idea/community.git
12 years agosymbolic links support
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 09:49:06 +0000 (12:49 +0300)]
symbolic links support

12 years agocrlfs?
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 08:58:52 +0000 (11:58 +0300)]
crlfs?

12 years agoMaven: missing test data
Anton Makeev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 07:41:07 +0000 (10:41 +0300)]
Maven: missing test data

12 years agoa couple of jetgroovy extension points to make it possible to support groovy++ as... 94.606 94.607 94.608 build-94.609
peter [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 23:29:49 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]
a couple of jetgroovy extension points to make it possible to support groovy++ as a separate plugin

12 years agobe tolerant to stub index returning non-classes to groovy questioners
peter [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 19:12:03 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
be tolerant to stub index returning non-classes to groovy questioners

12 years agofirst check if the iterator is valid and only then question it for token types (IDEA...
peter [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 17:49:24 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
first check if the iterator is valid and only then question it for token types (IDEA-53033)

12 years agoIDEA-53071 groovy classes doesn't work in plugin projects anymore
peter [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 12:30:30 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
IDEA-53071 groovy classes doesn't work in plugin projects anymore

12 years agoadded isDisposed() checks into background task
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 15:04:34 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
added isDisposed() checks into background task

12 years ago- when updating stub index with buffering off, ensure that the old stub tree was...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 12:01:07 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
- when updating stub index with buffering off, ensure that the old stub tree was read from disk, not considering data from unsaved documents
- when dropping unsaved documents in tests, fire corresponding event and clear corresponding data in FileBasedIndex

12 years agoactual fix offline inspections test 94.601 94.602 94.603 build-94.604
Alexey Gopachenko [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 07:55:13 +0000 (10:55 +0300)]
actual fix offline inspections test

12 years agoDirty fix to make offline inspections test not hang 94.596 94.597 94.598 build-94.599
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 20:33:05 +0000 (23:33 +0300)]
Dirty fix to make offline inspections test not hang

12 years agoSpellChecker:fix IdentifierSplitter (support '$' in names) 94.594 build-94.595
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 07:30:27 +0000 (10:30 +0300)]
SpellChecker:fix IdentifierSplitter (support '$' in names)

12 years agoTODO on further inspection tree optimization
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 06:27:37 +0000 (09:27 +0300)]
TODO on further inspection tree optimization

12 years agoLazy inspection tree sorting
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 06:22:25 +0000 (09:22 +0300)]
Lazy inspection tree sorting

12 years agoReduce reallocation costs
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 05:57:04 +0000 (08:57 +0300)]
Reduce reallocation costs

12 years agoGet rid of megs of duplicated arrays
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 05:45:30 +0000 (08:45 +0300)]
Get rid of megs of duplicated arrays

12 years agoSpellchecker additional batch optimization
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 05:43:52 +0000 (08:43 +0300)]
Spellchecker additional batch optimization

12 years agoDuplicate strings FIXME
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 00:57:02 +0000 (03:57 +0300)]
Duplicate strings FIXME

12 years agoSpellchecker additional batch optimization 94.591 94.592 build-94.593
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 00:26:26 +0000 (03:26 +0300)]
Spellchecker additional batch optimization

12 years agoGet rid of meg of duplicated strings
Alexey Gopachenko [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 22:21:01 +0000 (01:21 +0300)]
Get rid of meg of duplicated strings

12 years agoget rid of tons of zero-length arrays
Alexey Gopachenko [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 19:42:21 +0000 (22:42 +0300)]
get rid of tons of zero-length arrays

12 years agoget rid of tons of zero-length arrays
Alexey Gopachenko [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 19:02:50 +0000 (22:02 +0300)]
get rid of tons of zero-length arrays

12 years agoSpellChecker: tune splitters 94.586 94.587 94.588 build-94.589
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 00:23:17 +0000 (03:23 +0300)]
SpellChecker: tune splitters

12 years agoSpellChecker: tune splitters
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 23:52:26 +0000 (02:52 +0300)]
SpellChecker: tune splitters

12 years agoSpellChecker: tune splitters
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 21:15:19 +0000 (00:15 +0300)]
SpellChecker: tune splitters

12 years agoSpellChecker: tune splitters
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 21:04:11 +0000 (00:04 +0300)]
SpellChecker: tune splitters

12 years agoIDEA-52965: Generated Groovy accessors should have property icon
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 18:21:48 +0000 (21:21 +0300)]
IDEA-52965: Generated Groovy accessors should have property icon

12 years agoremove unused method
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 17:54:03 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
remove unused method

12 years agoIDEA-52964: Assignment of a Groovy field treated as a declaration, resulting in doubl...
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 17:36:38 +0000 (20:36 +0300)]
IDEA-52964: Assignment of a Groovy field treated as a declaration, resulting in double completion variants

12 years agoadd lexer class name to the error
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 16:40:58 +0000 (19:40 +0300)]
add lexer class name to the error

12 years agoclean up
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 17:08:59 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
clean up

12 years agozen-coding migrate to ctrl+shift+enter (SmartEnter)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 17:06:00 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
zen-coding migrate to ctrl+shift+enter (SmartEnter)

12 years agoNPE in GrClosureType
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 16:29:55 +0000 (19:29 +0300)]
NPE in GrClosureType

12 years agoMove caret block start/end honor selected indent guide.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 16:17:34 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
Move caret block start/end honor selected indent guide.

12 years agoCompilation fix.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 13:26:59 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
Compilation fix.

12 years agoAdaptive inplace sorting [insertion] for small collection to avoid toArray() and...
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 13:22:46 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
Adaptive inplace sorting [insertion] for small collection to avoid toArray() and clone in standard's Collections.sort().

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 16:01:28 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-52106 reveal in finder/open in explorer context action
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 16:01:02 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
IDEA-52106 reveal in finder/open in explorer context action

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 15:46:07 +0000 (18:46 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoSVN: fix configurables test sorry
irengrig [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 15:42:47 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
SVN: fix configurables test sorry

12 years agoSpellchecker: fix splitters 94.585
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 15:17:44 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
Spellchecker: fix splitters

12 years agoUI debugger: settings persistence.
Alexander Chernikov [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 15:07:27 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
UI debugger: settings persistence.

12 years agoSpellchecker: enlarge expected time for dicitonary load
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 14:43:25 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
Spellchecker: enlarge expected time for dicitonary load

12 years agocidr project view native icons
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 14:29:58 +0000 (17:29 +0300)]
cidr project view native icons

12 years agoIDEA-52954: IDEA stops responding while editing Groovy code
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 13:36:56 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
IDEA-52954: IDEA stops responding while editing Groovy code

12 years agoIDEA-52614 - ctrl-click handler invalidation
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 13:27:24 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
IDEA-52614 - ctrl-click handler invalidation

12 years agoMaven: erroneously highlighted required properties fix (IDEA-52681)
Anton Makeev [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 12:47:39 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
Maven: erroneously highlighted required properties fix (IDEA-52681)
Maven: improved plugin parameters documentation

12 years agodecouple spellchecker from testFramework-java
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 12:34:54 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
decouple spellchecker from testFramework-java

12 years agoseparate 'build artifact' menu items replaced by 'build artifacts' dialog
nik [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 11:42:09 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
separate 'build artifact' menu items replaced by 'build artifacts' dialog

12 years agoenable search through inspections
anna [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 09:49:58 +0000 (12:49 +0300)]
enable search through inspections

12 years agoimport is redundant if imported class is located in the same directory (IDEA-52733)
anna [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 16:35:14 +0000 (19:35 +0300)]
import is redundant if imported class is located in the same directory (IDEA-52733)

12 years agomultiple classes copy (IDEA-52694)
anna [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 15:41:53 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
multiple classes copy (IDEA-52694)

12 years agodo not check accessibility in package process declarations (navigation should work...
anna [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 15:41:43 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
do not check accessibility in package process declarations (navigation should work for unresolved references aka pack1.FooClass)

12 years agoVCS: NPE : base dir can be null
irengrig [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 11:23:51 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
VCS: NPE : base dir can be null

12 years agoVCS: NPE when applying gathered changes to remote revisions cache
irengrig [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 11:02:35 +0000 (14:02 +0300)]
VCS: NPE when applying gathered changes to remote revisions cache

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 10:35:46 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-19738
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 10:30:29 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
IDEA-19738

12 years agotooltip eye candy
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:17:41 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
tooltip eye candy

12 years agoVCS: highlight annotation actions update() optimization
irengrig [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 10:33:52 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
VCS: highlight annotation actions update() optimization

12 years agoSVN: when there're huge number of revisions committed about some file, annotate execu...
irengrig [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 10:26:46 +0000 (13:26 +0300)]
SVN: when there're huge number of revisions committed about some file, annotate executed on server leads to server breakdown.
IDEA option added to limit the number of revisions to look back when doing annotate (100 - 100,000, or do not limit)
- lines modified earlier then X revisions before would be not annotated

12 years agoIDEA-36087: Add imports on the fly option does not work for JSP
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 10:18:44 +0000 (13:18 +0300)]
IDEA-36087: Add imports on the fly option does not work for JSP

12 years agoSpellchecker: enlarge expected time for dicitonary load 94.582
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 21:40:01 +0000 (00:40 +0300)]
Spellchecker: enlarge expected time for dicitonary load

12 years agoSpellchecker: fix DictionaryTest
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 20:09:55 +0000 (23:09 +0300)]
Spellchecker: fix DictionaryTest

12 years agoCache instance.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 19:45:34 +0000 (22:45 +0300)]
Cache instance.

12 years agoReduce lock contention.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 19:44:16 +0000 (22:44 +0300)]
Reduce lock contention.

12 years agotoArray() optimization
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 19:38:15 +0000 (22:38 +0300)]
toArray() optimization

12 years agoPHP improve auto injection SQL pattern
Alexey Gopachenko [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 19:13:43 +0000 (22:13 +0300)]
PHP improve auto injection SQL pattern

12 years agoPHP fix SQL pattern
Alexey Gopachenko [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:45:03 +0000 (21:45 +0300)]
PHP fix SQL pattern

12 years agoPlatform: avoid copying own (lib & bundled plugin jars) to system/jars when running...
Alexey Gopachenko [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 17:46:40 +0000 (20:46 +0300)]
Platform: avoid copying own (lib & bundled plugin jars) to system/jars when running from packed (end-user) distribution

12 years agoA few low level optimizations mostly preventing from calling System.arraycopy() too...
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:58:16 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
A few low level optimizations mostly preventing from calling System.arraycopy() too often for small arrays.

12 years agoDon't use Math.pow() when shift operations are available.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 17:57:05 +0000 (20:57 +0300)]
Don't use Math.pow() when shift operations are available.

12 years agoSpellchecker: fix TextSplitter
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:59:09 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
Spellchecker: fix TextSplitter

12 years agoIDEA-52673 ConsoleView incorrectly handles the "empty response" case 94.581
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 17:31:39 +0000 (20:31 +0300)]
IDEA-52673 ConsoleView incorrectly handles the "empty response" case

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 16:51:57 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-52846: Auto Import does not work in JSPs
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 16:42:11 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
IDEA-52846: Auto Import does not work in JSPs

12 years agoremove redundant throws declarations
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 15:44:09 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
remove redundant throws declarations

12 years agoSpellchecker: remove some test data (temporary)
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 16:01:11 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
Spellchecker: remove some test data (temporary)

12 years agoMaven: background archetypes loading (IDEA-52818).
Anton Makeev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 15:55:25 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
Maven: background archetypes loading (IDEA-52818).

12 years agoSpellchecker: move back line with ProgressManager.checkCanceled(); - need refactroing...
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 15:23:50 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
Spellchecker: move back line with ProgressManager.checkCanceled(); - need refactroing to perform unit tests easily

12 years ago[rDo not attempt to store field initializers, which are kind of new expression or...
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 15:38:29 +0000 (18:38 +0300)]
[rDo not attempt to store field initializers, which are kind of new expression or method calls. They won't be used in constant expression evaluation anyway. Remove a bunch of dead code along the lines.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 15:26:54 +0000 (18:26 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoproject & structure view tests to CE
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 15:26:49 +0000 (18:26 +0300)]
project & structure view tests to CE

12 years agoenable breakpoints per-debugProcess after classes reload.
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:54:43 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
enable breakpoints per-debugProcess after classes reload.

12 years agoUI debugger: typo avoided.
Alexander Chernikov [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:31:27 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
UI debugger: typo avoided.

12 years agoInitial version of
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:25:52 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
Initial version of
PY-688
Behavior of Enter key in Python console should match that of the standard Python interpreter

12 years agoremove ugly border for scrollpane
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:18:11 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
remove ugly border for scrollpane

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:02:38 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-30006 (Inspection "IOResource opened, but not safely closed" should have list...
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:02:25 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
IDEA-30006 (Inspection "IOResource opened, but not safely closed" should have list of ignored classes)

12 years agoupdate 'encoding' in status bar when document loaded
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 13:57:13 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
update 'encoding' in status bar when document loaded

12 years agoSpellchecker plugin: add test data (color value is not checked anymore (WI-636 fixed))
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 13:44:35 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
Spellchecker plugin: add test data (color value is not checked anymore (WI-636 fixed))

12 years agoMaven: downloading sources/javadocs for selected dependency
Anton Makeev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 13:30:30 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
Maven: downloading sources/javadocs for selected dependency

12 years agoMaven: improved download actions
Anton Makeev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 11:08:40 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
Maven: improved download actions

12 years agoMaven: double-click on tree node fix (IDEA-52823)
Anton Makeev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 08:28:50 +0000 (11:28 +0300)]
Maven: double-click on tree node fix (IDEA-52823)

12 years agoIDEA-52789: Groovy map literals should have LinkedHashMap type
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 13:14:46 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
IDEA-52789: Groovy map literals should have LinkedHashMap type

12 years agoIDEA-52817 ("Empty finally block" should offer intention to remove try/finally block)
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 13:26:45 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
IDEA-52817 ("Empty finally block" should offer intention to remove try/finally block)

12 years agodo not insert quickfix for insertion of namespace prefix iff in batch processing...
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 13:11:06 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
do not insert quickfix for insertion of namespace prefix iff in batch processing mode

12 years ago19194 RE: UninitializedReadCollector.statementAssignsVariable (http://ea.jetbrains...
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 12:42:17 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
19194 RE: UninitializedReadCollector.statementAssignsVariable (ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19194)

12 years agofixed NPE
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 12:30:08 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
fixed NPE

12 years agoadded quickfix to include gwt-servlet.jar to artifact
nik [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 12:15:41 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
added quickfix to include gwt-servlet.jar to artifact

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 11:36:16 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
cleanup