Mac :(

12 years agofix module editors: return modifiable root model proxy to propagate events correctly
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 10:44:36 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
fix module editors: return modifiable root model proxy to propagate events correctly

12 years agoMore proper "show tree handle" fix for the project view. Let's assume only directory...
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 10:41:28 +0000 (14:41 +0400)]
More proper "show tree handle" fix for the project view. Let's assume only directory and package node show their handle by default until open even if they in fact don't have any child nodes.

12 years agomanifest editing in artifacts improved: IDEADEV-40906, IDEADEV-40727, IDEADEV-40713...
nik [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 09:33:31 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
manifest editing in artifacts improved: IDEADEV-40906, IDEADEV-40727, IDEADEV-40713, IDEADEV-40709, IDEADEV-40712

12 years agoFileNotFound fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 08:05:57 +0000 (12:05 +0400)]
FileNotFound fixed

12 years agotests fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 06:46:33 +0000 (10:46 +0400)]
tests fix

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 10:31:56 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agorestore settings after fail
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 10:31:18 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
restore settings after fail

12 years ago@notnull, more checkcanceled
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 10:30:22 +0000 (14:30 +0400)]
@notnull, more checkcanceled

12 years agoIDEADEV-8718
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 15:22:42 +0000 (19:22 +0400)]
IDEADEV-8718

12 years agoIDEADEV-40901
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 14:39:51 +0000 (18:39 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40901

12 years agoJVM crash fix?
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 06:30:03 +0000 (10:30 +0400)]
JVM crash fix?

12 years agoIDEADEV-40972: Artifacts: special characters are not escaped in default output archiv...
nik [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 05:31:44 +0000 (09:31 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40972: Artifacts: special characters are not escaped in default output archive name

12 years agoseparate target for building all except artifacts added to generated Ant xml
nik [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 05:07:02 +0000 (09:07 +0400)]
separate target for building all except artifacts added to generated Ant xml

12 years agoIDEADEV-40964: Facets: after the first Apply pressing more changes are discarded
nik [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 14:07:10 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40964: Facets: after the first Apply pressing more changes are discarded

12 years agoIDEADEV-40960: IDEA locks up when project configuration dialog is closed
nik [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 13:12:15 +0000 (17:12 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40960: IDEA locks up when project configuration dialog is closed

12 years agoInclude appletviewer.policy file into both CE and UE distributions.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 17:14:44 +0000 (21:14 +0400)]
Include appletviewer.policy file into both CE and UE distributions.

12 years agoFiltering kind of speedsearch for more list choosers + fix filtering performance...
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 16:45:26 +0000 (20:45 +0400)]
Filtering kind of speedsearch for more list choosers + fix filtering performance for large lists.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 16:15:17 +0000 (20:15 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoignore com.sun.jdi.InvalidStackFrameException
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 15:54:08 +0000 (19:54 +0400)]
ignore com.sun.jdi.InvalidStackFrameException

12 years agoFixed problem with broken backspace/delete on MacOS
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 15:42:41 +0000 (19:42 +0400)]
Fixed problem with broken backspace/delete on MacOS

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 15:41:23 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofix macro replacements: skip relative paths to root to not walk relatively under...
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 15:34:44 +0000 (19:34 +0400)]
fix macro replacements: skip relative paths to root to not walk relatively under root dir

12 years agofix choose run configuration popup: ensure alternative executor reset
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 14:51:34 +0000 (18:51 +0400)]
fix choose run configuration popup: ensure alternative executor reset

12 years agoIDEADEV-40953 XML validation fails with IAE from ValidateXmlActionHandler.invoke()
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 14:50:52 +0000 (18:50 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40953 XML validation fails with IAE from ValidateXmlActionHandler.invoke()

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 14:23:48 +0000 (18:23 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofilesystem.useNative key
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 14:23:15 +0000 (18:23 +0400)]
filesystem.useNative key

12 years agoavoid IndexNotReady exception
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 14:18:30 +0000 (18:18 +0400)]
avoid IndexNotReady exception

12 years agoTreeUi: extract notfications fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 14:21:22 +0000 (18:21 +0400)]
TreeUi: extract notfications fixed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 13:42:49 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoFix closing list popups with mouse click.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 13:23:25 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
Fix closing list popups with mouse click.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 13:17:45 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoWin32 filesystem enabled
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 13:16:22 +0000 (17:16 +0400)]
Win32 filesystem enabled

12 years agoIDEADEV-40951: fix ConvertConcatenationToGstringIntention​ exception
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 13:15:50 +0000 (17:15 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40951: fix ConvertConcatenationToGstringIntention​ exception

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 12:55:23 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 12:52:55 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoJsfHighlightingTest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 12:47:21 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
JsfHighlightingTest fixed

12 years agomore performance tweaks in GroovyDSL support
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 12:41:12 +0000 (16:41 +0400)]
more performance tweaks in GroovyDSL support

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 12:19:36 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agogenerated Ant for artifacts without output path is fixed
nik [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 11:50:51 +0000 (15:50 +0400)]
generated Ant for artifacts without output path is fixed

12 years agoNPE fix
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 10:38:12 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
NPE fix

12 years agocheckCancelled()
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 09:27:09 +0000 (13:27 +0400)]
checkCancelled()

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 09:14:58 +0000 (13:14 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agocheckCancelled()
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 09:14:55 +0000 (13:14 +0400)]
checkCancelled()

12 years agofix java.lang.IndexOutOfBoundsException
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 07:28:50 +0000 (11:28 +0400)]
fix java.lang.IndexOutOfBoundsException

12 years agodo not assert isResumed if disconnected from VM
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 17:55:43 +0000 (21:55 +0400)]
do not assert isResumed if disconnected from VM

12 years agoschedule index rebuild on VFS corruption
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 17:45:31 +0000 (21:45 +0400)]
schedule index rebuild on VFS corruption

12 years agohandle InvalidStackFrameException
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 17:15:19 +0000 (21:15 +0400)]
handle InvalidStackFrameException

12 years agosome tweaks
Ilya Sergey [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 16:22:18 +0000 (20:22 +0400)]
some tweaks

12 years agoType comparisons in GDSL are cached now
Ilya Sergey [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 15:50:22 +0000 (19:50 +0400)]
Type comparisons in GDSL are cached now

12 years agoCheaper ProgressManager.checkCanceled(). Mostly, it's call to abstract method eliminated.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 16:14:09 +0000 (20:14 +0400)]
Cheaper ProgressManager.checkCanceled(). Mostly, it's call to abstract method eliminated.

12 years agoFix project reload after update from git.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 15:38:02 +0000 (19:38 +0400)]
Fix project reload after update from git.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 15:14:17 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-40041: the getter and setter method doesn't follow naming convention
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 14:19:21 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40041: the getter and setter method doesn't follow naming convention

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 14:13:46 +0000 (18:13 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoRemember size of the new module/project dialogs.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 14:11:06 +0000 (18:11 +0400)]
Remember size of the new module/project dialogs.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 14:10:50 +0000 (18:10 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoRaw .class file descriptor strings leak fixed.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 12:15:35 +0000 (16:15 +0400)]
Raw .class file descriptor strings leak fixed.

12 years agoIDEADEV-40630: Groovy: GString literal is resolved to String type
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 13:59:02 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40630: Groovy: GString literal is resolved to String type

12 years agoabsolute paths for external resources -> relative paths + dispose library editors...
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 13:47:41 +0000 (17:47 +0400)]
absolute paths for external resources -> relative paths + dispose library editors fixes

12 years agoMerge branch 'tree-bg-fix'
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 13:31:10 +0000 (17:31 +0400)]
Merge branch 'tree-bg-fix'

12 years agoproject view -- always shows plus is true by default
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 13:30:46 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
project view -- always shows plus is true by default

12 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-40916: fixed condition that checks for old version
Constantine Plotnikov [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 12:09:21 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-40916: fixed condition that checks for old version

12 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-40934: fixed exception
Constantine Plotnikov [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 12:03:02 +0000 (16:03 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-40934: fixed exception

12 years agobg loading race conditions fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 12:22:40 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
bg loading race conditions fixed

12 years agoinitial
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 12:21:32 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
initial

12 years agofix dispose for libraries in project structure + directory-based storage fix: set...
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 12:04:22 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
fix dispose for libraries in project structure + directory-based storage fix: set correct requestor for file deletion

12 years agoIDEADEV-40699: Artifacts dialog: "Show content of elements" options could be remembered
nik [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 11:49:28 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40699: Artifacts dialog: "Show content of elements" options could be remembered

12 years agofix invalid id's in button group
unknown [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 11:43:40 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
fix invalid id's in button group

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Irina Chernushina [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 11:37:14 +0000 (15:37 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoNPE fix. Sorry folks 2!
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 11:20:40 +0000 (15:20 +0400)]
NPE fix. Sorry folks 2!